主要内容顶部
父亲和女儿开心的一起做甜点;图片使用于“汇家保”。

汇家保

透过网上申请,灵活搭配您的人寿保险计划,满足您的不同需要。立即投保可享人寿保障高达港币7,000,000元1,以及添加自选的附加保障项目守护您的健康和子女。

“汇家保”,包括当中的基本计划与自选的附加保障,是一份没有储蓄成分的纯人寿保险计划,并由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司承保,并非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。

一个由您自主搭配的保险计划

无论您初入职场、刚刚结婚或是想保障子女,“汇家保”提供人寿保障及附加保障项目让您灵活搭配,满足不同人生阶段的需要。

  • 人寿保障高达港币7,000,000元,保费低至每日港币10.93元2,更毋须进行医疗检查
  • 可添加最多4 个自选附加保障项目,包括意外身故、危疾、癌症、儿童及住院现金保障,共有84个组合可供选择!
  • 保费保证每10年期3不变
  • 简易完成网上申请

万一您4在此计划生效期间不幸身故,您的受益人5可收取相等于您的保单之保额的一笔过现金款项。

 

【为应对2019冠状病毒病而设的特别保障】

汇丰保险一直承诺在有需要时保障您及您的家人。由于2019冠状病毒病的疫情发展,我们为您新增一份特别保障。这个特别保障无需额外保费,持有新保单及现有保单的客户以及其伴侣和子女均可受惠,并不受年龄或保费金额限制。查看保障详情>

独享优惠

  • 每个添加至您的基本计划的附加保障,均可享1个月的保费豁免。申请最多4个的附加保障,可享最多4个月的保费豁免。*

已准备好申请?

我是个人网上理财客户

搭配自选的附加保障项目 满足您的需要

一项涵盖您所有子女6的全面保障项目,包括您将来的任何子女,保费低至每日港币3.26元

您可知香港每年每10,000名儿童中约有1名患有癌症7,以致突如其来的医疗和住院费用开支。

母亲正在帮女儿穿外套;图片使用于儿童保障。

如您的子女不幸身故、患有癌症或需要住院,我们的儿童保障将为您的子女提供身故及医疗保障。保障详情:

  • 如您的子女不幸身故,每位子女的身故赔偿为港币500,000元
  • 如您的子女不幸确诊癌症,每位子女的癌症保障为港币500,000元
  • 您的每位子女每日住院可收取港币400元的住院现金,以支援他/她每一次住院期内所治疗受保伤病8的费用

以上只是概括摘要。有关详情和不受保项目列表,请参阅我们的儿童保障保单条款。如您对附加保障项目的保障范围及报价有任何查询,请使用“在线通讯”9服务与我们实时对话以解答您的疑问。

了解身边的他们如何获得保障

上述故事为说明性示例,仅供参考。

3个步骤即时获得保障

第1步:“汇家保”基本计划提供由港币1,000,000元至港币7,000,000元的人寿保障。请先选取您所需的保额, 以申请“汇家保”基本计划。

第2步:回答几条有关您健康状况的问题及提供您的个人资料以申请基本计划。

第3步:申请基本计划后,您即可选择最多4个的附加保障项目,为您和您的家人提供更多保障。

您符合申请资格吗?

如您希望申请此计划,您需要符合以下条件︰

  • 年龄17介乎19至60岁
  • 持有有效的汇丰港元账户或港元信用卡
  • 提供您用作开立汇丰账户的香港身份证号码

 

如何以手机于网上开立汇丰账户? 了解更多  

请注意,此计划受美国、中国内地及日本地址的投保资格约束。

常见问题

管理保单及索偿方式

网上管理保单

只要登入手机上的“香港汇丰流动理财应用程式”或汇丰网页的个人网上理财,您便能随时随地透过电子保险概览查阅您的保障项目及范围、保费到期日以及更多资料。

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

 

致电 (852) 3128 0122,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。

  • “汇家保”,包括当中的基本计划与自选的附加保障,是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司承保,已获香港特别行政区保险业监管局(保监局)授权经营及监管,以在香港特别行政区进行长期业务,并只在香港特别行政区销售。

  • 香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(“汇丰”)为汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)之授权保险代理商。
  • 您受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。您支付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。
  • 就有关汇丰与您于销售过程或处理有关交易时引起的金钱纠纷,汇丰将与您把个案提交至金融纠纷调解计划;然而,有关产品合同条款的任何纠纷,应直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。
  • 有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则, 请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。
  • 汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司是注册成立于百慕达之有限公司,并为汇丰集团旗下从事保险业务的附属公司之一。

* 此优惠在您的基本计划与附加保障同时购买以及获批并缴交首月保费后,将豁免基本计划及附加保障的总保费。

1 每个受保人的总投保额,包括所有由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)承保批核中的申请及已生效之保单,根据简易核保的条件,均不应超过港币7,000,000元(适用于50岁或以下的受保人)或港币3,500,000元(适用于51岁或以上的受保人)。请注意,年龄是指您的下一次生日年龄。身故赔偿相等于保额扣除任何未缴保费(如有)后之金额。汇丰保险根据受保人于申请期间所提供的资料,保留一切接受或拒绝此申请的权利。

2 以保额为港币7,000,000元的非吸烟19岁女性为例。年龄指下一次生日年龄。数字作舍入调整,保费的实际金额按汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司的酌情权厘定。

3 无论您的健康状况有何转变,您的“汇家保”每月总保费(包括基本计划及附加保障项目)首10年不变,之后保费会每10年调整一次直至保单完结或您年龄满80岁。请注意,年龄是指您的下一次生日年龄。

4 “您”是指基本计划的受保人。

5 如任何您提名的受益人与您的身份关系为孙子/孙女/外孙子/外孙女、祖父母/外祖父母、继子女、继父母、继兄弟、继姐妹、同居或非同居伴侣,您需要提交相关声明或文件证明受保人及提名受益人之间拥有可保利益。请参阅相关的声明表格以提名非同居伴侣其他所有关系。您可前往我们的“千种关系﹒由爱连系”页面了解更多资讯及相关要求。

6 您所有出生起计年龄为15日至18岁的亲生子女、继子女或合法领养子女。年龄是指您的子女的下一次生日年龄。

7 儿童癌病资料及数据,儿童癌病基金

8 “伤病”或“各种伤病”指受伤、不适、疾病或病痛,并包括由同一原因造成的所有伤病及其一切并发症。不过,如在最后一次诊疗后90 天内所述伤病不需要再作任何治疗,则其后源自同一原因的任何伤病将作为新的伤病论。

9 “在线通讯”的服务时间为星期一至星期五上午10时30分至下午10时正(公众假期除外)。

10 以保障金额为港币1,500,000元的非吸烟19岁女性购买危疾保障为例。年龄指下一次生日年龄。数字作舍入调整,保费的实际金额按汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司的酌情权厘定。

11 2017年致命疾病,香港健康宝库,香港特别行政区卫生署

12 以每日保障金额为港币1,600元的非吸烟19岁女性为例。年龄指下一次生日年龄。数字作舍入调整,保费的实际金额按汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司的酌情权厘定。

13 香港港安医院的普通5人病房至半私家双人病房的每日房费范围,截至2020年6月。房租收费 / 按金,香港港安医院

14 如您入住中国内地的医院,您的每日住院现金将减半

15 以基本计划保额为港币7,000,000元的非吸烟19岁女性为例。意外身故保障的保障金额是基本计划保额之额外50%,金额为港币3,500,000元。年龄指下一次生日年龄。数字作舍入调整,保费的实际金额按汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司的酌情权厘定。

16 1986 年至 2018 年香港死亡趋势,香港统计月刊 [2019 年 11 月]

17 年龄是指您的下一次生日年龄。

Top of main content
Father and daughter are cooking happily,image used for HSBC Family Protector.

HSBC Family Protector

Apply online and tailor your life insurance plan to meet your needs. Get life coverage of up to HKD7,000,0001, plus additional benefits of your choice to safeguard your health and children.

HSBC Family Protector, including the basic plan and the additional benefits of your choice, is a term life insurance plan with no savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited. It is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan.

One plan you can tailor to your needs

Whether you've just started your career, you're newly married or you're looking for protection for your children, our HSBC Family Protector offers life protection and flexible options of additional benefits to meet your needs at different life stages.

  • Life coverage of up to HKD7,000,000 with premiums as low as HKD10.932 per day - no medical examinations needed
  • Up to 4 additional benefits of your choice on accidental death, critical illness, cancer, child protection, hospital cash, with a total of 84 combinations to choose from!
  • Guaranteed fixed premiums for every 10-year period3
  • Easy online application with simple steps

If you4 pass away while being covered by this plan, your beneficiaries5 will receive a lump sum cash payment equal to the coverage amount of your policy.

 

【Special Benefits for COVID-19】

We promise to help protect you and your family in times of need. Because of the COVID-19 outbreak, we’re extending a complimentary special benefit to existing and new policyholders, as well as their partners and children. There are no limitations or special requirements on age or premium amount. See benefits details>

Exclusive offers

  • Enjoy a 1-month premium waiver with each additional benefit added to your basic plan. Get up to a 4-month premium waiver by applying for a maximum of 4 additional benefits.*

Ready to apply?

I'm a Personal Internet Banking customer

Select additional benefits of your choice to meet your needs

One protection with premiums as low as HKD3.26 per day to cover all of your children6, including any children in planning.

Did you know? Around 1 in 10,000 children contract cancer each year in Hong Kong7, resulting in unexpected expenses from medical treatment and hospitalisation.

Mother helping daughter put on coat; image used for child protection benefit.

Our child protection helps you protect your children against adversities in case of death and prepare for your children's medical needs in the event of cancer and hospitalisation. Details of the benefit:

  • Death benefit of HKD500,000 for each of your children in the unfortunate event of his or her death
  • Cancer benefit of HKD500,000 for each of your children upon his or her diagnosis of cancer
  • Hospital cash benefit of HKD400 per day of hospitalisation for each of your children to support his or her recovery per any one period of the covered disability8

This is only a general summary. For more details and a full list of exclusions, please refer to our Child Protection Policy Provisions. Chat with us using our Live Chat9 service if you have any questions about the coverage and quotes of the additional benefits.

See how people around you are being protected

The stories are illustrative examples and for reference only.

Instant protection in 3 steps

Step 1: Select the amount of life coverage from HKD1,000,000 to HKD7,000,000 according to your needs - with our HSBC Family Protector basic plan.

Step 2: Answer a few questions to tell us about your health conditions and personal details to apply for the basic plan.

Step 3: You can select up to 4 additional benefits to extend the protection for you and your family right after your application for the basic plan.

Are you eligible?

Here's a checklist to see if you can apply. You'll need to:

  • be aged17 between 19 and 60 and
  • hold an existing HSBC HKD bank account or HKD credit card and
  • apply with the HKID you've used to open your HSBC account

 

How to open an HSBC bank account online with your mobile? Find out more

Please note, this plan is subject to eligibility restrictions on addresses in US, mainland China and Japan.

Frequently asked questions

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits, coverage, premium due dates and much more at your fingertips.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan and you’ll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 3128 0122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s).

  • HSBC Family Protector, including the basic plan and the additional benefits of your choice, is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA) of the Hong Kong SAR to carry on long term business in Hong Kong SAR, and is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR.

  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life (International) Limited ('HSBC Life').
  • You'll be subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life’s assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of these assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.
  • For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.
  • Please refer to the Product Brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.
  • HSBC Life (International) Limited is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

* This offer applies to both your basic plan and additional benefits after your first month's payment. You can only enjoy this offer if your additional benefits are purchased and approved together with your basic plan.

The total sum insured of all the pending and in-force applications or policies issued under HSBC Life (International) Limited ('HSBC Life') for each life insured subject to the simplified underwriting requirements shall not exceed HKD7,000,000 (for life insured aged 50 or below) or HKD3,500,000 (for life insured aged 51 or above). Please note, age refers to the age you'll be on your next birthday. The death benefit equals to the sum insured less outstanding premiums (if any). HSBC Life reserves the right to accept or reject any applications for the plan based on the information provided by the life insured during their application.

2 Based on the sum insured of HKD7,000,000 of a non-smoking female who is 19 years old. Age refers to the age at the next birthday. The figure is subject to rounding adjustment. The actual amount of the premium is decided at the discretion of HSBC Life (International) Limited. 

3 Your HSBC Family Protector total monthly premiums, including the basic plan and additional benefits, will stay the same for the first 10 years, then the premiums will be adjusted every 10 years until your policy ends or until you reach the age of 80 - regardless of how the state of your health changes. Please note, age refers to the age you'll be on your next birthday.

4 'You' refers to the life insured of the basic plan.

5 If any of your nominated beneficiaries fall under the relationship status of grandchildren, grandparents, stepchildren, step parents, step brother, step sister, cohabiting or non-cohabiting partner, you’ll be required to submit the relevant declaration or documents as proof of an insurable relationship between the life insured and the nominated beneficiaries. Please refer to the relevant declaration form for nominating a non-cohabiting partner or the form for all other relationships listed. For more information and requirements you can also visit our 'Love Bonds Us All' page.

All your biological, step or legally adopted children who are aged 15 days to 18 years old. Age refers to the age your child will be on his or her next birthday.

Childhood Cancer Facts and Figures, Children's Cancer Foundation

8 Disability' or 'disabilities' shall mean injury, sickness, disease or illness and shall include all diabilities arising from the same cause including any and all complications arising therefrom, except that where after 90 days following the latest medical treatment or consultation no further treatment for the said disability is required, any subsequent disability from the same cause shall be considered a separate disability.

9 Live Chat is available from 10:30am to 10pm, Monday to Friday (except public holidays).

10 Based on the protection amount of HKD1,500,000 for the critical illness benefit of a non-smoking female who is 19 years old. Age refers to the age at the next birthday. The figure is subject to rounding adjustment. The actual amount of the premium is decided at the discretion of HSBC Life (International) Limited.

11 Leading Cause of all Deaths in 2017, HealthyHK, Department of Health HKSAR.

12 Based on the protection amount of HKD1,600 per day of a 19-year-old female. Age refers to the age at the next birthday. The figure is subject to rounding adjustment. The actual amount of the premium is decided at the discretion of HSBC Life (International) Limited.

13 The daily room rates range of a standard 5-bed room to a semi-private double room at the Hong Kong Adventist Hospital, as of June 2020. Room Rates / Deposit, Hong Kong Adventist Hospital

14 You'll receive half of the daily cash payments if you're hospitalised in mainland China.

15 Based on the basic plan sum insured of HKD7,000,000 of a 19-year-old female. The benefit payable for the accidental death benefit is an additional 50% of the basic plan sum insured, which is HKD3,500,000. Age refers to the age at the next birthday. The figure is subject to rounding adjustment. The actual amount of the premium is decided at the discretion of HSBC Life (International) Limited.

16 The Mortality Trend in Hong Kong, 1986 to 2018, Hong Kong Monthly Digest of Statistics [November 2019]

17 Age refers to the age you'll be on your next birthday.