主內容首部

投資基金要看ESG 前瞻基金穩定性

28/02/2019
股票
ESG
基金
投資
今天的決定,造就長遠未來。

摘要

  • 若能進一步參考基金所投資的企業,在環境(Environment)、社會(Social)及公司管治(Governance),即ESG上的表現,將能夠與傳統的財務指標互相補足
  • 基金界近年提倡可持續投資策略 (Sustainable Investing),透過大數據等技術,積極引入量化及客觀標準,製作成指數及評分,衡量不同企業在ESG的表現
  • 在滙豐的平台上,大部分股票基金及資產配置基金均有被評定可持續評級,獲評為第五級的基金,包括部分投資於歐洲的資產配置基金或和台灣股票基金,部分日本及亞洲股票基金的評級則較低

投資者買基金都是期望資金會有長遠而可持續的回報。近年基金界提出一個新概念:投資者在選擇基金時,除了參考歷史回報率、派息率或波動性等指標外,若能進一步參考基金所投資的企業,在環境(Environment)、社會(Social)及公司管治(Governance),即ESG上的表現,將能夠與傳統的財務指標互相補足。基金評級機構近年為基金制定了「可持續評級」,讓投資者在歷史指標外,能夠有多一個量化的參數去衡量基金的ESG表現,從而作出更具前瞻性的選擇

ESG作為風險管理策略

  • 偶爾在新聞中,會看到一些大型企業在生產過程中出現重大事故,造成環境影響或人命和財物損失;又或者營商手法惹來非議,對商譽帶來負面影響,甚至遭到監管機構罰款。有些基金由於是以市值排名或增長趨勢來選股,而持有這些企業的股份;近年有愈來愈多基金為了排除這些風險,將ESG因素納入基金選股的過程之中,作為風險管理策略之一
  • 根據基金研究公司晨星統計,去年全球以ESG策略管理的基金總值突破1萬億美元,在六年內增加60%,當中有逾六成的資產來自歐洲。而在美國,去年當股債基金都有資金淨流出時,全年合共有55億美元資金,淨流入ESG相關基金,反映ESG已經成為新投資趨勢
  • ESG的議題廣泛,指標包括保障客戶資料和私隱、員工平等機會、產品安全和質量、董事局的制衡和獨立性、內部審計制度、能源效益及廢物處理等。由於這些因素影響到企業的商譽、資金成本以至抵禦外來衝擊的能力,在這些範疇表現較好的企業,商業價值將有所提升,將它們納入基金內,可有助降低組合面對環境監管和管治問題等風險,投資者不用抱著一種「做善事」的心態去看待 ESG策略

ESG融入基金選股程序

  • 基金界近年提倡可持續投資策略 (Sustainable Investing),透過大數據等技術,積極引入量化及客觀標準,製作成指數及評分,衡量不同企業在ESG的表現。一般而言,基金經理會先排除如煙草及軍火等公司,然後透過ESG評分篩選優質的企業債券及股票,並在組合中偏重ESG評分較高的企業,減少ESG評分低的企業比重,同時配合傳統的財務指標,為組合爭取額外回報
  • 基金界暫時未發展出一套統一的標準去評估不同企業的ESG表現 ,但不同的基金公司都有將其ESG的理念公開。特別是與可持續投資策略有關的主題基金,一般會更詳細說明基金如何實施ESG選股策略,並提供碳排放指數等指標供投資者參考。根據證監會的資料,目前本港有逾20隻相關的主題基金可供散戶投資者認購,包括綠色債券、新能源基金、氣候變化及低碳股債基金等

個人可利用「可持續評級」 評估基金ESG表現

  • 除了ESG主題基金,因應投資界對於ESG的關注度日漸提高,基金評級機構亦有為其他不同投資策略的基金,評估他們所持有的股票及債券在ESG表現,制定「可持續評級」。評級分為一至五級,被評為第五級的基金,代表其ESG評分為同一類別基金中表現最好
  • 在滙豐的平台上,大部分股票基金及資產配置基金均有被評定可持續評級,獲評為第五級的基金,包括部分投資於歐洲的資產配置基金或和台灣股票基金,部分日本及亞洲股票基金的評級則較低。而以中國股票基金為例,可持續評級獲第四級的基金,過去十年平均每年回報為11%至13%,高於其他同類基金約1個百分點,而過去十年的波動性亦都相對較低。由於這個評級仍在發展中,基金分銷平台暫未有顯示個別基金的可持續評級,投資者要在基金評級機構的網頁上查閱
  • ESG是一個長遠的投資策略,取得高可持續評級的基金未必一定等於其資產淨值會在短期內提升,但基金投資作為長期資金部署,參考可持續評級可降低組合所面對的風險因素,對投資者的回報有較大保障。正如前文所述,在歐美資金愈來愈推崇ESG策略下,有理由相信亞洲的資金流向亦會逐步導向可持續投資策略

 

資料來源:滙豐、彭博,數據至2月18日

滙豐投資理財選擇

  • 投資涉及風險。過往業績數據並非未來業績的指標。欲知投資產品詳情、有關費用及風險因素,請查閱銷售文件及/或有關文件。
  • 在最壞情況下,投資價值或會大幅地少於您的投資金額(在極端的情況下,您的投資可能會變成沒有價值)。
  • 投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在該產品,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該產品是適合閣下的。
  • 發行人風險 –債券受發行人的實際和預計借貸能力所影響。就償債責任而言,債券不保證發行人不會拖欠債務。於最壞情況下(如發行者破產),投資者將不能收回任何本金或利息,因此最高潛在風險為損失100%投資本金及不能獲取任何利息。
  • 投資者不應只根據本市場推廣文件而作出任何投資決定。
  • 請參閱以下「風險披露」了解其他風險因素。

  • 分散風險:由於分散投資,故基金的風險通常低於投資單一股票,但不同基金的風險和回報水平亦有差異
  • 專業管理:個人投資者一般很難像基金經理對全球市場有透徹的認識,所以透過單位信託基金,您的資金將由基金經理運用專業知識管理
  • 投資全球市場:透過單位信託基金,您的資金可運用於個人投資者未必能夠涉足的海外市場,從而擴闊投資範疇, 提供不同貨幣計價選擇

  • 固定利息收益:  債券 / 存款證可提供穩定及可預測的票息收入,將於到期日歸還可預測的本金,提供不同貨幣計價選擇
  • 更高利息回報: 以相若的年期計算,債券的孳息率一般比定期儲蓄為高
  • 資本增值潛力: 若債券價格上升,您更可享有資本增值帶來的收益
  • 作為分散風險的工具:  債券 / 存款證與其他資產類別的相關性較低,因此能增加投資組合的穩定性
  • 多元選擇:超過50種投資級別的債券/存款證1,限期由3個月至25年不等,最低購買金額低至1,000美元,提供多種選擇切合您的投資需要 

 

1以2019年2月22日於滙豐網上交易平臺的債券/存款證數量作參考

  • 「香港匯豐投資全速易」應用程式︰讓您可以即時作出證券交易, 共免費爲您提供市場資訊,包括3個主要股票市場(香港,中國A股和美國)的實時報價,新聞和市場數據
  • 股票月供投資計劃:讓您透過每月供款方式及無需支付經紀佣金,定期入市購買香港股票,穩步建立您的股票投資組合
  • 分析報告及版塊圖:登入投資戶口後,可查閱港股、美股及中國A股超過6,000份由湯森路透提供的分析報告,及反映不同行業升跌及成交的版塊圖

本文件所載資料不可視為對任何內文所提及的存款或投資產品的銷售邀請。

本文件由香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(“本行”)在香港進行受規管業務時派發,本文件僅供收件人閱覽,而不應向其他人士派發。本文件不得為任何目的而翻印或進一步派發全文或其他部分。

本行已盡量嚴謹處理資料,但對於資料的準確度或完整性,本行並無作出擔保、表述或保證,亦不會承擔任何責任或債務。除了特別聲明外,資料內容所發表的意見,可予修改而毋須另行通知。

本文件所載資料並無因應任何個人情況作出檢核。本行並不提供理財或投資意見。資料不可視為對任何投資產品的銷售或購買邀請,亦不應視為投資建議。

投資附帶風險,投資價值可升可跌,甚至變成毫無價值。投資者應就本身的投資經驗、投資目標、財政資源及其他相關條件,小心衡量自己是否適合參與任何投資項目。請細閱有關投資產品的銷售文件,以取得更詳盡資料包括風險因素。

貨幣兌換風險 – 外幣和人民幣存款的價值需承受因匯率波動而產生的風險。倘若你選擇將外幣和人民幣存款兌換為其他貨幣時的匯率較當初兌換外幣和人民幣時的匯率為差,則可能會因而蒙受本金損失。

滙豐集團旗下公司及/或屬下人員、董事及僱員不時於本文件提及的任何金融工具持倉,並可能不時增持或出售任何該等金融工具。

以上資料只供參考,並備受有關條款及細則所限制,詳情請親臨香港滙豐各分行查詢。

本文件並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會或任何監管機構審核。

 

單位信託基金

• 在最壞情況下,基金價值或會大幅地少於您的投資金額(在極端的情況下,您的投資可能會變成沒有價值)。

• 投資於某種市場之基金(例如:新興市場、商品市場、小型企業等)可能會涉及較高風險,並通常對價格變動較敏感。

• 信貸風險/ 利率風險 – 投資於固定收益證券的基金的價值可因利率變動而下跌,並須承受發行人可能不支付證券款項的信貸風險。由於投資於金融衍生工具,基金價格可能更為波動,及可能承受相比傳統證券更大程度的風險。

• 交易對方風險 – 倘基金買賣並非於認可交易所買賣的金融衍生工具合約,則會因有關交易對方而蒙受信貸風險。該等工具並無給予適用於在組織完善的交易所買賣金融衍生工具的參與者的保障(例如交易結算公司的履約保證)。與基金買賣有關工具的交易對方可能無力償債、破產或違約,屆時或會令基金承受重大損失。

 

債券/存款證

  • 債券/存款證涉及風險。在購買債券/存款證之前,你應就本身的財政狀況及目標,考慮是否適合購買債券/存款證。如有任何疑問,應諮詢獨立專業顧問的意見。
  • 債券/存款證主要是中長期的固定收益產品,並不是短線投機的工具。您應準備於整段時期內將資金投放於債券/存款證上;若您選擇在到期日之前提早出售債券/存款證,可能會損失部分或全部的本金額。 
  • 債券/存款證的利息和本金是由發行人去償還,債券/存款證持有人須承擔發行人的信貸風險。如果發行人不履行契約,債券/存款證持有人可能無法取回債券/存款證的利息和本金。在此情況下,債券/存款證持有人不能向滙豐追討任何賠償,除非滙豐本身為該債券/存款證之發行人。 
  • 滙豐提供債券/存款證的參考價格,其價格可能會及確會波動。影響債券/存款證價格的因素包括,但不限於利率、債券息差及流通性溢價的波動。而孳息率的上落對越長年期的債券價格影響一般較大。買賣債券/存款證帶有風險,您未必能夠賺取利潤,可能會招致損失。 
  • 如您打算出售經滙豐代您購入的債券/存款證,滙豐可在正常市場下,按市價進行有關交易。但基於市場變動,買入價與原定的賣出價可能不同。 
  • 倘若您選擇將債券/存款證所支付的付款兌換為本國貨幣,可能須承受匯率波動的風險。 
  • 發行人提供的二手市場或不能提供龐大的流通量或按對持有人有利之價格買賣。 
  • 如債券/存款證被提早贖回,您轉而購買其他產品,未必能取得相同回報。

 

股票

• 投資涉及風險。您應就本身的投資經驗、投資目標、財政資源及其他相關條件,小心衡量自己是否適合參與任何投資項目。證券價格可升可跌,買賣證券可導致虧損或盈利。

• 本行並不提供投資意見。投資涉及風險。股票價格可升可跌。買賣股票均可能帶來虧損,而不一定可賺取利潤。

• 重要聲明:滙豐投資全速易應用程式(「投資全速易」)及此文件或訊息的内容為香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(「香港滙豐」)所提供,並僅供香港滙豐現有客戶使用。投資全速易只供香港滙豐現有客戶下載。就任何人士在任何司法管轄區下載或使用投資全速易會違反其法律或法規,或本行未獲發牌或授權在該等司法管轄區提供投資全速易及/或任何服務而言,本行無意讓任何身處該等司法管轄區的人士下載或使用投資全速易。

由香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司刊發。

Issued by the Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

全面的基金資訊覆蓋不同資產類別,助你分散投資組合

Top of main content

Forecasting funds’ stability with ESG: A new gauge to consider

28/02/2019
funds
Equities
ESG
Investment
Making choices today that impact our tomorrow.

Key Takeaways

  • In recent years the fund industry has introduced a new gauge: ESG – Environment, Social and Governance – for fund holdings as a supplement to traditional financial gauges (historical returns, dividend payouts and volatility) when picking funds
  • Sustainable investing is a recent strategy that the fund industry advocates. Thanks to technology like Big Data, fund houses can index and score the ESG performance of corporates by setting quantifiable and objective measurements
  • On HSBC’s platform, most of the equity funds and multi-asset funds have a sustainability rating. Europe multi-asset funds and Taiwan equity funds are mostly rated as Category Five while some Japan and Asia equity funds have a lower rating

Investors often look for long-term and sustainable returns when investing in mutual funds. In recent years the fund industry has introduced a new gauge: ESG – Environment, Social and Governance – for fund holdings as a supplement to traditional financial gauges (historical returns, dividend payouts and volatility) when picking funds. Investors can reference the Sustainability Rating established by fund rating agencies as a quantifiable measurement to assess the ESG performance of funds and make a forward-looking investment.

ESG as a risk management strategy

  • Occasionally, there are headlines about corporate incidents that lead to environmental damage or loss of life and properties, or unethical business practices which bring negative impacts to goodwill or penalties from the regulators. Funds may hold these stocks due to valuations or growth trends. Recently, more funds are considering ESG in their investment process as a risk management strategy to manage these risks.
  • As of last year, assets under management in ESG funds globally have risen 60% over six years to over US$1 trillion, according to Morningstar, the fund researcher. While over 60% of the capital came from Europe, ESG funds in the US attracted nearly US$5.5 billion in net inflows last year, at a time when both equity and bond funds registered net outflows. This indicates that ESG strategy has become a new investment trend.
  • ESG has a wide range of issues – data protection and privacy, employees’ equal opportunities, product safety and quality, checks and balances on the independence of management boards, internal audit systems, energy efficiency, waste management etc. All these factors will determine a company’s goodwill, cost of capital and also its ability to resist external factors. Companies that perform well in ESG can boost their business value and hence lower risks triggered by corporate governance issues or environmental regulations. ESG strategy is therefore more than just “charity” to fund investors.

Considering ESG in the investment process

  • Sustainable investing is a recent strategy that the fund industry advocates. Thanks to technology like Big Data, fund houses can index and score the ESG performance of corporates by setting quantifiable and objective measurements. Generally speaking, fund managers would exclude companies from industries such as tobacco, firearms and so on, and select high quality bonds and equities according to their ESG scores. Companies with higher ESG scores would be over-weighted and those with lower scores would be under-weighted. With ESG complementing traditional financial data, funds could strive for a better alpha.
  • The industry has yet to develop a standardised measurement to gauge the ESG performance of different companies, but most fund houses publicise their ESG investment logic. Thematic funds that are related to sustainable investing normally provide more details on how the funds carry out their ESG strategy and also gauge measures such as carbon intensity indices for reference. At the moment there are over 20 sustainable investment funds authorised for individual investors in Hong Kong, including green bond funds, new energy funds, climate change funds and low-carbon equity and bond funds, according to data compiled by the SFC.

Assessing funds’ ESG performance by Sustainability Rating

  • With the increasing awareness of ESG beyond sustainable investment funds, fund rating agencies also rate the ESG performance of equities and bonds that other general funds are holding and establish the Sustainability Rating for funds. Ranging from Category One to Five, funds rated as Category Five score most highly in ESG among peers. 
  • On HSBC’s platform, most of the equity funds and multi-asset funds have a sustainability rating. Europe multi-asset funds and Taiwan equity funds are mostly rated as Category Five while some Japan and Asia equity funds have a lower rating. Taking Chinese equity funds as an example, the 10-year average returns of funds that are rated as Category Four range from 11% to 13%, about a percentage point higher than their peers. The volatility over the past ten years is also lower. Investors should look for the rating of a particular fund on the websites of fund rating agencies. Distributors are not showing the ratings yet as the concept is still at the development stage.
  • Since ESG is a long-term investment strategy, a fund that is top rated in sustainability does not necessarily lift the net asset value in the short term. By referencing the sustainability rating, the returns for long-term fund investors could have more protection by lowering risk factors. It is believed that capital in Asia will eventually flow into sustainable investing as it has in Europe and the US.

Source: HSBC, Morningstar, data as of 18 February 2019.    

HSBC Wealth Solutions

  • Investment involves risk. Past performance is no guide to future performance. For details of the investment products, their related fees and charges and risk factors, please refer to the individual product materials.
  • In the worst case scenario, the value of the investments may be worth substantially less than the amount originally invested (and in an extreme case could be worth nothing).
  • The investment decision is yours but you should not invest unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • Issuer's Risk – you rely on the issuer's creditworthiness. Bonds are subject to both the actual and perceived measures of creditworthiness of the issuer. There is no assurance of protection against a default by the issuer in respect of the repayment obligations. In the worst case scenario (eg insolvency of the issuer), you might not be able to recover the principal and interest/coupon, if applicable, and the potential maximum loss could be 100% of the invested amount and no coupon received.
  • Investors should not base on this marketing material alone to make investment decisions.
  • Please also refer to the additional risk disclosures set out below.

  • Diversification: You spread your investment across a diverse portfolio. This is usually safer than investing in a single company. Of course levels of risk and return also vary among different funds.
  • Professional management: It would be very difficult for an individual to have an in-depth knowledge of markets around the world. With unit trusts, fund managers’ expertise is working for you.
  • Access to worldwide markets: Your money can be invested in overseas markets which may not be easily accessible by individuals. There are also different currency-denominated choices.

  • Regular income: Bonds / Certificates of Deposit (CDs) deliver stable and predictable coupons as streams of income. Bonds also offer predictable repayment of principal at maturity. There are also different currency-denominated choices.
  • Yield enhancement: Bond yields are usually higher than time deposit rates with similar maturity.
  • Capital gain potential: You can also benefit from capital appreciation if bond prices move up.
  • Risk diversification tool: Bonds / CDs exhibit low correlation to other asset classes, so the inclusion of bonds can bring relative stability to a portfolio.
  • Plenty of choices: Choose from more than 50 different types of bond / CD1, with flexible investment periods from 3 months to 25 years, and purchase amounts as low as US$1,000 to suit your investment needs.

 

1Number of bonds / CDs available on HSBC’s online platform as of 22 February 2019

  • ‘HSBC HK Easy Invest’ App: You can trade securities instantly and get free market information including real-time quotes, news and market data in three major stock markets (Hong Kong, China A and US).
  • Stocks monthly investment plan: Build your investment portfolio by buying Hong Kong stocks with regular monthly contributions.
  • Research reports and Heatmap: Log in to your investment account to look for more than 6,000 research reports on Hong Kong stocks, US stocks and China A-shares provided by Thomson Reuters, and the Heatmap showing the performance and turnover of different sectors.

The information in this document does not constitute a solicitation for the making of any deposit or investment in any products referred to herein.

This document has been distributed by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (the 'Bank') in the conduct of Hong Kong regulated business. It is not intended for anyone other than the recipient and should not be distributed by the recipient to any other persons. It may not be reproduced or further distributed.

The information set out in this document is meant for general reference only. Whilst every care has been taken in preparing this document, the Bank makes no guarantee, representation or warranty and accepts no responsibility or liability as to its accuracy or completeness. Except as specifically indicated, the expressions of opinion are those of the Bank only and are subject to change without notice.

The information contained in this document has not been reviewed in the light of your personal financial circumstances. The Bank is not providing any financial or investment advice. The information is not and should not be construed as an offer to sell or a solicitation for an offer to buy any financial products, and should not be considered as investment advice.

Investment involves risk, the value of any investment may move up or down, and the investment may become valueless. Investors should carefully consider whether any investment products or services are appropriate for them in view of their investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances. The relevant product offering documents should be read for further details, including risk factors.

Currency conversion risk – the value of your foreign currency and RMB deposits will be subject to the risk of exchange rate fluctuation. If you choose to convert your foreign currency and RMB deposits to other currencies at an exchange rate that is less favourable than the exchange rate in which you made your original conversion to that foreign currency and RMB, you may suffer loss in principal.

Companies within the HSBC Group and/or their officers, directors and employees may have positions in any financial instruments mentioned in this document and may from time to time add to or dispose of any such financial instruments.

The above information is for indication only and is subject to related terms and conditions; please contact our branch staff in Hong Kong for details.

The contents of this document have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong or any regulatory authorities in Hong Kong.

 

Unit Trusts

  • In the worst case scenario, the value of the funds may be worth substantially less than the original amount you invested (and in an extreme case could be worth nothing).
  • Funds which are invested in certain markets and companies (eg emerging markets, commodity markets and smaller companies) may also involve a higher degree of risk and are usually more sensitive to price movements.
  • Credit Risk/Interest Rate Risk – a fund that invests in fixed income securities may fall in value if interest rates change, and is subject to the credit risk that issuers may not make payments on such securities. Price of the fund may have a high volatility due to investment in financial derivative instruments and may involve a greater degree of risk than is the case with conventional securities.
  • Counterparty Risk – a fund will be exposed to credit risk on the counterparties with which it trades in relation to financial derivative instrument contracts that are not traded on a recognised exchange. Such instruments are not afforded the same protections as may apply to participants trading financial derivative instruments on organised exchanges, such as the performance guarantee of an exchange clearing house. A fund will be subject to the possibility of insolvency, bankruptcy or default of a counter party with which a fund trades such instruments, which could result in substantial loss to a fund.

 

Bonds/CDs

  • There are risks involved in buying bond/CD. Before applying for any of bond/CD, you should consider whether bond/CD is suitable for you in light of your own financial circumstances and objectives. If you are in any doubt, get independent professional advice.
  • Bonds and CDs are mainly medium to long-term fixed income products, not for short-term speculation. You should be prepared to hold your funds in bonds/CDs for the full tenure; you could lose part of or all your principal if you choose to sell bonds/CDs prior to maturity.
  • It is the issuer to pay interest and repay principal of bonds/CDs. If the issuer defaults, the holders of bonds/CDs may not be able to receive back the interest and principal. The holders of bonds/CDs bear the credit risk of the issuer and have no recourse to HSBC unless HSBC is the issuer itself.
  • Indicative prices of bonds/CDs are available and bond/CD prices do fluctuate with market changes. Factors affecting the market price of bonds/CDs include, and are not limited to, fluctuations in Interest Rates, Credit Spreads and Liquidity Premiums. The fluctuation in yield generally has a greater effect on prices of longer tenure bonds/CDs. There is an inherent risk that losses may be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling bonds/CDs.
  • If you wish to sell bonds/CDs, HSBC may repurchase them based on the prevailing market price under normal market circumstances, but the buying price may differ from the original selling price due to changes in market conditions.
  • There may be exchange rate risks if you choose to convert payments made on bonds/CDs to your home currency.
  • The secondary market for bonds/CDs may not provide significant liquidity or may trade at prices based on the prevailing market conditions and may not be in line with the expectations of holders of bonds/CDs.
  • If bonds/CDs are redeemed early, you may not be able to enjoy the same rates of return when you use the funds to purchase other products.

 

Stocks

  • Investment involves risk. You should carefully consider whether any investment products or services mentioned herein are appropriate for you in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances. The price of stocks securities may move up or down. Losses may be incurred as well as profits made as a result of buying and selling stocks securities.
  • The Bank does not provide investment advice. Investment involves risk. The price of stocks may move up or down.
  • Important: The HSBC HK Easy Invest App ("Easy Invest") and the contents of this material/correspondence are provided by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC HK') for the use of existing HSBC HK customers only. You should download Easy Invest only if you are an existing HSBC HK customer. Easy Invest is not intended for download, or use, by any person in any jurisdiction where such download or use would be contrary to any law or regulation of such jurisdiction or where HSBC HK is not licensed or authorised to provide Easy Invest and/or any of the Services.

 

Issued by the Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

 

Comprehensive fund information across different asset classes to diversify your portfolio
Start investing in funds with an initial investment as low as HKD1,000