主內容首部
一間陽光充足的餐廳;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

時刻伴您營造精采生活

探索眾多專享禮遇及獨家優惠,締造別樹一格的生活品味

作為滙豐尚玉的客戶,您可盡享由滙豐尚玉禮賓服務及特選合作夥伴呈獻的優質生活禮遇,更可獲邀參與私人盛會,感受與別不同的生活格調。

私人旅程

文華東方酒店集團;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

文華東方酒店

文華東方旗下的奢華酒店以一流設施及頂級服務,在全球各地最令人嚮往的地段,為您在入住期間提供難忘的國際級住宿、水療及餐飲體驗。

瑰麗酒店;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

瑰麗酒店

瑰麗酒店在全球16個國家及地區融會當地歷史及文化,打造出27間別樹一格的奢華酒店,另有19個開發中的酒店項目。集團擁有廣為稱頌的酒店及度假村,包括紐約The Carlyle、巴黎Hôtel de Crillon,以及倫敦瑰麗酒店及香港瑰麗酒店等時代新經典。

全球奢華精品酒店;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

Small Luxury Hotels of the World

Small Luxury Hotels of the World(全球奢華精品酒店)坐擁500多間最精緻的小型獨立酒店,遍佈全世界超過80個國家。由設計型格的市中心酒店到別具氣派的豪宅,甚至私人島嶼,Small Luxury Hotels of the World都可為您度身訂造無與倫比的全球旅遊體驗。

安縵酒店集團;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

安縵酒店集團

安縵酒店集團帶您探索都會及遠郊的非凡風光。每家安縵酒店均以寬敞格局及私人空間細心招待住客,讓您賓至如歸。集團亦致力在全球最豐富的自然及歷史環境中,為您締造耳目一新的旅程。

onefinestay;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

onefinestay

AccorHotels集團旗下的onefinestay服務式住宅為品味超卓的您,呈獻一系列裝潢及設計出眾的住宿空間。集團在各個環球熱點精心挑選住宅、別墅及莊園,滿足滑雪之旅、熱帶假期、都會休閒及家庭旅行等住宿需要。

Abercrombie & Kent;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

Abercrombie & Kent

逾55年來,獲獎知名旅遊公司Abercrombie & Kent一直為熱愛探索世界的旅客度身設計獨特假期,無論是家庭旅行、夢想蜜月、即興之旅,抑或是一生難忘的假期,Abercrombie & Kent的旅遊專家均能將一切照料妥當,讓您愜意遊歷每個想去的地方。

Regent Seven Seas Cruises;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

Regent Seven Sea Cruises®

頂級奢華郵輪公司Regent Seven Seas Cruises®的船隊擁有5艘豪華郵輪,航線覆蓋全球超過450個港口,讓您體驗不同凡響的海上之旅。套票包括由美國、加拿大、英國、德國、奧地利及瑞士的直航及轉機機票,更提供無限次岸上觀光行程、豐富美酒佳餚及無限無線上網服務,亦包括船上小費及服務費,為每趟旅程帶來至臻完美的享受。

非凡品味

貝瑞兄弟與路德的拿破崙地窖;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

Berry Bros. & Rudd

總部位處英國的 Berry Bros. & Rudd,歷史橫跨三個世紀,曾獲得兩次皇家認證,是世界上最出色的葡萄酒及烈酒供應商之一。無論您正在尋找投資酒窖的機會、希望了解更多選酒心得,或純粹想品嚐一瓶滋味絕佳的美酒,Berry Bros. & Rudd 都能以專業知識為您效勞。

佳士得國際地產拍賣現場;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

佳士得

佳士得成立於1766年,在全球46個國家均設有辦事處。佳士得每年均會舉辦約350場拍賣會,涵蓋超過80個拍賣類別,遍及美術、裝飾藝術品、珠寶、攝影作品、收藏精品及名酒等。佳士得亦會為客人進行私人洽購,主要範疇包括戰後及當代藝術、印象派及現代藝術、古典大師及珠寶類別。

獨特時尚

連卡佛;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

連卡佛

著名高級百貨公司連卡佛搜羅全球超過800個國際知名品牌,售賣各款男女時尚服裝、鞋履配飾、化妝品、首飾及時尚生活用品,為您締造眼前一亮的專門店及網上購物體驗。

Watchbox;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

WatchBox

著名二手高級腕錶網上交易平台WatchBox廣受全球腕錶愛好者信賴,於美國、香港、瑞士、新加坡及阿聯酋均設有辦事處,並計劃繼續擴張,以技術及創新塑造無可比擬的環球銷售體驗。

Farfetch; 圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

Farfetch

方便使用的Farfetch高級時裝獨家銷售平台提供一系列奢華時尚產品,並透過貴賓活動及私人購物專員,為您帶來一眾知名及新晉品牌的時尚系列。Farfetch可將產品速遞至超過150個國家及地區,部分更可當天送達。

讓我們助您更顯不凡

滙豐尚玉萬事達卡®扣賬卡;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉萬事達卡®扣賬卡頁面。

滙豐尚玉萬事達卡®扣賬卡

滙豐尚玉萬事達卡®扣賬卡是香港首張支援12種貨幣的扣賬卡,為滙豐尚玉客戶尊享。您可自由於海外及網上購物,並在全球各地的自動櫃員機提取現金,毋須支付任何兌換或提款費用。

雪山;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

豐盛人生體驗名單

我們與《金融時報》携手呈獻50個獨特旅遊體驗,助您探索自我,昇華身心。

閃爍的燈光在黑暗中發亮;圖片使用於滙豐尚玉精采生活。

滙豐尚玉禮賓服務

滙豐尚玉客戶可於專屬的個人網上平台,獲享包括預訂機票、酒店及旅遊體驗項目、佳餚美饌及旅遊禮遇等全天候專業建議及協助。

誠邀您與我們聯絡

為協助我們進一步了解您的需要,請聯絡我們以安排會面。

如何獲取資格加入

滙豐尚玉是一項尊屬和個人化的服務,尊為在香港滙豐維持平均每日總值餘額至少港幣7,800,000元的客戶提供服務。服務受條款及細則約束。

尾註

1 受條款及細則約束。請聯絡我們查詢有關產品詳情。

Top of main content
A sublit restaurant; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke Lifestyle.

Your bespoke lifestyle partner

Benefits and privileges to inspire exciting lifestyle experiences

As an HSBC Jade client, you can enjoy a broad range of exclusive lifestyle offers and benefits courtesy of the HSBC Jade concierge service, as well as exceptional offers from our select luxury partners and invites to private events.

For curated travel

Logo of Mandarin Oriental; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group

Mandarin Oriental’s collection of luxurious hotels are perfectly located in some of the world’s most desired destinations, combining acclaimed amenities with legendary service. Its world-class accommodations, spas and fine dining experiences are carefully designed to make your stay remarkable.

Logo of Rosewood; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Rosewood

Rosewood Hotels & Resorts manages 27 one-of-a-kind luxury properties in 16 countries, with 19 new hotels under development. Each Rosewood hotel embraces the individual location’s history and culture. The collection includes legendary hotels and resorts, such as The Carlyle in New York and Hôtel de Crillon in Paris, as well as new classics, such as Rosewood London and Rosewood Hong Kong. 

Logo of Small Luxury Hotels of the World; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Small Luxury Hotels of the World

With over 500 hotels in more than 80 countries, Small Luxury Hotels of the World (SLH) offers a carefully selected portfolio of some of the world’s finest small independent hotels. From designer city-centre hotels to palatial mansions and even private islands, SLH offers a unique and personal travel experience around the globe.

Logo of Aman Group; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Aman Group

Aman opens the door to discovery in exceptional locations, both remote and urban. Renowned for space and privacy, each Aman destination welcomes you as though you were in the home of a close friend. Aman continues to seek out transformative experiences in some of the world's most diverse natural and historic landscapes.

Logo of onefinestay; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

onefinestay

Part of the AccorHotels family, the onefinestay collection is a world of remarkable design and architecture for discerning travellers. The group's comprehensive selection of finely vetted homes, villas and estates in sought-after destinations accommodates all types of travel – from ski holidays and tropical retreats to city breaks and family celebrations.

Logo of Abercrombie & Kent; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Abercrombie & Kent

For over 55 years, award-winning tour operator Abercrombie & Kent has created bespoke holidays for world explorers. Whether planning your annual family holiday, your dream honeymoon, a last-minute getaway or a trip of a lifetime, A&K's specialist travel agents will take care of all your arrangements, wherever you want to explore.

Logo of Regent Seven Seas Cruises; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Regent Seven Sea Cruises®

Regent Seven Seas Cruises® is the leader in luxury cruising, with a five-ship fleet that visits more than 450 ports around the world. Discover exceptional all-inclusive sea travel including flights and transfers from US, Canada, UK, Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. Packages also include unlimited shore excursions, fine cuisine and exquisite wines, to unlimited Wi-Fi, gratuities and service charges - without exception and compromise.

For refined taste

Napoleon Cellar at Berry Bros. & Rudd; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Berry Bros. & Rudd

With two Royal Warrants and over three centuries of experience, UK-based Berry Bros. & Rudd has earned its reputation as one of the world’s finest wine and spirit merchants. Whether you are looking to invest in a cellar, learn more about wine choices or simply purchase a bottle, Berry Bros. & Rudd has the expertise to help.

Auction Site of Christie's International Real Estate home; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Christie's

Founded in 1766, and with a global presence in 46 countries, Christie’s offers around 350 auctions annually in over 80 categories, including all areas of fine and decorative arts, jewellery, photographs, collectables, wine and more. It also conducts private sales for clients, with emphasis on Post-War and Contemporary Art, Impressionist and Modern Art, Old Masters and jewellery.

For fashion inspiration

Logo of Lane Crawford; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Lane Crawford

Iconic luxury department store Lane Crawford offers an inspiring in-store and online shopping experience. Lane Crawford showcases more than 800 coveted international brands across women- and menswear, shoes and accessories, cosmetics, jewellery and lifestyle.

Logo of Watchbox; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

WatchBox

WatchBox is the world’s leading e-commerce platform for pre-owned luxury timepieces and the trusted choice of watch enthusiasts worldwide. With salons in the United States, Hong Kong, Switzerland, Singapore and UAE, and plans to expand, WatchBox's unparalleled global experience is fueled by technology and innovation.

Logo of Farfetch; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke lifestyle.

Farfetch

Farfetch offers exclusive luxury designer items on one intuitive platform. It offers unparalleled access to established brands, collections and notable emerging designers through VIP events and personal shoppers. Farfetch express ships to more than 150 countries, some with same-day delivery.

For more lifestyle experiences

HSBC Jade Mastercard® Debit Card; image used for the HSBC Jade Mastercard® Debit Card page.

HSBC Jade Mastercard® Debit Card

HSBC's first 12-currency debit card in Hong Kong, available only for HSBC Jade Client. You can spend overseas, shop online and take out money from ATMs worldwide, wifth zero exchange or withdrawal fees.

Snow mountains;  image used for HSBC Jade bespoke Lifestyle.

Enrich List

Together with Financial Times, we curated a collection of 50 unique experiences focusing on self-exploration and personal growth.

Flashing lights illuminate in the dark; image used for HSBC Jade bespoke Lifestyle.

HSBC Jade concierge service

Access to a personal online concierge service where Jade clients can take advantage of a range of exclusive privileges, including booking for flights, hotels and travel services, dining and travel benefits, round the clock advice and assistance, and much more.

Join the exclusive world of Jade

To help us better understand your needs, please contact us to arrange an appointment.

How to qualify

HSBC Jade is a privileged and personalised service for clients who maintain an average daily Total Relationship Balance of at least HKD7.8M with us in Hong Kong. Terms and Conditions apply.

Footnotes

1 Terms and Conditions apply. For product details, please contact us.