主內容首部
一個男士拿著圖表;圖片使用於“滙捷儲蓄保險計劃”

滙捷儲蓄保險計劃

經網上申請,3年後可享高達每年2.5%儲蓄保險保證回報。

3年後可享每年高達2.5%保證回報。限額發售。

保證回報每年高達2.5%

滙捷儲蓄保險計劃可助您達成短期儲蓄目標,同時保護摯愛家人。

  • 可享每年保證回報

    3年期滿時,您將獲得每年高達2.5%的英鎊保證回報1  - 市場首個英鎊儲蓄保險計劃2

  • 靈活付款方式

    2年付款年期,可一筆過3、 按年或按月付款

  • 以人壽保障守護家人

    保單年期内,您可享有人壽保障,守護身邊摯愛

滙捷儲蓄保險計劃是具備儲蓄成分的人壽保險計劃,由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司承保,並非銀行存款或銀行儲蓄計劃。保單持有人受滙豐保險之信貸風險影響,如果保單持有人在早期保單作出退保,此舉或令您只能收回少於您已繳付的保費款額。

限額發售

請先登入網上理財,便可申請計劃。

如有疑問?

  • 和我們的財務策劃經理預約會面,解答您的問題。

有關產品特點和產品風險詳情,包括保單貨幣風險、流動性風險等,請參閱產品冊子;有關詳細條款及細則,請參閱保單條款及附加保障條款

如何籌劃您的理想將來

申請資格

您須符合以下資格,才可申請本計劃:

  • 年齡介乎19至75歲8
  • 持有有效的滙豐港元戶口
  • 符合我們於國籍、地址及居住地的要求(可能於您申請時不時修訂)
  • 已登記網上理財

沒有個人網上理財?立即登記

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

一位年輕的女生在看櫻花;圖片使用於滙豐延期年金計劃
 
內容將於新視窗顯示

探索我們合資格投保延期年金計劃,可為您退休後帶來穩定收入,更有機會扣稅慳錢 。

父親和女兒一起跳芭蕾舞;圖片使用於滙豐人壽保險頁面。
 

探索滙豐一系列壽險計劃,滿足您的個人保障、累積財富、退休、子女教育等需要。

一家人在跑步;圖片使用於滙豐保險計劃您的人生旅程頁面。
 

探索我們提供的保障,並了解我們如何助您規劃人生每個階段。

管理保單

網上管理保單

只要登入手機上的「香港滙豐流動理財應用程式」或滙豐網頁的個人網上理財,您便能隨時隨地透過電子保險概覽查閱您的保障項目及範圍、保費到期日以及更多資料。

申請索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

 

致電(852)31280122,我們的電話索償顧問將協助您準備有關申索。

1 每年保證回報可能會因應保單貨幣、付款方式、付款年期和保單年期而有所不同,此回報率是根據以保費付款方式,保費付款年期及保單年期而計算。如想了解何謂期滿利益(您於保單年期屆滿時可獲得的金額),請查閲產品冊子。

2 此項陳述是以截至2021年4月11日,比較了幾間在香港主要推出個人儲蓄保險計劃的人壽保險公司的公開資料而作準。

3 一筆過付款是指以合計保費的方式付款,您可以折扣價格預繳所需保費。其後,每年應繳之保費將在保費到期日從合計保費金額結餘中扣除。於相關保費到期日扣除所需每年保費後的合計保費金額結餘將積存生息(息率由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司決定)。此息率為非保證,並會由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司不時釐定。

4 額外意外死亡保障將於保單終止時,受保人年屆80歲的保單周年日或支付有關賠償後或(以較早者為準)終止。當我們繳付額外意外死亡保障賠償後,您的保單將會隨即終止。「年齡」指受保年齡,即您的下一次生日年齡。

5 如任何您提名的受益人與您的身份關係為孫子/孫女/外孫子/外孫女、祖父母/外祖父母、繼子女、繼父母、繼兄弟、繼姐妹、同居或非同居伴侶,您需要提交相關聲明或文件證明受保人及提名受益人之間擁有可保權益。請參閱相關的聲明表格以提名非同居伴侶其他所有關係。您可前往我們的「千種關係﹒由愛聯繫」頁面了解更多資訊及相關要求。

6 已繳總保費是指折扣前(如適用)基本計劃之保費到期總額(不論保費是否已被繳付)。如所需保費已預繳,則預繳保費的結餘將不納入為已繳付的總保費,直到該部分保費到期繳交為止。

7 末期疾病保障僅適用於19歲至64歲的受保人。此保障將於保單年期完結時,或您年屆65歲的保單周年日(以較早者為準)終止。當我們繳付末期疾病保障賠償後,您的保單將會隨即終止。「年齡」指受保年齡,即您的下一次生日年齡。

8 「年齡」指受保年齡,即您的下一次生日年齡。

9 失業延繳保費保障適用於年齡介乎19歲至64歲並持有香港身份證的保單持有人。若您選擇以合計保費方式繳交所需保費,此保障將不適用。此保障將於保單持有人年屆65歲的保單周年日或已清繳所有到期保費,或保單終結時(以較早者為準)終止。「年齡」指受保年齡,即您的下一次生日年齡。

10於保單期滿時的年度化回報率計算至最接近的小數後兩個位。

11滙豐大灣區理財通投資戶口不可作為滙捷儲蓄保險計劃的付款戶口。如果您的付款貨幣與保單貨幣不同,則匯率波動可能影響您的保費及保費徵費金額。

12保費金額計算至最接近的整數。

13期滿利益指於期滿時(若受保人仍然在生)所收到的金額,此金額不等於身故賠償。

滙捷儲蓄保險計劃是具備儲蓄成分的人壽保險計劃,是由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)所承保,其獲保險業監管局(保監局)授權及受其監管,於香港特別行政區經營長期保險業務。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關的產品冊子及保單條款。

滙豐保險是於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司,其為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(簡稱「滙豐」)為滙豐保險之保險代理商。此計劃為滙豐保險而非滙豐之產品,並只擬在香港特別行政區透過滙豐銷售。您的保單利益受滙豐保險的信貸風險所影響。您繳付的保費將成為滙豐保險資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向滙豐保險追索。

就有關滙豐與您於銷售過程或處理有關交易時引起的金錢糾紛,滙豐將與您把個案提交至金融糾紛調解計劃;然而,有關產品合同條款的任何糾紛,應直接由滙豐保險與您共同解決。

若然您決定在保單早期作出退保,此舉或令您只能收回少於您已繳付的保費款額。若您已選擇合計保費金額方式4,滙豐保險將於您退保時,從預繳保費4的餘額及其累積利息中收取退保費用。有關退保費用的詳情,請参閱保單條款。

Top of main content
A man is holding the chart; image used for "HSBC Swift Save Insurance Plan"

HSBC Swift Save Insurance Plan

Apply online and get a guaranteed return of up to 2.5% p.a. in 3 years

Get guaranteed returns of up to 2.5% p.a. in 3 years. Limited quota.

Enjoy guaranteed returns of up to 2.5% p.a.

Our HSBC Swift Save Insurance Plan can help you get closer to reaching your short-term saving goals, while keeping your loved ones protected.

  • Guaranteed annual returns

    At the end of 3 years, you'll get a guaranteed annual return1 of up to 2.5% in GBP – a first in market GBP endowment insurance plan!2

  • Flexible payment options

    Pay over 2 years, in a lump sum3, annually or monthly

  • Life protection for your loved ones

    Your loved ones will be protected during your policy term

HSBC Swift Save Insurance Plan is a life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life"). It is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk. In the case that you have to surrender your policy in the early years, you may receive an amount significantly less than the premiums paid.

Limited quota

You'll need to be registered for online banking to apply.

Got a question?

For detailed product features and product risks, including the policy currency risks and liquidity risks, please refer to the product brochure. For detailed terms and conditions, please refer to the policy provisions and the supplementary benefits provisions.    

Learn more about building your financial future

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to:

  • be aged8 between 19 and 75 years old
  • hold an existing HSBC HKD bank account
  • meet our requirements for nationality, address and residency ( these can be subject to change at the time of your application)
  • be registered for online banking

Not yet registered? Register for online banking

You may also be interested in

A young woman is watching sakura; image used for Qualifying Deferred Annuity Plans
 
This link will open in a new window

View our plans that can provide you with a steady income after you retire, and enable you to claim a tax deduction in Hong Kong.

Father and daughter are dancing ballet; image used for HSBC Life Insurance page
 

Explore a range of products for your protection, wealth growth, retirement and your children's education needs.

Family running; image used for HSBC Insurance Plan for your life's journey page
 

Find out what we can offer to help you plan for every stage of your life.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits, coverage, premium due dates and much more at your fingertips.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.


Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 3128 0122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s).

1 Guaranteed annual return may vary with different policy currencies, payment modes, payment terms and policy terms. For details of what constitutes the maturity benefit (the amount you'll get at the end of the policy term), please refer to the product brochure.

2 Based on comparison with other endowment plans that are publicly offered to individual customers by few major life insurance companies in Hong Kong as of 11 Apr 2021.

3 The lump sum contribution refers to the aggregate premium payment option, which allows you to pre-pay the required premiums at a discount. The required annual premium will then be deducted from the aggregate premium balance on the relevant premium due dates. The balance of the aggregate premium after deducting the annual premium on the relevant premium due dates will be accumulated at an interest rate (which shall be determined by HSBC Life (International) Limited ), which is not guaranteed and may be changed by HSBC Life (International) Limited (at its discretion) from time to time.

4 The additional accidental death benefit will terminate at the end of the policy term, on the policy anniversary at which you're aged 80, when such benefit is paid out or when your policy is terminated, whichever is earliest. Your policy will terminate when the additional accidental death benefit is paid out. Age refers to the age you'll be on your next birthday.

5 Total premiums paid refers to the total amount of premiums due for the basic plan (whether they have been actually paid or not) before discount, if applicable, is applied. If the required premiums are pre-paid, the balance of the pre-paid premiums will not be counted as the total premiums paid until such part of the premium is due.

6 If any of your nominated beneficiaries fall under the relationship status of grandchildren, grandparents, stepchildren, step parents, step brother, step sister, cohabiting or non-cohabiting partner, you'll be required to submit the relevant declaration or documents as proof of an insurable relationship between the life insured and the nominated beneficiaries. Please refer to the relevant declaration form for nominating a non-cohabiting partner or the form for all other relationships listed. For more information and requirements, you can also visit our 'Love Bonds Us All' page.

7 The terminal illness benefit is applicable to any life insured aged between 19 and 64. The terminal illness benefit will terminate at the end of the policy term, or on the policy anniversary at which you're aged 65, whichever is earlier. Your policy will terminate if the terminal illness benefit is claimed. Age refers to the age you'll be on your next birthday.

8 Age refers to the age you'll be on your next birthday.

9 The unemployment benefit is applicable to any policyholder aged between 19 and 64 who holds a Hong Kong Identity Card. The unemployment benefit is not available if the aggregate premium payment option has been chosen. The unemployment benefit will terminate on the policy anniversary at which you're aged 65, all due premiums have been paid or when your policy is terminated, whichever is the earliest. Age refers to the age you'll be on your next birthday.

10Annualised rate of return at maturity are rounded to the nearest 2 decimal places.

11HSBC GBA Wealth Management Connect Investment Account is not eligible as your payment account for the HSBC Swift Save Insurance Plan. If you choose the monthly payment option, you can only pay with your HSBC HKD bank account. If your payment currency is different from your policy currency, any exchange rate fluctuation may affect your premium and levy payment amounts.

12Premium amount is rounded off to the nearest integer.

13Maturity benefit refers to the amount that will be received at maturity when the life insured is still alive and is not equal to death benefit.

HSBC Swift Save Insurance Plan is a life insurance plan with savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life")  which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (referred to as "HSBC") is an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.

In the case that you have to surrender your policy in the early years, you may receive an amount significantly less than the premiums paid. If you have chosen the aggregate premium payment option4, HSBC Life will apply a surrender charge on the balance of the pre-paid premiums4 together with interest accumulated upon the surrender of your policy. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of the surrender charge.