主要内容顶部

重要通告

寻找有关汇丰服务、使用条款及其他更新的重要通告。

你在找什么?

重要通告

  • 由2020年9月21日起,本行只接受汇丰卓越理财客户透过其卓越理财户口提交新的有抵押信贷申请,我们将不再受理其他客户的申请。此页面上显示的资讯将继续适用于现有有抵押信贷服务客户。
  • 根据香港邮政最新的通知,该署因应疫情有所缓和,已于8月24日起恢复正常服务,但估计本地及入口邮件仍会有约6至9天的延误。受影响的通信邮件如银行/投资/信用卡户口结单及相关邮件(包括交易通知书/通知、支票簿、退回支票、信用/提款卡等)。要随时随地查阅电子户口结单和通知书,请透过个人网上理财登记。您也可以通过汇丰个人网上理财提交您的公司行动指示,以避免邮件传递延迟。如有任何查询,请亲临汇丰分行或致电我们。
  • 由2020年10月27日起,汇丰运筹理财账户会自动转换为汇丰One账户。请浏览修改通知,参阅相关详情。
  • 由于香港邮政暂停邮递服务,实体保安编码器的邮递或会延误。客户可按简单步骤于HSBC HK App启动流动保安编码代替。
  • 由 2020年9月1日起,我们将不再提供在英国及法国兑付的任何货币即期汇票服务。请另行使用电汇处理汇款。详情请参阅修改通知
  • 由2020年8月起,"在线通讯"的服务条款会被修订。
  • 根据香港邮政于2020年7月20日发出的邮政服务安排,自2020年7月20日至26日,只提供在香港每星期两次的邮件派递服务。受影响的通信邮件包括银行/投资/信用卡户口结单及相关邮件 (包括交易通知书/通知、支票簿、退回支票、信用/提款卡等)。要随时随地查阅电子户口结单和通知书,请透过个人网上理财登记。您也可以通过汇丰个人网上银行提交您的公司行动指示,以避免邮件传递延迟。如有任何查询,请亲临汇丰分行或致电我们。
  • 从2020年7月4日开始,网上理财的“快速转账”将不再支持快速支付系统识别码。如有需要,请前往“付款或转账”使用快速支付系统识别码进行转账。
  • 由于现有流动银行将进行年度汽车检验, 流动银行将于2020年7月20及21日暂停服务。请按此参阅详情。
  • 由2020年7月1日起,我们将不再受理汇丰运筹理财及个人综合理财账户客户新提交的有抵押信贷申请。如您为有抵押信贷服务之现有客户,您将不受影响及可以如常在2020年7月1日后继续使用此服务并受所有适用的条款及细则所规限。
  • 请注意,由2020年7月31日起,综合理财账户条款及细则及中华通:沪港通及深港通条款及细则将作更新。详情请参阅修改通知
  • 由2020年6月8日起,旧版个人网上理财将不再提供本地转账,24小时货币兑换服务及设立本地常行指示至汇丰银行户口服务。请前往新版个人网上理财使用这些服务。
  • 由于现有流动银行将进行年度汽车检验,派驻美东村(近美仁楼),蓝田村(近蓝泰楼)及鲤鱼门村(近鲤兴楼)的流动银行将于2020年5月13日至5月15日暂停服务。请按此参阅详情。
  • 由于航空公司航机班次影响(中国内地和澳门除外),香港邮政的空邮服务将会延误,详情可参阅香港邮政网页。 受影响的通信邮件包括银行/投资/信用卡户口结单及相关邮件 (包括交易通知书/通知、支票簿、退回支票、信用/提款卡等)。要随时随地查阅电子戶口结单和通知书,请透过个人网上理财登记。您也可以通过汇丰个人网上银行提交您的公司行动指示,以避免邮件传递延迟。如有任何查询,请亲临汇丰分行或致电我们。
  • 由2020年6月1日起,终止信用卡信贷通知书将会发送到您在汇丰登记的电邮地址。收到通知书后,您可要求有关信贷资料机构在信贷资料库內刪除任何相关的戶口资料。如您沒有有效的电邮地址,该通知书将会以邮递方式寄到您的通讯地址。
  • 请注意,有关银行服务费用简介之名称,将由「汇丰零售银行及财富管理客户银行服务费用简介」改为「汇丰财富管理及个人银行业务服务费用简介」至这些产品之条款及细则内,并于2020年5月7日生效:循环「万应钱」及「现金套现」计划。
  • 由2020年5月24日起,您可通过网上理财即时调高对已登记受款人的转账限额。我们建议您定期检视及调整您的转账限额以符合您的交易需要。
  • 我们相当重视网络安全,并致力为您提供更安全可靠的网上理财体验。由2020年3月22日起,当您于旧版个人网上理财进行转账至汇丰户口或海外户口,将须使用「香港汇丰流动理财应用程式」上的流动保安编码或实体保安编码器。
  • 由2020年5月1日起,本行将不再接受个人客户使用非本行指定表格作发出本票 / 发出汇票 / 本地滙丰户口之间的转帐指示。请使用本行指定表格作付款指示,详情请参阅修改通知
  • 由2020年2月上旬起,缴交政府及公用事业账单的每日最高缴费限额会被调高至港币999,999元(更正)。各商户类别的每日最高分项限额并不相同,您可透过汇丰网上理财自行设定各商户类别的分项限额。
  • 为提供更优质的银行服务,我们会直接或委讬独立调查公司以电话或电邮方式进行客户意见调查并收集您的宝贵意见。我们会将您于意见调查提供的资料保密,有关资料只会用作改善服务质素。
  • 由2020年3月23日营业时间结束后,沙田坳邨的流动银行服务时间将由每周的星期一更改为每两周的星期一(公共假期除外)。请按此查阅由2020年3月至12月的详细服务时间。
  • 由2020年1月17日起,旧版个人网上理财将不再提供申请支票簿及设置海外自动柜员机提款限额服务。请前往新版个人网上理财使用服务。
  • 由2020年1月1 日起,我们将不再提供在其他国家/地区兑付的非当地货币即期汇票服务。请另行使用电汇处理非当地货币汇款至相关的国家/地区。详情请参阅修改通知

 

关于汇丰网站

Top of main content

Important information

Stay up to date with our services, changes to terms and conditions and other important updates.

What are you looking for?

Important Notices

  • With effect from 22 November 2020, HSBC Global View and HSBC Global Transfers services will no longer be available on the old version of Personal Internet Banking. Please go to the new Personal Internet Banking for these services.
  • The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong launches its enhanced Pre-opening Session (which includes the introduction of a random matching period and a price limits of +/- 15%) on 19 Oct 2020. Please click here for details. Also please note that starting from 10 Oct 2020, you will not be able to place multiple day orders for At-auction limit orders.
  • With effect from 1 January 2021, we will no longer accept Renminbi outward telegraphic transfer (ORTT) into mainland China with a China National Advanced Payment System (CNAPS) code. Outward telegraphic transfer application in all supported currencies into mainland China will require the input of a SWIFT Bank Identifier Code (BIC). For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes. If you have any existing standing instruction (SI) for Renminbi ORTT going into mainland China with a CNAPS code, you are required to amend the SI record with SWIFT BIC as soon as possible to avoid payment instruction rejection.
  • From Nov 2020 onwards, you can view additional banking advice for specific accounts or transactions, e.g. overseas ATM cash withdrawals, personal loan overdue reminders and mortgage loan via the HSBC HK App and online banking. For details, please visit https://www.hsbc.com.hk/help/faq/internet-banking/#estatement
  • With effect from 21 September 2020, we will only accept new applications for Secured Credit from HSBC Premier customers for their Premier accounts, other applications will not be accepted. If you are an existing Secured Credit Customer, you will not be affected and can continue to use the service after 21 September 2020 subject to all the applicable terms and conditions.
  • According to the latest update from Hongkong Post Office, it has resumed normal services from August 24 as the epidemic situation has subsided. However, it anticipates that local and inbound mails will still be subject to a delay of about six to nine days. Delivery of correspondences such as banking/investment/credit card account statement and related mails (including transaction advice/notification, cheque books, returned cheques, credit/debit cards etc) will be impacted. To access your statement and advice anytime and anywhere, please register for eStatement and eAdvice via Personal Internet Banking. You can also submit your corporate action instruction through HSBC Personal Internet Banking to avoid delay in mail delivery. For any enquiries, please visit HSBC Branches or call us by phone. 
  • HSBC Advance accounts will start transforming into HSBC One accounts in phases from 27 October 2020. For more details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.
  • Due to the temporary suspension of postal services by Hongkong Post, delivery of physical Security Devices may be delayed. As an alternative, you may activate your Mobile Security Key on HSBC HK App by following the instructions here.
  • With effect from 1 September 2020, we will no longer issue demand draft in any currencies drawn in United Kingdom and France.  Please use telegraphic transfer for remitting funds instead. For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.
  • Commencing Aug 2020, Live Chat Terms of Use will be revised. 
  • Due to the postal services arrangement issued by Hongkong Post Office on 20 Jul 2020, mail delivery service in Hong Kong will be provided twice a week from 20 to 26 Jul 2020.  Delivery of correspondences such as banking/investment/credit card account statement and related mails (including transaction advice/notification, cheque books, returned cheques, credit/debit cards etc) will be impacted.  To access your statement and advice anytime and anywhere, please register for eStatement and eAdvice via Personal Internet Banking.  You can also submit your corporate action instruction through HSBC Personal Internet Banking to avoid delay in mail delivery.  For any enquiries, please visit HSBC Branches or call us by phone. 
  • With effect from 4 July 2020, we will no longer support FPS ID in “Quick Transfer” in Online Banking. For transfers using FPS ID, please go to “Move Money” and select “Pay or transfer”.
  • Due to the annual vehicle inspection of the Mobile Branch, the service of Mobile Branch will be suspended on 20 & 21 July 2020. Please click here for details.
  • With effect from 1 July 2020, we will no longer accept any new application for Secured Credit from HSBC One and Personal Integrated Account customers. If you are an existing Secured Credit customer, you will not be affected and can continue to use the service after 1 July 2020 subject to all the applicable terms and conditions.
  • Please note that the existing Integrated Account Terms and Conditions and China Connect: Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect Terms and Conditions will be updated with effective from 31 Jul 2020. For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes
  • With effect from 8 June 2020, domestic transfers , 24-Hour Currency Exchange Service and domestic standing instructions to HSBC accounts will no longer be available on the old version of Personal Internet Banking. To use the service, please go to our new Personal Internet Banking now.
  • Due to the annual vehicle inspection of the Mobile Branch, the service of Mobile Branch stationed respectively at Mei Tung Estate, Lam Tin Estate and Lei Yue Mun Estate will be suspended from 13 May to 15 May 2020.  Please click here for details.
  • Due to limited flight services by airlines, there will be a delay of air mail service by Hongkong Post Office except for mainland China and Macau.  For details, please refer to HK Post website. Delivery of correspondences such as banking/investment/credit card account statement and related mails (including transaction advice/notification, cheque books, returned cheques, credit/debit cards etc) will be impacted.  To access your statement and advice anytime and anywhere, please register for eStatement and eAdvice via Personal Internet Banking.  You can also submit your corporate action instruction through HSBC Personal Internet Banking to avoid delay in mail delivery. For any enquiries, please visit HSBC Branches or call us by phone. 
  • From 1 June 2020, we will send the credit card credit facility termination letter to your email address registered in HSBC.  Upon receipt of the letter, you may request the Credit Reference Agency to delete the account data of the terminated Credit Facility from its database.  If you do not maintain a valid email address in HSBC, the letter will be sent to your correspondence address by mail.

  • Please note the term on Bank tariff guide will be updated from “Bank tariff guide for HSBC Retail Banking and Wealth Management Customers” to “Bank tariff guide for HSBC Wealth and Personal Banking Customers” in the Terms and Conditions of these products, effective on 7 May 2020: Revolving Credit Facilities and Cash Credit Plan.
  • From 24 May 2020, you will be able to immediately increase the daily transfer limit for your registered payees via online banking. We recommend you to review and adjust your payment limits regularly to meet your transaction needs.
  • We take cyber-security seriously. As part of our ongoing efforts for a safer online banking experience, starting from 22 March 2020, you will need your physical Security Device or Mobile Security Key to send money to HSBC account and make overseas transfer on the old version of Internet Banking.
  • With effect from 1 May 2020, we will no longer accept personal customers using non-bank standard form for the instruction of issuance of Cashier’s Order/ issuance of Demand Draft / account transfer between local HSBC accounts. Please use the Bank’s standard form for submitting aforesaid payment instruction instead. For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.
  • From early February 2020, the maximum daily limit for bill payment type ‘Government and Utilities’ will be increased to HKD 999,999 (amended). Maximum daily sub-limits for each merchant category are different and you can set your limits via online banking.
  • To provide better banking services, we will directly conduct or commission an independent research company to conduct a customer survey via phone or email and collect your valuable feedback. Information collected in the survey will be kept confidential by us and will only be used in the improvement of service quality. 
  • The service schedule of the Mobile Branch at Shatin Pass Estate will be changed from every Monday to alternate Monday (except public holidays) after the close of business on 23 March 2020. Please click here for the detailed service schedule from March to December 2020.
  • With effect from 17 January 2020, request for cheque book and set overseas ATM withdrawal limit service will no longer be available on the old version of Personal Internet Banking. To use the service, please go to our new Personal Internet Banking site now.
  • With effect from 1 January 2020, we will no longer issue demand draft in non-local currency drawn in other countries/ territories.  Please use telegraphic transfer for non-local currency remittances to respective countries/ territories instead.  For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.

 

More about our website