將信用限額兌現成額外現金,或選擇直接償還其他發卡機構的信用卡結欠以節省利息開支。「現金套現」計劃不設固定還款期及還款額。立即申請,理財靈活更自在。

「現金套現」計劃例子

假設提取金額港幣50,000元及30日借貸日數計算:
  優惠年息
5.8%1
信用卡財務費用
31.5%
利息節省
利息開支 港幣238.36元* 港幣1,294.52元 港幣1,056.16元

「現金套現」計劃例子

假設提取金額港幣50,000元及30日借貸日數計算:
  利息開支
優惠年息
5.8%1
港幣238.36元*
信用卡財務費用
31.5%
港幣1,294.52元
利息節省 港幣1,056.16元

*利息以每年365日計算,「現金套現」計劃之30日利息開支為港幣238.36元(= 港幣50,000元 x 5.8% ÷ 365日 x 30日 ),而每日利息開支大約為港幣7.95元。實際年利率為 5.96%。

相關產品

 

將簽賬消費以分期繳付,讓理財更加靈活。

 

每月定額還款,助您準確規劃財務

 

於購物、餐飲及旅程中使用滙豐信用卡簽賬,盡享尊尚奬賞及禮遇。

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!

備註

  1. 個人化特惠年利率5.8%只適用於個別特選客戶。特惠年利率將根據滙豐不時就個別推廣而釐定。特惠年利率及實際年利率會根據個別客戶的資格而有所不同。請致電申請熱線查詢屬於您的特惠年利率及實際年利率。特惠年利率5.8%的實際年利率為5.96%。實際年利率依據銀行營運守則之指引計算。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示有關產品之費用與收費。
  2. 請留意本行並沒有委託任何第三方轉介「現金套現」計劃申請,亦不會辦理任何由第三方在有利益安排下轉介的申請。如有查詢,請致電熱線2233 3000。

Convert your available credit limit into handy cash or transfer the outstanding balance from another credit card to your HSBC credit card account to reduce interest expenses. No fixed repayment period or repayment amount for Cash Credit Plan. Apply now to enjoy your financial flexibility.

Example for Cash Credit Plan

Assuming a cash withdrawal of HKD50,000 for 30 days:
  Preferential interest rate at 5.8%1 Credit card interest rate at 31.5% Interest saved
Interest expense HKD238.36* HKD1,294.52 HKD1,056.16

Example for Cash Credit Plan

Assuming a cash withdrawal of HKD50,000 for 30 days:
  Interest expense
Preferential interest rate at 5.8%1 HKD238.36*
Credit card interest rate at 31.5% HKD1,294.52
Interest saved HKD1,056.16

*Interest is calculated on the basis of 365 calendar days per year, 30 days interest expense of Cash Credit Plan is HKD238.36  ( = HKD50,000 x 5.8% ÷ 365 days x 30 days), daily interest expense is around HKD7.95. The annualised percentage rate is 5.96%.

Related products

 

Get greater financial flexibility when you repay your credit card balance by instalments.

 

Fixed monthly payments so you can plan accurately.

 

Enjoy exclusive rewards and privileges when you shop, eat and travel with an HSBC credit card.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks

  1. The personalised preferential interest rate 5.8% is applicable to selected customers and is for reference only. The interest rate is to be determined by HSBC from time to time for individual promotion. The interest rate and annualised percentage rate (“APR”) differ depending on individual customer eligibility. Please call our hotline for the interest rate and the annualised percentage rate applicable to you. The APR for the preferential interest rate 5.8% is 5.96%. The APR is calculated based on the requirement of the Code of Banking Practice. APR is a reference rate which expresses the fees and charges of respective product as an annualized rate. 
  2. Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Cash Credit Plan applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at 2233 3000.