!
Top of main content

推特(Twitter)

  • 推特(Twitter) Selected 按此来扩展分段 按此来闭合分段span>

    我们致力与香港客户保持紧密联繫。透过我们全新开设的推特(Twitter)香港官方账号@HSBC_HK,您现可发推文给我们查询一般银行服务或跟随我们以获得我们的最新资讯、动向及优惠。


    我们的查询服务时间为星期一至五,上午9时至下午5时1。基于保安及保密的理由,请不要在我们的推特(Twitter)香港官方页面透露任何个人资料及密码,我们也不会回应任何与账户有关的查询及接受任何银行指令。


    有关账户的查询,请透过汇丰个人网上理财发送电子邮件讯息或致电汇丰电话理财与我们联系。


    发推文给我们
    汇丰的推特(Twitter)香港官方账号 @HSBC_HK
    查询服务时间 星期一至五上午9时至下午5时(香港时间), 香港公众假期除外


    注:
    1查询服务时间为香港时间,并不包括香港公众假期

  • 社交媒体使用规则 按此来扩展分段 按此来闭合分段

    香港汇丰(@HSBC_HK)于推特(Twitter)的社交媒体使用规则

    香港汇丰(@HSBC_HK)的推特(Twitter)账号是用于和客户沟通的渠道之一,请您遵守以下列出的简单规则。

    香港特别行政区(「香港」)的香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(「汇丰」)强烈建议您不要在推特(Twitter)或者其他社交媒体上,分享属于您的任何个人资料,如您的姓名、地址、出生日期、银行户口账号及信用卡号码等。若因上述分享而引致损失,阁下须自行负责。汇丰不会要求您透过社交媒体发布任何和您相关的个人资料。

    请勿于发布内容中推广、建议或鼓吹以下行为:

    • 赌博或任何与线上赌场、运动投注、宾果或扑克游戏相关的内容
    • 枪械、武器、军火使用或任何违法药品、性交易或色情
    • 裸露、亵渎或其他承认内容、暴力、或烟酒产品使用
    • 针对任何特定人士、政府或组织的不当言论,或挑战或试图推翻任何国家政府


    于发布内容中请避免涉及以下内容:

    • 不当猥亵、毁谤中伤等文字和不合法的内容
    • 侵犯或违反任何第三方权益的内容,包括版权、商标、私隐、发布或其他个人所有权的权利
    • 误导或诈骗的内容
    • 恶意、歧视、轻蔑或诋毁的内容,不论是否针对某个人、团体或其他网站使用者,以及不论是否基于种族、年龄、性别、身心障碍、性取向、宗教民族性、政治党派、国籍、祖先、婚姻状况、退伍军人身份等,或发布影响某产品、服务、行业或组织的针对性内容
    • 泄露机密资料,违反任何保密责任
    • 任何病毒、黑客与恶意软件,或其他意图损坏电脑设备运作的程序
    • 垃圾广告讯息或与汇丰不相关的优惠、产品、服务或网页等

    我们会在星期一至星期五香港时间早上9时至晚上5时(香港公众假期除外)在@HSBC_HK上和您保持联系。

    欢迎您分享我们的内容并跟随我们,但我们不会自动跟随任何推特(Twitter)用户。无论在任何情况下我们跟随了您,并不表示我们作出任何形式的认同。

    我们会密切留意大家在推特(Twitter)上发布的有关汇丰的任何内容,也非常重视您的宝贵意见。但由于推特(Twitter)是公众平台,我们不方便在此回应或处理您所有的疑问。

    汇丰不允许利用推特(Twitter)以私人讯息讨论您的银行和个人资料。有关银行或个人资料的查询,请透过汇丰个人网上理财发送电子邮件讯息或致电汇丰电话理财与我们联系。

  • 使用条款及细则 按此来扩展分段 按此来闭合分段

    使用条款及细则

    香港特别行政区(「香港」)的香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(「汇丰」或「本行」)透过社交媒体的渠道、网页及账户,以通知、协助客户或与客户联系。除另附说明外,上述服务只适用于香港及其香港客户使用,社交媒体上关于本行的意见及内容将被纪录,以便我们改善服务。

    除非是本行发布的资料,否则本行不会对任何非本行于社交网站所发表的意见及内容承担责任。本行对于社交网站本身、其产品与服务,或任何第三方及其他社交网站使用者于社交网站所发表的任何讯息均不表示确认或作任何保证。使用社交媒体(如推特(Twitter))与本行联系,您须确保遵守本行及社交媒体的使用条款及细则和使用政策,须同意不会在使用本社交网站时参与任何违反适用法律、法规或违反您与本行之间任何协议条款的活动。

    本行于本社交网站上发布的内容仅作为提供资讯作参考,不构成邀约或招揽任何人购买本行股票、证券或其他金融工具、产品或服务。本行不会透过社交媒体网站 向您提供投资、税务或其他专业意见。您与本行于本社交网站上的通讯亦不会改变或取代您作为本行客户时与本行订立的任何协议。

    当您透过社交媒体与本行联系时,您的个人资料可能被储存在该社交媒体网站的服务器上,并不受本行管控。关于本行如何运用您的个人资料,请参照隐私政策。您发表在任何社交网站上的讯息,一般大众亦能取得也能够浏览。社交网站平台并不适合您讨论个人户口资料或财务安排。因此,本行不会在社交媒体网站要求您提供任何个人、银行户口或保安的资料,您也不应在社交网站上发布此类资料。在不变动本行发表的内容与注明资料来源的前提下,您可以转发或回应本行在本行社交网站上的内容。所有本行发布于本行社交网站上的内容,均受本行的版权所保护。本行于社交网站上所使用或展示的任何汇丰的商标、徽号和设计,均为汇丰的知识产权。

    本行或任何其他参与制作或发表本社交网站资讯的人士、其职员、董事、雇员或代表,不会对因本社交网站、使用本社交网站或其连结网站,或延迟或不能使用本社交网站或其连结网站所造成任何形式之间接、特殊、责罚或附带损失而负法律责任(包括但不限于涉及利益损失、寻找替代服务之费用或损失机会所产生的损失),不论本行是否知悉有可能会招致该等损失与否。此限制包括但不限于散布可能对使用者的电子设备造成损害的病毒、资料或有害的程序,档案与使用者浏览器或其他网站连结程序的技术问题,电子设备或电信设备、传输或连结网络的故障,未授权存取、偷窃、操作错误或任何不可抗力的因素。本行不保证与此社交网站或其连结网站的使用是持续、不受干扰或安全的。网站所显示内容的准确性、意见或提供的其他连结,本行并无义务调查、核实、监督或确认。社交网站或连结网站上的资料、软件、产品和服务内容,可能是不完整、错误或遗漏内容,本行及/或汇丰集团成员在此特别声明不就该等不完整、错误或遗漏负相关责任。本行将定时或随时更新及修改网站内容、资讯及连结,以及改善本网站。

    您同意免除本行及其母公司、附属公司、子公司、职员、董事、代理、雇员、服务供应商和所有与本网站内容制作执行相关之人士的责任,包括但不限于因暂停、修改、取消本社交网站、技术问题、接受或发布贴文所造成的,当中包括人身伤害、死亡、损害或损失的责任。当您进入、浏览、存取、下载档案、搜索或以其他方式使用本网站,您已同意若您的贴文违反本使用条款及细则,造成本行、其代理、服务供应商和其各自的母公司、子公司、附属公司、继承人、被授权人及受让人,以及其各自的董事、职员、代理、股东、雇员的所有任何申索、损失、成本、损害、法律责任及费用(包含合理的律师费),您均同意负全部赔偿之责。

    本条款及细则受现行的监管规定所约束。

    本条款及细则受香港法律管辖并按其诠释。

    本行跟随任何其他推特(Twitter)使用者、转推或分享其他任何第三方的内容不等于确定或赞同该等资讯。本行目前在香港于推特(Twitter)的官方账号为:@HSBC_HK

    本条款及细则的中英文版本如有歧义或不一致,概以英文版本为准。

!
Top of main content

Twitter

  • Twitter Selected Select to expand Select to collapse

    Connect with us on our new Twitter profile for Hong Kong customers. You can now tweet us @HSBC_HK with your general banking questions or simply follow us to see our latest news, insights and offers in Hong Kong.


    We will be available to answer your questions from 9am to 5pm Mondays to Fridays1. However, please do not share any personal account information or passwords directly on our Twitter page. To maintain security and confidentiality of your accounts, we will not respond to or act on any account related questions or instructions.


    For account related questions, please send us an email through the HSBC Personal Internet Banking or contact us through HSBC phone banking.


    Tweet us
    Official Twitter profile for HSBC in Hong Kong @HSBC_HK
    Service hours Mondays - Fridays 9am – 5pm (Hong Kong time) excluding
    Hong Kong public holidays


    Note:
    1Service hours in Hong Kong time, excluding Hong Kong public holidays

  • Social media community rules Select to expand Select to collapse

    Community Rules for HSBC Hong Kong (@HSBC_HK) on Twitter

    The HSBC Hong Kong (@HSBC_HK) on Twitter is an interactive space for customer engagement. Please remember to follow these simple rules.

    The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”) (“HSBC”) strongly recommends that you not share any personal data like your name, address, date of birth, bank account number, credit card number etc. on Twitter and other social media channels. Sharing any such information will be at your own risk. HSBC will never ask you to post any personal data via social media.

    Please do not post content that promotes, suggests or encourages:

    • Gambling or any content related to online casinos, sports books, bingo or poker;
    • The use of firearms/weapons/ammunition, any illegal drugs, prostitution, pornography;
    • Nudity, profanity or other adult content, violence, or the use of alcohol or tobacco products;
    • The taking up of arms against any person, government or entity or otherwise challenge or seek to overthrow any government;

    Or otherwise contains:

    • Obscene, indecent, defamatory, libelous, slanderous and/or unlawful content;
    • Content that infringes upon, or otherwise violates, the rights of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, publicity or other personal or proprietary rights;
    • Content that is deceptive or fraudulent;
    • Hateful, or other discriminatory, disparaging or denigrating content, whether directed at an individual, group, or other site users, and whether based upon race, age, gender, disability, sexual orientation, ethnicity, religion, political orientation, national origin, citizenship, ancestry, marital status, veteran status or mental or physical disability or condition, or content that uses adversarial or confrontational tactics to impact a product, service, industry or organization.
    • Confidential information that violates any obligation of confidentiality;
    • Any viruses, spyware, malware, or other malicious components that are designed to harm the functionality of a computer in any way; or
    • "Spam" advertisements or references to non-HSBC offers, products, services or websites;

    We update and monitor @HSBC_HK from 9am – 5pm (Hong Kong time) Mondays to Fridays, excluding Hong Kong public holidays.

    We are happy if you share our content and follow us. We do not automatically follow back new followers. If we do follow you, this does not imply endorsement of any kind from HSBC.

    We're actively watching what people are saying to and about HSBC on Twitter and value your feedback. However, because of the public nature of the platform, we simply can't respond to or engage on all issues.

    HSBC's Twitter presences cannot discuss personal account details via Direct Messages on Twitter. If you have an inquiry requiring the sharing of such information, please send us a message through the HSBC Personal Internet Banking or contact us through HSBC phone banking.

  • Terms and conditions Select to expand Select to collapse

    Terms and Conditions

    The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”) (“HSBC” or the “Bank”) operates channels, pages and accounts on some social media sites to inform, assist and engage with customers. Unless stated otherwise, these are intended for Hong Kong customers and designed for use in Hong Kong. We monitor and record comments and posts made on these channels about the Bank so that we can improve our services.

    HSBC is not responsible for any information posted on those sites other than information we have posted ourselves. We do not endorse the social media sites themselves, their products or services, or any information posted on them by third parties or other users. The terms of use and policies of the social media sites used by the Bank (e.g. Twitter) also apply to your use of the Bank's channels and pages, and you should ensure that you follow these terms of use and policies as well as those of the Bank. You agree that you will not engage in any activities related to this site that are contrary to applicable law, regulation or the terms of any agreements you may have with the Bank.

    The content and material on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as an offer or solicitation for the purchase of the Bank stock, securities or any financial instrument, product or service. The Bank doesn't give investment, tax or other professional advice via social media sites. Any communication between you and HSBC on this site does not alter, change or supersede any of the agreements you may have with us as a customer.

    When you engage with the Bank via social media, your personal data may be stored on that social media site's servers, which are outside the control of the Bank. For further information about how we use your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy. Any information posted to such sites may be accessed and read by the general public. It is not an appropriate forum to discuss personal account information or financial arrangements. The Bank will not ask you to share personal, account or security information via social media sites, and you should not post such information on those channels. You are permitted to share and comment on content that we post to our social media sites, provided that you do not alter it and that you cite us as the source of that content. All original content that we post on our social media sites is the copyright of the Bank and any HSBC trademarks, logos or designs are HSBC intellectual property.

    Neither the Bank nor any other party involved in the creation, production or delivery of information at this site, nor the officers, directors, employees or representatives of any of the foregoing, are liable in any way for any indirect, special, punitive, consequential, or indirect damages (including without limitation lost profits, cost of procuring substitute service or lost opportunity) arising out of or in connection with this site or the use of this site or a linked site or with the delay or inability to use this site or a linked site, whether or not HSBC is made aware of the possibility of such damages. This limitation includes, but is not limited to, the transmission of any viruses, data or harmful code that may affect a user's equipment, any incompatibility between this site's files and the user's browser or other site accessing program, or any failure of any electronic or telephone equipment, communication or connection lines, unauthorised access, theft, operator errors, or any force majeure. The Bank does not guarantee continuous, uninterrupted or secure access to this site or a linked site. The content, accuracy, opinions expressed and other links provided by the linked sites are not necessarily investigated, verified, monitored or endorsed by the Bank. The information, software, products and description of services published on the site or a linked site may include inaccuracies or typographical errors, and HSBC and/or HSBC Group members specifically disclaim any liability for such inaccuracies or errors. Changes are periodically made to the information on the site and linked sites. HSBC may make improvements or changes to the site at any time.

    You release the Bank, and its parent, affiliate, subsidiaries, officers, directors, agents, employees, service providers, and all other associated with the development and execution of the site, from any and all liability with respect to, or in any way arising from, the site, including, but not limited to, any suspension, modification or cancellation of the site, technical issues, submissions received or posted, including liability for personal injury, death, damages or loss. Furthermore, by entering, viewing, accessing, downloading items from, browsing or otherwise using this site, you agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless HSBC, its agents, service providers and their respective parents, and its and their subsidiaries, affiliates, successors, licensees and assigns, and each of their directors, officers, agents, equity holders and employees, from and against any and all claims, losses, costs, damages, liabilities and costs and expenses (including reasonable attorneys' fees and costs) which arise out of any breach of these terms and conditions or your submissions.

    These Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.

    These Terms and Conditions shall be construed and governed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong.

    HSBC's following of any other Twitter user or retweeting or sharing of any third-party content does not equal endorsement.

    HSBC currently operates Twitter using the official profile name in Hong Kong: @HSBC_HK

    In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the Chinese and English versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.