主要内容顶部
一位女士正在使用自动柜员机;图片使用于现金贷款页面。

信用卡现金贷款

即时提取现金应付任何突发需要

限时优惠:提取现金贷款即享高达港币400元回赠及免息还款期

於2022年5月16日至12月31日期间,以滙丰信用卡提取现金贷款可享高达100%费用回赠*,最多可获港币400元签账回赠!优惠无需登记,亦无最低提款金额要求,让您可随时随地即时提取现金应付各种需要,同时享长达56天免息还款期。受条款及细则约束。

以汇丰信用卡于全港或海外柜员机及分行柜位随时提取现金,专享免息还款期,让您轻松应付任何即时现金需要。

特点

  • 由2022年5月6日起,在自动柜员机从信用卡提取现金贷款之每日限额,将由港币10,000元提升至港币20,000元,或在您账户内可用的信用限额(以较低额为准)

  • 理财更灵活 - 享受长达56天免息还款期

  • 毋须申请 - 只需一张汇丰信用卡,即可提取现金

  • 方便快捷 - 全年无休,于全港或海外柜员机随时提取现金

忘记自动柜员机操作密码(ATM PIN)?

如您忘记自动柜员机操作密码,可透过以下途径申请补发,费用全免:

备注:

  1. 须受信用卡持卡人合约及有关条款和细则约束。
  2. 每次信用卡现金贷款均需于交易时收取一次性费用,包括现金贷款费2%,另加相等于贷款额3%的手续费,并设最低收费(港币信用卡于柜员机提取现金最低收费为港币55元)。
  3. 若持卡人于当期月结单到期缴款日或之前未能全数缴付该结单结欠(包括该现金贷款交易),所有结欠将于该月结单截数日翌日起计算财务费用,直至缴付全部结欠为止。现金贷款之实际年利率(此年利率已包括现金贷款费及手续费在内)为37.75%。
  4. 有关现金贷款费用及财务费用详情请参阅“汇丰財富管理及個人銀行业务服务费用简介”。本行保留不时调整财务费用及其他收费之权利。

    * 优惠只适用全新现金贷款客户,全新现金贷款客户指於2021年8月1日至2022年5月15日期间(以现金贷款交易日期为准)未曾以任何滙丰信用卡以任何方式使用现金贷款服务提取现金的客户。

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

Top of main content
A woman is using Automated Teller Machine; image used for Cash Advance Page.

Credit Card Cash Advance

Enjoy instant cash relief with HSBC card

Limited Time Offer: Enjoy up to HK$400 rebate on Cash Advance withdrawal

Enjoy a 100% rebate on Credit Card Cash Advance withdrawal related fees* from 16 May to 31 Dec 2022, up to a maximum of HK$400 spending credit. No registration or minimum withdrawal amount is required, so you can enjoy instant cash relief and up to 56 days interest-free repayment period with your HSBC card anytime, anywhere. T&Cs apply.

Get cash from any ATMs and at counters with HSBC credit card, and meet your instant financial needs with interest free period, anytime, anywhere.

Benefits

  • Starting from 6 May 2022, the ATM withdrawal limit of cash advance from credit cards will be lifted from HKD10,000 to HKD20,000 per day or up to your available credit limit, whichever is lower

  • Financial Flexibility - Up to 56 days interest-free repayment period

  • No application required - Cash is ready immediately with your card

  • Easy Access - Withdraw and get cash from any ATMs worldwide, 24 hours a day

Forget Your ATM PIN?

If you can’t recall your credit card PIN, you may apply for re-issuance via below methods:

Remark:

  1. Credit Card Cardholder Agreement and related Terms and Conditions apply.
  2. Cash Advance Fee of 2% plus Handling Fee of 3% on the amount of the advance is charged for every cash advance transaction and is subject to a minimum charge. (The minimum charge for cash advance from ATMs with any HKD credit card is HKD55.)
  3. If Cardholders fail to make full payment of the statement balance on or before the payment due date of the statement, finance charge will be charged starting the next day from the closing date of such statement until the balance is fully paid. Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) on Cash Advance (inclusive of the handling and cash advance fees) is 37.75%.
  4. Please refer to the “Bank tariff guide for HSBC Wealth and Personal Banking Customers” for details of the cash advance fees and calculation of finance charge. The Bank reserves the right to amend the finance charge and other fees and charges.

    *The offer is only applicable to new cash advance customers. New cash advance customers mean customers who have no record of any cash advance withdrawals or transfers made by any means between 1 August 2021 and 15 May 2022 (according to transaction dates).

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!