主內容首部

「現金套現」分期計劃 /「現金套現」計劃

將信用限額兌現成額外現金,照顧您的周轉需要。

將信用限額兌現成額外現金,或選擇直接償還其他發卡機構的信用卡結欠以節省利息開支。「現金套現」分期計劃 讓您以12-60個月還款期償還批核金額;而「現金套現」計劃不設固定還款期及還款額。立即申請,理財靈活更自在。

「現金套現」分期計劃

  • 尊享個人化每月手續費1
  • 12至60個月還款期
  • 固定還款期及每月還款額
  • 現金直接存入您的指定戶口

最新優惠

網上申請可享額外高達港幣1,100元免找數簽賬額。受條款及細則約束。

立即申請

申請熱線 2233 3051

「現金套現」分期計劃例子

假設提取港幣100,000元並以36期還款,而每月手續費為0.19%計算,每日手續費只需港幣6.33元* 
每月分期本金
  每月手續費
  每月還款金額

港幣2,777.78元

( = 港幣100,000元 ÷ 36 )

+

港幣190元

( = 港幣100,000元 x 0.19% )

 

= 港幣2,967.78元

* 假設每月有30個曆日,每日手續費只需港幣6.33元(= 港幣100,000元 x 0.19% ÷ 30)。實際年利率為 4.43%(以36個月還款期計算)。

「現金套現」計劃

  • 首180日特惠年利率2
  • 靈活還款額低至月結單之最低付款額
  • 不設固定還款期及還款額,每月償還多少由您決定
  • 現金直接存入您的指定戶口

最新優惠

立即申請以享一個月利息回贈,回贈金額不設上限。受條款及細則約束。

立即申請

申請熱線 2233 3051

相關產品

 

將簽賬消費以分期繳付,讓理財更加靈活。

 

每月定額還款,助您準確規劃財務

 

於購物、餐飲及旅程中使用滙豐信用卡簽賬,盡享尊尚奬賞及禮遇。

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!

備註

  1. 「現金套現」分期計劃之實際年利率最高為11.93%(以12個月還款期計算); 12.19%(以24個月還款期計算); 12.13%(以36個月還款期計算);12.00%(以48個月還款期計算); 11.85%(以60個月還款期計算)。每月手續費及實際年利率會根據個別客戶的資格而有所不同。請致電申請熱線或登入滙豐個人網上理財查詢屬於您的每月手續費及實際年利率。提款金額最少為港幣2,000元,最多為持卡人指定滙豐信用卡戶口信用限額的100%。 
  2. 年利率及實際年利率會根據個別客戶的資格而有所不同。請致電申請熱線查詢屬於您的年利率及實際年利率。申請此「現金套現」計劃的持卡人,無論申請成功與否,將被視為已同意滙豐可酌情按持卡人要求的金額而提升其指定滙豐信用卡戶口的信用限額。滙豐將以書面通知持卡人此計劃的申請審批結果及信用限額調整(如適用)。持卡人最終獲批核的提款金額及其指定滙豐信用卡戶口信用限額的調整,由滙豐全權決定。
  3. 請留意本行並沒有委託任何第三方轉介「現金套現」分期計劃或「現金套現」計劃申請,亦不會辦理任何由第三方在有利益安排下轉介的申請。如有查詢,請致電熱線2233 3000

Top of main content

Cash Instalment Plan / Cash Credit Plan

Convert your available credit limit into instant cash according to your financial needs.

Convert your available credit limit into handy cash or transfer the outstanding balance from another credit card to your HSBC credit card account to reduce interest expenses. Cash Instalment Plan allows you to repay your approved amount by 12-60 months instalment while there is no fixed repayment period or repayment amount for Cash Credit Plan. Apply now to enjoy your financial flexibility.

Cash Instalment Plan

  • Personalised handling fee1
  • 12-60 months repayment periods
  • Scheduled monthly repayment with fixed repayment amount and repayment period
  • Direct cash disbursement to your designated account

Latest offer 

Apply online to enjoy extra spending credit of up to HKD1,100. Terms and Conditions apply.

Apply now

Application Hotline 2233 3051

Example for Cash Instalment Plan

Assume withdrawing HKD100,000 with a monthly handling fee of 0.19% and repaying by 36 months, the daily handling fee is only HKD6.33* 
Monthly Instalment Principal
  Monthly Handling Fee
  Monthly Repayment Amount

HKD2,777.78

(= HKD100,000 ÷ 36)

+

HKD190 (= HKD100,000 x 0.19%)

 

= HKD2,967.78

*Assume 30 calendar days per month, daily handling fee is only HKD6.33 ( = HKD100,000 x 0.19% ÷ 30). The annualised percentage rate is 4.43% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period)

Related products

 

Get greater financial flexibility when you repay your credit card balance by instalments.

 

Fixed monthly payments so you can plan accurately.

 

Enjoy exclusive rewards and privileges when you shop, eat and travel with an HSBC credit card.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks

  1. The highest annualised percentage rate is 12.88% (calculated based on 12 months repayment period); 13.14% (calculated based on 24 months repayment period); 13.06% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period); 12.91% (calculated based on 48 months repayment period); 12.73% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period). The monthly handling fee and annualised percentage rate differ depending on individual customer eligibility. Please call our application hotline or log on to HSBC Personal Internet Banking to enquire your monthly handling fee and annualised percentage rate. The minimum withdrawal amount is HKD2,000 and the maximum withdrawal amount is 100% of the credit limit of the cardholder's designated HSBC credit card account.
  2. The interest rate and annualised percentage rate differ depending on individual customer eligibility. Please call our hotline for the interest rate and the annualised percentage rate applicable to you. By applying for this Cash Credit Plan regardless of the application approval result, the cardholder is deemed to have agreed that HSBC may increase the credit limit of the cardholder’s designated HSBC credit card account subject to the requested amount. HSBC will notify the cardholder of the application approval result of this plan and credit limit adjustment (if applicable) by mail. HSBC has the final decision on the final approved withdrawal amount and the credit limit adjustment of the cardholder’s designated HSBC credit card account.
  3. Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Cash Instalment Plan or Cash Credit Plan applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at 2233 3000.