主內容首部

30天服務承諾

重要風險通知:

  1. 個別投資產品乃結構性產品涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗和目標後,該類產品是適合閣下的。
  2. 基金和投資相連壽險計劃並不相等於定期存款。基金乃投資產品而部分涉及金融衍生工具。
  3. 在最壞的情況下,基金價值或會大幅地少於您的投資金額(在極端的情況下,您的投資可能會變成沒有價值)。
  4. 發行人風險-您須依賴發行人的信貸能力。投資相連壽險計劃受發行人的實際和預計能力所影響和不保證發行人於須償債時不會拖欠債務。於最壞情況下(如發行者破產),投資者將不能收回任何本金或回報,因此最高潛在風險為損失100%投資本金和不能獲取任何回報。
  5. 投資者不應僅根據此資料而作出投資決定。
  6. 投資涉及風險。過往業績資料並非未來業績的指標。欲知投資產品和投資相連壽險計劃的詳情、有關費用和風險因素,請參閱銷售文件和╱或有關文件。
  7. 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格可升可跌。買賣投資產品均可能帶來虧損,而不一定可賺取利潤。

本文件所載資料並不構成招攬任何人投資於本文所述之任何投資產品。您應就本身的投資經驗、投資目標、財政資源和其它相關條件,小心衡量自己是否適合參與任何投資項目。此文件內容未經證券和期貨事務監察委員會審查。

30天服務承諾

面對瞬息萬變的經濟環境下,我們明白您可能需要更充裕時間,為每一個理財決定作更透徹的考慮。因應您的需要,我們承諾為您提供更安心的財富管理服務。

可享30天服務承諾的靈活性

我們一直聆聽您的聲音,明白您對富靈活性的銀行服務的需要,因此我們持續推出30天服務承諾以配合您不同的理財需要。如您購買滙豐指定的財富管理、私人貸款或樓宇按揭產品後,在理財需要上有所轉變,可於30天內向我們提出,我們將豁免有關的銀行服務費用*(如有),例如證券孖展賬戶託管服務費、股票月供投資計劃經紀佣金、人壽保險保費、提早清還貸款的手續費等,讓您全面掌握自己的財務策劃,盡享一份前所未有的額外信心。

30天服務承諾所涵蓋的產品類別如下:

 

類別

產品或服務

投資

• 證券孖展賬戶

• 股票月供投資計劃

• 整額認購開放式基金

• 基金月供投資計劃

保險

• 人壽保險

私人貸款

• 分期「萬應錢」

樓宇按揭貸款

• 高成數按揭計劃

長者可享長達60天服務承諾

為讓長者能更審慎地作出每一個理財決定,65歲或以上長者更可享長達60天服務承諾,體驗更安心妥善的理財服務。我們首創服務承諾,與您共同面對轉變不息的經濟環境,以實際行動,回應您對我們的信任。全因這份互信的關係,使我們積極向前邁進。

*      不包括客戶應繳利息或任何與購買合資格產品或服務無關的費用(或部份費用),或由於市值減低而導致的損失。退還╱豁免的收費不包括投資損失。詳情請參閱適用的條款及細則。

      適用於年滿65歲或以上並符合有關產品認購或服務申請的合資格客戶。詳情請參閱適用的條款及細則。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

瀏覽 www.hsbc.com.hk

Top of main content

30-Day Service Pledge

Important Risk Warning:

  1. Some of the investment products are structured products that involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  2. Unit Trusts and the investment-linked insurance plan are NOT equivalent to time deposits. Unit Trusts are investment products and some may involve derivatives.
  3. In the worst case scenario, the value of the funds may be worth substantially less than the original amount you invested (and in an extreme case could be worth nothing).
  4. Issuer’s Risk – you rely on the issuer’s creditworthiness. Investment-linked insurance plan is subject to both the actual and perceived measures of credit worthiness of the issuer. There is no assurance of protection against a default by the issuer in respect of the repayment obligations. In the worst case scenario (e.g. insolvency of the issuer), you might not be able to recover the principal and any return, if applicable, and the potential maximum loss could be 100% of invested amount and no return received.
  5. Investors should not only base on this material alone to make investment decisions.
  6. Investment involves risks. Past performance of investment products are no guide to future performance. For details of the investment products and the investment-linked insurance plan, their related fees and charges and risk factors, please refer to the individual product materials.
  7. Investment involves risk. The price of investment products may move up or down. Losses may be incurred as well as profits made as a result of buying and selling investment products.

This document does not constitute an offer for the purchase or sale of any investment products. You should carefully consider whether any investment products or services mentioned herein are appropriate for you in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances. The contents of this document have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission.

30-day service pledge

In a volatile economic climate, we understand that thoughtful consideration is crucial in making your every financial decision. We are committed to providing you with a total solution to put your mind at ease.

Enjoy the flexibility of our 30-day service pledge

As we listen to your voice and understand your needs for flexible banking services, we continue to bring you 30-day service pledge to address your every financial needs. If your needs change after purchasing any eligible wealth management, personal loan or mortgage products, come back to us within 30 days and we will waive the related banking fee*, if any, such as Securities Margin Trading Service Account safe custody fee, Stocks Monthly Investment Plan brokerage fee, life insurance premium and early settlement penalty. You can remain in total control of your own financial management and enjoy extra peace of mind.

Our 30-day service pledge covers the following product categories:

 

Category

Product or service

Investment

•       Securities Margin Trading Service Account

•       Stocks Monthly Investment Plan

•       Unit Trust – Lump-sum Open-end Funds

•       Unit Trust Monthly Investment Plan

Insurance

•       Life Insurance

Personal loans

•       Personal Instalment Loan

Mortgages

•       HighAdvance Mortgage

Extended 60-day service pledge for seniors

To facilitate more prudent financial decisions, senior customers aged 65 and above can enjoy our service pledge for up to 60 days and experience the financial services that really put their minds at ease.

Responding to our trust in us, we are the first to commit the service pledge in Hong Kong. It is also an added testament to our continuous efforts to progress with you in the ever-changing economic environment.

 

* Subject to exclusions including interest payable by customers, fees (or part thereof) that are payable other than in relation to the purchased eligible product / service, or losses due to market value reductions. The fee refund / waiver does not cover investment losses. Please see the applicable terms and conditions for details.

Applicable to senior customers who are aged 65 and above and eligible to apply for the related products or services. Please see the applicable terms and conditions for details.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Click www.hsbc.com.hk