主要内容顶部
利用 "奖赏钱" 尽享最红自主奖赏

最红自主奖赏

於心仪签账类别消费尽享全年高达 2.4% "奖赏钱"回赠

最红自主奖赏

2019年度的"最红自主奖赏"计划详情即将公布,请密切留意。 2018年度计划已于2018年10月31日截止登记。

尽享全年高达 2.4% "奖赏钱"回赠2

即日起至 2018 年 12 月 31 日2,“最红自主奖赏”覆盖更多消费热点,让您全年更快赚取高达 2.4% ”奖赏钱“回赠(相等于高达 6X”奖赏钱“)3。您可自由分配额外 5X”奖赏钱“到 6 大签账类别4,包括赏滋味、赏玩乐、赏家居、赏品味、赏中华及赏世界。 

下载应用程式

在 App Store 或 Google Play™ 搜索 ”HSBC HK Reward+“并下载应用程式。

签账类别


您可将额外 5X ”奖赏钱“ 分配于以下所喜好的签账类别4,便可享全年奖赏。

赏滋味

香港餐厅及食肆的签账5

赏玩乐

精选商户

赏家居

精选商户

赏品味

精选商户

赏中华

中国内地的签账6,7

赏世界

海外的签账6,8

如何开始赚取额外”奖赏钱“

第一步

立即行动坐享全年额外”奖赏钱“

第二步

自行分配额外”奖赏钱“到您喜欢的签账类别

第三步

成功登记后的三个工作天内,到所选择的类别签账,赚取更多奖赏

第四步

到所选择的类别签账

请使用桌面版电脑进行登记,于 2018 年 1 月 1 日起,持卡人将于完成登记后三个工作天内开始获享额外“奖赏钱”。若您未能成功登记,本行将发出通知传送到您于本行纪录的电邮地址,或在本行没有您的有效电邮地址纪录情况下,以邮寄方式寄至您的通讯地址。否则,您将于完成登记后的三个工作天内开始获享额外“奖赏钱”。有关登记详情,将于下一期及随后的信用卡月结单上显示。

您亦可致電  (852) 8228 3308 登记“最红自主奖赏”计划。

 

”最红自主奖赏“实例

获取高达2.4%“奖赏钱”回赠

注:

Apple、Apple logo、iPhone 及 Touch ID 为 Apple Inc. 在美国及其他国家之注册商标。App Store 为 Apple Inc. 之服务商标。

Google PlayTM 为 Google Inc. 之商标。AndroidTM 为 Google Inc. 之商标。

*推广期为 2018 年 1 月 1 日至 2018 年 12 月 31 日。注册获得确认后,在信用卡月结单上列出的”最红自主奖赏“有效期内,您在选定签账类别及参与商户的首港币 100,000 元合资格签账,可获享额外”奖赏钱“。持卡人须在 2018 年 10 月 31 日或以前注册参加这次推广。基本”奖赏钱“为每港币 250 元签账可享$1”奖赏钱“。6 倍”奖赏钱“包括”最红自主奖赏“可获赠的额外 5 倍”奖赏钱“及”奖赏钱“计划可获赠的 1 倍基本”奖赏钱“。 

注:
每次交易的剩余金额将和下一次签账累积计算”奖赏钱“。
商户分期付款交易所获享的额外”奖赏钱“,将根据每月供款额按月计算。

其他优惠及礼遇

 

尊享餐饮丶购物丶旅游及更多精彩信用卡优惠。

 

下载汇丰Reward+,随时随地管理您的信用卡账户及以"奖赏钱"缴付任何商户交易。

 

凭滙丰信用卡可於全球超过160个国家尊享一系列签账优惠。

立即申请

如果您没有汇丰信用卡,您可快速通过网上申请。


借定唔借?还得到先好借!

1根据 RFi Group Hong Kong Priority & Retail Banking Council Study 2017上半年度调查报告。

2推广期为 2018 年 1 月 1 日至 2018 年 12 月 31 日。注册获得确认后,在信用卡月结单上列明的”最红自主奖赏“有效期内,您在选定签账类别及参与商户的首港币 100,000 元签账可获享额外”奖赏钱“。持卡人须在 2018 年 10 月 31 日或以前注册参加此推广。

3基本”奖赏钱“为每港币 250 元签账可享$1”奖赏钱“。6 倍”奖赏钱“包括”最红自主奖赏“可获赠的额外 5 倍”奖赏钱“及”奖赏钱“计划可获赠的 1 倍基本”奖赏钱“。

4您只需要以任何一张合资格的汇丰个人信用卡注册一次。您所设定的额外”奖赏钱“倍数将自动适用在您名下所有合资格的个人基本卡及附属卡。如果您未能成功注册,本行将发出通知传送到您在本行纪录的电邮地址,或在本行没有您的有效电邮地址纪录情况下,以邮寄方式寄到您的通讯地址。否则,您将在完成注册后的三个工作天内开始获享额外”奖赏钱“。有关注册详细将会在下一期及随后的信用卡月结单上显示。注册完成后,您所选择的”奖赏钱“倍数分配将不能作出任何更改或撤销。

5”赏滋味“的合资格签账只包括根据 Visa、万事达卡国际组织及银联的商户编号厘定为餐厅或食肆的香港签账,并不包括在酒席宴会丶私人宴会丶包场派对丶设在酒店/百货公司/俱乐部/会所内的饮食专柜/商户及其他签账类别的指定商户所提供的餐饮服务的签账。

6”赏中华“及”赏世界“的合资格签账将根据 Visa、万事达卡国际组织及银联的国家代码厘定。

7”赏中华“不包括香港及澳门的签账。

8”赏世界“不包括中国内地的签账,但澳门的签账则包括在内。

Top of main content

Rewards of Your Choice

Earn up to 2.4% RewardCash rebate all year round in your favourite spending categories

Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice

The details of 2019 "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" will be announced soon, please stay tuned. 2018 programme registration has ended on 31 October 2018.

 

Enjoy up to 2.4% RewardCash rebate all year round2

From now until 31 December 20182, you can earn up to 2.4% RewardCash rebate (equivalent to 6X RewardCash)3 at a wide range of merchants all year round and allocate your extra 5X RewardCash among your six preferred spending categories4 of dining, entertainment, home, lifestyle, China spending and overseas spending.

Download the app

Search for "HSBC HK Reward+" and download the app from the App Store. 

Spending categories

Simply allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to your preferred spending categories4 to enjoy these year-round rewards.

Dining

Spending at dining outlets in Hong Kong5

Entertainment

Selected merchants

Home

Selected merchants

Lifestyle

Selected merchants

China spending

Spending in China6,7

Overseas spending

Overseas Spending6,8

How to start earning extra RewardCash

Step 1

Register now4 to enjoy extra RewardCash all year round 

Step 2

Allocate your extra RewardCash to your preferred spending categories

Step 3

Spend in your selected categories and earn more rewards within 3 working days after successful registration

Step 4

Spend in your selected categories

Please submit your registration form via desktop and you will start earning extra RewardCash within 3 working days after completing the Registration on or after 1 January 2018. If your registration is not successful, a rejection notification will be sent to your email address on the Bank’s record, or your correspondence address in case there is no valid record of email address. Otherwise you will start earning Extra RewardCash within 3 working days after completing the registration, and the details will be shown on your next and any subsequent monthly credit card statement.

You can also register for the programme by calling our hotline (852) 8228 3308.

How to benefit from Red Hot Rewards of your choice

Enjoy up to 2.4% RewardCash rebate

Notes

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone and Touch ID are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the US and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Google playTM is a trademark of Google Inc. AndroidTM is a trademark of Google Inc.

* Promotional period is from 1 January 2018 to 31 December 2018. You are entitled to receive extra RewardCash for your first HK$100,000 eligible spending at designated spending categories and merchants during the effective period indicated in the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme details shown on the monthly credit card statement. To participate in this promotion, cardholders are required to register on or before 31 October 2018. Cardholders earn basic $1 RewardCash for every HK$250 spent. 6 times RewardCash is inclusive of the 5 times extra RewardCash under the "Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice" programme and the basic 1 time RewardCash earned under the RewardCash Programme.

Notes

Odd dollars in any transaction will be carried forward to the next card transaction to calculate RewardCash entitlement.
Extra RewardCash for purchase instalment will be calculated monthly based on the monthly instalment amount.

Other offers and rewards

 
This link will open in a new window

Enjoy sizzling credit card offers on Dining, Shopping, Travel and more

 

Download our credit card mobile app to manage your accounts and pay any transactions with RewardCash anytime, anywhere 

 
This link will open in a new window

An array of offers from over 160 countries. Enjoy the benefits with HSBC card anywhere.

Apply today

If you're not yet an HSBC credit card holder, it's easy to apply online. 


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

1According to RFi Group Hong Kong Priority & Retail Banking Council Study 2017 H1.
2Promotional period is from 1 January to 31 December 2018. You are entitled to receive extra RewardCash for your first HKD100,000 spending at designated
spending categories and merchants during the effective period indicated in the “Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice” programme details shown on the monthly credit card statement. To participate in this promotion, cardholders are required to register on or before 31 October 2018.
3Cardholders earn basic RewardCash $1 for every HK$250 spent. 6 times RewardCash is inclusive of the 5 times extra RewardCash under the Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice programme and the basic 1 time RewardCash earned under the RewardCash Programme.
4You are required to register once with any eligible HSBC personal credit card. The extra RewardCash multiplier for selected spending categories will be automatically applied to all eligible primary and additional credit cards under your name. If your registration is not successful, a rejection notification will be sent to your email address on the Bank's record, or your correspondence address in case there is no valid record of email address. Otherwise you will start earning Extra RewardCash within 3 working days after completing the registration, and the details will be shown on your next and any subsequent monthly credit card statement. No change or cancellation is permitted after registration.
5Only dining outlets in Hong Kong classified as restaurants or dining merchants according to the merchant codes issued by Visa, MasterCard Worldwide and Unionpay are included in Dining. Transactions made in respect of banquet services, private functions, private room events, dining outlets in hotels, department stores, associations and clubhouses, and the food and beverage services provided by a designated merchant of other spending categories will not be counted as an eligible transaction.
6Eligibility of China Spending and Overseas Spending will be decided according to the country codes issued by Visa, MasterCard Worldwide and Unionpay.
7Spending made in Hong Kong and Macau is excluded from China Spending.
8Spending made in Mainland China is excluded from Overseas Spending but spending made in Macau is included.