主要内容顶部
一位男士正在拿着扩音器,一位女士正在跳舞; 图片使用于汇丰优惠页面。

汇丰One 生活赏点就点

探索我们为你带来的丰富优惠,让你全情享受生活。
立即用HSBC HK App开立汇丰One账户,可享高达港币3,550元奖赏 1。受条款及细则约束。

一个账户 理财升级

汇丰One带给你全方位理财服务之外,更有众多惊喜优惠等着你。你可以一边享受生活,一边赚取“奖赏钱”,我们更为你提供丰富理财知识及工具,让你理财智慧level up。

用汇丰One理财 享受多重奖赏

崭新全方位账户汇丰One已经强势登场,用更少费用,享受适合你的理财功能及服务。汇丰One用得越多,奖赏越多。

为答谢你选择我们的理财服务,只要你开立汇丰One账户,就可享高达港币3,550元奖赏1

完成“至识玩”理财任务,更可以参加大抽奖,有机会赢取100万“奖赏钱”2

把握优惠 赚得更多

手机屏幕上显示汇丰商标; 图片使用于手机开户奖赏部分。

手机开户奖赏

成功用香港汇丰流动理财应用程序开立汇丰One账户,并于2021年2月至3月期间维持新资金达指定金额,就可享高达港币750元现金奖赏3
转入新资金
现金奖赏
港币10,000元至港币30,000元以下
港币150元
港币30,000元至港币50,000元以下
港币450元
港币50,000元或以上
港币750元
成功用香港汇丰流动理财应用程序开立汇丰One账户,并于2021年2月至3月期间维持新资金达指定金额,就可享高达港币750元现金奖赏3
转入新资金
港币10,000元至港币30,000元以下
现金奖赏
港币150元
转入新资金
港币30,000元至港币50,000元以下
现金奖赏
港币450元
转入新资金
港币50,000元或以上
现金奖赏
港币750元

要获取此奖赏,你必须:

  • 为年龄介乎18至65岁、且居于香港的永久性居民*
  • 开立汇丰One账户时,并未持有任何汇丰综合理财账户或信用卡
  • 符合手机开户推广优惠条款及细则中的条件

* 只限新客户。

四个金色的球在楼梯上; 图片使用于「至识玩」理财任务部分。

“至识玩”理财任务

建立至醒理财习惯,更可享惊喜优惠和现金回赠。

  • 流动至识玩
  • 消费至识玩
  • 投资至识玩
  • 保障至识玩
  • 整合理财至识玩

无论你已经有汇丰One账户,还是汇丰One新客户,都可以参加“至识玩”理财任务,最高更可赚取港币1,800元奖赏 4

还有多重奖赏等着你,只要使用我们的理财服务,即可参加大抽奖,更有机会赢取$100万“奖赏钱”2

懂得流动理财,才算“识玩”。用汇丰流动理财应用程序管理账户,安全最轻松,你还可以用“转数快”和朋友分单、本地转账,或者用汇丰环球转账服务免费汇款到全球任何汇丰账户,使用方便没阻隔。

两个彩炮; 图片使用于汇丰One百万大抽奖部分。

汇丰One百万大抽奖

我们更会送出$100万“奖赏钱” 2,庆祝汇丰One强势登场!无论你已经有汇丰One账户,还是新开立汇丰One账户,只要完成一个“至识玩”理财任务 ,就可以获得一张抽奖券。完成五大任务,就有五个抽奖机会,任务做得多,自然赏得多!

  • 流动至识玩
    在香港汇丰流动理财应用程序完成一次合资格理财交易 ^
  • 消费至识玩
    持有任何已启用的汇丰信用卡主卡 #
  • 投资至识玩
    投资或持有投资产品 ^
  • 保障至识玩
    持有任何汇丰人寿或医疗保险计划 #
  • 整合理财至识玩
    设定自动转账支薪服务 #

^ 交易必须于开立汇丰One账户的月份后第三个历月的最后一天或之前完成,方可就每个“至识玩”理财任务获得一张抽奖券。

# 你必须在开立账户后,继续持有该等产品至第三个历月的最后一天,方可就每个“至识玩”理财任务获得一张抽奖券。

七个俄罗斯娃娃; 图片使用于亲朋好友推荐奖赏部分。

亲朋好友推荐奖赏

有奖赏,当然要一起分享。立即邀请亲朋好友成为汇丰One客户,每一次成功推荐,你和亲友都可以获得港币100元现金奖赏,最多更可以获10次成功推荐奖赏 11。推荐越多,奖赏越多。

还不快点叫身边所有人留意汇丰One?

成功推荐技巧

  • 亲友(只限全新汇丰客户)在2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日期间(包括头尾两日)开立汇丰One账户。
  • 亲友在成功开户后10天内,通过“转数快”转账港币1元给你,并在“受款人提示讯息”标记“MGM”。

只有第一位收到这笔“转数快”转账的推荐人,才算推荐成功。无论你是推荐人还是受荐者,最多可以获10次成功推荐奖赏。

一个纸杯蛋糕; 图片使用于早鸟奖赏部分。

早鸟奖赏

早鸟奖赏已经结束,多谢支持。

如果你已经登记早鸟奖赏,只要在2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日期间开立汇丰One账户,就可以赚取高达港币800元现金奖赏12,而且更可以参加手机开户奖赏“至识玩”理财任务汇丰One百万大抽奖亲朋好友推荐奖赏

开户其实很容易

汇丰新客户?

下载香港汇丰流动理财应用程序,几分钟内就可以轻松开户。13

已经是汇丰客户?

如果你已经有我们的个人综合理财账户,就可以迅速升级到汇丰One账户,即时用更少费用,享受更好理财服务。

没有个人综合理财账户?一样没问题,你可以用手机开立汇丰One账户,几分钟就搞定。

分行开户

想有人亲身帮你?即去就近分行,等我们帮你开立汇丰One 户口。

如果你对开立户口有疑问,可以打电话到(852) 2233 3000,等我们解答你的问题。

借定唔借? 还得到先好借!

投资涉及风险。

条款及细则

1 高达港币3,550元奖赏只适用于2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾两日)内成功开立汇丰One户口及符合有关推广优惠条款及细则中的奖赏条件的客户。全新汇丰客户可享奖赏高达港币3,550元,现有汇丰运筹理财客户转为汇丰One客户可享奖赏高达港币2,800元。此奖赏包括价值高达港币1,800元的“至识玩”理财任务奖赏、价值高达港币750元的手机开户奖赏、价值高达港币1,000元的亲朋好友推荐奖赏。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅有关推广优惠条款及细则

2 优惠推广期为2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾两日)。此推广优惠只适用于成功开立汇丰One账户并符合汇丰One百万大抽奖条件的汇丰客户。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅汇丰One推广优惠条款及细则(C)部份

3 优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅手机开户推广优惠的条款及细则

4 高达港币1,800元奖赏只适用于2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾两日)内成功开立汇丰One账户及符合相关奖赏条件的客户。此奖赏包括价值高达$700“奖赏钱”的信用卡开户奖赏、价值港币100元的“FlexInvest灵活智投”奖赏、价值港币100元的股票交易奖赏、价值高达港币400元现金礼券的指定人寿保险计划奖赏(以成功批核2份合资格保险计划计算)及价值高达港币500元的自动转账支薪奖赏。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅有关推广优惠条款及细则

5 优惠推广期为2020年11月1日至2021年2月28日(包括首尾两日)。于推广期内,成功申请汇丰Red信用卡或指定汇丰Visa/银联信用卡,并于发卡后首60个历日内以该信用卡作港币/人民币6,000元或以上的合资格签账,即可获享$700“奖赏钱”(适用于全新信用卡客户)或$200“奖赏钱”(适用于现有信用卡客户)迎新奖赏。指定汇丰Visa/银联信用卡包括汇丰Visa Signature卡,汇丰白金Visa卡,汇丰汇财金卡,汇丰Pulse银联双币钻石信用卡,汇丰银联双币信用卡。详情请参阅有关推广优惠条款及细则

6 优惠推广期为2020年10月27日至2021年4月30日(包括首尾两日)。成功首次透过FlexInvest灵活智投完成投资交易,而该交易符合以下条件:(i)成功下达单次认购金额港币5,000元或以上的交易指示或(ii)成功透过一个每月投资计划供款港币5,000元或以上,并于推广期内完成处理交易指示,方可获港币100元现金回赠及$0平台服务费优惠至2021年4月30日。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅有关推广优惠条款及细则

7 优惠推广期为2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾两日)。此推广优惠只适用于成功开立汇丰One户口并符合股票交易奖赏要求的汇丰客户,最低交易金额为港币10,000元(或等值的外币)。详情请参阅汇丰One推广优惠条款及细则(A)部份。

8 香港股票优惠有效期为2020年10月27日至2021年4月30日(包括首尾两日)。此优惠仅适用于成功开立全新汇丰One投资服务户口以及开户时年龄在25岁或以下的客户。每个历月的总交易额低于港币250,000元的所有交易将收取$0经纪佣金。在每个历月内交易额超过港币250,000元后的交易,我们将按照标准费率收费。仅适用于香港股票和网上交易渠道。我们会先收取标准经纪佣金,并根据条款及细则在之后安排退回。每月的托管费(港币25元)和其他交易费用╱收费╱征费仍然适用。这些包括但不限于香港证监会的交易征费,投资者赔偿基金征费,香港交易所的交易费和印花税。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅有关推广优惠条款及细则

9 优惠推广期为2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾两日)。此推广优惠只适用于推广期及开设汇丰One账户的三个月内,成功投保汇丰自愿医保灵活计划或汇家保,而首年保费达港币2,000元,每份计划可获港币200元现金礼券。上述提及的计划包括人寿保险及医疗保险产品,并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。有关详细条款、细则以及不保事项,请参阅附加保障之保单条款。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅有关推广优惠条款及细则

汇丰自愿医保灵活计划及汇家保乃由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)承保,汇丰保险已获香港特别行政区保险业监管局授权及受其监管于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。汇丰保险将负责按人寿保单条款为你提供保险保障以及处理索偿申请。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(“本行”)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰保险于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之代理商。你的保单利益受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。你支付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,你对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,你只可向汇丰保险追索。就有关汇丰与你于销售过程或处理有关交易时引起的金钱纠纷,汇丰将与你把个案提交至金融纠纷调解计划;然而,有关产品合同条款的任何纠纷,应直接由汇丰保险与你共同解决。若保单持有人于保单初期中止计划及╱或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。以上产品乃汇丰保险而非汇丰之产品,并只在香港特别行政区销售。有关产品细节及相关费用,请参阅有关之宣传册子及保单 。

10 优惠推广期为2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾两日)。此推广优惠只适用于成功开立汇丰One账户并符合自动转账支薪奖赏条件的汇丰客户。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅汇丰One推广优惠条款及细则(B)部份。

11 此推广优惠只适用于2020年10月27日至2021年1月31日(包括首尾两日)内任何现有汇丰综合理财户口客户(「推荐者」)成功推荐亲朋好友成为全新汇丰客户开立汇丰One户口(「受荐者」)并符合亲朋好友推荐奖赏要求的客户,每个成功推荐,推荐者及受荐者均可享港币100元现金奖赏。于整个推广期内,每位客户(作为推荐人或受荐人共同计算)最高只可享港币1,000元现金奖赏。优惠受条款及细则约束。详情请参阅亲朋好友推荐奖赏推广优惠的条款及细则

12 现金奖赏以指定两个月的每月平均全面理财总值首港币50,000计算。详情请参阅条款及细则

现金奖赏只限首10,000名登记的汇丰新客户。如果您在2020年8月16日至开立汇丰One账户期间,并未持有以下任何账户或产品,即为合资格新客户:

  • 个人或联名汇丰账户
  • 经汇丰投保的保险计划

如果你持有以下账户或产品,你仍然是合资格新客户,可以参加早鸟奖赏:

  • 汇丰个人信用卡主卡或附属卡
  • 汇丰强积金账户
  • 汇丰保管箱租赁账户
  • 经汇丰投保的单次“旅游万全保”
13 要以流动理财开立账户,你必须:
  • 为年龄介乎18至65岁、且居于香港的永久性居民
  • 并未持有任何汇丰理财或投资账户,或者信用卡。

Top of main content
A man is holding a megaphone and a woman is dancing; image used for HSBC One Offer Page.

Life is more rewarding with HSBC One

See what we have to offer, and what offers you can enjoy.

The one to level up your money with

Get more out of banking with HSBC One, and be rewarded for it. Earn RewardCash for treating yourself, boost your financial knowledge and access the tools you need to make the most of your money, right at your fingertips.

Treat yourself to banking with us

Say hello to HSBC One, an all-in-one account designed to bring you the financial features and services you need at far fewer fees. The more you bank, the more rewards you earn.

Open up an HSBC One account today and get up to HKD3,550 in rewards, it's our way of saying thank you1.

What's more, complete our Smart Money Challenge to earn tickets to enter our lucky draw where you could win $1 million in RewardCash2!

Earn more with these offers

a mobile phone is showing HSBC logo; image used for mobile account opening offer section.

Mobile account opening offer

Get up to HKD750 in cash rewards3 when you (being an existing or new HSBC customer) open an HSBC One account via the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app successfully and maintain a certain amount of new funds in February and March 2021.
Transfer new funds of
Earn
Between HKD10,000 to < HKD30,000
HKD150
Between HKD30,000 to < HKD50,000
HKD450
HKD50,000 or above
HKD750
Get up to HKD750 in cash rewards3 when you (being an existing or new HSBC customer) open an HSBC One account via the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app successfully and maintain a certain amount of new funds in February and March 2021.
Transfer new funds of
Between HKD10,000 to < HKD30,000
Earn
HKD150
Transfer new funds of
Between HKD30,000 to < HKD50,000
Earn
HKD450
Transfer new funds of
HKD50,000 or above
Earn
HKD750

Remarks

To enjoy this offer, you must 

  • be a Hong Kong Permanent Resident* aged 18-65 and currently living in Hong Kong
  • not already hold any HSBC Integrated accounts or credit cards at the time of opening an HSBC One account
  • fulfil the requirements as set out in the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions for the Mobile Account Opening Offer

* This applies to new customers only.

Four golden balls on the stairs; image used for Smart Money Challenge section.

Smart Money Challenge

Be rewarded for building habits that will help you stay on top of your money and make the most of it.

  • Level up with more convenient banking on the go
  • Rack up RewardCash when you activate your credit card as a primary card holder and spend with your card
  • Power up your savings and build your wealth by investing
  • Get a 1-up against the unexpected with an insurance plan
  • Boost up and consolidate your finances by setting up a payroll

No matter if you're already with HSBC One or you're a new HSBC One customer, you can take part in our Smart Money Challenge and enjoy up to HKD1,800 in rewards4

What's more, get a lucky draw ticket for each challenge you complete - you could win the grand prize of $1 million in RewardCash2!

Level up with more convenient banking. Manage your money easily and securely on the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app. Split bills with friends, make local transfers instantly via Faster Payment System (FPS) or send money internationally to any HSBC account for free via HSBC Global Transfers.

Two crackers; image used for HSBC One Million Lucky Draw Section.

HSBC One million lucky draw

We'll be giving away $1 million in RewardCash2 as part of our launch! No matter if you're already an HSBC One customer or you're applying to become one, all you have to do is take on each of the challenges below to earn a ticket for the lucky draw. Increase your chances by completing all 5 challenges to earn 5 tickets.

  • Level up
    Make an eligible transactions via the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app^.
  • Rack up
    Be the primary cardholder of any activated HSBC credit card#.
  • Power up
    Make an investment or hold an investment product^.
  • 1-up
    Hold any HSBC life or medical insurance plan#.
  • Boost up
    Set up salary autopay instructions with HSBC#.

Remarks

^ The transactions must be completed on or before the end of the 3rd calendar month after the month of opening your HSBC One account in order to earn a lucky draw ticket for each challenge. 

# You must continue to hold these products on the last day of the third calendar month after opening your account in order to earn a lucky draw ticket for each challenge.

Seven Russian dolls; image used for Family and Friends Referral Offer section.

Family and friends referral offer

Sharing is caring. Refer a loved one to sign up for HSBC One and you could both earn HKD100 in cash rewards for each referral, up to 10 times11

And if they haven't heard about HSBC One yet, be sure to tell them to check us out.

Making a successful referral

  1. Your loved one who is new to HSBC will need to open an HSBC One account successfully between 27 October 2020 and 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive).
  2. Within 10 days of opening the account, they'll need to transfer HKD1 to you via Faster Payment System (FPS), with 'MGM' as the 'message to payee'.

A referral is only successful if you're the first HSBC customer to receive this FPS transfer from the loved one. This offer is limited to 10 successful referrals, no matter if you're the one making the referral or getting referred.

A cup cake with candles; image used for Early Bird offer section.

Early bird offer

Thank you for your support. This offer is now closed. If you missed it, don't worry - stay tuned for more HSBC One offers coming soon. 

If you have already registered for the offer, you can enjoy up to HKD800 in cash rewards12 when you open an HSBC One account between 27 October 2020 and 31 January 2021. What's more, you can enjoy this offer on top of our mobile account opening offer, Smart Money Challenge, HSBC One Million Lucky Draw and family and friends referral offer.

Opening an account is easy

Already with HSBC?

If you already hold a Personal Integrated Account with us, you can upgrade to an HSBC One account to unlock better banking at fewer fees instantly.

Not an integrated account holder? No problem. You can open an HSBC One account via mobile banking in minutes.

Apply in branch

Prefer a more personal touch? Visit us at your nearest branch and we'll help you open your HSBC One account.

If you have any questions about applying for an account, you can call us on (852) 2233 3000.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Investment involves risk.

Terms and conditions

1 The maximum reward of HKD3,550 is only eligible to customers who successfully open an HSBC One account between 27 October 2020 and 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive) and fulfil the requirements of the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions. New HSBC customers can enjoy rewards up to HKD3,550 and existing HSBC Advance customers converted to HSBC One can enjoy rewards up to HKD2,800. It is comprised of the total rewards of up to HKD1,800 under Smart Money Challenge, up to HKD750 cash reward under the Mobile Account Opening Offer, up to HKD1,000 cash reward under the Family and Friends Referral Offer. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

2 The promotional period is from 27 October 2020 to 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive). This offer is only applicable to HSBC customer who successfully opens an HSBC One account and fulfils the requirements of HSBC One Million Lucky Draw. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to Section (C) of the HSBC One Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

3 Terms and Conditions apply.  Please refer to the Promotional Terms and Conditions of Mobile Account Opening Offer for details.

4 The maximum rewards of HKD1,800 is only eligible to customers who successfully open an HSBC One account between 27 October 2020 and 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive) and fulfill the relevant requirements of the Promotional Terms and Conditions. It comprises the total sum of up to $700 RewardCash under the credit card account opening offer, HKD100 cash reward under the FlexInvest offer, HKD100 cash reward under the Stocks Take-up Offer, up to HKD400 cash coupon under the designated life insurance offer (Calculation based on 2 successful applications of Eligible Life Insurance Plan) and up to HKD500 cash reward under the Payroll Offer. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

5 The promotional period is from 1 November 2020 to 28 February 2021 (both dates inclusive). During the promotional period, upon successful application of an HSBC Red Credit Card or a designated HSBC Visa/UnionPay Credit Card and usage of the respective card to make eligible transactions of HKD/RMB6,000 or above within the first 60 calendar days after card issuance, you can receive a welcome gift of $700 RewardCash (for New Credit Card Customers) or $200 RewardCash (for Existing Credit Card Customers). Designated HSBC Visa/UnionPay Credit Card refers to the HSBC Visa Signature Card, HSBC Visa Platinum Card, HSBC Visa Gold Card, HSBC Pulse UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit Card and HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Credit Card. Please refer to the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

6 The promotional period is from 27 October 2020 to 30 April 2021 (both dates inclusive). Enjoy the HKD100 cash reward and $0 platform fee until 30 April 2021 when you have completed your first-time order via FlexInvest and the order satisfies the requirement below: (a) Successful subscription order of HKD5,000 or above; OR (b) Successful contribution of HKD5,000 or above in one monthly investment plan; during the promotional period and the order must be settled.  Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

7 The promotional period is from 27 October 2020 to 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive). This offer is only applicable to HSBC customer who successfully
opens an HSBC One account and fulfils the requirements of Stocks Take-up Offer with a minimum transaction amount of HKD10,000 or above. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to Section (A) of the HSBC One Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

8  The Hong Kong Stocks Offer is effective from 27 October 2020 to 30 April 2021 (both dates inclusive). This offer is only applicable to customers who successfully open a new HSBC One Investment Services Account and who aged 25 or below at time of account opening. $0 brokerage on all trades where cumulative trading volume is below HKD250,000 per calendar month. On trades after trading volume has exceeded HKD250,000 in a single calendar month, we will charge according to our standard tariff. HK stocks only & digital channels only. Standard brokerage fee will be charged upfront and reimbursement will be arranged as per the Terms and Conditions. Monthly Custody Fee (HKD25) and other transaction fees/charges/levy still apply. These include, without limitation, the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong transaction levy, investor compensation levy, Hong Kong Exchange and Clearing Limited trading fee and stamp duty. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

9 The promotional period is from 27 October 2020 to 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive). This offer is only applicable to HSBC customer who successfully opens an HSBC One account during the promotional period and successfully applied for HSBC Voluntary Health Insurance Flexi Plan or HSBC Family Protector with first year annualised new premium HKD2,000 or above within 3 months of HSBC One account opening. Eligible Customer is entitled to one HKD200 cash coupon per successful application. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for detailed terms, conditions and exclusions. The plans mentioned above include life insurance and medical insurance products. They are not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the relevant Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.


HSBC Voluntary Health Insurance Flexi plan and HSBC Family Protector are underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”), which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the Hong Kong SAR to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. HSBC Life will be responsible for providing your insurance coverage and handling claims under your life insurance policy. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (“the Bank”) is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agent of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the Hong Kong SAR. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only. For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly. If the policyholder discontinues and/or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he/she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he/she has paid. The above products are products of HSBC Life but not the Bank and they are intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. For product details and related charges, please refer to the relevant brochures and policy provisions.

10 The promotional period is from 27 October 2020 to 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive). This offer is only applicable to HSBC customer who successfully opens an HSBC One account and fulfils the requirements of Payroll Offer. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to Section (B) of the HSBC One Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.

11 The offer is only applicable to any existing HSBC Integrated Account holders (“Referrer”) who successfully refer a New HSBC Customer to open an HSBC One account (“Referee”) between 27 October 2020 and 31 January 2021 (both dates inclusive) and fulfils the requirements of the Family and Friends Referral Offer. For each successful referral, both Referrer and Referee can both get HKD100 cash reward. Throughout the promotional period, each customer (in aggregate as Referrer or Referee) will only be entitled to receive up to HKD1,000 cash reward.  Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the Promotional Terms and Conditions of Family and Friends Referral Offer for details.

12 The cash reward will be calculated based on the first HKD50,000 average daily Total Relationship Balance you hold each month, for the designated 2 months. Terms and conditions apply.

This offer is limited to the first 10,000 new HSBC customers to sign up only. You’re considered a new customer if you don't hold any of these HSBC products during the period from 16 August 2020 to the day you open an HSBC One account

  • sole or joint-name account with HSBC
  • any insurance plans applied for via HSBC

 You'll be considered a new customer and therefore still eligible for the early bird offer if you hold any:

  • personal primary or additional HSBC credit cards
  • HSBC MPF accounts
  • HSBC safe deposit lease accounts
  • Single Trip TravelSurance plans applied for via HSBC

13 To open an account via mobile banking, you must:

  • be a permanent resident aged 18-65 residing in Hong Kong
  • not already hold any HSBC bank or investment accounts, or credit cards.