您想籌備創業資金?為子女籌謀儲蓄教育資金?還是只想過舒適的退休生活?投保「聚富入息保險計劃 II」,無論您處於那個人生階段,都能助您實現人生夢想。

「聚富入息保險計劃 II」是由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司承保。此計劃是具儲蓄及分紅成分的長期人壽保險產品,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的存款。

特點

  • 以每月年金金額2的形式向您支付源源穩定的年金十年。特別獎賞3會在保單期滿時宣派。
  • 彈性的年金派發機制讓您可選擇按月收取年金或累積一筆過的退休金額。
  • 您可選擇行使保單價值管理權益4以鎖定您部分的保單價值。

額外保障

聚富入息於保單期內還為您提供以下一系列的附加保障5(受申請資格限制),毋須另繳保費,讓您享受更自在的人生:

  1. 額外意外死亡保障6
  2. 失業延繳保費保障7
  3. 付款人供款保障8(不適用於躉繳保單) 

您亦可選擇以下自選附加保障5並須繳付額外保費

特選危疾保障(額外賠償)9(不適用於躉繳保單)

有關附加保障5之詳細條款及細則以及不保事項,請參閱附加保障5之保單條款。

保費折扣優惠

成功投保可享首年保費折扣高達10%。

此優惠之有效期截至2020年3月31日。受推廣條款及細則約束。請蒞臨分行了解詳情。

需要索償嗎?

填妥索償表格,然後傳真給我們。

管理保單

網上管理保單

只要登入手機上的「香港滙豐流動理財應用程式」或滙豐網頁的個人網上理財,您便能隨時隨地透過電子保險概覽查閱您的保障項目及範圍、保費到期日以及更多資料。

 

您亦可以透過個人網上理財從您的保單提取保單紅利及/或獎賞(如適用)及提出其他保單服務的申請。

申請索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

 

致電 (852) 31280122,我們的電話索償顧問將協助您準備有關申索。

您曾否考慮

 

為退休儲備作出籌劃,已繳保費更可向稅務局申請薪俸稅及個人入息稅之稅務扣除。

 

註:稅務局擁有絕對權力決定稅務扣除。滙豐盈達延期年金計劃是一份具儲蓄及分紅成分的長期人壽保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的存款。

 

建立現金儲備,同時安享全面而靈活的人壽保險保障,讓您安枕無憂,適應人生各種變化。

 

註:「駿富保障萬用壽險計劃」並非相等或相似於任何類型的存款。

免責聲明

  • 「聚富入息年金計劃 II」是由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「本公司」)承保。本公司已獲保監局授權經營。香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(簡稱「滙豐」)為本公司之授權保險代理商。
  • 您的保單利益受本公司的信貸風險所影響。您支付的保費將成為本公司資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向本公司追索。此產品乃本公司而非滙豐之產品,並只在香港特別行政區銷售。
  • 若保單持有人於保單初期中止此計劃及/或退保,其取回的收益金額可能遠低於已繳付的保費。
  • 本文所列舉的過往、現時、預計及/或潛在收益及/或回報(例如獎金、紅利、利息等)並非保證和僅作說明用途。將來實際所得收益及/或回報,可能低於或高於現時列出的收益及/或回報。
  • 就有關滙豐與您於銷售過程或處理有關交易時引起的金錢糾紛,滙豐將與您把個案提交至金融糾紛調解計劃;然而,有關產品合同條款的任何糾紛,應直接由本公司與您共同解決。
  • 有關詳盡產品特點,請參閱產品冊子。有關詳細條款及細則,請細閱保單規定。

1 申請聚富入息保險計劃 II受我們就您的國籍及╱或地址及╱或居留國家而不時釐定的相關規定所限制。

2 選擇按月收取現金的情況下,只會支付每月保證年金金額。選擇積存生息的情況下,每月保證年金金額會累積於保單內積存生息(如有)。此利息是非保證並由本公司不時釐定。

3 特別獎賞的金額(如有)是非保證的,本公司擁有絕對酌情權決定支付金額。

4 您可申請行使保單價值管理權益以將截至處理該申請當日之部分淨現金價值及特別獎賞3調撥至保單價值管理收益結餘12,前提是:

  • 本保單已生效10個保單年度或以上;
  • 所有保費均已在到期時全數繳付;及
  • 本保單下沒有任何債項13

行使保單價值管理權益需受兩項最低限額要求所限制,包括:(i) 每次調撥的淨現金價值及特別獎賞3及 (ii) 該權益行使後之每月保證年金金額2。本公司會不時釐定上述的最低限額要求而不會提前通知保單持有人。

5 附加於保險合約的修訂,會增加或減少保障額,是保險合約的一部分。

6 額外意外死亡保障將將於受保人年屆80歲11或支付有關賠償後或您的保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。當支付額外意外死亡保障賠償後,保單將會隨即終止。

7 失業延繳保費保障適用於受保年齡11介乎19歲至64歲並持有香港身份證的保單持有人。保障將於保單持有人年屆65歲11或已清繳所有到期保費或保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。該保障並不適用於躉繳保費保單。

8 付款人供款保障適用於受保年齡11介乎出生15日後至18歲的受保人及受保年齡11介乎19歲至60歲的保單持有人。保障將於保單持有人年屆65歲11或受保人年齡年屆25歲11或保單持有人康復或已清繳所有到期保費或保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。該保障並不適用於躉繳保費保單。

9 特選危疾保障(額外賠償)適用於受保年齡11介乎15日至60歲並持有香港身份證或澳門身份證的受保人。保障將於本保單終止、到期、失效或退保,或受保人年屆65歲11時(以較早者為準)終止。該保障並不適用於躉繳保費保單。

10 對於同一名受保人,如所有「聚全保」、「退休收入年金計劃」、「滙溢保險計劃」、「滙溢保險計劃II」、「盈達年金計劃」、「滙豐盈達延期年金計劃」、「聚富入息保險計劃」、「聚富入息保險計劃II」和「滙豐聚富入息延期年金計劃」之批核中「保證核保」或「簡易核保」申請及已生效保單保費總額:

  • 超過「保證核保」限額港幣2,500,000元╱312,500美元( 適用於出生15日後至受保年齡1118歲的受保人)及港幣40,000,000元╱5,000,000美元( 適用於受保年齡1119至65歲的受保人),受保人須回答一些簡單的健康問題;或
  • 超過「簡易核保」限額港幣70,000,000元╱8,750,000美元,本公司將進一步審查此申請並保留一切接受或拒絕此申請之權利。

11 受保年齡指受保人或保單持有人(視乎適用情況而定)的下一次生日年齡。

12 保單價值管理收益結餘是指行使保單價值管理權益4調撥入本保單下,按本公司具絕對酌情權不時釐訂的非保證息率積存生息,並減去任何已提取之金額的累積金額。

13 債項指所有未償還的保單貸款、保單貸款之任何應付利息及本保單下任何未付之保費總和。

Business to fund? School fees to pay? Perhaps you are simply looking forward to a comfortable retirement. Turn your ambitions into reality with our Income Goal Insurance Plan II, designed to accumulate your savings, provide life protection and a steady stream of income for the future.

This is an annuity insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited. It is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element and is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit.

Key features

  • Receive steady annuity payments in the form of a Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment2 for 10 years. A Special Bonus3 may be declared at the end of the policy term.
  • Enjoy the flexibility of tailoring your retirement income by creating a monthly stream of payments or accumulating as a lump-sum retirement amount.
  • Option to lock-in a portion of your policy value with the Policy Value Management Option4.

Special Benefits for Novel Coronavirus

We promise to help protect you and your family in times of need. Because of the Novel Coronavirus outbreak, we’re extending a complimentary special benefit to existing and new customers, as well as their partners and children. There are no limitations or special requirements on age or premium amount. See benefits details.

Additional benefits

Enjoy extra protection with the following supplementary benefits5 (also known as “rider”), subject to eligibility, with no additional premiums.

  1. Additional accidental death cover6
  2. Unemployment benefit7
  3. Payor’s Benefit8 (not applicable to single premium policies)

You may also be eligible for the following optional supplementary benefit5 during the policy term, with additional premium required:

Critical Illness Select Benefit (Additional Payment)9 (not applicable to single premium policies)

Please refer to the respective Policy Provisions of the Supplementary Benefits5 for their detailed terms and conditions and relevant exclusions.

Limited Time offers:

  • Apply before 30 Jun 2020 to get up to 10% off your first-year premium.  T&C apply. Please visit branch for details.
  • You may earn up to $500 extra RewardCash by paying new policy’s premium to HSBC Life with an eligible HSBC Credit Card on or before 30 April 2020.T&C apply.

Need to make a claim?

Fax us with the completed claim form.

Income Goal Insurance Plan II

See How Income Goal Insurance Plan II works

Manage your policy

Manage your policy

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits, coverage, premium due dates and much more at your fingertips.

 

You can also request for a dividends and/or bonus withdrawal from your policy (if applicable) and submit other service requests on our Personal Internet Banking webpage.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan and you’ll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 31280122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s).

Have you considered

 

Saving up for your retirement whilst apply for tax deduction on premium paid for the plan under salaries tax and personal assessment with Inland Revenue Department.


Note: Tax deduction is at Inland Revenue Department’s discretion. HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element and is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit.

 

Needs and goals can change as you move through life. Our life insurance plan with a savings element that can adapt to help you at each and every stage.

 

Note: Goal Access Universal Life Plan (Protection) is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit.

Disclaimer

  • Income Goal Insurance Plan II is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (referred to the Company) which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA). The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (referred to as "HSBC") is an insurance agent authorised by the Company. 
  • Policyholder's benefit is subject to the credit risk of the Company. Your premiums paid will form part of the Company's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only. This product is a product of the Company but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR.
  • If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid.  
  • Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends and interest) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns. 
  • For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.
  • Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

1 Application for Income Goal Insurance Plan II is subject to our relevant requirements on your nationality and/or addresses and/or residency as determined by us from time to time.

2 Under the payment at monthly intervals option, only Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payments are paid out. Under the rollover option, Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payments are accumulated with interest (if any) which is non-guaranteed and determined at our discretion from time to time.

3 The amount of Special Bonus, if any, is not guaranteed and is subject to our absolute discretion.

4 You may apply to exercise the Policy Value Management Option to allocate a portion of the Net Cash Value and Special Bonus3 as of the date of such a request is processed, to the Policy Value Management Balance12 provided that:

  • This Policy has been in force for 10 Policy Years or more;
  • All premiums are paid up when due; and
  • There is no Indebtedness13 under the Policy.

The exercise of the Policy Value Management Option is subject to the minimum amount requirements on (i) the Net Cash Value and Special Bonus3 to be allocated per transaction; and (ii) the Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment2 after the exercise of this option. Such minimum amount requirements are determined by the Company from time to time without prior notice to Policyholders.

5 An amendment to an insurance policy that becomes a part of the insurance contract which expands or limits the benefits payable.

6 The Additional Accidental Death Benefit will terminate when the Life Insured attains the age11 of 80 or payout of the relevant benefits or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). The Policy will terminate upon the payment of the Additional Accidental Death Benefit.

7 Unemployment Benefit is applicable to Policyholder’s Insurance Age11 between 19  and 64 who is the holder of  a Hong Kong Identity Card. The benefit will terminate when the Policyholder attains the age11 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Such benefit is not applicable to for single premium policies.

8 The eligibility of Payor’s Benefit is applicable to the Life Insured who is 15 days old after birth to the Insurance Age11 of 18 and Policyholder’s who are at Insurance Age11 of between 19 to and  60. The benefit will terminate when the Policyholder attains the age11 of 65 or the Life Insured attains the age11 of 25 or the Policyholder recovers or all premiums have been paid or the Policy is terminated, whichever is earlier. Such benefits are is not applicable for single premium policies.

9 Critical Illness Select (Additional Payment) is applicable to the Life Insured’s Insurance Age11 between 15 days and 60 who is the holder of a Hong Kong Identity Card or Macau Identity Card. The benefit will terminate if the Policy terminates, expires, lapses, or is surrendered (whichever is applicable) or when the Life Insured attains the age11 of  65 or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Such benefit is not applicable to single premium policy.

10 For the same Life Insured, if the total premiums of all the pending Guaranteed Approval / Simplified Underwriting Applications and in-force policies of RetireEnrich Protection Plus, RetireIncome Annuity Plan, HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan, HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan II, EarlyIncome Annuity Plan, HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan, Income Goal Insurance Plan, Income Goal Insurance Plan II and HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan are:

  • more than the “guaranteed approval” limit of HKD2,500,000/USD312,500 for a Life Insured who is 15 days after birth to Insurance Age11 of 18 and HKD40,000,000/USD5,000,000 for a Life Insured who is at the Insurance Age11 of 19 to 65, the Life Insured is required to complete a number of simple health questions; or
  • more than the simplified underwriting limit of HKD70,000,000/USD8,750,000, the application will be further reviewed by the Company, and the acceptance of the application will be subject to the Company's discretion.

11 Insurance Age means the age of the Life Insured or Policyholder where applicable at his or her next birthday.

12 Policy Value Management Balance means the amount of the accumulated proceeds from the exercise of the Policy Value Management Option4 which is allocated to the Policy to accumulate at such non-guaranteed interest rate(s) as are determined at the Company’s discretion from time to time, and less any previously withdrawn amounts.

13 Indebtedness means the sum of all outstanding Policy Loans, any interest accrued on such Policy Loans, and any outstanding premiums under this Policy.