!
Top of main content

重要风险通知:

  • 投资决定由阁下自行作出,惟除非中介人于销售该产品时已向阁下解释,经考虑阁下的财务情况、投资经验及目标后,该产品适合阁下,否则阁下不应投资在该产品
  • 基金乃投资产品而部分涉及金融衍生工具。基金产品并不相等于定期存款
  • 在最坏情况下,基金价值或会大幅地少于您的投资金额(在极端的情况下,您的投资可能会变成没有价值)
  • 投资者不应只根据本销售文件而作出任何投资决定。阁下应细阅产品有关的销售文件以获知产品详情,包括所涉及的风险因素

如果您

  • 想令您的财富增值及累积起来
  • 会于投资基金时,考虑到交易费的问题
  • 明白到您的基金组合只会在您于适当时间部署在合适的基金的情况下才会有所增值

那么汇丰的FundMax基金服务就能透过单一的月费,助您建立及管理财务状况,并为您提供全面的理财方案。

适时作出资产配置可助您提升潜在回报。然而,当中每次买卖均涉及收费,不免令人感到繁琐。因此,我们为您化「繁」为简,不但让您以单一而相宜的费用1作无限次基金买卖,更为您提供多元化的财富管理服务和工具,让您轻松制定投资策略!您可以透过广泛类别的基金,让您运用资产配置策略分散投资组合。

1账户费用乃根据开放式基金(零认购费系列、「全资型」基金除外)的平均结余额计算并设有最低结余收费。如FundMax账户所附的综合理财账户为汇丰卓越理财,最低收费结余额为港币200,000元;如所附的为汇丰运筹理财,最低收费结余额则为港币50,000元。受有关条款及细则约束;详情请参阅「条款及细则」部分。认购基金涉及其他相关费用

如何投资

汇丰个人网上理财客户

登录汇丰个人网上理财买/卖单位信托基金

仍未注册为汇丰个人网上理财客户


注册汇丰个人网上理财


需要协助?

致电 (852) 2233 3733(852) 2233 3733

为何选择FundMax?

轻松制定投资策略

透过我们为您提供的多元化基金类别,让您在重整投资组合时省却当中涉及的交易费用,助您把握时机挑选合适的基金,在提升投资组合潜在回报率之余,亦能分散投资风险。

全方位检视基金投资表现

透过汇丰个人网上理财,您可随时检视所持有的基金的表现。当有关投资项目到达默认的升跌水平时,您更可享有手机短讯2提示。


2只适用于汇丰卓越理财客户,且有关个别投资项目的市值须达港币25万元。

崭新单一月费,低至每
年1%

以低至每年1%的单一月费进行投资,可免却基金交易的认购费和转换费。

如何开始透过汇丰以FundMax来投资?

透过不同的途径管理您的单位信托基金投资组合

  • 汇丰个人网上理财服务:只需一按键,便可认购、沽出或转换基金单位及监察基金组合价格走势
  • 电话理财服务:灵活方便地沽出基金单位
  • 分行网络:与汇丰的投资专才联系,让他们按照您的需要,助您把握投资机会

全面的投资工具及配套

「基金搜寻易」

您亦可使用「基金搜寻易」为个别基金进行多角度分析及比较,从而作出精明的投资决定。

财务策划服务

无论您已订下或准备订立新的理财目标,我们的「财务策划」服务可助您认清自己的真正财务需要,早日达成目标。

费用是多少?

崭新单一月费,低至每年1%

FundMax以账户所持基金的平均市值3计算的账户月费,您只需一个费用,就可以免却每次基金交易的认购费或转换费。

账户收费(年率)
FundMax账户平均结余额 账户收费(年率)3
汇丰卓越理财客户 汇丰运筹理财客户
港币500,000元以下 1.5% 1.75%
港币500,000元至港币1,000,000元以下 1.25% 1.5%
港币1,000,000元或以上 1% 1.25%

3账户费用乃根据开放式基金(零认购费系列、「全资型」基金除外)的平均结余额计算并设有最低结余收费。如FundMax账户所附的综合理财账户为汇丰卓越理财,最低收费结余额为港币200,000元;如所附的为汇丰运筹理财,最低收费结余额则为港币50,000元。受有关条款及细则约束;详情请参阅「条款及细则」部分。认购基金涉及其他相关费用。

FundMax账户月费是如何计算的?

账户月费 等于 开放式基金平均结余额 乘以 账户收费率 乘以 收费期的历日数目 除以 全年的历日数目 FundMax 户口费用计算

有关账户月费的详情可参阅FundMax账户的月结单。

例子

现为汇丰卓越理财客户的陈先生开设了一个FundMax账户,该账户于2016年4月持有开放式基金。于2016年4月的账户月费将按以下计算:

收费表格
收费期: 2016年4月1日至4月30日
(共30日,全年共有366日)
于2016年4月开放式基金的平均结余额: 港币600,000元
于2016年4月的账户月费 = 港币600,000元 x 1.25% x 30 / 366 = 港币614.75元

账户月费会从客户指定的现金账户中在每月的最后一个工作天扣除。

其他收费

其他收费表格
服务 收费
取消账户行政费
  • 任何已累计但未征收的账户月费,及
  • 若最后一次的认购或转换的完成交易日与取消账户的日子相距不足一年,您须缴付至该交易满一年的余下收费期以最低收费结余额所计算的账户费用
基金交付费 交付的基金当时的市值的1%

注意:FundMax账户是为预算会定期检讨及重整投资组合以享该账户可带来的好处的客户而设的。对于打算长期持有相同基金而不作任何重整的投资者,可能并不适合。

更多投资方式

基金月供投资计划

透过基金月供投资计划助您建立投资组合,实现理财目标

汇丰全智选

配合客户特定的目标和需求,精心制订投资方案

个人网上理财用户可透过「基金搜寻易」进入使用综合基金资讯作系统性基金分析用途,助您作出精明的投资决策。

「基金搜寻易」

集合所有功能于一身的工具,为您提供全方位的基金资讯作系统性基金分析用途。

单位信托基金亦称互惠基金,为投资者提供多元化投资机会,方法是由基金经理把众投资者的资金,汇聚成一笔庞大基金,用以在广泛地区及市场作不同的投资。所以,即使个人的投资额不大,投资者亦可参予全球各地市场的证券、债券、货币及商品投资。这种多元化投资称为投资组合。

单位信托基金提供多项有利因素:

  • 分散风险:由于分散投资,故基金的风险通常低于投资单一股票。但不同的基金,其风险和回报的水平,当然亦会有差异
  • 专业管理:基金经理的日常工作主要是研究和管理投资。个人投资者一般很难像基金经理对全球市场有透彻的认识,但如果购买单位信托基金,便可享有基金经理提供的专业知识
  • 投资全球市场:透过单位信托基金,您的资金可运用于个人投资者未必能够涉足的海外市场,从而扩阔投资范畴
  • 经济效益:由于大量投资者的资金以单一基金处理,故能平均摊销经营成本和佣金,减低个人投资者支付的费用
  • 流动性:您可在任何交易日(但基金所挂属国家的公众假期除外)买卖单位信托基金,增加资金流动性

有些单位信托基金产品与各证券交易所上市的指数期权挂属,亦有时与货币期权挂属。这种基金的风险略高于多元化的基金组合。

您毋须作出一笔过投资,可以选择每月供款形式,每月港币1,000元也可以投资。

汇丰于以下三种主要资产类别—股票型基金、平衡/多完化资产基金及固定收益基金,提供多元化的基金投资选择。个别基金投资于不同的地区、策略规定及投资目标,以更符合客户的财富管理需要及其风险承受水平。

一般情况下,投资者须承受以下投资于单位信托基金的风险,投资者应参阅个别产品的销售文件,了解产品详情及所涉风险。

  • 投资风险—基金并不等于定期存款,而是投资产品,部分基金涉及金融衍生工具;投资涉及风险。过去的业绩并不代表将来的表现,投资价值可能会出现波动,亦无法保证
  • 信贷风险—如基金投资于债券,债券附带发债机构违责的风险。另一点应注意的是,信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级并非对发债机构信用可靠程度的保证
  • 流通性风险—基金作出之投资或会面对因应不利的市场发展/市场状况而减低其流通性之风险
  • 货币风险—若基金的资产及收益以非基本货币计算,货币汇率走势可能影响基金的股价

您可以透过汇丰个人网上理财服务买卖基金。如果您已开设汇丰投资/证券账户,只需登录账户向我们发出基金买卖指令即可。此外,我们亦透过遍布全港的分行网络,为您提供基金投资服务。要开设投资/证券账户,请随时浏览www.hsbc.com.hk或莅临香港的任何一间汇丰分行。

免责声明 Select to Expand Select to Collapse

FundMax账户条款及细则
一般事项
  • FundMax账户乃受综合理财账户条款及细则约束的投资服务账户;该条款及细则必须与以下FundMax账户条款及细则一并阅读
  • 开立FundMax账户的客户须同时持有汇丰卓越理财或汇丰运筹理财账户
  • FundMax账户不适用于买卖证券、认股权证、股票挂钩票据/投资及股票/基金月供计划
  • 请留意:基金经理严格禁止频繁交易及市场时间活动,以保障基金整体权益。本行保留终止任何被发现进行该等活动的FundMax账户的权利
账户月费
  • 以FundMax账户认购或转换基金,有关的首次认购费或转换费可获豁免。客户仍须缴付包括但不限于每年管理费、赎回费及表现费等于个别基金章程中列明的其他费用
  • 账户月费会于FundMax账户首次录得基金结存(「零认购费系列」、全资型基金及保本基金除外)(「有关基金」)的当日开始计算
  • 账户月费是以有关基金于收费期的平均结余额及相对应该结存的收费金率计算。以外币报价的基金,其结余额将以计算该数值该日当前的兑换率换算成的港元等值计算。账户月费是以港元计算;如果您所指定的现金账户的结算货币并非港元,账户月费会以征收该日当前的兑换率换算为现金账户的结算货币从账户扣除
  • 账户月费是以整月于每历月的最后一个工作天征收。若由FundMax账户录得基金结余的首天开始计算的月份并非一个整月,该月的账户月费将于下一个月收取。有关账户月费的详请可参阅FundMax账户的月结单
  • 账户月费会从您于开立FundMax账户时所指定的现金账户中扣除。如您欲更改指定现金账户,本行须在月份的最后一个工作天的三个工作天之前收到您的指示,以便账户月费可由该月份起从新现金账户中扣除
  • 若有关基金于收费期的平均结余额低于FundMax账户所附的综合理财账户之相关最低收费结余额,账户月费将以最低收费结余额计算。如FundMax账户所附的综合理财账户为汇丰卓越理财,最低收费结余额为港币200,000元;如所附的为汇丰运筹理财,最低收费结余额则为港币50,000元
  • 若账户月费连续三个月未能成功收取,该FundMax账户将被终止
取消账户
  • 当取消FundMax账户时,任何已累计但未征收的账户月费会于所有投资结存均被赎回或转移及该账户获成功取消时从您的指定现金账户中扣除
  • 若以FundMax账户作最后一次有关基金的认购或转换的完成交易日子与取消账户的日子相距不足一年,您须缴付以相关最低收费结余额及相应之收费金率所计算的行政费,收费期为账户被取消的翌日至该交易满一年当日,行政费会从您的指定现金账户中扣除
基金交付
  • 从FundMax账户交付有关基金至其他账户,被转移的基金当时的市值的1%将被收取为基金交付费。该费用会于本行收到您的指示时从您的指定现金账户中以该账户的结算货币扣除。如基金报价货币不同于您指定现金账户的结算货币,交付费会以征收该日当前的兑换率换算为您指定现金账户的结算货币后从该账户扣除。无论转移指示成功执行与否,交付费将不获退还
杂项
  • 本行可以不时在本行行址展示或以本行认为适合的其他方法向客户发出通知以修订本条款及细则。如客户并未于通知期届满前结束FundMax账户,则客户将被视作已同意有关修订

如中文译本与英文版本在文义上出现分歧,概以英文版本为准。

风险披露
此资料并非及不应被视为买卖任何理财产品的要约,亦不应被视为投资建议。您应就本身的投资经验、投资目标、财政资源及其他相关条件,小心衡量自己是否适合参与任何投资产品。投资涉及风险,过去的业绩并不代表将来的表现。
本文并未经香港证券及期货事务监察委员会或任何监管机构审核。

由香港上海汇丰银行有限公司刊发

!
Top of main content

Important Risk Warning:

  • The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in the product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the products is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • Unit Trusts are investment products and some may involve derivatives. Unit Trusts are not equivalent to time deposits.
  • In the worst case scenario, the value of the unit trusts may be worth substantially less than the original amount you have invested (and in an extreme case could be worth nothing)
  • Investors should not base on this material alone to make investment decision. Please refer to the relevant offering documents for the product details, including the risk factors involved.

If you

  • want to accumulate your wealth and looking for growth opportunities
  • are concerned with transaction costs when investing in unit trusts
  • appreciate that your fund portfolio will grow only if you position your funds in the right asset types at the right time,

then HSBC’s FundMax is a total wealth management solution that will help you build and manage your financial health with a single monthly fee.

Timely rebalancing of your portfolio can help to enhance your potential returns. Yet, the fee involved in the process can be a deterrent. We have now made the rebalancing of your portfolio much easier with a low single account fee1 for unlimited transactions and access to a full suite of wealth management services and tools. You can also diversify your portfolio with asset allocation strategy via access to a wide range of funds.

1The account fee is calculated based on the average holding balance of open-end funds (excluding the No Subscription Fee Series and CapitALL funds), and is subject to a minimum charging balance. The minimum charging balance is HKD200,000 for FundMax Account held under HSBC Premier and HKD50,000 for FundMax Account held under HSBC Advance. Terms and conditions apply, please refer to the Terms and Conditions section for more details. All other fees applicable to the relevant fund subscription will still apply.

How to invest

HSBC Personal Internet Users

Log on to buy/sell Unit Trusts

Not yet a HSBC Personal Internet Banking User


Register for HSBC Personal Internet Banking


Need help?

Call (852) 2233 3733(852) 2233 3733

Why FundMax?

Portfolio rebalancing with ease

With the access to the wide range of funds we offered, you can focus on picking funds to rebalance your portfolio to enhance your portfolio return potential, as well as diversifying your portfolio, without having to consider any upfront transaction costs.

Round-the-clock performance tracking

Make use of our gain/loss tracking service via HSBC Personal Internet Banking to monitor your fund performance anytime. To facilitate your monitoring, we will alert you with SMS2 when your pre-set level of gain / loss is hit.


2Gain / loss tracking SMS alerts are applicable to individual holdings with a market value reaching HK$250,000 and for HSBC Premier customers only.

All-in-one monthly fee, as low as 1% p.a.

Invest with a single monthly fee, as low as 1% p.a. with no upfront subscription and switching charges for your unit trusts transactions.

How to start investing in FundMax with HSBC

Manage your Unit Trust portfolio through multiple channels

  • HSBC Personal Internet Banking: Buy, sell and switching transactions, and unit trust investment performance monitoring all at the touch of a button
  • Phone banking: Sell transactions only at your convenience
  • Branch Network: Speak to one of HSBC's investment professionals, and let them help you to capture the latest investment opportunities according to your individual needs

Full suite of comprehensive investment tools

Fund Express

You can also compare funds in detail with just a few clicks using our FundExpress tool.

Strategic Financial Planning

Whether you already have a financial goal in mind or are looking to set up a new goal, Strategic Financial Planning will help you better understand your financial needs and achieve your goals.

How much does it cost?

All-in-one monthly fee, as low as 1%p.a.

One account fee based on the monthly average market value of the fund holdings3 in your FundMax account, without having to pay any upfront subscription fees or switching charges.

Account fee rate per annum
FundMax Account average holding balance Account fee rate (p.a.)3
HSBC Premier HSBC Advance
Below HKD500,000 1.5% 1.75%
HKD500,000 to less than HKD1,000,000 1.25% 1.5%
HKD1,000,000 or above 1% 1.25%

3The account fee is calculated based on the average holding balance of open-end funds (excluding the No Subscription Fee Series and CapitALL funds), and is subject to a minimum charging balance. The minimum charging balance is HKD200,000 for FundMax Account held under HSBC Premier and HKD50,000 for FundMax Account held under HSBC Advance. Terms and conditions apply, please refer to the Terms and Conditions section for more details. All other fees applicable to the relevant fund subscription will still apply.

How is the FundMax account fee calculated?

Monthly Account fee Equals Average holding balance of open-end funds Multiply Account fee% Multiply number of calendar days in the charging period Divided number of calendar days for the full year FundMax Account Fee Calculation

Details of the account fee collected will be provided in the monthly account statement.

Example

Mr. Chan, an HSBC Premier customer, maintains a FundMax account with open-end fund holdings during April 2016. The monthly account fee for April 2016 is calculated as follows:

Charging period Table
Charging period: 1-30 April 2016
(30 days; 366 days in the full year)
Average holding balance of open-end funds for April 2016: HKD600,000
Account fee for April 2016 = HKD600,000 x 1.25% x 30/366 = HKD614.75

The account fee will be collected from the designated cash account on the last business days of the month.

Other service charges

Service Table
Service Rate
Administration fee at account closure
  • Any accrued monthly account fee that has not yet been paid, and
  • If the period between the date of completion of the last subscription or switching and the date of account closure is less than one year, an account fee based on the minimum charging balance will be charged for the remaining period up to the first anniversary of the transaction
Transfer fee 1% of the prevailing market value of the units being transferred out

Note: FundMax account is designed for customers who plan to periodically review and rebalance their portfolios in order to benefit from the features of the account. It may not be suitable for investors who plan to hold the same funds for a long time without any rebalancing.

More ways to invest

Unit Trust Monthly Investment Plan (UTMIP)

Build your investment portfolio and realize your financial goals through UTMIP

HSBC Managed Solutions

Investment solutions designed with customers' specific goals and needs in mind

Personal Internet Users can access to comprehensive fund information for systematic fund analysis via Fund Express to facilitate you to make investment decision.

Fund Express

An all-in-one tool with comprehensive fund information for systematic fund analysis.

Unit trusts (or mutual funds) give investors the opportunity to diversify even a small investment in securities, bonds, currencies and commodities in markets around the world. This is achieved by combining the resources of many investors into one large fund which can be spread over a number of different investments and over a wide geographical area. This range of investments is called a portfolio.

Unit trusts have a number of benefits:

  • Spreading the risk. You spread your investment across a diverse portfolio. This is usually safer than investing in a single share. Of course, levels of risk and return also vary among different funds.
  • Professional management. Fund managers spend their working lives researching and managing investments. It would be very difficult for an individual to have an in-depth knowledge of markets around the world. With a unit trust, their expertise is working for you.
  • Access to worldwide markets. Your money can be invested in overseas markets, which may not be easily accessible by individuals.
  • Economies of scale. With a large number of investors contributing to a single fund, operating costs and commissions can be amortised. Individual investors thus pay lower fees.
  • Liquidity. You can buy and sell unit trusts on any dealing day (except on public holidays in the countries to which your fund is linked). Your money need not be tied up for a specific period of time.

Some unit trust products are linked to the index options listed on the various stock exchanges or sometimes to currency options. They can be slightly riskier than more diverse funds.

You don't need to make a large lump sum investment. We can also offer you a monthly investment plan where no initial lump sum is required and the monthly contribution is as low as HKD1,000.

HSBC offers wide range of unit trusts under 3 major asset categories, namely Equity funds, Balanced or Multi-assets funds and Fixed Income funds. Individual funds investing in different regions, has different investment strategies and investment objectives to better serve our customer's wealth needs against his/her risk appetite.

In general, investors are exposed to following risks in investing in unit trusts and investors should refer to the individual product offering document for further details and risks involved.

  • Investment Risk - Unit Trusts are NOT equivalent to time deposits. They are investment products and some may involve derivatives. Investment involves risks. Past performance is no guide to future performance of the funds. Value of the investments can fluctuate and is not guaranteed.
  • Credit risk - For funds investing in bonds, bonds are subject to the risk of the issuer defaulting on its obligations. It should also be noted that credit ratings assigned by credit rating agencies do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the issuer
  • Liquidity risk - There is a risk that investments made by a unit trust may become less liquid in response to unfavourable market developments or market sentiment
  • Currency risk - If the fund's assets and income are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund, currency movement may affect the value of the fund's share price.

You can place your subscription and redemption orders via HSBC Personal Internet Banking. If you already have an HSBC Investment Services/Securities account, you can simply log on and execute your orders with us. We also offer Unit Trusts Investment Services through our branches. To open an Investment Services/Securities account, simply visit www.hsbc.com.hk any time or visit any HSBC branch in Hong Kong.

Disclaimer Select to Expand Select to Collapse

FundMax Account Terms and Conditions

General

  • FundMax Account is an Investment Services Account governed by Integrated Accounts Terms and Conditions which must be read in conjunction with the following terms and conditions for FundMax Account.
  • Customer must hold an HSBC Premier or HSBC Advance account in order to open a FundMax Account.
  • Trading in stocks, warrants, equity-linked notes/ investments and Stocks/Unit Trust Monthly Investment Plan are not applicable in FundMax Account.
  • Please note that frequent trading and market timing activities are strictly prohibited by fund managers in the interest of the funds. The Bank reserves the right to terminate any FundMax Accounts found engaging in such activities.

Monthly Account Fee

  • Initial charge and switching fee are waived for subscription or switching using the FundMax Account. Customers are still subject to other charges including but not limited to annual management fee, redemption charge, and performance fee as prescribed in respective fund offering documents.
  • Monthly account fee will start to accrue from the date when unit trust holdings (excluding funds in the 'No Subscription Fee Series', CapitALL funds and guaranteed funds) ('Relevant Funds') are first recorded in the FundMax Account.
  • Monthly account fee is calculated based on the average holding balance of Relevant Funds during the charging period and the rate corresponding to that balance. For funds denominated in foreign currencies, the holding balance in Hong Kong dollar equivalent will be used based on the prevailing exchange rate as of the date when the holding balance is calculated. The monthly account fee is calculated in Hong Kong dollar and charged in the denomination currency of your designated cash account at the prevailing exchange rate as of the date when the fee is collected if the cash account is denominated in currency other than Hong Kong dollars.
  • The monthly account fee is collected on the last business day of each calendar month and on a full-month basis. If the date from when unit trust balance is first recorded does not cover a full month, the monthly account fee for that month will be charged in the following month. Details of the monthly account fee can be found in the monthly composite statement for your FundMax Account.
  • The monthly account fee is debited from the designated cash account as specified at the opening of the FundMax Account. If you wish to change the designated cash account, the instruction must be received by the Bank 3 business days before the last business day of the month for the monthly account fee to be charged against the new cash account from that month.
  • If the average holding balance of Relevant Funds during the charging period is below the minimum charging balance specific to the type of Integrated Account under which the FundMax Account is held, the monthly account fee will be calculated based on the minimum charging balance. The minimum charging balance is HKD200,000 for FundMax Account held under HSBC Premier and HKD50,000 for FundMax Account held under HSBC Advance.
  • If the debit for monthly account fee has been unsuccessful for 3 consecutive months, the FundMax account will be suspended.

Account Closure

  • Upon closure of FundMax Account, any accrued monthly account fee not yet charged will be collected from the designated cash account when all investment holdings have been redeemed or transferred out and the account is successfully closed.
  • If the period between the date of completion of the last subscription or switching of any Relevant Funds using the FundMax Account and the date of account closure is less than 1 year, an administration fee based on the relevant minimum charging balance and the corresponding rate will be collected from your designated cash account for the period from the date following the account closure to the date of anniversary of that transaction.

Transfer

  • For transfer-out of holdings in Relevant Funds from FundMax Account to other accounts, a transfer fee of 1% of prevailing market value of units being transferred will apply. The transfer fee will be charged against the designated cash account upon receipt of such instruction at the denomination currency of that cash account. If the fund denomination currency is not of the same currency as that of your designated cash account, the transfer fee will be converted to the denomination currency of your cash account at the prevailing exchange rate as of the date of collection. The transfer fee is not refundable irrespective of whether the transfer-out instruction is successfully executed or not.

Miscellaneous

  • These Terms and Conditions can be amended by the Bank from time to time on giving prior notice to the Customer by way of display in the Banks premises or by such other method as the Bank thinks fit. If the Customer does not close the FundMax Account prior to the expiry of the notice period, the Customer shall be deemed to have agreed to such amendment.

The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail if there is any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version.


Risk Disclosures

The information is not and should not be construed as an offer to buy or sell any investment products, and should not be considered as investment advice. You should carefully consider whether any investment products are appropriate in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances. Investment involves risks and past performance is not indicative of future performance.

This document has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.


Issued by the Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited.