主內容首部
在稅單面前,父女仍然從容閱讀

交稅「萬應錢」

尊享高達港幣200元現金回贈及每月平息低至0.08%(實際年利率1.80%)。

  • 快速1分鐘內批核及現金到手
  • 最高貸款額可達港幣3,000,000元或月薪12倍,以較低者為準
  • 凡於現在及過去一個月內透過匯豐自動轉賬支薪的客戶,毋須提交入息証明及稅單
  • 非固定收入申請人(包括以兼職、佣金或利潤分享為收入)必須透過匯豐自動轉賬支薪最少三個月,才毋須提交入息証明
  • 每月平息低至0.08% (實際年利率低至 1.80%)2 
  • 港幣0元手續費
  • 網上申請及成功遞交證明文件可享高達港幣200元現金回贈3

貸款資源及服務

 
內容將於新視窗顯示

回答幾項簡單問題,以找出最切合您需要的貸款產品

 
內容將於新視窗顯示

了解貸款前應考慮哪些因素,以及認識貸款涉及的風險

相關產品

 

固定每月還款額,助您妥善規劃財務安排

 

再提取您的貸款,而無需重新申請

 

彈性還款額,利息只按已動用貸款額計算

借定唔借? 還得到先好借!

 

備註

  1. 客戶須於本行服務時間內(星期一至五:上午9時至晚上8時;星期六:上午9時至下午5時;星期日及公眾假期:中午12時至凌晨12時,或個別分行開放時間)遞交貸款申請及所需資料(包括有效的滙豐銀行戶口號碼)及文件;而實際的貸款申請批核及放款處理時間將由成功於銀行的貸款審批系統輸入客戶資料後開始計算並有機會即時提供批核結果及放款。個別貸款申請所需的實際審批時間可能有差異。
  2. 只適用於推廣期內成功申請及提取貸款的客戶,而獲批的貸款額達港幣1,500,000元或以上。以12個月的還款期計算,每月平息為0.08%,實際年利率為1.80%。實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並已被約至小數後兩個位。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有適用的利率、手續費及收費。
  3. 合資格客戶必須於推廣期內經本行網頁www.hsbc.com.hk或個人網上理財遞交交稅「萬應錢」申請並成功獲批核貸款達港幣100,000元或以上,方可於交稅「萬應錢」網上尊享優惠下獲享港幣100元現金回贈。合資格客戶必須於推廣期內成功遞交本行所要求申請貸款的證明文件及獲批核貸款額達港幣100,000元或以上,方可於遞交證明文件優惠下獲享港幣100元現金回贈。
  4. 請留意本行並沒有委託任何第三方轉介交稅「萬應錢」申請亦不會辦理任何由第三方在有利益安排下轉介的申請。如有查詢,請致電熱線2233 3000

Top of main content
Father and daughter enjoy reading with tax letter on the table

Personal Tax Loan

Get a cash rebate worth up to HKD200 plus a monthly flat rate as low as 0.08% (APR 1.80%).
  • Fast approval and cash withdrawal within 1 minute
  • Borrow up to HKD3,000,000 or 12 times your monthly salary, whichever is lower
  • No income proof and Tax Demand Note required if you maintain an auto payroll account with HSBC for the last one month
  • If your income is irregular (for example because you work part-time, on commission or on a profit-sharing basis), no income proof is required if you maintain an auto payroll account with HSBC for at least the past 3 month
  • As low as 0.08% monthly flat rate (APR as low as 1.80%)2
  • HKD0 handling fee
  • Up to HKD200 cash rebate for online application and submit supporting document(s)3

Loan resources and services

 
This link will open in a new window

Find a suitable loan product to match with your specific needs by answering a few simple questions.

 
This link will open in a new window

Know what to consider before you borrow money, and understand the risks involved.

 

Discover tips on how to borrow wisely. 

Related products

 

Fixed monthly payments so you can plan accurately.

 

Redraw against your loan without having to reapply.

 

Only pay interest on the credit you use rather than a fixed monthly payment.

 

Clear your debts faster using the Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Program.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks

  1. Applications have to be submitted during the Bank’s service hours (Monday to Friday: 9 am - 8 pm, Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm, Sunday and public holidays: 12 noon - 12 midnight, or individual branch’s opening hours) with all required information (including without limitation a valid HSBC banking account number) and documents. The actual turnaround time starts when all the required information is successfully input into the Bank’s application evaluation system and the Bank may provide the instant application result and fund disbursement. Processing time may vary in some cases depending on the actual circumstances of individual applications.
  2. Only applicable to customers who successfully apply for and drawdown the loan during the promotional period with an approved loan amount of HKD1,500,000 or above. Monthly flat rate is 0.08% and Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is 1.80% for a repayment period of 12 months. The APR is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by the Hong Kong Associations of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate.
  3. To be eligible for HKD100 cash rebate under the Online Exclusive Offer for Personal Tax Loan, an Eligible Customer must submit a Personal Tax Loan application via HSBC website www.hsbc.com.hk or HSBC Personal Internet Banking and the loan of HKD100,000 or above must be approved during the Promotional Period. To be eligible for HKD100 cash rebate under the Document Submission Offer, an Eligible Customer must submit supporting document(s) required by the Bank for a Loan application and the Loan of HKD100,000 or above must be approved during the Promotional Period.
  4. Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Personal Tax Loan applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at 2233 3000.