主內容首部
三個女孩正在樓梯上自拍; 圖片使用於滙豐簽賬分期計劃推廣頁面。

滙豐「簽賬分期計劃」手續費回贈

於指定商戶簽賬後申請分期,即享3個月手續費回贈。

由即日起至2020年7月30日,滙豐信用卡持卡人於指定商戶簽賬,並申請「簽賬分期計劃」,即享3個月手續費回贈1,盡享衣食住行簽賬優惠!

  • 特選商戶簽賬享3個月手續費回贈1
  • 每月低至0.18%手續費2
  • 6-60個月還款期3
  • 簽賬滿港幣1,000元即可經網上或Reward+申請4,5

回贈優惠可以幫您慳幾多手續費?

假設您簽賬港幣50,000元,分12個月還款,每月手續費用0.18%計算︰

手續費回贈優惠
原手續費 回贈後手續費 節省金額
HKD1,080 HKD810 HKD270
手續費回贈優惠
原手續費 HKD1,080
回贈後手續費 HKD810
節省金額 HKD270

您足足可節省港幣270元手續費,立即把握機會,馬上申請!

註:以上例子只作說明用途,僅供參考

如何申請

網上申請

三步即時申請

用滙豐Reward+申請簽賬分期計劃

內容將於新視窗顯示
Reward+的圖像

申請熱線

特選商戶

旅遊住宿

餐飲美食

盡情購物

時尚生活

醫療健康

備註

  1. 於推廣期內,您以指定商戶簽賬申請簽賬分期計劃,獲批核之簽賬分期計劃金額達港幣5,000元或以上 (不論指定商戶之簽賬金額),則可享3個月手續費回贈。詳情請參閱「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則。
  2. 只適用於分期金額爲港幣50,000元或以上的分期計劃。每月手續費0.18%之實際年利率為3.76%(以6個月還款期計算);4.04%(以12個月還款期計算);4.13%(以18個月還款期計算);4.17%(以24個月還款期計算);4.19%(以30個月還款期計算);4.20%(以36個月還款期計算);4.20%(以42個月還款期計算);4.20%(以48個月還款期計算);4.20%(以54個月還款期計算);4.19%(以60個月還款期計算)。手續費及實際年利率會根據個別客戶的資格而有所不同。持有不同卡戶口或基本卡戶口的基本卡持有人與附屬卡持有人所適用的手續費有可能不同。請致電2233 3052查詢屬於您的手續費及實際年利率。實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並已被約至小數後兩個位。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有適用的利率、手續費及收費。以獲批核金額港幣50,000元及12個月還款期為例,總還款金額為港幣51,080元。
  3. 持卡人可選擇6 、12 、18 、24 、30 、36 、42 、48 、54 及60個月之分期。
  4. 您可以使用Reward+隨時申請「簽賬分期計劃」,系統會在以下時段內即時處理您的申請: 週一至週五 09:00至20:00; 週六 09:00至17:00; 週日及公眾假期 09:00至24:00。
  5. 推廣期為2020年2月3日至2020年7月30日,包括首尾兩日(除特別聲明外)。「簽賬分期計劃」只適用於推廣期內當期月結單或未顯示於月結單已誌賬的零售交易,當期月結單之前的簽賬交易不能以「簽賬分期計劃」繳付。其他交易包括但不限於現金貸款、分期計劃、八達通自動增值服務、所有費用、「現金套現」分期計劃及╱或「現金套現」計劃的提款金額、賭博交易、購買及/或充值儲值卡或電子錢包、於非金融機構的交易(包括購買外匯、匯票及旅行支票)、於金融機構的交易(包括購買銀行產品及服務)及電匯均不適用。「簽賬分期計劃」申請必須在相關交易簽賬的付款到期日前最少三個工作天由持卡人作出。
  6. 請留意,本行將「簽賬分期計劃」之每月還款金額如一項購物簽賬交易於每月記賬入閣下的信用卡戶口,並在信用卡結單上顯示。請您注意,「簽賬分期計劃」之每月分期本金的1%加上每月手續費之全數金額將包含在最低還款額中。如您在到期日或之前未繳付信用卡月結單結欠的全部款項,或閣下只繳付最低還款額,本行將按任何未償還的結餘額徵收財務費用,並根據「服務費用簡介」內之信用卡財務費用的指定利率及方式計算。
  7. 請留意本行並沒有委託任何第三方轉介簽賬分期計劃申請亦不會辦理任何由第三方在有利益安排下轉介的申請。如有查詢,請致電熱線(852)2233 3000

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

  • Apple、Apple標誌、iPhone、Touch ID及Face ID均為Apple Inc.在美國及其他國家註冊或現正註冊中的商標。
  • App Store為 Apple Inc.之服務商標。
  • Google Play和Google Play標誌均為Google LLC的商標。Android是Google LLC的商標。

From now till 30 July 2020, HSBC credit cardholders can enjoy a 3-month handling fee rebate1 for a Spending Instalment Plan made for purchases at selected merchants. Make the most of this offer - start saving and enjoy life!

  • Get 3-month handling fee rebate1 for transactions at selected merchants
  • Enjoy monthly handling fee as low as 0.18%2
  • Choose from 6-60 monthly instalments3
  • Apply online or via Reward+ for spending over HKD1,0004,5

How much can you save after the handling fee rebate?

For example, you made a transaction of HKD50,000 to be repaid in 12 months with a handling fee at 0.18%:

Handling fee rebate
Standard handling fee
After rebate
You save
HKD 1,080 HKD 810 HKD 270
Handling fee rebate
Standard handling fee
HKD 1,080
After rebate
HKD 810
You save
HKD 270

You save HKD270! Apply now and start saving on your handling fee.

 

Note: The example is for reference and illustration purposes only.

How to apply

Apply online

3 simple steps to apply online

Apply via HSBC Reward+

This link will open in a new window
The logo of Reward+

Application hotline 

Selected merchants

Travel

Dining

Shopping

Lifestyle

Healthcare

Remarks

  1. During the promotional period, you can receive 3-month handling fee rebate for the Spending Instalment Plan applied for transactions at Designated Merchants and the approved Spending Instalment Plan amount reaches HK$5,000 or above (regardless of the transaction amount of Designated Merchants). For details, please refer to Spending Instalment Plan Promotional Terms and Conditions. 
  2. It is applicable for instalment amount of HKD50,000 or above. The highest annualised percentage rate for monthly handling fee of 0.18% is 3.76% (calculated based on 6 months repayment period); 4.04% (calculated based on 12 months repayment period); 4.13% (calculated based on 18 months repayment period); 4.17% (calculated based on 24 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 30 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 42 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 48 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 54 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period). The handling fee and annualised percentage rate differ depending on individual customer eligibility. The handling fee rate offered to a cardholder or additional cardholder under different card accounts or primary card accounts may not be the same. Please call us on 2233 3052 to enquire your handling fee and annualised percentage rate. The annualised percentage rate (“APR”) is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by The Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. As an illustration, total repayment amount is HKD51,080 based on HKD50,000 instalment amount and 12 months instalment plan.
  3. Cardholder can opt for 6, 12, 18, 24, 30, 36, 42, 48, 54 or 60-month instalment plan.
  4. By using Reward+, you can submit your Spending Instalment Plan application anytime. Your applications will be processed in real-time by our system during the following periods: Monday to Friday 09:00 to 20:00, Saturday 09:00 to 17:00, Sunday and public holidays 09:00 to 24:00.
  5. The promotional period is from 3 February 2020 to 30 July 2020, both dates inclusive (unless otherwise specified). The Spending Instalment Plan is only applicable to posted purchase transactions billed on the current statement and unbilled purchase transactions during the promotional period, i.e. previous purchase transactions are not eligible to be settled under the Spending Instalment Plan. Other transactions, including but without limitation, cash advances, instalment plans, Octopus AAVS, all fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Cash Instalment Plan and/or Cash Credit Plan, gambling transactions, purchase and/or reload of stored value cards or e-Wallets, transaction at non-financial institutions (including purchase of foreign currency, money orders and travellers cheques), transaction at financial institutions (including purchase of merchandise and services from banks) and wire transfer will not qualify. Cardholder must apply for Spending Instalment Plan at least 3 working days before the payment due date of the relevant purchase. 
  6. Please note that we will bill each monthly Repayment Amount of Spending Instalment Plan to your Card Account on a monthly basis as a purchase transaction and show it on your Card statement.  You need to be aware that only 1% of the monthly instalment principal amount plus full monthly handling fee of Spending Instalment Plan will be included in the minimum payment due.  If you fail to pay the statement balance of your monthly Card statement in full, or if you only pay the minimum payment due on or before the due date of that statement, we will charge on the outstanding statement balance a finance charge at the interest rate applicable to credit card as specified in the "Tariff Guide". 
  7. Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Spending Instalment Plan applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at (852)2233 3000.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

  • Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, Touch ID and Face ID are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered or in the process of being registered in the US and other countries.
  • App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
  • Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.