主要内容顶部
音乐家在弹奏乐器;图片使用于翡翠汇丰万用寿险计划;

翡翠万用寿险计划

为最爱延续今天成就,为挚爱开创世代传奇

您今天的辉煌成就,由您一手努力建立。现在,就让我们助您世代流传。“翡翠环球世代万用寿险”及“翡翠尊尚环球世代万用寿险”为您灵活规划保障,全面满足您所需。今天开始,让丰硕成果一直承传。

及早规划 世代传承

  • 资产流动性

    延续您的保单保障及潜在累积价值,保障资产可以承传给您的挚爱。

  • 资产均分

    在您享受理想退休生活的同时,让挚爱获得长远的财务保障。

  • 家庭入息

    确保家人未来获得稳健的财务支持。

  • 慈善捐赠

    向您指定的慈善团体捐赠善款。

量身定做 周全保障

为您以不同方式轻松自定计划,满足您的独特要求:

  • 多项货币选项可供选择1
  • 保证固定派息率保障
  • 免费附加提前支付身故赔偿2
  • 设有更改受保人选项,助您作跨世代规划
  • 设保证保单不失效保障选项(可于购买计划时加入或在保单指定时期加入)3
  • 免费附加慈善捐赠赔偿
  • 保费缴付方式选择
  • 严重疾病预支保额保障4 - 额外保费可获附加保障*

 

您也可以在有需要时取用保单账户价值5

 

有关详细信息,请参阅产品册子及单张

* 只适用于翡翠环球世代万用寿险计划

 

【为应对2019冠状病毒病而设的特别保障】
汇丰保险一直承诺在有需要时保障您及您的家人。由于2019冠状病毒病的疫情发展,我们为您新增一份特别保障。这个特别保障无需额外保费,持有新保单及现有保单的客户以及其伴侣和子女均可受惠,并不受年龄或保费金额限制。查看保障详情>

 

“翡翠环球世代万用寿险”和“翡翠尊尚环球世代万用寿险”是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)承保,均为具有储蓄成分的人寿保险计划。这不是银行存款或银行储蓄计划。保单持有人受汇丰保险之信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失

联系我们

汇丰尚玉理财客户

限时优惠:

您合资格申请吗?

如果您符合以下资格,则合资格申请“翡翠环球世代万用寿险”及“翡翠尊尚环球世代万用寿险”:

  • 年龄介乎18至80岁;如果您打算投保“翡翠环球世代万用寿险”的“严重疾病预支保额”保障,您的年龄则须介乎18至70岁
  • 不是美国公民或居民

请注意,汇丰保险将订明合资格申请人士的国籍要求,并可能不时更改。

管理保单

网上管理保单

只要登入手机上的“香港汇丰流动理财应用程式”或汇丰网页的个人网上理财,您便能随时随地透过电子保险概览查阅您的保障项目及范围、保费到期日、保单的预计价值以及更多资料。

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

 

致电 (852) 31280122,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。

您可能会感兴趣的内容

爸爸与儿子在草地上;图片使用于骏富保障万用寿险计划页面。
 

享受全面保障,同时建立现金储备

一位父亲抱着他的孩子躺在吊床上;图片使用于“人寿保险“。
 

探索汇丰一系列寿险计划,满足您的个人保障、累积财富、退休、子女教育等需要。

一家人在跑步;图片使用于汇丰保险“计划您的人生旅程”页面。
 

探索我们提供的保障,并了解我们如何助您规划人生每个阶段。

  1. 视乎供应情况而定,您现时可选择以美元、澳元、英镑或人民币作为保单货币。将来或有其他货币可供选择。您的账户价值会因应您所选择的保单货币而获得相应的派息率。
  2. 在支付提前支付身故赔偿之后,投保额及账户价值均须扣除已付款额。
  3. 您可于购买此计划时选择保证保单不失效保障至100岁。此项选择只适用于以趸缴缴付保费以及没有选择严重疾病预支保额保障,并以美元作为保单货币的保单。您有一次在指定时期附加保证保单不失效保障的选择权,惟须于受保人年龄介乎50至80岁之间。选择此保障会有额外的保单行政费用以及所须缴付的最低保费较没有保证保单不失效保障的保单为高。请注意,若已选择严重疾病预支保额保障,则不可附加保证保单不失效保障。
  4. 此项附加保障只适用于有健康状况考虑之顾客。欲了解更多详情,请与我们的职员联络以协助您进行财务需求分析。在此项附加保障被选择及╱或生效时,您不可为保单选择附加保证保单不失效保障。当保单更改受保人时,若汇丰保险决定不接受此项附加保障的新受保人,此项附加保障将于更改受保人生效当日终止。关于严重疾病赔偿的疾病详细列表,可参阅产品单张。适用于翡翠环球世代万用寿险的附加保障内的部分。
  5. 在保单条款的约束下,您可透过(i)保单贷款(包括累计利息);或(ii)部分(或全数)退保的方式取用账户价值。 (在首18个保单年度需要支付适用的退保费用)。有关详情及主要风险,请参阅产品单张。

翡翠环球世代万用寿险╱翡翠尊尚环球世代万用寿险是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)承保的人寿保险计划。汇丰保险已获香港保险业监管局(保监局)授权于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务及受其监管。汇丰保险在百慕大注册成立为有限公司。以上计划只拟在香港特别行政区销售。如果保单持有人在早期保单年度中止和╱或放弃保险计划,则他╱她将获得的利益金额可能大大少于他╱她已支付的保费金额。 香港上海汇丰银行有限公司是由汇丰保险授权的保险代理。您将承受汇丰保险信贷风险影响,您支付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分。您没有任何关于这些资产的权利或所有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

就有关汇丰与您于销售过程或处理有关交易时引起的金钱纠纷,汇丰将与您把个案提交至金融纠纷调解计划;然而,有关产品合同条款的任何纠纷,应直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

有关详细特点,请参阅相关的产品手册;有关详细条款和细则,请参阅产品简介。

Top of main content
Musician playing instrument; image used for HSBC Jade Universal Life Plans;

Jade Universal Life Plans

Secure a legacy of financial security for the the ones you love.

Your success is your legacy and we can help you to nurture it for generations to come. Our universal life insurance plans - the Jade Global Generations Universal Life Plan and Jade Ultra Global Generations Universal Life Plan - can be customised to meet a wide range of your needs so you can start building tomorrow's prosperity, today.

Planning a legacy that lasts generations

  • Estate liquidity

    Preserve your insurance protection and its potential account value accumulation so your loved ones can enjoy the legacy you've left for them.

  • Estate equalisation

    Provide long-term financial protection for your loved ones while enjoying the retirement you want.

  • Income for your family

    Ensure your family has the financial resources they need in the future.

  • Charitable giving

    Leave a donation to the charities you care about.

Tailoring your plan to your needs

We make it easy for you to customise your policy in a variety of ways to meet your needs.

  • Multiple currency options1
  • Guaranteed Crediting Interest Rate Lock benefits
  • Accelerated Death Benefit at no additional cost2
  • Change of Life Insured options for multi-generational planning
  • No-Lapse Guarantee Benefit options upon purchase of your plan or at specific intervals of your policy3
  • Charitable Giving Benefit at no additional cost
  • Premium payment options
  • Critical Illness Advance Payment4 – supplementary benefits with additional premiums*

 

You will also have the flexibility to access the policy account value5, if needed.

 

For more details, please refer to the Product Brochure and Factsheet.

available only on the Jade Global Generations Universal Life Plan

 

Complimentary special benefits for COVID-19. See details >

 

Jade Global Generations Universal Life Plan and Jade Ultra Global Generations Universal Life Plan are both life insurance plans with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”). It is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life’s credit risk and early surrender loss. 

Speak with us

HSBC Jade customers

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 5% off your first year premium

    Offer ends 30 June 2021. T&C apply.

Are you eligible?

You're generally eligible for both the Jade Global Generations Universal Life Plan and the Jade Ultra Global Universal Life Plan if:

  • you're aged 18-80; or aged between 18-70 if you wish to select Critical Illness Advance Payment in your Jade Global Generations Universal Life Plan
  • you're not a US citizen or resident

Please note that the plans are subject to relevant requirements on nationality as determined by HSBC Life from time to time.

You may also be interested in

Father and son on grass; image used for HSBC Goal Access Univeral Life Protection Plan.
 

Enjoy comprehensive life protection while growing your savings.

A father is holding his child in hammock; image used for HSBC Life Insurance.
 

Explore a range of products for your protection, wealth growth, retirement and children's education needs.

Family running; image used for HSBC Insurance "Plan for your life’s journey".
 

Find out what we can offer to help you plan for every stage of your life.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits, coverage, premium due dates and much more at your fingertips.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan and you’ll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 3128 0122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s).

  1. Subject to availability, you have the flexibility to place your premiums into USD, AUD, GBP and CNY, other policy currencies may be made available in the future. Different crediting interest rates would be applied to your Account Value according to your chosen policy currency.
  2. The Sum Insured and Account Value will reduce accordingly after Accelerated Death Benefit has been claimed.
  3. You may select a No-Lapse Guarantee (“NLG”) Benefit to age 100 when you purchase the plan, only applicable to USD as the policy currency with single premium payment and without the selection of the Critical Illness Advance Payment option. You have a one-time option to add the No-Lapse Guarantee Benefit option to your Policy at specified intervals when the Life Insured’s age is between 50 and 80. Any addition of NLG Benefit will trigger additional Policy Expense Charge and also subject to a minimum NLG Benefit premium which is higher than non- NLG Benefit premium. This option is not applicable if Critical Illness Advance Payment option is selected.
  4. This supplementary benefit is only applicable if you have health needs. For more details, please perform the Financial Needs Analysis with assistance of our staff. While this Supplementary Benefit is selected and/or in force, addition of No-Lapse Guarantee Benefit option is not allowed. Upon the Change of Life Insured of this Policy, if the new Life Insured is not accepted for this Supplementary Benefit as determined by HSBC Life, this Supplementary Benefit will terminate on the effective date of the Change of Life Insured. Please refer to Product Factsheet (Critical Illness Advance Payment – Supplementary Benefit for Jade Global Generations Universal Life) for a detailed list of illnesses covered.
  5. Subject to the terms in the Policy Provisions, you may access the Account Value through a (i) Policy Loan (with accrued interest); or (ii) Partial (or Full) Surrender (subject to applicable Surrender Charges during the first 18 Policy Years). Please refer to the Product Factsheet for details and risks.

Jade Global Generations Universal Life Plan and Jade Ultra Global Generations Universal Life Plan are life insurance plans underwritten by HSBC Life which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA) of the Hong Kong SAR to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability. Both plans are intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid.

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life. You will subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life’s assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of these assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.

Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the product factsheet for the detailed terms and conditions.