主內容首部

百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃

產品資料概要 [PDF]

在申請百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃下的貸款之前,請仔細閱讀以下信息:(1)借款人的資格,(2)個人的最高合資格貸款額和(3)合資格貸款的主要特點

  1. 借款人的資格
    • 持有18歲或以上的香港永久性居民身份證,及
    • 申請時已經失業了至少兩個月,及
    • 在申請貸款時不屬未解除破產的破產者,及未有破產申請或者訴訟並應在香港維持有效的銀行帳戶
  2. 個人的最高合資格貸款金額

    最高貸款額是以下較低者:
    • 2020年1月至2021年2月任何三(3)個月平均月收入的六倍,或參考2019-2020財政年度稅收需求說明計算的平均月應稅收入的六倍,及
    • 港幣80,000元
  3. 合資格貸款的主要特點
    • 貸款類型:僅定期貸款
    • 實際年利率(APR):每年1%
    • 利息退還:儘管有任何臨時拖欠,償還貸款和利息後,您將獲得利息的全額退款
    • 相關費用:不收取任何手續費或提早償還手續費。如果我們在到期日未收到全額還款,則每次收取港幣100元逾期還款費用
    • 借款人對貸款收益的使用:無限制
    • 還款期:還款期為六年。借款人可以從提取貸款之日起申請12個月延遲償還本金。 如果您不履行還款義務,則可能會對您在信用諮詢機構保存的信用記錄產生不利影響,貸款銀行亦會按照一般程序作出跟進

我在此提供以下資料,以支持本人根據百分百擔保個人特惠貸款計劃(以下簡稱「計劃」)的資格標準,從香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(「滙豐」、「銀行」或「貸款人」)申請貸款(簡稱「貸款」)。

 

資格審查

我是香港永久性居民?
我是18歲或以上?
我是滙豐的現有客戶?

(申請人必須為以下香港永久性居民身份證持有人及擁有有效的滙豐本地個人名義的港元儲蓄/往來戶口。新客戶及現有客戶均可使用香港滙豐流動理財應用程式以開設新的滙豐戶口)

我不屬於未獲解除破產人士及未有針對其的破產呈請或法律程序
我曾於2020年1月至2021年2月期間至少有3個月在香港受僱並獲得主要經常性收入(適用於2020年第一季度失業的借款人:我於失業前的3個月內在香港受僱並獲得主要經常性收入)
我於申請貸款時已經失業至少兩個月,並我目前失業,或我目前失業,失業期間有從事臨時或兼職工作,但不能賴以賺取主要經常收入
我於申請貸款時,已經失去在香港工作而獲得的主要經常性收入至少兩個月
我不是香港按證保險有限公司(「按證保險公司」)中小企融資擔保計劃下的任何現有貸款或信貸(a)的獨資經營者,或(b)作為擔保人的合夥人或股東
我已通過其他銀行申請了計劃下的貸款,並通過貸款人授權香港按揭證券有限公司(「按揭證券公司」)或按證保險公司,以終止處理與我之前於計劃下提交的所有貸款申請的相關的事宜

借款人的個人資料

稱謂
借款人姓名
(
)
我是滙豐現有客戶並於失業前使用滙豐賬戶作為我的支薪戶口

手提電話及電郵地址資料

我們將使用您在本行紀錄中的手提電話號碼及電郵地址與您聯繫有關此申請的事宜。 請確保你已在銀行紀錄中提供最新的聯絡資料。


現居住宅地址

地區

請注意,您在銀行紀錄中的地址不會根據您在此申請程序中所提供的資料進行更新。以下”地區”資料將會被轉交給按揭證券公司作統計用途

個人財務資料

上一份工作的職業
上一份工作的業務性質
開始失業日期(年/月)
開始失去主要經常收入的日期(年/月)
失業前的主要經常收入- 從2020年1月到2021年2月期間的任何3個月 (我於2020年第一季度失業,於失業前的3個月內在香港受僱並獲得主要經常性收入)

滙豐將根據您所提供的資料以及於本行紀錄中的收入紀錄而評核最終貸款額

收入月(年/月)
收入(港幣)
收入月(年/月)
收入(港幣)
收入月(年/月)
收入(港幣)

貸款資料

要求貸款額(港幣)

查閱利率


需要延遲償還本金安排嗎?

總還款期(包括12個月的延遲償還本金安排, 如適用)為 6 年。您可以隨時提前還款而無需支付任何額外費用。 償還貸款和利息後,您將獲得利息的全額退款。


您的戶口

滙豐戶口號碼

我們會將貸款存入此戶口。同時,我們會於此賬戶扣除還款金額

補充資料及/或聲明

如果您無法提供顯示有關現金收入存款的銀行對賬單作為收入證明,則需要提供書面聲明,說明丟失的原因。如果您只能提供與其一同居住的其他人(如家庭成員)名下的最新的住址證明,您須提供聲明以解釋其現狀並提供發給您本住址的銀行帳單。


借款人聲明

除另有說明,本聲明內所有對任何文件的提述包括其後對該文件作出的修訂或補充。

就按揭證券公司和按證保險公司同意考慮貸款人在計劃下(與該貸款有關)的提議,現借款人向按揭證券公司、按證保險公司、貸款人、環聯資訊有限公司和/或任何其他信貸資料機構(每個分別為「信貸資料機構」)(如適用)確認並承擔:

  1. 借款人任何時候就此申請提供的資料,就其所知及相信,均屬真實、正確、最新和完整的。借款人謹此授權貸款人、按揭證券公司、按證保險公司直接或間接或透過環聯資訊有限公司及/或任何其他信貸資料機構,或其選擇及認為適當的任何其他來源或方式核實或確認這些資料,及代表借款人,自借款人簽署本申請90天內,為貸款或其他相關目的或任何其他有關按揭證券公司或按證保險公司或其相關機構業務的目的,從信貸資料機構獲取借款人信用報告的副本;因此,借款人同意並授權任何信貸資料機構,無需首先將借款人的信用報告副本發送給借款人審閱而直接提交給按揭證券公司或按證保險公司;
  2. 借款人謹此同意並向所有信貸資料機構確認,任何信貸資料機構向按揭證券公司或按證保險公司提供的任何信用報告,或由按揭證券公司或按證保險公司使用任何此類信貸報告,均不構成借款人或任何第三方對信貸資料機構、按揭證券公司、按證保險公司或貸款人提出任何投訴、索賠、訴訟、要求、訴訟理由或其他法律程序的依據;
  3. 借款人謹此同意本申請的副本或者電子記錄,並附有其簽名(包括電子簽名)的,應作本申請(包括本聲明)之用,其效力與原件相同;
  4. 借款人謹此授權(a)貸款人、按揭證券公司、按證保險公司及其相關機構查閱、檢查和複製與借款人或借款人業務(對於自僱或自由職業者的借款人)有關的所有簿冊、記錄、帳目和任何其他資料,無論是書面、電子或任何其他形式或媒介的亦無論是由貸款人、借款人或其他人士管有、看管或控制的及(b)按揭證券公司或按證保險公司向貸款人披露與借款人有關的在計劃及/或中小企融資擔保計劃項下的任何資料,目的是為了本申請、跟蹤貸款表現、品質保證抽樣檢閱、盡職調查、處理計劃下的款項支付及其他相關事宜;
  5. 貸款人乃計劃下的唯一及獨有受益人,借款人不會被視為計劃下的合約一方或受益人,而根據計劃向貸款人支付的任何款項將不會影響或減少貸款人因借款人違約而擁有之索償權;
  6. 借款人為 18 歲或以上香港永久性居民;
  7. 自申請之日起,借款人不屬於未獲解除破產人士及未有針對其的破產呈請或法律程序;
  8. 借款人謹此承諾如借款人就此申請提供的任何資料不再有效、完整或準確,會儘快在可行的情況下通知按揭證券公司、按證保險公司及貸款人。借款人承諾,如果借款人就此申請提供的任何資料是虛假、不準確或不再有效的,在按揭證券公司、按證保險公司或貸款人通知的規定的時間內,全額償還貸款的所有未償款項及利息。借款人確認,如借款人提供虛假資料,按揭證券公司、按證保險公司及貸款人保留採取其認為適當的任何行動,包括法律行動,的權利;
  9. 在不影響貸款人、按揭證券公司或按證保險公司擁有的任何權利和補救措施的情況下,借款人確認,如果按揭證券公司或按證保險公司認為借款人有下列情形,按揭證券公司或按證保險公司可以要求貸款人、而貸款人因此暫停貸款:
    1. 違反本申請中作出的任何承諾;或
    2. 不再遵守或未遵守本申請中的任何聲明;
  10. 借款人謹此聲明、確認和同意,借款人就本申請或與本申請有關及受按揭證券公司或按證保險公司要求及/或處理按揭證券公司或按證保險公司相關事宜過程中而提供的個人資料如有不實,或借款人違反本申請的任何條款,借款人將彌償並使貸款人、按揭證券公司及按證保險公司免除因此而招受及/或產生的一切損失、費用、罰款、損害及任何開支;
  11. 借款人謹此確認收到並已閱讀、理解及同意《按揭證券公司集團收集個人資料聲明》(附在本申請後或由貸款人向借款人提供);
  12. 借款人謹此同意並確認,(a)如本申請獲批,貸款人會在貸款提取後,立即出售、轉移及轉讓貸款予按揭證券公司;及(b) 轉讓後按揭證券公司將負責根據貸款文件退還利息;及
  13. 如借款人就本申請作出任何故意或疏忽的失實陳述或虛假聲明及/或提供虛假資料或漏報相關資料,借款人可能會招致民事及/或刑事法律責任。此外,本貸款申請可能被拒絕或如申請已獲批出,貸款人保留暫停就貸款向借款人支付任何及全部款項的權利。

由借款人確認的誠實條款

任何企圖向貸款人的職員提供好處(定義見《防止賄賂條例》(防賄條例)(香港法律第 201章)),以影響本貸款申請的結果或與該計劃下的貸款有關的任何事宜(或在本貸款申請過程中向按證保險公司或按揭證券公司的任何成員或僱員提供好處),即構成防賄條例下的罪行,並使該申請無效。該案將會向廉政公署舉報。任何獲批准的貸款將被取消,而借款人將承擔由貸款人,按證保險公司和按揭證券公司因違法行為而蒙受的所有損失和費用。如果有人向閣下索取與本貸款申請有關的利益,閣下應向廉政公署舉報(電話:2526 6366)。

 

您的貸款文件

您已經成功提交了網上申請。
參考編號

下一步

請即時網上遞交證明文件。如有需要,我們將與您聯繫以跟進您的貸款申請


您應該提供什麼文件

  1. 香港永久性居民身份證副本
  2. 失業狀況證明
  3. 先前工作/ 職業的主要經常性收入證明
  4. 有效地址證明, 或其他所需文件

詳細資料請參考所需文件

Top of main content

100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme

Key Facts Statement [PDF]

Before applying for a loan under the 100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme, please read through the below information of (1) Eligibility of Borrower, (2) Maximum Eligible Loan Amount Per Individual and (3) Key Features of the Eligible Loan

  1. Eligibility of Borrower
    • Holder of Hong Kong permanent identity card aged 18 years old or above; and

    • Unemployed and for at least two months at the time of application; and
    • Must not be undischarged bankrupts nor subject to any bankruptcy petition or proceedings at the time of loan application and shall maintain valid bank accounts in Hong Kong.
  2. Maximum Eligible Loan Amount Per Individual

    The maximum amount of loan is the lower of:
    • six times the average monthly income for any three (3) months from January 2020 to February 2021 or six times the average monthly assessable income as calculated with reference to the tax demand note for the financial year 2019-2020; and
    • HKD80,000.
  3. Key Features of the Eligible Loan
    • Loan Type: Term loans only
    • Annualised Percentage Rate (APR): 1% per annum
    • Interest Rebate: A borrower will receive a full rebate of the interest payments made after the loan and interest are fully repaid by the end of the scheduled repayment period despite any interim delinquencies
    • Relevant Fees and Charges: No handling fees or prepayment penalty will be charged. Late payment fee of HKD100 on each occasion if we do not receive monthly repayment in full on its due date
    • Use of Loan Proceeds by Borrowers: No restriction
    • Repayment: repayment period is 6 years. Borrowers may apply for a principal moratorium of 12 months from the drawdown of the loans
    • If a borrower does not fulfil the repayment obligations, it may adversely affect the borrower’s credit records maintained at the credit reference agencies. The lending bank will also follow up in accordance with its usual processes

I hereby provide the following information in support of my application for a loan from The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ("HSBC", the "Bank" or "Lender") pursuant to the Eligibility Criteria for the 100% Personal Loan Guarantee Scheme (the "Scheme")(the "Loan"). This is my application to HSBC for the Loan (this "Application").

 

Eligibility Checking

I am a Hong Kong permanent resident?
I’m aged 18 years old or above?
I am an Existing Customer in HSBC?

(Applicant must be a holder of a local HKD savings/current account under the sole-name of the following HK Permanent Identity Card holder. Both our new and existing customers can use the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app to open a bank account)

I am not an undischarged bankrupt nor subject to any bankruptcy petition or proceedings at time of loan application
I was previously employed and had main recurrent incomes from employment in Hong Kong for at least 3 months during the period from January 2020 to February 2021 (For Borrower who became unemployed in the first quarter of 2020: I had main recurrent incomes from employment in Hong Kong during the 3 months prior to unemployment)
I have been unemployed for at least 2 months at the time of the application of the Loan and I’m currently unemployed, or I'm currently unemployed, and have taken up casual or part-time jobs during the unemployed period which do not provide for my main recurrent incomes
I have lost main recurrent incomes from employment in Hong Kong for at least 2 months at the time of the application of the Loan
I am not (a) a sole proprietor, or (b) a partner or a shareholder who is also a personal guarantor, of any existing loan or credit facility under the HKMC Insurance Limited (HKMCI)’s SME Financing Guarantee Scheme
I have applied for a Loan under the Scheme through another bank and hereby authorize the Lender to pass on my authorization to The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited (HKMC) or the HKMCI to suspend processing matters in relation to all my previous loan application(s) submitted under the Scheme

Personal Details of Borrower

Title
Name of Borrower
(
)
I am an existing HSBC customer with payroll account in HSBC before unemployment

Mobile and email details

We’ll contact you about your application using the mobile phone number and email address in our record. Please ensure they are updated in our record.


Current Residential Address

District

Please note your address in the bank record will not be updated according to the information you provided in your application. The District information will be passed to HKMC for statistical purpose

Financial Details

Occupation nature of last employment
Business nature of last employment
Unemployed since (yyyy/mm)
Loss of main recurrent income since (yyyy/mm)
Main recurrent income before unemployment - any 3 months from January 2020 to February 2021 (I became unemployed in the first quarter of 2020, I had main recurrent incomes from employment in Hong Kong during the 3 months prior to unemployment)

HSBC will review the loan amount based on your information and the payroll records in the Bank

Month(yyyy/mm)
Income(HK$)
Month(yyyy/mm)
Income(HK$)
Month(yyyy/mm)
Income(HK$)

Loan Information

Requested loan amount (HK$)
Do you require principal repayment holiday?

Total repayment period (including 12-month principal repayment holiday, if applicable) is 6 years. You could make early repayment any time without any additional charge. You will receive full rebate of the interest payment after the loan and interest are fully repaid.


Your Account

HSBC account number

This is the account we'll pay the loan into. Your loan repayments will also be made from this account

Supplemental Information and/or Declaration

If you are unable to provide bank statements showing the relevant cash income deposits as income proof, you are required to provide a written declaration explaining the reason for missing. If you can only provide proof of the latest residential address in the name of other person (e.g. family member) living with you, you are required to provide a declaration explaining the situation and provide a copy of bank statement issued to you in such residential address.


Declaration of the Borrower

In this Declaration, unless otherwise specified, all references to a document shall include any subsequent amendment or supplement thereto from time to time.

In consideration of the agreement of the HKMC and the HKMCI to consider the Lender’s offer (in relation to this loan) under the Scheme, the Borrower confirms and undertakes to the HKMC, the HKMCI, the Lender, TransUnion Limited and/or any other credit reference agencies (each a CRA ) (as appropriate) that:

  1. the information given at any time in or for the purpose of this application is to the best of the Borrower’s knowledge and belief true, accurate, up-to-date and complete as at the date of its submission. The Borrower hereby authorises the Lender, the HKMC and the HKMCI to verify or confirm such information, directly or indirectly or through TransUnion Limited and/or any other CRA or from any source or in any manner as they may choose or deem appropriate, and to obtain on behalf of the Borrower within 90 days from the day of signing of this application by the Borrower, a copy of the Borrower’s credit report from any CRA for the purposes of the commitment to purchase to be granted by the HKMC via the HKMCI relating to the Loan and other related purposes, and any other purposes in connection with the business of the HKMC or the HKMCI or any of its related bodies; in this connection, the Borrower consents to and authorises any CRA to provide a copy of the Borrower’s credit report directly to the HKMC or the HKMCI without having first sent the Borrower a copy of the credit report for review;
  2. the Borrower hereby agrees and acknowledges to all CRAs that the provision of any credit report by any CRA to the HKMC or the HKMCI or the use of any such credit report by the HKMC or the HKMCI shall not be made the basis of any complaint, claim, suit, demand, cause of action or other proceeding against the CRA, the HKMCI or the Lender by the Borrower or any third party;
  3. the Borrower hereby agrees that a copy or an electronic record of this application bearing its signature(s)
     (including electronic signature) shall for the purpose of this application (including this Declaration), have the same effect as if it were the original thereof;
  4. the Borrower hereby authorises (a) the Lender, the HKMC, the HKMCI and their related bodies to access, inspect and make copies of all books, records, accounts and any other information relating to the Borrower or the Borrower’s business (for Borrower that is self-employed or a freelancer), whether in paper, electronic or any other form or medium and whether in the possession, custody or control of the Lender, the Borrower or otherwise, and (b) the HKMC or the HKMCI to disclose any information relating to the Borrower under the Scheme and/or under the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme (SFGS) to the Lender, for any purpose relating to this application, monitoring the performance of the Loan, conducting quality assurance sampling review, due diligence review, processing a request for payment under the Scheme and other related purposes;
  5. the Scheme is for the sole and exclusive benefit of the Lender, and that the Borrower shall not be deemed to be a party to it, or a beneficiary of it, and that no payments made under the Scheme to the Lender shall affect or lessen the Lender’s rights of remedy against the Borrower in the event of default under the Loan;
  6. the Borrower is a Hong Kong permanent resident aged 18 years old or above;
  7. as at the date of this application, the Borrower is not an undischarged bankrupt and no bankruptcy petition or proceedings has been made against the Borrower;
  8. the Borrower hereby undertakes to inform the HKMC, the HKMCI and the Lender as soon as practicable if any information provided by the Borrower in connection with this application is no longer valid, complete or accurate. The Borrower undertakes to repay in full all the outstanding amounts with respect to the Loan with interest within such time specified upon notification by the HKMC, the HKMCI or the Lender, if any information provided by the Borrower in connection with this application is false, inaccurate or no longer valid. The Borrower acknowledges that the HKMC, the HKMCI and the Lender reserve the right to take any actions, including legal actions, that are considered appropriate by the HKMC, the HKMCI and the Lender against the Borrower for furnishing false information;
  9. without prejudice to any rights and remedies that the Lender, the HKMC or the HKMCI may have, the Borrower acknowledges that the HKMC or the HKMCI may forthwith request the Lender to suspend the Loan, and the Lender shall act accordingly, in the event that the HKMC or the HKMCI is in the opinion that the Borrower is:
    1. in breach of any of the undertakings given in this application; or
    2. no longer in compliance with, or has not complied with any declaration in this application;
  10. the Borrower hereby declares, confirms and consents, in relation to this application, for the provision of his or her personal data in or relating to this application and at the HKMC’s or HKMCI’s request and/or in the course of dealing with the HKMC or the HKMCI, and the Borrower will indemnify and hold the Lender, the HKMC and the HKMCI harmless from all losses, costs, penalties, damages and any expenses suffered and/or incurred as the result of such declaration and confirmation being untrue and in relation to any breach of the terms of this application;
  11. the Borrower hereby acknowledges receipt of, confirms that he/she has read and understood and consents to the "Personal Information Collection Statement of the HKMC Group" (which accompanies this application or which has been provided by the Lender to the Borrower);
  12. the Borrower hereby agrees and acknowledges that (a) this application if approved, the Lender will immediately after the Loan is drawn, sell, transfer and assign the Loan in favour of the HKMC; and (b) after the transfer, the HKMC shall be responsible for the rebate of the interest in accordance with the Loan documents; and
  13. By making any intentional or negligent misrepresentation or false declaration and/or by providing false information or omitting to provide relevant information in connection with this application, the Borrower may incur civil and/or criminal liability. In addition, the application for the Loan may be rejected or, if approved or granted, the Lender reserves the right to suspend any and all disbursement of funds to the Borrower in respect of the Loan.

Probity Clause for acknowledgement by the Borrower

Any attempt to offer advantage (as defined in the Prevention of Bribery Ordinance (POBO)(Chapter 201 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to any staff of the Lender with a view to influencing the outcome of this loan application or any matters in relation to the loan under the Scheme (or offer advantage to any members or employees of the HKMCI or the HKMC in the course of this loan application) constitutes an offence under POBO and renders the application invalid. The case will be reported to the Independent Commission Against Corruption (ICAC). Any approved loans will be cancelled and the Borrower will be liable to all losses and expenses incurred by the Lender, HKMCI and HKMC as a result of the offence. You should report to ICAC (Telephone No.:2526 6366) if any person solicits an advantage from you in relation to this loan application.

 

Your Loan Documents

You have successfully submitted your online application.
Reference Number

Next step

Please submit supporting documents now. We will contact you to follow up on your loan application if needed


What supporting documents should you provide?

  1. A copy of the Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card
  2. Proofs of unemployment status
  3. Proofs of previous employment/occupation and main recurrent income (Waived for auto payroll customers)
  4. Proof of your latest residential address, or Other documents required by the Bank

Detail information please refer to Documents required