Top of the content

新外匯客戶享高達港幣10,000元現金回贈及多重獎賞

輕鬆在家透過網上及流動理財買賣外幣

在家透過網上及流動理財 兌換多重賞

迎接世界轉變,在家工作成為新常態,因此亦需要靈活自主的理財服務。滙豐致力優化流動及網上理財,務求讓您的理財日常變得簡單,讓您輕鬆在手機或網上兌換外幣,與此同時,我們為你帶來多重優惠,讓你安心在家亦可享用滙豐貼心和安全的銀行服務,以心水價位兌換貨幣之餘,更可兌現一連串額外獎賞。新外匯客戶兌換外幣享高達港幣10,000元現金回贈!

優惠1︰高達港幣10,000元迎新獎賞

新外匯客戶(即2021年10月1日至2022年3月31日沒有經本行兌換外幣) 進行實時外幣交易,每累積兌換港幣50,000元(或同等價值貨幣),即享港幣100元迎新獎賞,優惠期內最多可享港幣10,000元現金獎賞!1

優惠2︰高達11.0% 定存年利率優惠

透過HSBC HK App兌換指定貨幣並開立一週定期存款,除原有特優定存年利率外,您更可享額外+0.5%年利率,毋需新資金,總年利率高達11.0% 2,詳情按此

記得透過「外匯」頁面的「兌換並開立定存」,兌換貨幣並隨即開立定期存款,方可以賺取更高定期存款利息!

屏幕顯示與圖像僅供參考及說明用途。

優惠3:外匯限價買賣享額外港幣100元現金獎賞

無需再為捕捉匯價走勢煩惱;只需設立目標匯率,到價時自動兌換貨幣。設定外匯限價買賣,推廣期內累積兌換達港幣50,000元或以上(或同等價值貨幣)更可享額外港幣100元現金獎賞。

例子:陳小姐於推廣期內分別多次外幣兌換交易,並享多項優惠:

外幣兌換交易 可享優惠
交易1:

實時貨幣兌換交易兌換100,000港元成英鎊
迎新獎賞港幣200現金回贈(優惠一)
交易2:

兌換100,000港元至澳元並開立一週定期存款
額外+0.5%定存年利率優惠(優惠二)
交易3:

透過設定外匯限價買賣,到價時自動兌換60,000港元成澳元
額外港幣100元現金獎賞(優惠三)

例子:陳小姐於推廣期內分別多次外幣兌換交易,並享多項優惠:

外幣兌換交易 交易1:

實時貨幣兌換交易兌換100,000港元成英鎊
可享優惠
迎新獎賞港幣200現金回贈(優惠一)
外幣兌換交易 交易2:

兌換100,000港元至澳元並開立一週定期存款
可享優惠
額外+0.5%定存年利率優惠(優惠二)
外幣兌換交易 交易3:

透過設定外匯限價買賣,到價時自動兌換60,000港元成澳元
可享優惠
額外港幣100元現金獎賞(優惠三)

把握機會,立即登入滙豐流動或網上理財,體驗流暢便捷的貨幣兌換服務,兼享多重賞3

受條款及細則約束。優惠2只適用於透過HSBC HK App進行之交易。以上優惠之推廣期至2022年6月30日。

外幣兌換小貼士:如何應對匯市波動?

立即觀看影片,與滙豐香港區財富管理及個人銀行業務投資策略總監龔偉怡,及滙豐香港區財富管理及個人銀行業務高級策略研究經理李永熙,一起拆解外匯小貼士及投資機會!

觀看影片:

安坐家中亦可選用我們為您提供的財富策劃服務,您可聯絡您的滙豐尚玉或卓越理財客戶經理,以安排Zoom視像會議了解更多詳情。您也可以隨時透過滙豐流動理財應用程式的「與客戶經理及團隊對話」,或滙豐網上理財的「在線通訊」服務 聯絡我們。

兌換外幣後,滙豐Mastercard®扣賬卡讓您隨時使用12種主要貨幣,於全球消費或提款更輕鬆4。簽賬直接以您銀行戶口的相應貨幣扣賬,無須擔心匯率變化:

  • 無外幣交易手續費及海外提款費5
  • 0.4%簽賬現金回贈6

您更可為12歲或以上子女申請附屬卡,無須申請獨立銀行戶口,方便支援海外留學的消費所需。

備註

1所有兌換交易涉及現鈔兌換、現金存入/ 提取之交易、匯出/匯入之轉賬、滙豐環球轉賬服務、外匯限價買賣服務、萬事達卡扣賬卡或高息投資存款,均不會被視為合資格外匯交易。所有於開立定期存款當中所涉及的外匯交易亦不會被視為合資格外匯交易。

2存款金額不應少於港幣10,000元、人民幣10,000元或其他外幣原幣2,000。每位合資格客戶可享有本優惠多於一次。此優惠只適用於香港時間星期一至五上午8時正至下午7時正(香港特別行政區或定期存款貨幣所屬區域的公眾假期除外)。

3優惠一與優惠二不能同時享用,但優惠一與優惠三可同時享用。

4滙豐Mastercard®扣賬卡支援12種貨幣包括港元、美元、英鎊、日元、人民幣、歐元、泰銖、澳元、新西蘭元、新加坡元、加拿大元、瑞士法郎。以12種貨幣所作的交易或提款將自動從您的戶口中相應的貨幣存款直接扣賬。以12種貨幣以外的貨幣消費,則根據現行匯率以港元結算。

5適用於全球滙豐自動櫃員機。

6有關現金回贈合資格簽賬,請瀏覽滙豐香港網頁 > 萬事達卡®扣賬卡。

 

參考編號:Y22-A0-SGEN0102


  • Apple、Apple標誌、iPhone、iPad、Touch ID及Face ID均為Apple Inc.在美國及其他國家或地區註冊的商標。App Store為 Apple Inc.之服務商標。
  • Google Play和Google Play標誌均為Google LLC的商標。Android是Google LLC的商標。

 

風險聲明

貨幣兌換風險 - 外幣及人民幣存款的價值需承受因匯率波動而產生的風險。倘若您選擇將外幣及人民幣存款兌換為其他貨幣時的匯率較當初兌換外幣及人民幣時的匯率為差,則可能會因而蒙受本金損失。

向您提供的有關產品或服務的任何廣告、市場推廣或宣傳物料、市場資料或其他資料,其本身不會構成任何產品或服務的招攬銷售或建議。

本文所載資料並不構成招攬或建議任何人作存款,或購買或出售或投資任何產品的要約。

Top of the content

A cash rebate of up to HKD10,000 plus multiple rewards for new FX customers

Make FX transactions digitally at home

Make digital FX transactions at home and get a series of rewards

Times are changing and many people who are now working remotely or from home, are looking for more flexible banking services. At HSBC we are making it easier than ever to do your banking and make FX transactions via Mobile and Online Banking.

We are now bringing you multiple FX rewards. You can get the currency you need at the exchange rate you want and enjoy even more rewards. New FX customers can enjoy a cash rebate of up to HKD10,000! So stay home, stay safe and bank in comfort and security with HSBC.

Offer 1: Up to a HKD10,000 welcome reward

New FX customers (who have made no FX transactions with HSBC between 1 October 2021 and 31 March 2022) can get a HKD100 welcome reward whenever they accumulate real-time currency exchanges of HKD50,000 (or its equivalent in other currencies), plus a cash reward of up to HKD10,000 within the promotion period1!

Offer 2: Enjoy a deposit interest rate of up to 11.0% p.a.

Get a bonus deposit rate of +0.5% p.a. on top of our prevailing preferential time deposit rates to enjoy a total deposit interest of up to 11.0% p.a.2 when you exchange funds in any of the designated currencies, and place a 1-week time deposit via HSBC HK App. No new funds are required. Click here for more details.

To earn extra time deposit interest, remember to exchange currencies via 'Exchange and Deposit' on the 'Foreign exchange' page, then place a time deposit!

The screen displays and images above are for reference and illustrative purposes only.

Offer 3: Extra HKD100 Cash Reward for FX Order Watch

Save the hassle of monitoring FX movements. Simply set your target rates with FX Order Watch and your currencies will be automatically converted immediately when your desired target rate is reached. Accumulate an exchange amount of HKD50,000 or more (or its equivalent in other currencies) via FX Order Watch during the offer period and you’ll receive an extra HKD100 Cash Reward.

Example: Miss Chan conducts several FX transactions during the offer period and she can earn a series of rewards:

FX Transaction Reward
Transaction 1:

A real-time currency exchange transaction to convert HKD100,000 to GBP
A HKD200 cash rebate as a welcome reward (Offer 1)
Transaction 2:

Convert HKD100,000 to AUD and then place a 1-week Time Deposit
A bonus  of +0.5% p.a. on the time deposit rate (Offer 2)
Transaction 3:

Set target rates with FX Order Watch and automatically convert HKD60,000 to AUD
An extra HKD100 Cash Reward (Offer 3)

Example: Miss Chan conducts several FX transactions during the offer period and she can earn a series of rewards:

FX Transaction Transaction 1:

A real-time currency exchange transaction to convert HKD100,000 to GBP
Reward
A HKD200 cash rebate as a welcome reward (Offer 1)
FX Transaction Transaction 2:

Convert HKD100,000 to AUD and then place a 1-week Time Deposit
Reward
A bonus  of +0.5% p.a. on the time deposit rate (Offer 2)
FX Transaction Transaction 3:

Set target rates with FX Order Watch and automatically convert HKD60,000 to AUD
Reward
An extra HKD100 Cash Reward (Offer 3)

Log in to your HSBC Mobile or Online Banking for an even smoother, faster FX experience and enjoy multiple FX rewards3!

Terms and conditions apply. Offer 2 is only applicable to transactions made via the HSBC HK App. The above offers are only valid till 30 June 2022.

FX tips: How to deal with a volatile market?

Ada Kung, (Director Investment Strategy, HSBC Wealth and Personal Banking) and Ravel Li (Senior Investment Insights Manager, HSBC Wealth and Personal Banking) share their expert perspectives on foreign exchange tips and investment opportunities. Watch the video to learn more.

Watch the video:

You can still access our wealth planning services from the comfort of your home. Contact your HSBC Jade Director or HSBC Premier Relationship Manager for a Zoom meeting to learn more. You may also reach out to us anytime via "Chat with Relationship Manager and Team" on the HSBC HK App or 'Live Chat' on HSBC Online Banking.

Spend and withdraw up to 12 currencies worldwide with the HSBC Mastercard® Debit Card after currency exchanges4. The amount will be debited directly from your corresponding foreign currency deposits:

  • $0 fees for all your purchases and cash withdrawals worldwide, be it online or offline5
  • Enjoy a 0.4% cash rebate on every purchase6

Supplementary cards are also available to support the spending needs of children aged 12 or above with no need to apply for a bank account. Perfect for kids studying abroad.

Remarks

1Exchange transactions involving note exchange, cash deposits and note withdrawal, inward/outward remittances, Global Transfers, FX Order Watch, Mastercard® Debit Cards, and Deposit Plus, are not counted as Eligible FX Transactions and therefore not entitled to the cash reward offer. Any foreign exchange that occurs while setting-up a time deposit is not considered as an Eligible FX Transaction.

2The deposit amount should be no less than HKD10,000, RMB10,000, or 2,000 units in other currencies. Each eligible customer can enjoy the offer more than once. This offer is only available from Monday to Friday, 08:00 to 19:00 HKT (excluding public holidays in Hong Kong SAR or time deposit currency regions).

3Offer 1 cannot be used in conjunction with Offer 2, but Offer 1 can be enjoyed concurrently with Offer 3.

4The 12 currencies supported by HSBC Mastercard® Debit Card are HKD, USD, GBP, JPY, RMB, EUR, THB, AUD, NZD, SGD, CAD and CHF. Transactions or withdrawals made in the supported currencies will be automatically settled in the corresponding currencies in your bank account. Any transactions outside of the supported currencies will be settled in HKD according to the prevailing exchange rates.

5Applicable to HSBC Group ATMs worldwide.

6Please visit HSBC HK website > Mastercard® Debit Card for eligible transactions for cash rebates.

 

Campaign ID: Y22-A0-SGEN0102

Note

  • Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, iPad, Touch ID and Face ID are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the US and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
  • Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

 

Risk disclosure

Currency conversion risk - the value of your foreign currency and RMB deposits will be subject to the risk of exchange rate fluctuation. If you choose to convert your foreign currency and RMB deposits to other currencies at an exchange rate that is less favourable than the exchange rate at which you made your original conversion to that foreign currency and RMB, you may suffer a loss in the value of your principal.

Any advertisements, marketing or promotional materials, market information or other information relating to any product or service made available to you shall not, by itself, constitute solicitation for the sale or recommendation of the product or service.

The information in this material does not constitute a solicitation or recommendation for making any deposit or offer for the purchase or sale of or investment in any product.