• 可将多项信用卡签账合并成一个分期计划1
  • 签账分期金额低至港币1,000元1
  • 6-60个月自选还款期
  • 网上申请只需3个步骤

最新优惠

  • 每月手续费低至0.18%2
  • 以特选商户之签账申请分期计划,可享3个月手续费回赠3

例子 - 签账分期计划每月还款金额的计算方法

假设签账金额为港币50,000元并以60期还款,而每月手续费为0.18%计算,每日手续费只需港币3.00元*

 

每月分期本金
  每月手续费
  每月还款金额

港币833.33元

( = 港币50,000元 ÷ 60 )


港币90元

( = 港币50,000元 x 0.18% )

=
港币923.33元

* 假设每月30个历日,每日手续费只需港币3.00元(= 港币50,000元 x 0.18% ÷ 30)。实际年利率为4.19%(以60个月还款期计算)。这是根据客户全数清还每月还款金额的例子。

相关产品

 

提供额外现金,助您时刻掌握弹性的理财优势,实现个人大计。您可选择从汇丰信用卡账户提取现金,或将其他发卡机构的信用卡结欠转账至汇丰信用卡账户。

 

每月定额还款,助您准确规划财务。

 

在购物、餐饮及旅程中使用汇丰信用卡签账,尽享尊尚奖赏及礼遇。

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

备注

  1. 推广期为2019年7月31日至2020年2月2日,包括首尾两日。「签账分期计划」只适用於推广期内当期月结单或未显示於月结单已誌账的零售交易,当期月结单之前的签账交易不能以「签账分期计划」缴付。其他交易包括但不限於现金贷款、分期付款、八达通自动增值服务、所有费用、「现金套现」分期计划/「现金套现」计划的提款金额、赌场的交易、购买及/或充值储值卡或电子钱包、於非金融机构的交易(包括购买外汇、汇票及旅行支票)、於金融机构的交易(包括购买银行产品及服务)及电汇均不适用。「签账分期计划」申请必须在相关交易签账的付款到期日前最少三个工作天由持卡人作出。
  2. 只适用于分期金额为港币50,000元或以上的分期计划。实际年利率为3.76%(以6个月还款期计算);4.04%(以12个月还款期计算);4.13%(以18个月还款期计算);4.17%(以24个月还款期计算);4.19%(以30个月还款期计算);4.20%(以36个月还款期计算);4.20%(以42个月还款期计算);4.20%(以48个月还款期计算);4.20%(以54个月还款期计算);4.19%(以60个月还款期计算) 。手续费及实际年利率会根据个别客户的资格而有所不同。持有不同卡户口或基本卡户口的基本卡持有人与附属卡持有人所适用的手续费有可能不同。请致电2233 3052查询属于您的手续费及实际年利率。实际年利率是采用香港银行公会所载的有关指引计算,并已被约至小数后两个位。实际年利率是一个参考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有适用的利率、手续费及收费。以获批核金额港币50,000元及12个月还款期为例,总还款金额为港币51,080元。
  3. 持卡人必须于2019年2月1日至2020年1月31日止(包括首尾两日)以指定商户(「指定商户」)之签账申请签账分期计划并获批核方可享3个月手续费回赠优惠。每位合资格持卡人于2019年2月1日至2019年5月31日、2019年6月1日至2019年9月30日及2019年10月1日至2020年1月31日内分别只可获享3个月手续费回赠优惠一次。指定商户为Tavolo Kids Living, Panasonic 陈列室, 人気电器店, 健柏医学造影中心, 香港港安医院- 司徒拔道, 美邦医学体检中心有限公司, 北京同仁堂福明堂中医药中心, 香港体检及医学诊断中心, 播道医院, 港怡医院, 联合医务中心, 港安医疗中心, 香港港安医院- 荃湾, 康和堂中医诊所|健康管理中心, 基督教灵实协会, 韦予力医务所, 快验保(香港)有限公司, 8度海逸酒店, 恒丰酒店及TSL|谢瑞麟。
  4. 请留意,本行将「签账分期计划」之每月还款金额如一项购物签账交易于每月记账入阁下的信用卡户口,并在信用卡结单上显示。请您注意,「签账分期计划」之每月分期本金的1%加上每月手续费之全数金额将包含在最低还款额中。如您在到期日或之前未缴付信用卡月结单结欠的全部款项,或阁下只缴付最低还款额,本行将按任何未偿还的结余额征收财务费用,并根据「服务费用简介」内之信用卡财务费用的指定利率及方式计算。 
  5. 请留意本行并没有委托任何第三方转介签账分期计划申请亦不会办理任何由第三方在有利益安排下转介的申请。如有查询,请致电热线2233 3000

• Combine current credit card statement or unbilled purchase transactions into one instalment plan respectively1
  • Minimum instalment amount of HKD1,0001
  • Instant approval2 on Reward+
  • Flexible repayment period of 6-60 months
  • 3 steps online application

Latest offer

  • Monthly handling fee as low as 0.18%3
  • 3 month handling fee rebate4 for instalment plan made for transactions of designated merchants

3 easy steps to apply:
Log on to Reward+ now, choose ‘Account’ and select ‘Spending Instalment Plan’ to apply and check application records

Cell phone monitors that show how to apply spending instalment plan through HSBC Reward+; image used for spending instalment application via HSBC Reward+.

Example – calculation of monthly repayment amount for the Spending Instalment Plan

Assume repaying a credit card transaction of HKD50,000 by 60 months with a monthly handling fee of 0.18%, daily handling fee is only HKD3.00*

 

Monthly instalment principal   Monthly handling fee   Monthly repayment amount

HKD833.33

( = HKD50,000 ÷ 60 )


HKD90

( = HKD50,000 x 0.18%)

=
HKD923.33

*Assume 30 calendar days per month, daily handling fee is only HKD3.00 (= HKD50,000 x 0.18% ÷ 30). The annualised percentage rate is 4.19% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period).This example is based on a customer making full payment of monthly repayment amount.

How to apply

Call our 24-hour application hotline

Download and Log in to the Reward+ App

You can search ‘HSBC Reward+’ on the App Store / Google PlayTM to download

The application logo of Reward+.
HSBC Reward+
A cell phone monitor that shows how to apply spending instalment plan through HSBC HK mobile banking app; image used for spending instalment application via HSBC HK Mobile Banking app

Note: The screen displays and the images of the website are for reference and illustration purposes only.

Related products

 

Extra cash and financial flexibility to realise your personal goals. Convert your available credit limit into instant cash or transfer the outstanding balance from other credit cards to your HSBC credit card account.

 

Fixed monthly payments so you can plan accurately.

 

Enjoy exclusive rewards and privileges when you shop, eat and travel with an HSBC credit card.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks

  1. The promotional period is from 31 July 2019 to 2 February 2020, both dates inclusive.The Spending Instalment Plan is only applicable to posted purchase transactions billed on the current statement and unbilled purchase transactions during the promotional period, i.e. previous purchase transactions are not eligible to be settled under the Spending Instalment Plan. Other transactions, including but without limitation, cash advances, instalment plans, Octopus AAVS, all fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Cash Instalment Plan/Cash Credit Plan, casino transactions, purchase and/or reload of stored value cards or e-Wallets, transaction at non-financial institutions (including purchase of foreign currency, money orders and travellers cheques), transaction at financial institutions (including purchase of merchandise and services from banks) and wire transfer will not qualify. Cardholder must apply for Spending Instalment Plan at least 3 working days before the payment due date of the relevant purchase.
  2. By using Reward+, you can submit your Spending Instalment Plan application anytime. Your applications will be processed in real-time by our system during the following periods:
    Monday to Friday 09:00 to 20:00
    Saturday 09:00 to 17:00
    Sunday and public holiday 09:00 to 24:00
  3. It is applicable for instalment amount of HKD50,000 or above. The highest annualised percentage rate is 3.76% (calculated based on 6 months repayment period); 4.04% (calculated based on 12 months repayment period); 4.13% (calculated based on 18 months repayment period); 4.17% (calculated based on 24 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 30 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 42 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 48 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 54 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period). The handling fee and annualised percentage rate differ depending on individual customer eligibility. The handling fee rate offered to a cardholder or additional cardholder under different card accounts or primary card accounts may not be the same. Please call us on 2233 3052 to enquire your handling fee and annualised percentage rate. The annualised percentage rate ("APR") is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by The Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. As an illustration, total repayment amount is HKD51,080 based on HKD50,000 instalment amount and 12 months instalment plan. 
  4. To be eligible for 3-month Handling Fee Rebate Offer, an Eligible Cardholder must have successfully applied for the Spending Instalment Plan for transactions made at designated merchants ("Designated Merchants") during 1 February 2019 – 31 January 2020 (both dates inclusive). Each Eligible Cardholder will be entitled to the 3-month Handling Fee Rebate once only during each of the period of 1 February 2019 – 31 May 2019, 1 June 2019 – 30 September 2019 and 1 October 2019 – 31 January 2020. Designated Merchants include Tavolo Kids Living, Panasonic Showroom, Ninki Denki, Impact Medical Imaging Centre, Hong Kong Adventist Hospital — Stubbs Road, Mobile Medical & Health Check Centre Ltd, Beijing Tong Ren Tang Fook Ming Tong Chinese Medical Center, Hong Kong Health Check and Medical Diagnostic Centre, Evangel Hospital, Gleneagles Hong Kong, UMP Medical Centre, Adventist Medical Centre (Causeway Bay), Hong Kong Adventist Hospital — Tsuen Wan, Harmonic Health Medical Centre & Health Complex, Haven of Hope Christian Service, Vio & Partners, MediFast (Hong Kong ) Ltd. , Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, Prudential Hotel and TSL Jewellery.
  5. Please note that we will bill each monthly Repayment Amount of Spending Instalment Plan to your Card Account on a monthly basis as a purchase transaction and show it on your Card statement.  You need to be aware that only 1% of the monthly instalment principal amount plus full monthly handling fee of Spending Instalment Plan will be included in the minimum payment due.  If you fail to pay the statement balance of your monthly Card statement in full, or if you only pay the minimum payment due on or before the due date of that statement, we will charge on the outstanding statement balance a finance charge at the interest rate applicable to credit card as specified in the "Tariff Guide". 
  6. Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Spending Instalment Plan applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at (852)2233 3000.