主要内容顶部

循环”万应钱”

让您自行设定适合自己的还款期和还款额,资金周转自然更灵活称心。
  • 免提款手续费
  • 设月结单,户口账目一目了然
  • 透过网上申请,您可随时提高个人的循环“万应钱”信贷额度。
  • 快速1分钟内批核贷款申请及现金到手,助您灵活周转1
  • 不设还款期限,可选择缴付每月最低还款额2
  • 首3个月迎新期之年利率为1.90% (实际年利率为1.91%)3
  • 豁免首年年费4
  • 网上申请及成功递交证明文件可享高达港币200元现金回赠5,6
  • 必须是香港居民
  • 年满十八岁或以上
  • 有固定月薪港币5,000元或以上

如何申请

汇丰网上理财客户

新客户或未登记网上理财服务的汇丰客户

联系我们

申请热线

贷款资源及服务

 
开启新窗口

回答几项简单问题,以找出最切合您需要的贷款产品

 
开启新窗口

了解贷款前应考虑哪些因素,以及认识贷款涉及的风险

 

立即查看精明借贷小贴士

相关产品

 

固定每月还款额,助您妥善规划财务安排

 

再提取您的贷款,而无需重新申请

 

提供额外现金,助您时刻掌握弹性的理财优势,实现个人大计。您可选择从汇丰信用卡账户提取现金,或将其他发卡机构的信用卡结欠转账至汇丰信用卡账户。

借定唔借? 还得到先好借!

备注

  1. 客户须于本行服务时间内(星期一至五:上午9时至晚上8时;星期六:上午9时至下午1时;假期除外,或个别分行营业时间)递交贷款申请及所需资料(包括有 效的汇丰银行户口号码)及文件。而实际的贷款申请批核及放款处理时间将由成功于银行的贷款审批系统输入客户资料后开始计算。个别贷款申请所需的实际审批时 间可能有差异。
  2. 每月最低还款金额会根据通知函上所列的方式计算。如月结单日期适逢假日,本行将在月结单日期前一个工作天从信贷户口支取利息。
  3. 不论任何获批核信贷额,首3个月迎新期之年利率为1.90%,实际年利率为1.91%。 「首3个月迎新期」指由放款日至有关户口之第三期月结单之月结单日期间的日子(首尾两日包括在内)。实际年利率是采用香港银行公会所载的有关指引计算,并已被约至小数后两个位。实际年利率是一个参考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有适用的利率、手续费及收费。相关的实际年利率,请参阅利率附表。
  4. 年费为每年批准信用额的1%(最高金额为港币1,000元),而首年年费则获豁免。
  5. 网上申请可尊享港币100元现金回赠: 客户于推广期内经本行网页www.hsbc.com.hk 、个人网上理财成功申请及提取贷款额达港币50,000元。须受有关条款及细则约束。
  6. 成功递交本行所要求申请贷款的证明文件可尊享港币100元现金回赠:客户于推广期内成功递交本行所要求申请贷款的证明文件及获批核贷款额达港币50,000元或以上,可获港币100元现金回赠。须受有关条款及细则约束。
  7. 请留意本行并没有委托任何第三方转介循环”万应钱“申请亦不会办理任何由第三方在有利益安排下转介的申请。如有查询,请致电热线2233 3000。

Top of main content

Revolving Credit Facility

Set your own credit repayment schedule and amount for ultimate flexibility.
  • 1.90% p.a. introductory rate for the first 3 months (APR 1.91%)3
  • First-year annual fee waiver4
  • Apply online and submit supporting document(s) to enjoy up to HK$200 cash rebate5,6
  • You must be a Hong Kong resident
  • You must be at least 18 years old
  • You must have a monthly income of at least HKD5,000

Loan resources and services

 
This link will open in a new window

Find a suitable loan product to match with your specific needs by answering a few simple questions

 
This link will open in a new window

Know what to consider before you borrow money, and understand the risks involved.

 

Discover tips on how to borrow wisely. 

Related products

 

Fixed monthly payments so that you can plan accurately.

 

Redraw against your loan without having to reapply.

 

Clear your debts faster using the Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Program.

 

Fixed monthly payments so that you can plan accurately.
Extra cash and financial flexibility to realise your personal goals. Convert your available credit limit into instant cash or transfer the outstanding balance from other credit cards to your HSBC credit card account.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks

  1. Applications have to be submitted during the Bank's service hours (Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm, Sat 9am-1pm, except public holidays, or individual branch's opening hours) with all required information (including without limitation a valid HSBC banking account number) and documents. Actual turnaround time starts when all the required information is successfully input into the Bank's application evaluation system. Processing time may vary in some cases depending on the actual circumstances of individual applications.
  2. The minimum monthly repayment amount will be calculated according to the formula set out in the Confirmation Letter. Should be the Statement Date fall on a holiday, interest will be debited to the Facility Account on the last working date preceding the Statement Date.
  3. For the first 3 months' introductory rate period, introductory rate is 1.90% p.a. and Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is 1.91% for all approved credit limit. "First 3 months' introductory rate period" refers to the period from the date of loan disbursement to the third statement date of the respective account (both dates inclusive). The APR is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by the Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. Please refer to the interest rate table for respective APRs.
  4. An annual fee of 1% of approved credit limit per annum shall apply (up to a maximum of HKD1,000), subject to a first-year annual fee waiver.
  5. Apply online to enjoy up HK$100 cash rebate: To be eligible for HK$100 cash rebate, a customer must successfully apply for an draw down the loan with an amount of HK$50,000 or above via HSBC website www.hsbc.com.hk or HSBC Personal Internet Banking. Terms & Condition apply.
  6. Submit supporting document(s) required by the Bank for the loan application to enjoy HK$100 cash rebate : To be eligible for HK$100 cash rebate, a customer must successfully submit supporting document(s) required by the Bank for the loan application during the Promotional Period with an approved loan amount of HK$50,000 or above. Terms & Condition apply.
  7. Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Revolving Credit Facility applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a    third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at 2233 3000.