主內容首部

滙盛人生保險計劃

子女未來,隨時Plan,隨你實踐

隨著您結婚成家、生兒育女,直至步入樂齡,每個階段都會面對不同需要和責任。「滙盛人生保險計劃」為您提供人壽保障讓您守護摰愛,並在首20年加強人壽保障額,讓您毋懼面對人生風浪,順利延續樂活旅程。

3合1終生保障 向安穩生活啟航

  • 您可在保單的首20年內,享受加強的人壽保障,保額相當於總保費1的大約3倍,並附加非保證特別獎賞

  • 癌症及傷殘預支賠償2可助您應付突如其來的醫療開支。如果您的子女3不幸患上癌症,亦可預先收取賠償

  • 您可享保單潛在價值增長,更可選擇執行保單價值管理權益4以鎖定部分保單價值,加强財富保障

 

滙盛人生保險計劃是具備儲蓄成分的終身人壽保險計劃,由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)承保,並非銀行存款或銀行儲蓄計劃。保單持有人受滙豐保險之信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。有關詳情請參閱產品冊子

聯絡我們

預約會面或視像會議:

  • 或致電 (852) 2233 3130 預約

    (星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公眾假期除外)

滙豐尚玉及卓越理財客戶

  • 聯絡您的客戶經理

限時優惠:

  • 享高達10%首年保費折扣優惠

    優惠至2021年12月31日。受條款及細則約束

  • 賺取高達額外$3,000「獎賞錢」!

    以滙豐卓越理財信用卡®向滙豐保險繳付新保單保費*,即有機會享此優惠。

     

    優惠期至2021年12月31日。受條款及細則約束

賺取Apple Watch或「獎賞錢」

投保「滙盛人生保險計劃」並參加「滙豐保險Well+」,一個為期24個月的健康獎賞計劃,可賺取Apple Watch8 或高達$1,200「獎賞錢」。

-- 最新 Apple Watch Series 7 及 SE 現已登錄!

現在參加更可賺取額外$500「獎賞錢」!

查看詳情

受條款及細則約束。

計劃概覽

了解此計劃如何讓您守護摰愛。

您符合申請資格嗎?

您須符合以下資格,才可申請本計劃:

  • 年齡介乎19至65歲6(視乎所選的保費供款年期)
  • 符合我們對於國籍(國家/地區)、地址及居住地的要求(可能會隨申請時間變更)

額外資料

立即預約

預約會面

預約會面或視像會議:

聯絡我們

歡迎致電 (852) 2233 3130 預約會面。工作時間為星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公眾假期除外。

滙豐尚玉及卓越理財客戶,歡迎聯絡您的客戶經理。

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

 

提供長線財富增長機會的壽險計劃,更可選擇轉移保單,靈活規劃傳承。

受條款及細則約束。

 

投保「滙家保」可享人壽保障,並可添加自選的醫療及意外身故保障。網上申請更可享保費豁免。

受條款及細則約束。

 

探索一系列的滙豐人壽保險計劃。

以上計劃為滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司承保的人壽保險計劃。保單持有人受其信貸風險影響,早期退保或會失。

管理保單

網上管理保單

只要登入手機上的「香港滙豐流動理財應用程式」或滙豐網頁的個人網上理財,您便能隨時隨地透過電子保險概覽查閱您的保障項目及範圍、保費到期日、保單的預計價值以及更多資料。

 

您亦可以透過個人網上理財從您的保單提取保單紅利及/或獎賞(如適用)及提出其他保單服務的申請。

申請索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

 

致電 (852) 31280122,我們的電話索償顧問將協助您準備有關申索。

1 保額除以整個保費期内預計應繳總保費的百分比為修訂至最接近之個位數字,此百分比將取決於你所選擇的保費繳付模式。如你選擇按月繳交保費,則預計應繳總保費會較高,導致該百分比相應較低。

2 癌症及傷殘預支保障將於第20個保單年度終止。在我們支付上述保障之後,您的保單將會終止。有關詳細條款及細則,以及不保事項之詳情,請參閱相關保單條款。

3 子女是指受保人親生及領養的18歲6以下的兒子或女兒, 繼子或女。

4 在本保單已生效20 個保單年度或以上後,若沒有任何債項,且保費均已在到期時全數繳付,您可申請行使保單價值管理權益,以鎖定本計劃中部分的淨現金價值。您選擇鎖定的金額在行使保單價值管理權益後是有保證的,並會被調撥至保單價值管理收益結餘並以非保證息率積存生息,而該息率將由滙豐保險不時釐定。行使保單價值管理權益需受以下兩項最低限額要求所限制:(i) 每次調撥的淨現金價值及 (ii)該權益行使後之保單金額。本公司會不時釐定上述的最低限額要求而不會提前通知保單持有人。有關詳情,請參閱相關產品册子。

5 末期疾病保障將於受保人年屆65歲6的保單周年日或支付有關賠償後或您的保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。有關詳細條款及細則,以及不保事項之詳情,請參閱相關保單條款。

6 指當保單持有人或受保人的下一次生日為此歲數/年齡的保單周年日。

7 失業延繳保費保障適用於年齡介乎19歲4至55歲6並持有香港身份證的保單持有人。保障將於保單持有人年屆65歲6的保單周年日或已清繳所有到期保費或你的保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。

8 如選擇Apple Watch為獎賞,須參與滙豐信用卡24個月免息分期計劃。借定唔借,還得到先好借!

9 若您選擇就某保單年度以按月形式繳交保費,您在該保單年度所應繳總保費會比按年形式繳交的保費為多。

 

*借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

免責聲明

滙盛人生保險計劃是具備儲蓄成分的人壽保險計劃,是由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)所承保,其獲保險業監管局( 「保監局」)授權及受其監管,於香港特別行政區經營長期保險業務。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關的產品冊子及保單條款。

滙豐保險是於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司,其為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(簡稱「滙豐」)乃根據保險業條例(香港法例第41章)註冊為滙豐保險於香港特別行政區分銷人壽保險之保險代理機構。此計劃為滙豐保險而非滙豐之產品,並只擬在香港特別行政區透過滙豐銷售。您的保單利益受滙豐保險的信貸風險所影響。若保單持有人於保單初期中止此計劃及/或退保,其取回的收益金額可能遠低於已繳付的保費。您繳付的保費將成為滙豐保險資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向滙豐保險追索。

對於滙豐與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心的職權範圍),滙豐須與您進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由滙豐保險與您共同解決。

Top of main content

HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan

Your children's future. Plan and make it happen, your way.

From starting and raising a family to enjoying your retirement, each stage of life brings its own needs and obligations. Our HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan helps to safeguard your loved ones with life insurance protection plus enhancement of your life coverage for the first 20 years, allowing you to experience security throughout the various stages of life.

Stay secured with 3-in-1 lifetime protection

  • Enjoy enhanced protection during the first 20 years of the policy with the sum insured equivalent to around 3X total premiums1 plus the non-guaranteed Special Bonus

  • Receive an advance payment from the Cancer and Disability Benefit2 to cover unexpected medical expenses. An advance payment will also apply if your child3 is diagnosed with cancer

  • Option to lock in part of the policy value with the Policy Value Management Option4 for wealth preservation and financial certainty

HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan is a whole life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life"). It is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss. Please refer to the product brochure for details.

Speak with us

Book an appointment for face-to-face or video-enabled meeting:

  • Or via (852) 2233 3130

    (Mon to Fri: 11:00am to 7:30pm, except public holidays)

HSBC Jade and Premier customers

  • Contact your Relationship Manager

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 10% off your first-year premium

    Offer ends 31 December 2021. T&C apply.

  • Earn up to an extra $3,000 RewardCash!

    Pay your new policy's premium to HSBC Life with your HSBC Premier Mastercard® Credit Card* to enjoy the offer.

    Offer ends 31 December 2021. T&C apply.

Earn an Apple Watch or RewardCash

With HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan, you can join HSBC Life Well+, our 24-month wellness reward programme, and earn an Apple Watch8 or up to $1,200 RewardCash.

-- Apple Watch Series 7 and new SE models are offered here now!

Join now and earn an extra $500 RewardCash!

See details

T&Cs apply.

How does it work

See how this plan can help to safeguard your loved ones.

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to:

  • be aged6 between 19 and 55 years old (depending on the premium payment terms selected)
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency (subject to change at the time of your application)

Additional information

Start your application

Book an appointment

Book a face-to-face appointment or video-enabled meeting:

Contact us

Book an appointment by contacting us via (852) 2233 3130. The service hours are 11:00a.m. – 7:30p.m., Monday to Friday, except public holidays.

For HSBC Jade and Premier customers, please contact your Relationship Manager.

You may also be interested in

 

 An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.

T&Cs apply.

 

Enjoy term life protection plus the option to add medical and accidental death coverage under one plan. Apply online and enjoy premium waiver now.

T&Cs apply.

 

Explore the list of our selection of life protection plans.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and early surrender loss.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits and coverage, premium due dates, projected future values and much more at your fingertips.

 

You can also request for a dividends and/or bonus withdrawal from your policy (if applicable) and submit other service requests on our Personal Internet Banking webpage.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 31280122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s). 

The Sum Insured as a percentage of the total premiums expected to be paid over the full premium period is a rounded percentage that varies depending on your chosen premium payment mode. If you choose monthly payments, such percentage will be lower due to higher amount of total annual premiums projected to be paid.

Cancer and Disability (Advance Payment) Benefit will terminate upon the 20th policy year. Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit to you. Please refer to the relevant policy provisions for the details of terms and conditions and exclusions.

Child means a biological and adopted son or daughter, step-son, step-daughter of the life insured who is of age6 under 18.

After the 20th Policy Year, if there is no outstanding policy loan or premiums, you may apply to exercise this option to lock in a portion of the Net Cash Value. The amount you choose to lock in is guaranteed upon exercising the Policy Value Management Option and will be allocated to the Policy Value Management Balance to accumulate at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which will be adjusted from time to time at HSBC Life's discretion. The exercise of the Policy Value Management Option is subject to the minimum amount requirements on (i) the Net Cash Value to be allocated per transaction; and (ii) the Policy Amount after the exercise of this option. Such minimum amount requirements are determined by the Company from time to time without prior notice to Policyholder. Please refer to product brochure for details.

Terminal Illness Benefit will terminate on the Policy Anniversary at which the life insured attains the age6 of 65, or payout of such benefit or your policy is terminated (whichever is the earliest). Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit. Please refer to the relevant policy provisions for the details of terms and conditions and exclusions.

Age means the age of the life insured or the policyholder where applicable at his/her next birthday.

Unemployment benefit is applicable to any policyholder aged6 between 19 and 55 years who is the holder of a Hong Kong Identity card. The benefit will terminate on the policy anniversary at which the policyholder attains the age6 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or your policy is terminated (whichever is the earliest).

By choosing an Apple Watch as your reward, you will be committing to a 24-month interest-free instalment plan via your HSBC credit card.

If you choose to pay premiums in monthly payments mode for a Policy Year, the total premiums payable for that Policy Year will be greater than that in annual payment mode.

*To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Disclaimer

HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan is a life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.