結餘轉戶計劃貸款額港幣200,000元之還款例子

 
現有信用卡結欠港幣200,000元 (a) 轉至結餘轉戶計劃 (b)
平均每月還款額 港幣7,881元 港幣3,378元
▼57%
還款期 378 個月
72個月
▼81%
總利息支出 港幣331,986元 港幣43,216元
▼87%

結餘轉戶計劃貸款額港幣200,000元之還款例子

 
平均每月還款額
現有信用卡結欠港幣200,000元 (a) 港幣7,881元
轉至結餘轉戶計劃 (b) 港幣3,378元
▼57%
 
還款期
現有信用卡結欠港幣200,000元 (a) 378 個月
轉至結餘轉戶計劃 (b) 72個月
▼81%
 
總利息支出
現有信用卡結欠港幣200,000元 (a) 港幣331,986元
轉至結餘轉戶計劃 (b) 港幣43,216元
▼87%

還款例子備註:

還款例子只供參考。實際可節省的總利息支出將按個別情況而定(例如須視乎客戶現有信用卡的實際結欠、個別信用卡的利率、每月還款額、還款期及本行最終批核的分期「萬應錢」結餘轉戶計劃貸款金額、還款期、利率及每月還款額等因素而釐訂)。有關利率計算及貸款詳情,請向本行職員查詢。

(a) 此參考例子是以一般信用卡年利率為30%及每月只繳付已誌入信用卡戶口的所有費用及信用卡結欠的1.5%或港幣50元(以較高者為準)計算,總還款期為378個月。平均每月還款額則以首3個月的還款額計算,並已被約至整數。實際年利率為34.46%。實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並已被約至小數後兩個位。全期總利息支出已被約至整數。

(b) 此參考例子是以分期「萬應錢」結餘轉戶計劃每月平息0.3%及還款期72個月計算,實際年利率為6.90%。實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並已被約至小數後兩個位。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有適用的利率、手續費及收費。適用於個別客戶貸款戶口的每月平息、實際年利率、每月還款額及總利息支出將按最終獲本行批核的分期「萬應錢」結餘轉戶計劃貸款而釐訂。平均每月還款額及全期總利息支出已被約至整數。

Top of the content

Repayment Example for Balance Consolidation

Repayment example for Balance Consolidation Program at loan amount of HK$200,000

 
Credit Card Bills HK$200,000 (a) Transfer to Balance Consolidation Programme (b)
Average monthly repayment amount HK$7,881

HK$3,378

▼57%

Repayment period 378 months

72 months

▼81%

Total interest expense HK$331,986

HK$43,216

▼87%

Repayment example for Balance Consolidation Program at loan amount of HK$200,000

 
Average monthly repayment amount
Credit Card Bills HK$200,000 (a ) HK$7,881
Transfer to Balance Consolidation Programme (b )

HK$3,378

▼57%

 
Repayment period
Credit Card Bills HK$200,000 (a ) 378 months
Transfer to Balance Consolidation Programme (b )

72 months

▼81%

 
Total interest expense
Credit Card Bills HK$200,000 (a ) HK$331,986
Transfer to Balance Consolidation Programme (b )

HK$43,216

▼87%

Remarks of repayment example:

The repayment example is for reference only. Actual interest expense amount that can be saved is determined on a case-by-case basis (it depends on various factors such as the outstanding balance of credit card that a customer currently holds, interest rate charged by the respective credit card, monthly repayment amount, repayment period as well as the amount of Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Program approved by the Bank, loan repayment period, interest rate and monthly repayment amount). For the details of interest calculation and the loan features, please contact our staff.

(a) This example is calculated based on an annual interest rate of 30% charged by general credit card and a monthly repayment of all fees and charges billed to the credit card followed by 1.5% of the credit card outstanding balance or HK$50 (whichever is higher) over 378-month repayment period. The average monthly repayment amount quoted above is calculated based on the first 3 instalments and is rounded to the nearest dollar. The Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is 34.46%. It is calculated according to the method set out in the relevant guidelines referred to in the Code of Banking Practice, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. The total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above is rounded to the nearest dollar. 

(b) This example is calculated based on a monthly flat rate of 0.3% over a 72-month loan repayment period for a Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Program. The APR is 6.90%. It is calculated according to the method set out in the relevant guidelines referred to in the Code of Banking Practice, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. The APR calculation included the handling fee waiver. Please note the actual monthly flat rate, APR, monthly repayment amount and total interest expense applicable will be subject to the Bank's final approval of the Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Program for individual customers. The average monthly repayment amount and the total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above are rounded to the nearest dollar.