強積金

重要事項
  • 匯豐強積金精選計劃、智選計劃、易選計劃及自選計劃為強制性公積金計劃。
  • 在作出投資選擇前,您必須衡量個人可承受風險的程度及您的財政狀況。在選擇基金時,如您就某一項基金是否適合您(包括是否符合您的投資目標)而有任何疑問,請徵詢財務及/或專業人士的意見,並因應您的個人狀況而選擇最適合您的基金。
  • 上述計劃內各項保證基金只投資於由匯豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司提供以保單形式成立的核准匯集投資基金,而有關保證亦由匯豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司提供。因此,您於有關保證基金的投資(如有)將受匯豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司的信用風險所影響。有關信用風險的詳情,請參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」的第二部分 – 基金結構內「保證基金」下的「忠告」。
  • 有關保證基金所提供的保證只適用於指定的條件。有關保證特點及保證條件的詳情,請參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」的第二部分 – 基金結構內「保證基金」下的「保證特點」。
  • 您應該參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」,而不應只根據本網站的資料作出投資。
  • 投資涉及風險,往績不能作為未來表現的指標,有關詳情,包括產品特點及所涉及的風險,請參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」
  • 有關基金詳情、費用及收費及將來可修訂費用及收費的條文,請參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」。                                                                                             
匯豐商務「網上理財」強積金服務
強積金周年成員權益報表
2014匯豐強積金投資講座
權益預計計算機
新文件以供下載

未來由您掌握

個人網上理財
登入

助您履行您的責任

商務「網上理財」
登入

更多我們的產品

精選計劃

提供5項基金以供選擇

播放影片

智選計劃

提供14項多元化的基金

播放影片

易選計劃

「易選投資分配」特點會自動分配
成員的強積金資產

自選計劃

提供多元化的基金以切合
個人所需

工具

  • 權益預計計算機
    實現您的退休目標嗎?
    僱員自僱人士
  • 供款計算機
    首次供款最後一次供款



  匯豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司為匯豐強積金計劃的營辦人及行政管理人

MPF

Important Notes
  • The HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust, SuperTrust Plus, SimpleChoice and ValueChoice are mandatory provident fund schemes.
  • You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. When, in your selection of funds, you are in doubt as to whether a certain fund is suitable for you (including whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek financial and/or professional advice and choose the fund(s) most suitable for you taking into account your circumstances.
  • The respective Guaranteed Fund under the above schemes invests solely in an approved pooled investment fund in the form of an insurance policy provided by HSBC Life (International) Limited. The guarantee is also given by HSBC Life (International) Limited. Your investments in the relevant Guaranteed Fund, if any, are therefore subject to the credit risks of HSBC Life (International) Limited. Please refer to the 'Warning' section under 'Guaranteed Fund' in Part II - Fund Structure of the relevant 'Principal Brochure' for details of the credit risk.
  • The guarantee in the relevant Guaranteed Fund only applies under certain conditions. Please refer to the 'Guarantee features' section under 'Guaranteed Fund' in Part II - Fund Structure of the relevant 'Principal Brochure' for full details of the guarantee features and Guarantee Conditions.
  • You should not invest based on the information shown on this website alone and should read the relevant 'Principal Brochure'.
  • Investment involves risks. Past performance is no guide to future performance. For further details including the product features and risks involved, please refer to the relevant 'Principal Brochure'.
  • For more details on the funds, fees and charges and how these fees and charges may be altered in the future, please refer to the relevant 'Principal Brochure'. close
HSBC Business Internet Banking
Annual Member Benefit Statement
Fund Knowledge
Benefits Projection Calculators
New documents for download

You are in control of your future

Personal Internet Banking
Log On

Empowering you to meet your MPF obligations

Business Internet Banking
Log On

Our Comprehensive Products

SuperTrust

Offers five investment funds


Play Video

SuperTrust Plus

Offers a wide range of 14
investment funds

Play Video

SimpleChoice

The 'SimpleChoice - Asset Allocation' feature automatically allocates the MPF assets of members

ValueChoice

Provides a range of diversified investment funds to meet
individual needs

Tools

  • Benefits Projection Calculators
    Are you meeting your retirement goal?
    EmployeesSelf-employed
  • Contribution Calculators
    First ContributionLast Contribution