網上申請
及工具中心

登入個人網上理財

登入

查詢更多 | 登記

歡迎瀏覽匯豐零售銀行及財富管理服務網頁



查閱更多有關匯豐網上理財的特別優惠:

資訊

保險優惠

精明地照顧您和您的家人。

資訊

投資優惠

把握投資良機,增進財富。

資訊

信用卡優惠

體驗城中的最精彩優惠。

資訊

貸款優惠

隨時隨地,靈活貸款。

資訊

按揭優惠

讓您的理想實現。

請注意,由2015年6月1日起,我們會將下列文件的現有版本更新為簡潔版本。

  • 「e提示」服務條款及細則
  • 匯豐電子結單及電子通知書服務章則條款
  • 股票提示服務條款及細則
  • 推播通知(如適用)及保安注意事項
  • 重要聲明(只適用於匯豐流動理財)

詳情請參閱修改通知

請注意,由2015年5月1日起,我們會將現有版本之責任聲明及互聯網保密政策聲明 、私隱與保安及超連結政策更新為簡潔版本。詳情請參閱修改通知

由2015年3月30日起,客戶透過網上個人理財設定、修改或暫停執行常行指示之收費將獲豁免。請按以獲得詳情。

約旦中央銀行宣佈由二零一五年二月二日起,所有匯出至約旦的匯款(所有貨幣)都必須註明匯款目的。請按以獲得詳情。

請注意,由2015年4月1日起,我們會將現有版本之匯豐網上理財條款及細則以及網站使用條款更新為簡潔版本。詳情請參閱修改通知

由2015年1月12日起,本行只提供予匯豐客戶發出匯票、本票及禮券。有關交易必須經客戶於本行之戶口完成。請按以獲得詳情。

請注意,由2015年4月1日起,我們已將現有版本之信用卡持卡人合約、條款及細則以及其他相關文件的內容及條文更新為簡潔版本。如你在生效日期後繼續使用或保留你的信用卡,你將會受到簡潔版本的內容及條文約束。修改條款的詳情請瀏覽我們的網站www.hsbc.com.hk/1/2/chinese/hk/cards/download參閱信用卡持卡人合約修改通知。

由二零一五年二月一日起,香港匯豐將會逐步統一美元匯出電匯安排,匯款途徑將經由美國匯豐銀行支付。屆時海外/其他銀行所收之服務費可能有所更改。請按以獲得詳情。

由2014年11月17日起,香港居民的個人客戶(即香港居民身份證持有人)每人每日人民幣20,000元的兌換上限將取消,請按以獲得詳情。

由2014 年10 月15 日起,本行將會對不同的條款及細則作出修改以配合在全球以一致方式分享客戶資料及釐清客戶的義務。請下載綜合理財戶口條款及細則變更通知一般條款及細則(個人獨立戶口、聯名戶口及商業戶口持有人適用)變更通知「萭用戶口」一般條款變更通知以了解詳情。

由2014 年11 月15 日起, 信用卡持卡人合約條款將會作出修改以配合在全球以一致方式分享客戶資料及釐清客戶的義務。 請下載信用卡持卡人合約變更通知以了解詳情。

匯豐榮獲ISO認證匯豐榮獲ISO認證

匯豐作為香港首間銀行同時在監察投資及人壽保險產品銷售質素和處理客戶意見,分別榮獲 ISO 9001:2008 及 ISO 10002:2004 國際認證; 一向致力監察銷售質素及提供優質服務,讓客人購買產品時盡享加倍信心。

Application
& Tool Centre

Log on to HSBC Internet Banking

Log On

Find out more  |  Register

Welcome to HSBC Retail Banking and Wealth Management


Find out about the latest hot offers:

Info

Insurance offers

Peace of mind for you and your family.

Info

Investments offers

Capture opportunities to grow your wealth.

Info

Credit Cards offers

Experience the best privileges in town.

Info

Loans offers

Flexible credit whenever you need it.

Info

Mortgages offers

Make your dreams come true.

Please note that our existing Disclaimer and Internet Privacy Statement, Privacy and Security and Hyperlink Policy will be updated to plain language with effect from 1st May 2015. For details of the updates, please refer to the Notice of Changes.

With effect from 30th Mar 2015, the charge for customers who setup, amend or suppress payment(s) upon each standing instruction through Personal Internet Banking will be waived. Please click here for details.

The Central Bank of Jordan has announced that purpose of payment codes are mandatory for payments to Jordan in any currency starting 2 February 2015. Please click here for details.

Please note that our existing HSBC Internet Banking terms and conditions and terms of use will be updated to plain language with effect from 1st April 2015. For details of the updates, please refer to the Notice of Changes.

From 12 January 2015, HSBC will restrict the issuance of Demand Drafts, Cashier's Orders and Gift Cheques to HSBC customers only. Corresponding transactions must be completed via customer account in HSBC. Please click here for details.

Please note that our existing credit card agreements, terms and conditions and ancillary documents will be amended to plain language with effect from 1st April 2015, and will be binding on you if you continue to use or retain your card(s) after that date. For details of the amendments, please refer to the Notice of Changes on the Credit Card Cardholder Agreement on our website www.hsbc.com.hk/1/2/hk/cards/download.

With effect from 1 February 2015, HSBC Hong Kong will be standardising all USD outward telegraphic transfers to be cleared via HSBC USA, which will be rolled out by phases. This may affect the overseas / other bank charges that apply. Please click here for details.

With effect from 17 Nov 2014, the daily RMB exchange limit per person for Hong Kong residents (i.e., individuals who are holders of Hong Kong Identity Card) will be lifted. Please click here for details.

With effect from 15 October 2014, the bank will amend a list of Terms and Conditions to reflect a globally consistent approach to sharing customer information and clarify customer obligations. Please refer to the Notice of Changes on Integrated Account Terms and Conditions, General Terms and Conditions and Super Ease Terms and Conditions for details.

With effect from 15 November 2014, Credit Cards Cardholder Agreement will be amended to reflect a globally consistent approach to sharing customer information and clarify customer obligations. Please refer to the Notice of Changes on Credit Cards Cardholder Agreement for details.

HSBC received ISO CertificationsHSBC received ISO Certifications

HSBC is the first bank in Hong Kong to receive both
ISO 9001:2008 Certification on investment and life insurance sales quality assurance and ISO 10002:2004 Certification on service quality management. We are committed to ensuring sales and service quality for customers, giving customers confidence when purchasing our products.