!
Top of main content

簽賬分期計劃

使用分期方式繳付您的信用卡簽賬消費,令您的理財更加靈活。

特點

特點

  • 可將多項信用卡簽賬合併成一個分期計劃4
  • 簽賬分期金額低至港幣1,000元4
  • 6-60個月自選還款期
  • 網上申請只需3個步驟

  • 每月手續費低至0.18%1
  • 高達港幣200元免找數簽賬額2
  • 以特選商戶之簽賬申請分期計劃,可享3個月手續費回贈3

了解更多此優惠的詳情

例子

假設簽賬金額為港幣50,000元並以60期還款,而每月手續費為0.18%計算, 每日手續費只需港幣3.00元*


每月分期本金 每月手續費 每月還款金額
港幣833.33元
( = 港幣50,000元 ÷ 60 )
+ 港幣90元
( = 港幣50,000元 x 0.18% )
= 港幣923.33元

*假設每月30個曆日,每日手續費只需港幣3.00元( = 港幣50,000元 x 0.18% ÷ 30)。實際年利率為 4.19%(以60個月還款期計算)


立即申請可享每月手續費低至0.18%。

如何申請

申請簽賬分期計劃

網上申請 - 只須三個簡易步驟
透過電話

致電專人接聽申請熱線
(852) 2233 3052


「現金套現」分期計劃

提供額外現金,助您時刻掌握彈性的理財優勢,實現個人大計。您可選擇從滙豐信用卡戶口提取現金,或將其他發卡機構的信用卡結欠轉賬至滙豐信用卡戶口。

貸款服務

每月定額還款,助您準確規劃財務。

滙豐信用卡

於購物、餐飲及旅程中使用滙豐信用卡簽賬,盡享尊尚奬賞及禮遇。

聯絡我們

申請熱線

專人接聽申請熱線
(852) 2233 3052(852) 2233 3052

查詢:

滙豐卓越理財客戶
(852) 2233 3322(852) 2233 3322

滙豐運籌理財客戶
(852) 2748 8333(852) 2748 8333

其他客戶
(852) 2233 3000(852) 2233 3000

蒞臨滙豐分行

尋找附近的分行

發推文給我們

@HSBC_HK

借定唔借?
還得到先好借!


常見問題

常見問題

申請新的信用卡需時多久?


我們收到您的申請表格及證明文件後,將於六個工作天內處理申請。
申請一旦成功,您的新卡將會在三個工作天內發送給您。

常見問題

信用卡的財務收費及過期收費如何計算?


財務收費

若您未能於到期繳款日付清到期款項,我們將收取財務收費。財務收費計算方法詳情請參閱一般收費指南

逾期還款費用

若您未能於到期繳款日或之前繳付最低金額,我們將會向您的信用卡戶口收取逾期費用。過期收費計算方法詳情請參閱信用卡持卡人合約

常見問題

於海外使用信用卡簽賬,會有些甚麼收費?


信用卡的交易如非以港幣(指港幣信用卡)、美元(指美元信用卡)及人民幣(指以銀聯雙幣信用卡進行的人民幣交易)為交易貨幣,本行會先將有關交易款項兌換為港幣、美元或人民幣,然後再從信用卡戶口扣除經兌換後款項。交易款項兌換的匯率乃參考兌換當日Visa / 萬事達卡 / 銀聯卡所釐定的匯率加0.95%(銀聯卡並不適用),連同Visa / 萬事達卡 / 銀聯卡向本行收取的交易費用(如適用者)計算。

常見問題

「奬賞錢」的有效期多久?


「奬賞錢」的有效期將會列明在您的信用卡月結單上。滙豐卓越理財信用卡及滙豐運籌理財白金Visa卡持卡人可保留「奬賞錢」最多三年。其他信用卡持卡人「奬賞錢」的有效期最多為兩年。

有關「奬賞錢」有效期的詳情,請參閱「奬賞錢」計劃的條款及細則

Select to Expand Select to Collapse

1 只適用於分期金額爲港幣50,000元或以上的分期計劃。實際年利率為3.76%(以6個月還款期計算);4.04%(以12個月還款期計算);4.13%(以18個月還款期計算);4.17%(以24個月還款期計算) ;4.19%(以30個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以36個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以42個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以48個月還款期計算) ;4.20%(以54個月還款期計算) ;4.19%(以60個月還款期計算) 。手續費及實際年利率會根據個別客戶的資格而有所不同。持有不同卡戶口或基本卡戶口的基本卡持有人與附屬卡持有人所適用的手續費有可能不同。請致電2233 3052查詢屬於您的手續費及實際年利率。實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並已被約至小數後兩個位。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有適用的利率、手續費及收費。以獲批核金額港幣50,000元及12個月還款期為例,總還款金額為港幣51,080元。
2 持卡人必須於推廣期內獲批核港幣30,000元或以上的分期金額方可享分期計劃優惠。36至42個月及48至60個月的獲批核分期計劃分別可獲港幣100元及200元免找數簽賬額。
3 持卡人必須於2018年2月1日至2019年1月31日止(包括首尾兩日)以指定商戶(「指定商戶」)之簽賬申請簽賬分期計劃並獲批核方可享3個月手續費回贈優惠。每位合資格持卡人於2018年2月1日至2018年5月31日,2018年6月1日至2018年9月30日及2018年10月1日至2019年1月31日內分別只可獲享3個月手續費回贈優惠一次。指定商戶爲快驗保(香港)有限公司、瞳心視光醫療中心、美邦醫學體檢中心有限公司、韋予力醫務所、康和堂中醫診所、康柏醫療服務有限公司、聯合醫務中心、香港體檢及醫學診斷中心、基督教靈實協會、聖保祿醫院及播道醫院。
4 推廣期為2018年2月1日至7月30日,包括首尾兩日。「簽賬分期計劃」只適用於推廣期內當期月結單或未顯示於月結單已誌賬的零售交易,當期月結單之前的簽賬交易不能以「簽賬分期計劃」繳付。其他交易包括但不限於現金貸款、分期付款、八達通自動增值服務、所有費用、「現金套現」分期計劃的提款金額、賭場的交易、購買及/或充值儲值卡或電子錢包、於非金融機構的交易(包括購買外匯、匯票及旅行支票)、於金融機構的交易(包括購買銀行產品及服務)及電匯均不適用。「簽賬分期計劃」申請必須在相關交易簽賬的付款到期日前最少五個工作天由持卡人作出。

請留意本行並沒有委託任何第三方轉介簽賬分期計劃申請亦不會辦理任何由第三方在有利益安排下轉介的申請。如有查詢,請致電熱線2233 3000。

!
Top of main content

Spending Instalment Plan

Get greater financial flexibility when you repay your credit card balance by instalments.

Benefits

Benefits

  • Combine current or unbilled purchase transactions into one instalment plan respectively4
  • Minimum instalment amount of HKD1,0004
  • Flexible repayment period of 6-60 months
  • 3 steps online application

  • Monthly handling fee as low as 0.18%1
  • Up to HKD200 spending credit2
  • 3-month handling fee rebate3 for instalment plan made for transactions of designated merchants

More about this offer

Example

Assume repaying a credit card transaction of HKD50,000 by 60 months with a monthly handling fee of 0.18%, daily handling fee is only HKD3.00*


Monthly Instalment Principal Monthly Handling Fee Monthly Repayment Amount
HKD833.33
( = HKD50,000 ÷ 60 )
+ HKD90
( = HKD50,000 x 0.18% )
= HKD923.33

*Assume 30 calendar days per month, daily handling fee is only HKD3.00 (= HKD50,000 x 0.18% ÷ 30). The annualised percentage rate
is 4.19% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period)


How to apply

Apply for Spending Instalment Plan

Apply online in 3 steps
By Phone

Call our customer service officer-assisted application hotline
(852) 2233 3052


Cash Instalment Plan

Extra cash and financial flexibility to realise your personal goals. Convert your available credit limit into instant cash or transfer the outstanding balance from other credit cards to your HSBC credit card account.

Loans Services

Fixed monthly payments so you can plan accurately.

HSBC credit cards

Enjoy exclusive rewards and privileges when you shop, eat and travel with an HSBC credit card.

Contact us

Application Hotlines

Customer service officer-assisted application hotline
(852) 2233 3052(852) 2233 3052

For Enquiries

HSBC Premier customers call
(852) 2233 3322(852) 2233 3322

HSBC Advance customers call
(852) 2748 8333(852) 2748 8333

Other customers call
(852) 2233 3000(852) 2233 3000

At an HSBC branch

Find your nearest branch

Tweet us

@HSBC_HK

To borrow or not to borrow?
Borrow only if you can repay!


Frequently Asked Questions

Remarks Select to Expand Select to Collapse

1 It is applicable for instalment amount of HKD50,000 or above. The highest annualised percentage rate is 3.76% (calculated based on 6 months repayment period); 4.04% (calculated based on 12 months repayment period); 4.13% (calculated based on 18 months repayment period); 4.17% (calculated based on 24 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 30 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 42 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 48 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 54 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period). The handling fee and annualised percentage rate differ depending on individual customer eligibility. The handling fee rate offered to a cardholder or additional cardholder under different card accounts or primary card accounts may not be the same. Please call us on 2233 3052 to enquire your handling fee and annualised percentage rate. The annualised percentage rate ("APR") is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by The Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. As an illustration, total repayment amount is HKD51,080 based on HKD50,000 instalment amount and 12 months instalment plan.
2 To be eligible for Instalment Plan Offer, an Eligible Cardholder must have successfully applied for the Spending Instalment Plan with minimum approved instalment amount of HK$30,000 during the Promotional Period. Approved instalment plan with tenor of 36-42 months and 48-60 months is entitled to HKD100 and HKD 200 Spending Credit respectively.
3 To be eligible for 3-month Handling Fee Rebate Offer, an Eligible Cardholder must have successfully applied for the Spending Instalment Plan for transactions made at designated merchants ("Designated Merchants") during 1 February 2018 – 31 January 2019 (both dates inclusive). Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to the 3-month Handling Fee Rebate once only during each of the period of 1 February 2018 – 31 May 2018, 1 June 2018 – 30 September 2018 and 1 October 2018 – 31 January 2019. Designated Merchants include MediFast (Hong Kong ) Ltd., The One Ophthalmology & Optometry Centre, Mobile Medical & Health Check Centre Ltd., Vio & Partners, Harmonic Health Medical Centre, Shiny Health Medical Services, UMP Medical Centre, Hong Kong Health Check and Medical Diagnostic Centre, Haven of Hope Christian Service, St. Paul's Hospital and Evangel Hospital.
4 The promotional period is from 1 February 2018 to 30 July 2018, both dates inclusive. The Spending Instalment Plan is only applicable to posted purchase transactions billed on the current statement and unbilled purchase transactions during the promotional period i.e. previous purchase transactions are not eligible to be settled under the Spending Instalment Plan. Other transactions, including but without limitation, cash advances, instalment plans, Octopus AAVS, all fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Cash Instalment Plan, casino transactions, purchase and/or reload of stored value cards or e-Wallets, transaction at non-financial institutions (including purchase of foreign currency, money orders and travellers cheques), transaction at financial institutions (including purchase of merchandise and services from banks), wire transfer will not quality. Cardholder must apply for Spending Instalment Plan at least 5 working days before the payment due date of the relevant purchase.

Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Spending Instalment Plan applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at 2233 3000.