主內容首部

財富融資

我們的財富融資方案提供多元化的選擇,讓您無需出售資產,便可為財富增值

  1. 凡申請保費融資,必須以壽險保單轉讓契約將保單轉讓予本行。當閣下同意及簽署壽險保單轉讓契約後,保單的權益(包括但不限於閣下提取現金的權利)將會轉移予本行。據此,對保單之任何改動或修改(包括但不限於取消保險保單、退保、貸款申請、 現金提取及保單擁有權的轉讓)必須獲得本行批准。
  2. 如貸款在保單到期時仍未還清,保單的任何可支付利益將會首先用以清還未償還貸款餘額,而任何剩餘金額(如有)則支付給閣下或受益人。若沒有任何剩餘金額,受益人可能不會獲得任何款項。若閣下選用保費融資,閣下的受益人有可能收取較低的賠償額,因此閣下應考慮這對閣下或受益人的影響。

有關詳細的風險披露,請參閱銷售文件以了解更多詳情,包括費用、收費和風險因素。

無需出售資產即可更靈活調配資金

滙豐提供不同的財富融資方案,讓您在不出售資產的情況下,仍能享為財富增值的靈活性。無論是滙財組合貸款、投資融資和保費融資方案,均能滿足您所需。 

主要特點

資金調配更靈活

無需出售資產,即可獲得高達港幣3,900萬元信用額度的流動資金,可用於追加投資、繳付保費或商業融資

接納多元化抵押資產

滙財組合貸款、投資融資和保費融資都可供多元化的資產作抵押,助您達成財富目標,滿足您的保障所需

尊享優惠利率

我們的優惠利率提供更大的資金流動性,讓您能更靈活成就更多

無需出售資產即可靈活融資

滙財組合貸款

  • 充分利用您的資產提升您的信用額度,無論用於享受生活或投資,均有更充裕資金可供調配

  • 多元化的可抵押資產,包括外幣儲蓄存款、定期存款、高息投資存款、結構性投資存款、香港上市股票、單位信託基金、香港交易所買賣基金、債券及存款證

  • 尊享優惠借貸成本

投資融資

  • 助您以槓桿投資於各類型的單位信託基金,獲享最高潛在收益及回報

  • 只需開立投資融資戶口並存入資金,無需額外批核,即可動用貸款

  • 申請簡易,無需額外費用

保費融資

  • 獲取符合您所需保障,同時讓您於繳付保費後保留流動資金

  • 我們提供靈活的10年期貸款,滿足您對資產流動​​性的要求。您亦可根據您所需,隨時選擇提前贖回,或終止您的保費融資,輕鬆簡單,無需任何費用

需要幫助?

聯絡我們

您亦可與我們即時對話。
我們的團隊樂意為您提供個人化的協助,歡迎您與我們會面。

致電我們

您亦可致電我們的24小時服務熱線。

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

 

靈活、安全的頂尖股票買賣體驗

 

投資多元化投資組合,實現您的財務目標

 

認購債券和存款證,可為您帶來穩定的利息收入。

 

我們一系列的人壽保險計劃,為您的家人提供財務保障,並助您傳承財富

1. 借定唔借?還得到先好借!

    1. 證券交易的一般風險
      證券價格可能變動,有時可能劇烈變動。證券價格可升可跌,並可能變成毫無價值。買賣證券可能導致閣下蒙受損失而非獲利。
    2. 使用槓桿的風險
      與投資融資交易相關的高槓桿可能會招致巨大損失(例如,我們必須強制出售閣下的投資時)以及產生收益。閣下使用的槓桿越高,在不利市況下承受的損失可能越大。
    3. 利率風險
      利率波動可能會對閣下的投資價值產生不利影響。此外,倘計算閣下的貸款利息時所參考的利率出現波動,可能會對閣下的投資回報產生不利影響。特別是,借款成本可能等於或超過閣下的實際投資回報,導致閣下損失投資本金。
    4. 流動性風險
      閣下將需要保留足夠的流動資產淨值來償還貸款。重大的市場事件可能會對閣下的流動資金狀況帶來巨大壓力。在特定市況下,閣下可能難以出售投資。倘我們須強制出售閣下的相關投資,而閣下的投資及/或抵押品的市場並無流動性或流動性極低,則有關出售所達成的價格亦可能受到影響。
    5. 貨幣風險
      倘閣下的貸款和抵押品以不同貨幣計值,若借貸貨幣升值或抵押品貨幣貶值,則可能會擴大虧損負債。
    6. 與孖展要求相關的風險
      1. 滙財組合貸款︰滙財組合貸款是一種有抵押貸款,閣下的可用限額及規定孖展會因應適用於每類認可抵押資產的信貸率,以及作為閣下貸款抵押品的所有認可抵押資產的市值波動而不時變化。存放於本行的任何現金及證券將被抵押、質押及/或轉讓予本行。作為抵押品的認可抵押資產的市值如有任何下跌,均會影響抵押品價值。若閣下的抵押品價值下跌至某一水平(例如,閣下的淨孖展比率跌至某一水平以下),或由於其他任何原因(例如,閣下的未償還貸款金額超過信貸限額或可用限額(以較低者為準)),本行認為用作抵押品的認可抵押資產不足以擔保閣下的信貸風險,閣下可能很快會出現孖展不足的情況。在此情況下,本行可要求閣下在短時間內提供額外現金或認可抵押資產,或出售證券以償還全部或部分貸款(「補倉通知」)。本行要求閣下提供的額外現金或抵押品數額可能較大。在償清本行向閣下授出的任何貸款前,閣下可能被限制出售或以其他方式處理存放於本行的任何現金或投資。倘閣下於收到補倉通知後不立即採取行動及並未在指定時間內採取所需行動(如提供額外的現金或認可抵押資產、出售證券及/或償還貸款),則本行可享有各項權利,包括有權出售閣下的部分或全部資產(「強制出售」),以及對閣下存放於本行的任何現金行使抵銷權,即使在不利市況下亦然。閣下將承擔全部損失,並可能仍有責任向本行償還閣下戶口就此產生的任何虧絀(包括利息)及閣下結欠本行的任何其他金額。將貸款用於再投資可能會讓閣下蒙受巨額損失。倘市場走勢不利,閣下可能會招致金額超過自身初始資金及投資款額的損失,且可能須按要求悉數償還貸款。最後,本行亦可行使權利,出售閣下作為抵押品的部分或全部認可抵押資產,及/或處置存放於本行的部分或全部現金或其他資產,並採取任何其他法律行動,而毋須通知或提出要求。例如,出現不利市況導致閣下的資產市值顯著下跌,閣下的資產不再符合滙財組合貸款資格,或者本行需要減少閣下可能承受的無法接受之風險或巨大虧損時,本行可擁有該等權利。
      2. 投資融資:在認購閣下的投資前,閣下必須向我們提供初始現金額。所需的初始現金額由我們釐定,並可不時由我們全權酌情變更。存放於本行的任何現金及證券將被抵押、質押及/或轉讓予我們。倘閣下的投資的戶口孖展比率超過某一水平(例如,因閣下的投資價值下降而導致),我們可要求閣下在短時間內提供額外現金或出售證券以償還全部或部分投資貸款(「補倉通知」)。我們可能要求閣下向我們提供的額外現金額或屬巨額,且超過存放於本行的初始現金額。如仍未償還我們向閣下提供的任何投資貸款,閣下可能會被限制出售或以其他方式處理存放於本行的任何現金或投資。倘閣下於收到補倉通知後不立即採取行動及並未在指定時間內採取所需行動(如出售證券及/或償還投資貸款),則我們可享有各項權利,包括有權出售閣下的部分或全部投資,以及對閣下存放於本行與閣下的投資有關的任何現金以行使抵銷權(「強制出售」),即使市況不利亦然。閣下將承擔全部損失,並可能仍有責任向我們償還閣下戶口就此產生的任何虧絀(包括利息)及閣下結欠我們的任何其他金額。以投資貸款為閣下的投資進行融資可能會讓閣下蒙受巨額損失。由於市場走勢不利,閣下可能會招致金額超過閣下自身初始資金及閣下投資款額的損失,且閣下可能須悉數償還投資貸款。我們可有權全權酌情決定出售閣下部分或全部的任何投資及/或佔用及/或處置存放於本行的部分或全部現金或其他資產,並採取任何其他法律行動,而毋須通知或提出要求。例如,由於市況不利,閣下的投資的市值顯著下跌及/或閣下的投資不再符合投資融資資格及/或我們需要彌補任何差額及/或減少閣下可能承受的不可接受的風險或重大損失及/或閣下未遵守與投資融資有關的義務時,我們可能享有該等權利。

Top of main content

Wealth financing

Our wealth financing solutions offer a variety of options to increase your liquidity without the need to sell your assets

  1. To apply for Insurance Premium Financing, the Policy must be assigned to us by an Assignment of Life Insurance. Once you have agreed and signed the Assignment of Life Insurance, the rights under the Policy, including but not limited to your right to cash withdrawal, are transferred to us. As such, any changes or amendments to the Policy (including but not limited to cancel from inception, surrender, application for loans, cash withdrawal and transfer of ownership under the Policy) will be subject to our approval.
  2. Where the loan is still outstanding when the policy benefits are payable under the Policy, the benefits are used to repay the outstanding loan balance first, with the remaining amount, if any, paid to you or your beneficiary(ies). You or your beneficiary(ies) may not receive any money if there is no remaining amount. You should consider the impact on you or your beneficiaries who are likely to receive lower entitlements if you opt for Premium Financing.

For detailed risk disclosures, please kindly refer to the offering documents for further details including fees, charges and risk factors.

Enjoy extra flexibility without selling your assets

HSBC's wealth financing solutions let you enjoy the freedom of increasing your liquidity without selling your assets. Get the support you need with our wealth portfolio lending, investment financing and insurance premium financing solutions.

Key benefits

More flexibility

Unlock liquidity with a credit limit of up to HKD39 million to use on reinvestments, insurance or business financing—without having to sell any assets

Variety of accepted collateral products

We help you meet your wealth goals and protection needs by accepting a wide range of collateral products for Wealth Portfolio Lending, Investment Financing and Insurance Premium Financing

Competitive rates

Enjoy more flexibility with our competitive interest rates so you can go further and do more with your unlocked liquidity

Financing flexibility without selling assets

Wealth Portfolio Lending

  • Make the most out of your assets and extend them as a credit line that can be used for anything for your multi-purpose liquidity needs

  • Explore a wide range of accepted collateral, including Foreign Currency Savings Deposits, time deposits, Deposit Plus, structured investment deposits, Hong Kong listed stocks, unit trusts, Hong Kong exchange traded funds, bonds and certificates of deposit

  • Enjoy competitive borrowing costs

Investment Financing

  • Leverage your initial investment with a wide selection of unit trusts for higher potential yields and returns

  • Get access to a loan facility without the need for additional approval once you've opened and funded your invested financing account

  • Apply for investment financing easily at no extra cost

Insurance Premium Financing

  • Get the insurance coverage that matches your needs, while still having the liquid funds on hand after paying your premiums

  • Our flexible10-year term loan helps you with your liquidity needs—you can repay or terminate your Insurance Premium Financing early if needed, without any charges

Need help?

Book an appointment

Get personalised support from our team. Book a face-to-face appointment today.

Call us

You can also call us on our 24/7 hotlines.

You may also be interested in

 

Enjoy flexible, secure and competitive stock trading with HSBC

 

Invest in a diversified portfolio to achieve your financial goals

 

 

Enjoy stable interest income through investing in bonds and certificates of deposit (CDs)

 

Safeguard your family's financial security and pass on your wealth with our range of life insurance plans

Notes

1. To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

    1. If you use Wealth Portfolio Lending to reinvest, please be aware that: The prices of securities vary, sometimes dramatically. The price of a security may move up or down, and may become valueless. It is as likely that you will incur losses rather than making profit when buying or selling securities.
    2. Risk of using leverage: The high degree of leverage attached to the use of Wealth Portfolio Lending for reinvestment can lead to large losses (eg in the event we have to force sell your investment) as well as gains. The higher your leverage is, the bigger your losses can be in adverse market conditions.
    3. Interest rate risk: Interest rate fluctuations may have an adverse impact on the value of your investments. In addition, where the interest rates by reference to which interests on your loan are calculated fluctuate, this may adversely affect the return on your investments. In particular, the cost of borrowing may equal to or exceed the actual return on your investments, resulting in loss in your principal investment.
    4. Liquidity risk: You will need to retain sufficient liquid net worth to service your loan. Significant market events may place substantial stress on your liquidity position. Under certain market conditions you may have difficulties to sell your investments. In the event we have to force sell your assets, the price at which such sale is concluded may also be affected where there is no or little liquidity in the market for your investments and/or collateral.
    5. Currency risk: If your loan and collateral are denominated in different currencies, there may be potential amplified loss liability if the borrowing currency appreciates or the collateral currency depreciates
    6. Risks associated with margin requirements:
      1. For Wealth Portfolio Lending: Wealth Portfolio Lending is a secured loan and your Effective Limit as well as the required margin may vary from time to time, based on the advance ratio applicable to each type of Eligible Asset, and the fluctuation of the market value of all Eligible Assets as collateral securing your loan. Any cash and securities deposited with us will be charged, pledged and/or assigned to us. Any decrease in the market value of your Eligible Assets pledged as collateral can have an impact on the collateral value. If your collateral value decreases to a certain level (eg your net margin ratio drops below a certain level) or, if for any other reason (eg your outstanding loan exceeds the lesser of the credit limit or effective limit) the Eligible Assets used as collateral are deemed by the Bank to be insufficient to secure your credit exposure, you may rapidly be in a situation of margin shortfall. In this context, we may request you to provide additional cash or Eligible Assets on short notice, or sell securities to repay all or part of the loan ("Margin Call"). The amount of additional cash or collateral that we may request you to provide us may be substantial. While any loan provided by us to you remains outstanding, you may be restricted from selling or otherwise dealing with any cash or investments deposited with us. If you do not act promptly upon receiving of a Margin Call notice and do not take the required actions (such as providing additional cash or Eligible Assets, selling securities and/or repaying the loan) within the prescribed time, we may have various rights, including the right to sell part or all of your assets ("forced liquidation"), as well as to exercise set-off in relation to any cash that you have deposited with us, even in adverse market conditions. You will bear all losses and may remain liable to repay us any resulting deficit in your account (including interests) and any other amounts due from you to us. Using your loan for reinvestment purpose could expose you to significant losses. In the context of adverse market movements, you may incur losses in excess of your own initial funds and your investments, and you may be required to repay the loan in full. Finally, we may also exercise the right to sell part or all of any of your Eligible Assets used as collateral and/or dispose of part or all of the cash or other assets deposited with us and take any other legal action, without notice or demand. For example, we may have such right when due to adverse market conditions the market value of your assets drops significantly, your assets cease to be eligible for Wealth Portfolio Lending, or we need to reduce your potential exposure to unacceptable risks or heavy losses.
      2. For investment financing: You must provide us with an initial cash amount before subscribing for your investment. The required amount of initial cash is determined by us and can be varied by us from time to time, in our absolute discretion. Any cash and securities deposited with us will be charged, pledged and/or assigned to us. If the portfolio margin ratio for your investment exceeds a certain level (e.g. because of a decrease of value of your investment), we may request you to provide additional cash on short notice or sell securities to repay all or part of the investment loan ("Margin Call"). The amount of additional cash that we may request you to provide us may be substantial and exceed the amount of initial cash deposited with us. While any investment loan provided by us to you remains outstanding, you may be restricted from selling or otherwise dealing with any cash or investments deposited with us. If you do not act promptly upon receiving of a Margin Call notice and do not take the required actions (such as selling securities and/or repaying the investment loans) within the prescribed time, we may have various rights, including the right to sell part or all of your investments, as well as to exercise set-off in relation to any cash that you have deposited with us in connection with your investments ("forced sale"), even in adverse market conditions. You will bear all losses and may remain liable to repay us any resulting deficit in your account (including interests) and any other amounts due from you to us. Financing your investment with an investment loan could expose you to significant losses. As a result of adverse market movements, you may incur losses in excess of your own initial funds and your investments, and may be required to repay the Investment Loans in full. We may have the right to sell, at our absolute discretion, part or all of any of your investments and/or appropriate and/or dispose of part or all of the cash or other assets deposited with us and take any other legal action, without notice or demand. For example, we may have such right when due to adverse market conditions the market value of your investments drops significantly and/or your investments cease to be eligible for Investment Financing and/or we need to cover any shortfall and/or reduce your potential exposure to unacceptable risks or heavy losses and/or where you have not complied with your obligations in relation to Investment Financing.