!
Top of main content

 

人民币证券

如买卖港币计价的证券般买卖人民币计价的证券及交易所买卖基金(ETF)

  • 具备多种选择让您紧贴市场趋势,包括透过「沪港通」买卖于上海证券交易所(上交所)上市的A股丶透过「深港通」买卖於深圳证券交易所(深交所)上市的A股、买卖于香港联合交易所(港交所)上市及以人民币计价的证券和交易所买卖基金(ETF)
  • 一系列在上交所及「深港通」上市的A股,助您直接捕捉中国的增长机遇
  • 投资于多种于港交所上市的中国A股、黄金和人民币债券市场的交易所买卖基金(ETF),让您与中国企业和商品接轨
  • 于港交所上市的「双币双股」证券,让您灵活地以港币及人民币买卖同一证券

了解更多关于透过「沪港通」及「深港通」买卖中国A股的详情


如何申请

汇丰个人网上理财客户

您可以使用双重密码或保安编码器登录「股票全速易」进行人民币证券买卖服务

登录

每日外汇焦点

每日最新外汇消息助您掌握当前市场趋势

预约会面

风险披露 Select to Expand Select to Collapse

透过沪港通及深港通投资中国A股涉及风险。您应就本身的投资经验、投资目标、财政资源及其他相关条件,小心衡量自己是否适合参与本资料概要提及的任何投资産品或服务。证券价格可升可跌,买卖证券可导致亏损或盈利。

1. 交易前检查
您应确保账户有足够的可动用股票,以透过沪港通及深港通作出任何建议卖盘。否则,您的卖盘可能被拒绝。

2. 交收
北向交易将遵循中国内地相关市场的A股交收安排。股票的交收将於T日办理,而资金的交收将於T+1日生效。

虽然在沪港通及深港通下股票的转移先於现金的转移,但在收到付款确认(一般於T+1日)之前,股票的所有权不会获得放行。如该项购买获预先提供资金(通过扣支您的账户中存有的现金,并由本行向香港结算预付相应的现金),则股份可於T日获发放。

3. 额度限制
於2016年11月,每个中国A股市场的每日额度(该额度限制每个交易日北向买盘的最大净值)定为人民币130亿元。中国机关可能会不时修订每日额度,而无需事前通知。

由於额度限制的关系,概不保证可透过沪港通及深港通成功下达买盘。

4. 对即日买卖的限制
如您于T日购买股票,则您仅可于交收完成当日(一般于T+1日)或之后卖出股票。

5. 披露权益
如您持有或控制中国上市公司已发行股份达5%或以上*,您须披露该权益。

如您持股量的增加或减少达至5%或以上*,或持股量变动导致您持股量低于5%,您也有披露义务。

6. 短线交易获利规定
如您拥有中国上市公司已发行股份达5%或以上*,您须返还于买入交易后的六个月内作出相应的卖出交易产生的任何收益(反之亦然)。

* 按合并基准计算,即适用于同一中国上市公司的国内及海外发行的股份,不论相关持股是透过沪港通、深港通、QFII/RQFII制度还是其他投资渠道获得。

7. 外国拥有权限制
单一境外投资者于一家中国上市公司的持股比例不得超过该公司股份总数的10%。所有境外投资者于一家中国上市公司的持股比例总和不得超过该公司股份总数的30%。

外国拥有权限制对中国A股的流动性和表现可能产生不利影响。因此,您可能会在其买卖或投资于中国A股上而蒙受损失。

8. 稅務
您应独自负责关于您买卖或持有中国A股的一切适用香港及/或中国税项。

香港上海汇丰银行有限公司概不负责就沪港通及深港通的相关税务事项、债项及/或责任提供意见,亦不负责处理该等税务事项、债项及/或责任。如有需要,请咨询税务顾问有关您通过沪港通及深港通进行投资而可能缴交的税项。

9. 中国A股的拥有权
香港结算为通过沪港通及深港通进行买卖的中国A股的名义持有人,而根据中国法律及法规,香港及海外投资者作为最终投资者应获承认拥有通过沪港通及深港通交易的中国A的实益拥有权。任何实益拥有人如决定采取法律行动,有责任寻求其自身的独立法律意见,以使其自身及香港结算信纳存在诉因,并且该实益拥有人应愿意进行该项行动以及承担与该行动有关的一切费用,包括向香港结算提供弥偿保证及在有关程序中提供法律代表服务。

10. 有关企业行动的公司公告
您应注意,在上交所及深交所上市的发行商仅刊发中文企业文件,不提供英文译文。

您将不能委任代表或由本人亲自出席股东会议。

11. 披露资料
香港联合交易所可能会要求香港上海汇丰银行有限公司提供有关您的概况丶您通过沪港通及深港通发出买卖盘和执行交易的类型及价值等的资料。

12. 无场外买卖及转让
您不得透过沪港通及深港通以外的任何途径买卖或转让任何股票。

13. 中国证券登记结算有限责任公司(中国结算)的违约风险
如中国结算违约,香港结算可以(但并非有义务)采取任何法律行动或提起法院程序来透过可行的法律渠道及中国结算的清盘流程(如适用),寻求向中国结算讨回拖欠的中国A股及款项。香港结算将继而按比例将追讨回的中国A股及/或款项分配给结算参与者,香港上海汇丰银行有限公司继而直接或间接地分配从香港结算讨回的中国A股及/或款项。

由於中国结算并无供款予香港结算保证基金,香港结算保证基金将不会保障在中国结算违约时因结清中国结算持仓而产生的任何剩馀损失。

一旦发生中国结算违约的情况,将无法保证香港上海汇丰银行有限公司必能通过香港结算向中国结算全数追回受影响的中国A股及/或款项。

14. 香港中央结算有限公司(香港结算)的违约风险
香港结算的作为或不作为,或者一旦香港结算未履行或者延误履行其义务,都可能会导致中国A股及/或有关款项未能交收或亏损,进而导致您蒙受损失。

15. 客户错误
额度限制(见上文第3段)以及对于场外转让的限制(见上文第12段)都可能影响香港上海汇丰银行有限公司更正错误交易或消减任何错误交易所致后果的能力。

16. 中国相关风险
中国是一新兴市场。投资于中国涉及特别的考虑和风险,包括但不只限于较大的价格波动性、较不发达的监管及法律架构,以及经济、社会及政治不稳定性等。

17. 人民币货币风险
倘若您选择将证券所支付的人民币付款兑换为本地货币,可能须承受汇率波动的风险。

18. 创业板股份
创业板股份涉及的投资风险很高。具体而言,在创业板上市所需的盈利及其他财务要求较在主板及深交所中小企业板上市更为寛松。创业板股份的价格还可能非常波动且缺乏流动性。您应仅在适当谨慎考虑后方作出投资决定,而且,倘若您不清楚或尚未了解创业板股份的性质及买卖创业板股份所涉及的风险,应徵询独立专业意见。

以上资料并没有列出所有关于沪港通及深港通的主要风险。如欲了解更多资料,您应参阅载于「中国A股概要」「中华通-沪港通及深港通条款及细则」的风险披露及其他条款。

!
Top of main content

Renminbi Securities

Trade renminbi-denominated securities and ETFs just like Hong Kong dollar denominated securities

  • Stay ahead of market trends with a variety of options, including A shares listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) and Shenzhen Stock Exchange (SZSE) through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, renminbi-denominated securities and a range of ETFs (Exchange Traded Funds) listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (SEHK)
  • A range of A shares listed on SSE and SZSE to allow you to tap into growth opportunities in in China directly
  • Invest in various renminbi-denominated ETFs listed on SEHK invested in China A shares, gold and renminbi bond markets, help you to connect with Chinese corporates and commodities
  • Dual Tranche, Dual Counters securities listed on SEHK offer customers the flexibility of trading the same ETF in either Hong Kong dollar or renminbi

Find out more about China A Shares trading via Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect


How to apply

HSBC Personal Internet Banking customers

You can log on to Stock Express and trade Renminbi securities with either your “dual-password” or Security Device

Log on

Foreign currency management tools

 Currency Exchange Rates

 Currency Calculator

Daily FX Focus

Daily FX updates enable you to grasp current market trends

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Risk Disclosure Select to Expand Select to Collapse

Investment in China A Shares through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect involves risks. You should carefully consider whether any investment products or services mentioned herein are appropriate for you in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances. The price of securities may move up or down. Losses may be incurred and profits may be made as a result of buying and selling securities.

1. Pre-Trade Checking You must ensure that there are sufficient available shares in your account to cover any proposed sell order under Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect. Otherwise, your sell order may be rejected.

2. Settlement
Northbound trades will follow the A share settlement cycle of the relevant Mainland market, where settlement of shares will occur on T day free of payment, and settlement of funds will be effected on T+1 day.

Although the transfer of shares precedes the transfer of cash under Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, title to the shares will not be released until receipt of confirmation of payment (normally on T+1 day). Where the purchase is pre-funded (by way of a debit of cash in your account and a corresponding cash prepayment by the Bank to HKSCC), shares may be released on T day.

3. Quota Restrictions
As at November 2016, the Daily Quota (which limits the net value of Northbound buy trades on each trading day) is set at RMB 13 billion for each China A Share market. The Daily Quota may be revised by the PRC authorities from time to time without prior notice.

As a result of the quota restrictions, there is no assurance that a buy order can be successfully placed through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect.

4. Restriction on Day Trading
If you buy shares on T day, you may be able to sell only on or after settlement of the buy trade has been completed (normally on T+1 day).

5. Disclosure of Interests
If you hold or control 5% or more* of the issued shares of a PRC listed company, you must disclose such interest.
If there is any change in your shareholding of 5% or more*, or if a change results in your shareholding falling below 5%, you also have disclosure obligations.

6. Short Swing Profit Rule
If you own 5% or more* of the issued shares of a PRC listed company, you must return to the company any profit made from a sale of shares within six months of the purchase thereof (or vice versa).

* Calculated on an aggregate basis, i.e., across both domestically and overseas issued shares of the PRC listed company, whether the relevant holdings are through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, QFII/RQFII regime or other investment channels

7. Foreign Ownership Limits
A single foreign investor's shareholding in a PRC listed company must not exceed 10%. The aggregate of all foreign investors' shareholding in a PRC listed company must not exceed 30%.

The foreign ownership limits may have an adverse effect on the liquidity and performance of an investment in China A Shares. As a result, you may suffer losses through your trading or investment in China A Shares.

8. Taxation
You will be fully responsible for all applicable Hong Kong and/or PRC taxes in respect of China A Shares traded or held by you.

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited assumes no responsibility for advising on or handling any tax issues, liabilities and/or obligations in connection with Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect. You are strongly advised to consult your own tax advisers with respect to your possible tax consequences of any investment through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect.

9. Ownership of China A Shares
HKSCC is the nominee holder of China A Shares traded through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, and Hong Kong and overseas investors as the ultimate investors is recognised under PRC laws and regulations as having beneficial ownership in China A Shares traded through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect. Any beneficial owner who decides to take legal action is responsible for seeking its own independent legal advice to satisfy itself and HKSCC that a cause of action exists and the beneficial owner should be prepared to conduct the action and take up all costs in relation to the action, including providing HKSCC with indemnities and legal representation in proceedings.

10. Company Announcements on Corporate Actions
You should note that SSE-listed and SZSE-listed issuers publish corporate documents only in Chinese and English translations will not be available. You will not be able to attend shareholders' meetings by proxy or in person.

11. Disclosure of Information
The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong may require The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited to provide information on your profile and the type and value of your orders and trades placed through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect.

12. No Off-Exchange Trading and Transfers
You shall not trade or transfer any shares through any venue other than through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect.

13. Risk of Default by China Securities Depository and Clearing Corporation (CSDCC)
If CSDCC defaults, HKSCC may (but shall have no obligation to) take any legal action or court proceeding to seek recovery of the outstanding China A Shares and monies from CSDCC through available legal channels and through CSDCC's liquidation process, if applicable. HKSCC will in turn distribute the China A Shares and/or monies recovered to clearing participants on a pro-rata basis. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited in turn will only be distributing the China A Shares and/or monies to the extent recovered directly or indirectly from HKSCC.

As CSDCC does not contribute to the HKSCC Guarantee Fund, the HKSCC Guarantee Fund will not be used to cover any residual loss as a result of closing out any of CSDCC's positions in the event of default by CSDCC.

In the event of default by CSDCC, there is no guarantee that The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited will be able to fully recover any affected China A Shares and/or monies from CSDCC through HKSCC.

14. Risk of Default by Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited (HKSCC)
Any action or inaction of the HKSCC or a failure or delay by the HKSCC in the performance of its obligations may result in a failure of settlement, or the loss, of China A Shares and/or monies. As a result, you may suffer losses.

15. Client Error
Quota restrictions (see Paragraph 3 above) and the restriction on off-exchange transfers (see Paragraph 12 above) may affect The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited's ability to rectify an error trade or otherwise mitigate the consequences of an error trade.

16. PRC-related Risks
Investing in the PRC, an emerging market, involves special considerations and risks, including but not limited to greater price volatility, less developed regulatory and legal framework, and economic, social and political instability.

17. Renminbi (RMB) Currency Risk
There may be exchange rate risks if you choose to convert RMB payments made on the securities to your home currency.

18. ChiNext Shares
ChiNext Shares involve a high investment risk. In particular, profitability and other financial requirements for listing on the ChiNext Board are less stringent than the Main Board and the SME Board of the SZSE. ChiNext Shares may also be very volatile and illiquid. You should make the decision to invest only after due and careful consideration and seek independent professional advice if you are uncertain of or have not understood the nature and risks involved in trading of ChiNext Shares.

This website does not set out all the key risks to Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect. For further information, you should refer to the risk disclosures and other terms set out in the (i) China A Shares Product Fact Sheet and China Connect / Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect Terms and Conditions.