



Excluded Countries and Territories

Your travel insurance policy will not cover if you are travelling to any of the following HSBC / AXA Excluded Countries and Territories (the list is updated as of July 2023). We would strongly recommend you to check the latest list of Excluded Countries and Territories before your trip begins:

- 1. Afghanistan
- 2. Belarus
- 3. Crimea and Sebastopol (also known as Sevastopol)
- 4. Donetsk, Luhansk, Kherson and Zaporizhzhia
- 5. Cuba
- 6. Iran
- 7. Myanmar
- 8. North Korea
- 9. Russia
- 10. Syria
- 11. Venezuela
- 12. Yemen

Applicable to all plans.

Important Note: The above list of Excluded Countries and Territories may be updated from time to time without prior notice.

不受保國家及地區

如你到下列任何一個不受保國家及地區旅行,你的旅遊保險單保將不會為該次旅程提供保障 (此名單已在2023年7月更新)。在你的旅程開 始前,我們強烈建議你查閱滙豐/安盛最新的不受保國家及地區名單:

- 1. 阿富汗
- 2. 白俄羅斯
- 3. 克里米亞及塞瓦斯托波爾
- 4. 頓涅茨克、盧甘斯克、赫爾松及扎波羅熱
- 5. 古巴
- 6. 伊朗
- 7. 緬甸
- 8. 北韓
- 9. 俄羅斯
- 10. 敘利亞
- 11. 委內瑞拉
- 12. 也門

適用於所有計劃。

重要事項:上述的不受保國家及地區名單會不定時地更新及不會事先通知。

不受保国家及地區

如你到下列任何一个不受保国家及地区旅行,你的旅游保险单将不会为该次旅程提供保障(此名单已在2023年7月更新)。在你的旅程 开始前, 我们强烈建议你查阅汇丰/安盛最新的不受保国家及地区名单:

- 1. 阿富汗
- 2. 白俄罗斯
- 3. 克里米亚及塞瓦斯托波尔
- 4. 顿涅茨克、卢甘斯克、赫尔松及扎波罗热
- 5. 古巴
- 6. 伊朗
- 7. 缅甸
- 8. 北韩
- 9. 俄罗斯
- 10. 叙利亚
- 11. 委内瑞拉
- 12. 也门

适用于所有計劃。