主要内容顶部

汇康保险计划

家人未来,随时Plan,随你实践

很多保险计划只提供终身储蓄保障,或帮助缓解患上严重疾病时所带来的影响。而“汇康保险计划”不但为您提供人寿保障, 更提供主要严重疾病保障,以及潜在财富增值机会。

一份计划 同时保障健康与财富

  • 您可享有长远的财富增长,潜在回报每年可达4%* ,更可选择通过保单价值管理权益2锁定部分的保单价值,加强财富保障。

  • 若受保人在80岁4前确诊患上癌症、心脏疾病或中风3,可收取额外的一次性赔偿。此赔偿上限为3次(即每项疾病种类为1次),而赔偿总额可高达保单总保费5的150%,而您的保单价值在赔偿后将保持不变。

  • 您可转移保障3次6,作为赠予摰爱的礼物。


*回报以30年后的基础计算1

汇康保险计划是具备储蓄成分的终身人寿保险计划,由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(”汇丰保险“)承保,并非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。保单持有人受汇丰保险之信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。有关详情请参阅产品册子

联络我们

网上预约亲身会面或视像会议:

  • 或致电 (852) 2233 3130 预约

    (星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公众假期除外)

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户

  • 联络您的客户经理

限时优惠:

  • 享高达16%首年保费折扣优惠

    优惠至2021年12月31日。受条款及细则约束。

  • 赚取高达额外$3,000“奖赏钱”!

    以汇丰卓越理财信用卡®向汇丰保险缴付新保单保费*,即有机会享此优惠。

    优惠期至2021年12月31日。受条款及细则约束。

赚取Apple Watch或“奖赏钱”

投保“汇康保险计划”并参加“汇丰保险Well+”,一个为期24个月的健康奖赏计划,可赚取Apple Watch10或高达$1,200“奖赏钱”。

-- 最新 Apple Watch Series 7 及 SE  现已登录!

现在参加更可赚取额外$500“奖赏钱”!

查看详情

受条款及细则约束。

计划概览

了解此计划如何帮您同时保障健康与财富。

您符合申请资格吗?

您须符合以下资格,才可申请本计划:

  • 年龄介乎19至65岁4(视乎所选的保费供款年期)
  • 符合我们对于国籍(国家/地区)、地址及居住地的要求(可能会随申请时间变更)

额外资料

立即预约

预约会面

预约会面或视频会议:

联系我们

欢迎致电 (852) 2233 3130 预约会面。工作时间为星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公众假期除外。

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户,欢迎联系您的客户经理。

您也可能对以下内容感兴趣

 

提供长线财富增长机会的寿险计划,更可选择转移保单,灵活规划传承。

受条款及细则约束。

 

为您与挚爱提供全方位的医疗保障,让您可使用优质医疗服务,更有机会享香港税务扣减。

受条款及细则约束。

 

探索一系列的汇丰人寿保险计划。

以上计划为汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司承保的人寿保险计划。保单持有人受其信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。

管理保单

网上管理保单

只要登入手机上的“香港汇丰流动理财应用程式”或汇丰网页的个人网上理财,您便能随时随地透过电子保险概览查阅您的保障项目及范围、保费到期日、保单的预计价值以及更多资料。

 

您亦可以透过个人网上理财从您的保单提取保单红利及/或奖赏(如适用)及提出其他保单服务的申请。

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

 

致电 (852) 31280122,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。

1潜在回报”是根据当前预计的投资回报率计算,当中包括预计之特别奖赏,特别奖赏由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司按其酌情权厘定,其金额并非保证,实际回报可高于或低于例子所展示的数字。上述例子以30年的保单期计算并假设,受保人为50岁或以下的非吸烟人士,保费分五年按年缴付。因此上述的回报水平只是参考例子及并非保证,只供说明之用。

2 在本保单已生效20个保单年度或以上后,若没有任何债项,且保费均已在到期时全数缴付,您可申请行使保单价值管理权益,以锁定本计划中部分的净现金价值。您选择锁定的金额在行使保单价值管理权益后是有保证的,并会被调拨至保单价值管理收益结余并以非保证息率积存生息,而该息率将由汇丰保险不时厘定。行使保单价值管理权益需受以下两项最低限额要求所限制:(i) 每次调拨的净现金价值及 (ii)该权益行使后之保单金额。本公司会不时厘定上述的最低限额要求而不会提前通知保单持有人。有关详情,请参阅相关产品册子。

3 严重疾病保障包括癌症保障(额外赔偿)、心脏疾病保障(额外赔偿)及中风保障(额外赔偿),而这些保障内之每项保障仅限赔偿一次,并需与上一次保障内之任何涵括疾病的赔偿相隔一年的等候期。在受保人年龄达80岁4时、相关保障已获支付或保单已被终止时(以较早者为准),这些保障亦将会随即终止。如在支付保障赔偿时有任何未偿还之款项,必须于汇丰保险就本保单支付保障赔偿前缴清有关的款项。有关癌症、心脏疾病及中风之定义,及在那些特定情况下或会引致不能获享保障赔偿,请参阅相关的保单条款。若您对定义及不保事项存有疑问,您应咨询专业人士或寻求专业建议。

4 指当保单持有人或受保人的下一次生日为此岁数/年龄的保单周年日。

5 已缴基本计划总保费指受保人于身故当日的到期基本计划之保费总额(无论是否已实际缴付)。若为合计保费金额保单,合计保费金额结余将不会用以计算已缴总保费,除非该部分的保费已到期。

6 每名保单持有人可在保单下更改受保人最多三次。更改受保人只适用于第三个保单年度后,或于保费缴付期内缴清所有保费后作出(以较后者为准)。若原有受保人没有获支付严重疾病保障3,严重疾病保障3将与基本计划一并转移至新的受保人。否则,若任何之严重疾病保障3已支付赔偿予原有受保人,此保单内之严重疾病保障3的运作将会在更改受保人后随即终止。更改受保人须提供可保证明及由汇丰保险按受保人的投保条件而批核。任何相关的申请将会按每个个案而检视,并由我们按不同的因素,包括但不限于潜在的赔偿风险、更改保单年期、当前的经济前景等;而酌情决定。

7 末期疾病保障将于受保人年届65岁4的保单周年日或支付有关赔偿后或您的保单终止时(以较早者为准)终止。我们支付有关赔偿后,您的保单将会随即终止。有关详细条款及细则,以及不保事项之详情,请参阅相关保单条款。

8 失业延缴保费保障适用于受保年龄4介乎19岁至64岁并持有香港身份证的保单持有人。保障将于保单持有人年届65岁4或已清缴到期保费或保单终止时(以较早者为准)终止。该保障并不适用于趸缴保费金额保单。有关详细条款及细则以及不保事项,请参阅附加保障之保单条款。

9 环球医疗关顾服务(“此服务”)是由一间领先的环球患者护理组织Preferred Global Health Ltd(“该组织”)提供予汇康 保险计划受保人(在此统称为” 病者“)的服务,此服务包括“个人护理专员”、“诊断核实及治疗方案”、“医生与医生对话”及“美国医护关顾服务”。 ”美国医护关顾服务“仅适用于名义金额12为200万美元或以上的汇康保险计划保单。此服务由该组织或该组织所安排之供应商向正在寻求关于个人医疗状况的进一步意见╱建议之病者,给予医疗咨询及治疗建议的资源。此服务是由该组织于此保单仍生效时所提供的一项附加增值服务,您╱病者有责任支付就您╱病者在享用此服务因而产生的所有治疗、医疗及相关费用╱支出(无论是直接或间接)。您需受由该组织就享用此服务所订立的条款及细则约束。汇丰保险并不代表PGH,而且不会对PGH 提供的上述内容负责任。汇丰保险与哈佛没有任何直接关系,任何对哈佛的引用仅基于PGH 为其提供的内容用作识别及参考目的,并不意味着汇丰保险与哈佛之间存在关系。请向医疗专业人士寻求进一步指引。我们有绝对权利随时更改就保单内提供此服务之条款及细则而毋须提前通知。

10 如选择Apple Watch为奖赏,须参与汇丰信用卡24个月免息分期计划。借定唔借,还得到先好借!

11 如果您选择按月缴付有关保单年度的保费,于该保单年度内须缴付的基本计划 总保费5将会比选择按年缴付的为高。

12 名义金额是用来决定基本计划内所需缴付的保费、现金价值、特别奖赏13和根据本保单基本计划内可收取之癌症╱心脏疾病╱中风保障(额外赔偿)3的金额。它并不代表身故赔偿金额。

13 特别奖赏的金额是非保证的,并按汇丰保险的酌情权宣派。

 

*借定唔借?还得到先好借!

 

免责声明

 

汇康保险计划是具备储蓄成分的人寿保险计划,是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(”汇丰保险“)所承保,其获保险业监管局(”保监局“)授权及受其监管,于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则,请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。

汇丰保险是于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司,其为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(简称”汇丰“)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰保险于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之保险代理机构。此计划为汇丰保险而非汇丰之产品,并只拟在香港特别行政区透过汇丰销售。您的保单利益受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。若保单持有人于保单初期中止此计划及/或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。您缴付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

对于汇丰与您之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心的职权范围),汇丰须与您进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;此外,有关涉及您上述保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,将直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

Top of main content

HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan

Your family's future.
Plan and make it happen, your way.

Many insurance plans offer whole life savings and protection, while others help cushion the impact of a critical illness. Our HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan, however, does both - as well as offering potential wealth appreciation.

Safeguard your health and wealth with a single plan

  • Reap the rewards of long-term wealth growth, with potential returns that can reach 4%* per annum, with the option to lock in part of your prevailing policy value with the Policy Value Management Option2.

  • Receive an additional lump sum payment up to three times if you're diagnosed with cancer, heart disease or stroke3 up until age4 80, (once for each type of disease) with the total payment being up to 150% of total premiums paid5 for the policy. Your policy value will remain unchanged after these claims.

  • Extend a gift by transferring the coverage of your policy to your loved ones up to three times6.

* Return is on the basis of 30 years later1

HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan is a whole life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") . It is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss. Please refer to the product brochure for details.

Speak with us

Book an appointment for face-to-face or video-enabled meeting:

  • Or via (852) 2233 3130

    (Mon to Fri: 11:00am - 7:30pm, except public holidays)

HSBC Jade and Premier customers

  • Contact your Relationship Manager

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 16% off your first-year premium.

    Offer ends 31 December 2021. T&C apply

  • Earn up to an extra $3,000 RewardCash!

    Pay your new policy's premium to HSBC Life with your HSBC Premier Mastercard® Credit Card* to enjoy the offer.

    Offer ends 31 December 2021. T&Cs apply

Earn an Apple Watch or RewardCash

With HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan, you can join HSBC Life Well+, our 24-month wellness reward programme, and earn an Apple Watch10 or up to $1,200 RewardCash.

-- Apple Watch Series 7 and new SE models are  offered here now!

Join now and earn an extra $500 RewardCash!

See details

T&Cs apply.

How does it work

See how this plan can help to safeguard your health and wealth.

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to:

  • be aged4 between 15 days after birth and 65 years old (depending on the premium payment terms selected)
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency (subject to change at the time of your application)

Additional information

Start your application

Book an appointment

Book a face-to-face appointment or video-enabled meeting:

Contact us

Book an appointment by contacting us via (852) 2233 3130. The service hours are 11:00a.m. – 7:30p.m., Monday to Friday, except public holidays.

For HSBC Jade and Premier customers, please contact your Relationship Manager.

You may also be interested in

 

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.

T&Cs apply.

 

Support you and your loved ones with all-round medical coverage, access to quality medical care and with potential tax deduction.

T&Cs apply.

 

Explore the list of our selection of life protection plans.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and early surrender loss.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits and coverage, premium due dates, projected future values and much more at your fingertips.

 

You can also request for a dividends and/or bonus withdrawal from your policy (if applicable) and submit other service requests on our Personal Internet Banking webpage.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 31280122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s). 

"Potential return" is calculated using the current assumed investment return rate. It includes a projected special bonus which is non-guaranteed. The rate of return as shown above is therefore not guaranteed and is shown for illustration only. This example is based on the assumption of a policy with policy period of over 30 years and it is assumed that the life insured is a 50-year-old non-smoker paying an annual premium over 5 years. The actual return may be higher or lower than the amount quoted.

After the 20th Policy Year, if there is no outstanding policy loan or premiums, you may apply to exercise this option to lock in a portion of the Net Cash Value. The amount you choose to lock in is guaranteed upon exercising the Policy Value Management Option and will be allocated to the Policy Value Management Balance to accumulate at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which will be adjusted from time to time at HSBC Life's discretion. The exercise of the Policy Value Management Option is subject to the minimum amount requirements on (i) the Net Cash Value to be allocated per transaction; and (ii) the Policy Amount after the exercise of this option. Such minimum amount requirements are determined by the Company from time to time without prior notice to Policyholder. Please refer to product brochure for details.

Critical Illness Benefits consist of Cancer Benefit (Additional Payment), Heart Disease Benefit (Additional Payment) and Stroke Benefit (Additional Payment). Each of these benefits is payable once only and subject to a one-year waiting period from the last claim of any such diseases covered under these benefits. These benefits will terminate when the life insured attains the age4 of 80, payout of the relevant benefit(s) or the policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Any payments outstanding at the time of Benefit Payment under the policy must be paid to us before we make the relevant Benefit Payment. These benefits will be transferred together with the basic plan to the new life insured provided no claims has been made under the Critical illness Benefits by the original life insured. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for the definitions of cancer, heart disease and stroke. and under what circumstances one may be excluded from the above Benefits Payments. You should consult with professionals or seek professional advice if you are in doubt about the definitions and exclusions.

Age means the age of the life insured or the policyholder where applicable at his/her next birthday.

Total Basic Plan Premium Paid refers to the total amount of premiums due for the basic plan (whether or not actually paid) as of the date of death of the life insured. If you choose to prepay the required premiums, the balance of the prepaid premiums will not be counted as the Total Basic Plan Premium Paid until such part of premium is due.

Each policyholder is entitled to the change of life insured of policy for up to three times after the third policy year or after the end of the premium payment period provided all premiums are fully paid, whichever is later. Critical Illness Benefits3 will be transferred together with the basic plan to the new life insured provided no claims has been made under the Critical Illness Benefits3 by the original life insured. However, if any of these benefits has been claimed by the original life insured before the acceptance of change of life insured, the Critical Illness Benefits3 under this policy shall cease to operate for the new life insured. Change of life insured is subject to evidence of insurability and approval by the Company which is based on the underwriting conditions of the life insured. Any such request will be assessed on case-by-case basis and is at our discretion, with consideration of multiple factors, including but not limited to the change in underlying claim risk, change in policy term, latest economic outlook; and is at our discretion.

Terminal Illness Benefit will terminate when the life insured attains the age4 of 65 or when relevant benefits are paid out or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit. Please refer to the relevant policy provisions for the details of terms and conditions and exclusions.

Unemployment Benefit is applicable to any policyholder aged4 between 19 and 64 years who is a Hong Kong Identity card holder. This benefit will terminate on the Policy Anniversary at which the policyholder attains the age4 of 65 years or all due premiums have been paid (whichever is earlier). Such benefit is not applicable to single premium policies. Please refer to the Policy Provisions of the respective Supplementary Benefits for detailed terms and conditions and exclusions.

Global Medical Care Services are provided by Preferred Global Health Ltd ("PGH"), a leading global patient care organisation to the life insured of HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan policy. The Services consist of Personal Care Manager, Diagnosis Verification and Treatment Plan, Doctor-to-Doctor Dialogue and US Care Management services. US Care Management service is only applicable to HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan policy with Notional Amount12 of USD2 million or more. The Services provided by the organisation or through the service providers arranged by the organisation are used as a resource for consultative medical advice and treatment recommendations for the patient who seek further opinions/suggestions on his/her medical conditions. The Services are value-added services provided by the organisation while this policy is effective. It is your/patient's responsibility to pay for all the treatment and medical costs and the related costs/expenses incurred by you/the patient, whether directly or indirectly in relation to the receiving of the Services. You are subject to the relevant terms and conditions as determined by the organisation for the use of their services. HSBC Life does not represent PGH. HSBC Life will not be held liable or responsible for the above content provided by PGH. HSBC Life is not directly affiliated in any way with Harvard, and any reference to Harvard is only for identification and reference purposes on content provided by PGH and does not imply an association between HSBC Life and Harvard. Please seek the advice of your medical professional for further guidance. We have the absolute discretion to revise and change the terms and conditions for the offering of the Services under this policy at any time without giving you prior notice.

10 By choosing an Apple Watch as your reward, you will be committing to a 24-month interest-free instalment plan via your HSBC credit card.

11 If you choose to pay your premiums monthly in respect of a policy year, the Total Basic Plan Premiums Paid5 for that policy year will be higher than if you pay annually.

12 Notional Amount is an amount used to determine the premiums payable under this policy and your cash values, Special Bonuses13 and amounts of Cancer/Heart Disease/Stroke Benefit (Additional Payment)3 to be received under the basic plan of this policy. It does not represent the amount of death benefit payable.

13 The amount of Special Bonus, if any, is not guaranteed and subjected to our absolute discretion.

 

*To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Disclaimer

HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan is a life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.