重要通告

  • 由2020年1月下旬起,繳交政府及公用事業賬單的每日最高繳費限額將會被調高至港幣1,000,000元。各商戶類別的每日最高分項限額並不相同,您可於滙豐網上理財的「每日付款及轉賬限額」頁面自行設定各商戶類別的每日最高繳費限額。
  • 由2020年1月3日起,部分自動櫃員機及理財易中心的服務時間會被調整。每逢星期五、六、日、公眾假期前夕及公眾假期,於晚上8時至翌日上午6時暫停服務,直至另行通知。這項預防措施旨在保障使用本行銀行服務客戶的安全。
受影響自動櫃員機及理財易中心地址請參考附表。
名稱 地址
彌敦道238號理財易中心 九龍彌敦道238號地下8號舖
淘大商場理財易中心 九龍九龍灣牛頭角道77號淘大商場II期地下G191號舖
中環理財易中心1 中環皇后大道中29號地下
太古城中心理財易中心 太古城中心第1 期 065 號舖
荃新天地理財易中心 新界荃灣楊屋道1號荃新天地地下21-22號舖
德輔道中分行自動櫃員機 德輔道中141號中保集團大廈
德輔道西分行自動櫃員機 德輔道西40-50號西區中心大廈
漢口道理財易中心 九龍尖沙咀漢口道17號新聲大廈地下F號舖
葵芳理財易中心 葵芳新都會廣場地下151-152號舖
好運中心理財易中心 沙田好運中心商場第三層109號A2
北角理財易中心 北角英皇道306-316號雲華大廈地下
沙田廣場理財易中心 新界沙田沙田正街21-27號沙田廣場L1樓49舖
上水中心理財易中心2 上水中心商場地下1024-1028及1030-1031號
上水理財易中心2 上水新豐路79-81號地下
大埔理財易中心 新界大埔廣福道54-58號
尖沙咀理財易中心 九龍尖沙咀彌敦道82-84 號地下
屯門市廣場理財易中心 屯門市廣場第二期地下1號舖
惠安苑理財易中心 鰂魚涌英皇道1037號
元朗理財易中心 元朗青山公路150-160號元朗滙豐大廈地下
受影響自動櫃員機及理財易中心地址請參考附表。
名稱 彌敦道238號理財易中心
地址 九龍彌敦道238號地下8號舖
名稱 淘大商場理財易中心
地址 九龍九龍灣牛頭角道77號淘大商場II期地下G191號舖
名稱 中環理財易中心1
地址 中環皇后大道中29號地下
名稱 太古城中心理財易中心
地址 太古城中心第1 期 065 號舖
名稱 荃新天地理財易中心
地址 新界荃灣楊屋道1號荃新天地地下21-22號舖
名稱 德輔道中分行自動櫃員機
地址 德輔道中141號中保集團大廈
名稱 德輔道西分行自動櫃員機
地址 德輔道西40-50號西區中心大廈
名稱 漢口道理財易中心
地址 九龍尖沙咀漢口道17號新聲大廈地下F號舖
名稱 葵芳理財易中心
地址 葵芳新都會廣場地下151-152號舖
名稱 好運中心理財易中心
地址 沙田好運中心商場第三層109號A2
名稱 北角理財易中心
地址 北角英皇道306-316號雲華大廈地下
名稱 沙田廣場理財易中心
地址 新界沙田沙田正街21-27號沙田廣場L1樓49舖
名稱 上水中心理財易中心2
地址 上水中心商場地下1024-1028及1030-1031號
名稱 上水理財易中心2
地址 上水新豐路79-81號地下
名稱 大埔理財易中心
地址 新界大埔廣福道54-58號
名稱 尖沙咀理財易中心
地址 九龍尖沙咀彌敦道82-84 號地下
名稱 屯門市廣場理財易中心
地址 屯門市廣場第二期地下1號舖
名稱 惠安苑理財易中心
地址 鰂魚涌英皇道1037號
名稱 元朗理財易中心
地址 元朗青山公路150-160號元朗滙豐大廈地下

1. 中環理財易中心由2020年1月2日起每日晚上8時至翌日上午6時暫停服務。

2. 上水中心理財易中心及上水理財易中心於2020年1月4日晚上8時起暫停服務,於2020年1月6日上午6時恢復服務。

  • 由2020年1月17日起,舊版個人網上理財將不再提供申請支票簿及設定海外自動櫃員機提款限額服務。請前往新版個人網上理財使用服務。
  • 由2019年12月2日起,「滙豐銀聯雙幣鑽石信用卡」已被更名為「滙豐Pulse銀聯雙幣鑽石信用卡」,並繼續受按本行不時修改之信用卡持卡人合約所約束。信用卡之設計亦會被更新,並將會於12月中旬起發出。已持有銀聯雙幣鑽石信用卡之客戶毋須申請補發信用卡即可享受更名為滙豐Pulse銀聯雙幣鑽石信用卡後所有之優惠。
  • 由2020年1月1 日起,我們將不再提供在其他國家/地區兌付的非當地貨幣即期匯票服務。請另行使用電匯處理非當地貨幣匯款至相關的國家/地區。詳情請參閱修改通知
  • 由2019年12月20日起,所有由滙豐發行的滙豐黃金券,將不再是有抵押信貸服務的認可抵押資產。由黃金券產生的信貸與資產比例,會在生效日期被調整為零。
  • 由於現有流動銀行將進行年度汽車檢驗, 流動銀行將於2019年12月16日暫停服務。請按此參閱詳情。
  • 由於長青邨青柏樓外牆將進行3個月維修工程,流動銀行將於2019年12月3日至2020年2月25日(逢星期二)期間於上述地址暫停服務。請按此參閱詳情。
  • 由2019年11月1日起,我們將對下列貨幣的外匯孖展買賣服務參考滾存利率作出更改:

1) 美元(USD):

 - 長倉: 由 1.25% 更改為 1.00%

 - 短倉: 由 2.45% 更改為 2.20%

請定期檢視您的未平倉盤及按金要求。地緣政治及經濟相關的消息和宣佈可能會加大外匯市場的波動性。請確保您的外匯孖展按金戶口持有足夠資金及/或因應減低您的未平倉盤的額度。

  • 由2019年8月28日起,全新的滙豐尚玉國際通正式推出。詳情請參閱滙豐尚玉專頁
  • 由 2019 年 10 月 1 日起,我們將不再提供在德國兌付的任何貨幣即期匯票服務。請另行使用電匯處理匯款至德國。詳情請參閱修改通知
  • 由2019年9月26日起,舊版個人網上理財將不再提供電子結單及電子通知書服務。請前往新版個人網上理財使用該服務。
  • 由2019年9月16日起,以尼日利亞奈拉為匯款貨幣至尼日利亞的電匯服務將會被終止。請以其他貨幣安排電匯匯款至尼日利亞。詳情請參閱修改通知
  • 由2019年9月1 日起,我們將不再提供在加拿大兌付的港元、美元及英磅即期匯票服務。請另行使用電匯處理上述貨幣匯款至加拿大。詳情請參閱修改通知
  • 由2019年9月1日起,以舊版本的「電匯/跨行轉賬申請書」(表格)提交的付款指示將不會被辦理。請按此下載最新版本的表格。詳情請參閱修改通知
  • 由2019年8月23日起,「八達通日日賞」轉換計劃將會終止,「獎賞錢」條款及細則將會作出修訂。

請按閱讀有關修訂通知以獲得詳情。

  • 發送結單的最新安排

由2019年7月20 日起,我們將簡化證券孖展買賣服務 / 投資融資戶口 - 綜合日結單的發送安排。 僅當您持有的投資及現金結存有所變動或有未交收之交易時, 您會收到證券孖展買賣服務 / 投資融資戶口 - 綜合結單 。投資服務的綜合月結單將會如常發送。

  • 由2019年9月1日起,舊版個人網上理財將不再提供繳費 (包括慈善捐款) 、電子賬單及電子收據服務。請前往新版個人網上理財使用服務。
  • 由2019年8月1日開始,我們將不再接受以書面表格申請新增受款人或更改已登記受款人轉賬限額。日後您須透過個人網上理財或香港滙豐流動理財應用程式,遞交有關申請。除此之外,我們亦不會再寄出成功處理上述申請的確認信件。您可以在遞交申請兩個工作天後,登入個人網上理財或香港滙豐流動理財應用程式,並前往「轉賬」頁面查詢申請狀況。若申請成功,新增受款人及/或新轉賬限額將顯示於該頁面上。如申請未能成功處理,我們亦會以短訊通知您。
  • 由2019年7月起,「在線通訊」將會加入聊天機械人即時為客戶解答問題。您可在使用「在線通訊」時查閱相關的服務條款修訂。
  • 由於現有流動銀行將進行年度汽車檢驗, 流動銀行將於2019年7月22及23日暫停服務。請按此參閱詳情。
  • 由2019年8月2日(“生效日”)起,分期「萬應錢」貸款或再提取分期「萬應錢」貸款(“貸款”)的每月還款金額中利息及本金之比例將按「直線法」之方程式計算。而任何於生效日前提取或再提取的貸款將繼續按「78法則」之方程式計算。詳情請參閱修改通知 [PDF]
  • 由2019年7月1日起,所有由滙豐及其子公司發行的債券,將不再是有抵押信貸服務的認可抵押資產。由受影響債券產生的信貸可用額度,會在生效日期被調整為零。請按此閱讀受影響債券清單。
  • 為持卡人提供更多便利,我們將於2019年6月30日起逐步延伸感應式付款功能至所有新發、補發及更新的滙豐銀聯雙幣鑽石信用卡、滙豐銀聯雙幣信用卡、滙豐萬事達金卡及滙豐萬事達卡。
  • 由2019年6月20日起,舊版個人網上理財將不再提供本地跨行轉賬及常行指示服務。請立即前往新版個人網上理財,使用轉賬服務及設置常行指示 / 經常性付款。
  • 由於現有流動銀行將進行年度汽車檢驗, 流動銀行將於2019年5月14日暫停服務。請按此參閱詳情。
  • 由2019年4月1日起,「獎賞錢」條款及細則將會作出修訂。請按此閱讀有關修訂的詳情。
  • 在確定轉賬或存款至本地第三者戶口的指示前,請小心核對受款人的戶口號碼/手提電話號碼/電郵地址/快速支付系統識別碼及部分屏蔽的姓名(如有)為正確無誤。若不慎存款至錯誤戶口,請您盡快與我們聯絡。我們將在收到所有必需資料後協助您聯絡受款人以退回款項。如受款人拒絕,您可以考慮向警方報案或尋求獨立的法律建議以討回該筆款項。此外,如您發現您的戶口收到不明來歷的存款,請立即聯絡我們處理。
  • 由2019 年5月起,如您現時正收取郵寄結單,以及收件人名稱﹑香港通訊地址和結單發出日期相同時,我們會將综合理財戶口結單及其相連的投資服務 - 综合結單(只限戶口號碼字尾為380) 以同一信封寄出。
  • 請注意,由2019年4月6日起,綜合理財戶口條款及細則 、證券戶口條款及細則、單位信託基金戶口條款及細則、海外證券服務條款及細則、證券孖展買賣服務條款及細則及滙豐網上理財條款及細則將作更新。詳情請參閱修改通知
  • 由2019年5月1日起,紙張支票的停止付款指示和透過分行停止電子支票付款指示的收費將由100港元修訂為150港元。
  • 請注意,以下有關銷售人員薪酬的條款,將新增至這些產品之條款及細則內,並於2019年2月22日生效:分期「萬應錢」,分期「萬應錢」結餘轉户計劃,循環「萬應錢」,「現金套現」分期計劃及「現金套現」計劃。
    『銷售人員薪酬
    本行銷售人員的薪酬基於其整體表現並參考多種因素而釐定,並不單純按其財務表現來決定。為鼓勵銷售人員與客戶建立深厚、持久及互利的關係,其薪酬會不時檢討。』
    如果您正在使用的循環「萬應錢」服務,上述修訂將對您具有約束力,除非您在修訂生效日期之前,取消有關服務,或終止其相關戶口。如果您正在使用其他相關產品,上述修訂將對您具有約束力,除非您在修訂生效日期之前,全數清還有關產品的貸款。
  • 請注意,以下有關銷售人員薪酬的條款,將新增至這些產品之條款及細則內,並於2019年2月1日生效:簽賬分期計劃及「就手錢」。
    『銷售人員薪酬
    本行銷售人員的薪酬基於其整體表現並參考多種因素而釐定,並不單純按其財務表現來決定。為鼓勵銷售人員與客戶建立深厚、持久及互利的關係,其薪酬會不時檢討。』
    如果您正在使用的「就手錢」服務,上述修訂將對您具有約束力,除非您在修訂生效日期之前,取消有關服務,或終止其相關戶口。如果您正在使用其他相關產品,上述修訂將對您具有約束力,除非您在修訂生效日期之前,全數清還有關產品的貸款。
  • 滙豐就冒充滙豐名義的欺詐通訊發表聲明
    1. 香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司提示客戶慎防冒充滙豐名義的欺詐通訊, (例如: 欺詐來電、語音訊息、電郵、短訊及其他偽冒方式)
    2. 滙豐提醒客戶切勿向可疑來電者提供個人資料,如客戶懷疑曾向可疑第三者披露個人資料,或欲辨識通訊是否由本行發出,請致電滙豐個人理財服務熱線,電話號碼為2233 3000,或可向警方報案。
    3. 有騙徒以冒充銀行名義的語音訊息或偽冒手機短訊誘騙銀行客戶致電偽冒的銀行熱線號碼,在過程中客戶可能會不慎向騙徒透露敏感的個人資料。滙豐在此提醒客戶,本行與該等欺詐通訊沒有任何聯繫。
    4. 偽冒銀行的語音訊息來電聲稱客戶的銀行戶口或信用卡出現異常,要求客戶輸入其個人資料或聯絡職員以核實身份。客戶可按此了解更多有關如何識別欺詐電話及相關提示。
    5. 冒充銀行名義短訊聲稱客戶的信用卡進行交易,並要求客戶致電短訊內的偽冒熱線號碼查核交易。如客戶對短訊內熱線號碼有懷疑,應先向有關銀行核實熱線號碼,而不是只依照短訊所提供的指示以聯絡銀行。
    6. 滙豐沒有授權或委任任何中介公司進行電話促銷活動推廣個人消費無抵押信貸產品的申請 (例如 私人貸款、稅務貸款及信用卡)。如果來電者自稱是滙豐或其他不同銀行並邀請申請私人貸款、稅務貸款或信用卡,便很有可能涉及未經授權的促銷電話。
    7. 如果您不想透過電話收取滙豐的宣傳資料,請致電本行熱線(2233 3000)、郵寄至“九龍中央郵政局郵政信箱72677號「香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司」 ”或親臨任何滙豐分行表達您的意願。於辦理手續時,請清楚表明您選擇不收取宣傳電話。我們會於七個曆日內從推廣名單中刪除您的聯絡電話資料,此項安排不另收費。

Important Notices

  • From 20 September 2019, we will change the indicative rollover interest rate for the following currencies in the Margin FX Trading Services:

1) United States Dollar(USD):

 - Long Position:  Revised from 1.50% to 1.25%

 - Short Position: Revised from 2.70% to 2.45%

2) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD):

 - Long Position:  Revised from 0.25% to 0.00%

 - Short Position: Revised from 1.05% to 0.80%

Please remember to review your open position and margin requirement regularly.  Geopolitical and economic news and announcements may lead to increased volatility of the FX market. Please ensure there is sufficient funding in your Margin FX collateral account(s) and/or reduce the open position size accordingly.

  • HSBC Jade Passport is available from 28 August 2019. To learn more, please go to HSBC Jade page
  • With effect from 1 October 2019, we will no longer issue demand draft in any currencies drawn in Germany.  Please use telegraphic transfer for remitting funds to Germany instead.  For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.
  • With effect from 26 September 2019, eStatement and eAdvice service will no longer be available on the old version of Personal Internet Banking. To use the service, please go to our new Personal Internet Banking now.
  • With effect from 16 September 2019, the outward telegraphic transfer services to Nigeria initiated in Nigerian Naira (NGN) will be terminated.  Outward telegraphic transfer to Nigeria initiated in other currencies will not be affected.  For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.
  • With effect from 1 September 2019, we will no longer issue demand draft in Hong Kong Dollar (HKD), United States Dollar (USD) and Pound Sterling (GBP) drawn in Canada.  Please use telegraphic transfer for remitting the aforesaid currencies to Canada instead.  For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.
  • Commencing 1 September 2019, payment instructions using the old versions of Telegraphic Transfer / Interbank Fund Transfer Application Form (Form) will not be processed. Please click here for downloading the latest Form. For details, please refer to the Notice of Change.
  • In view of the ceasing of the Octopus Rewards Conversion Scheme, relevant provisions in relation to the Scheme will be removed from the RewardCash Programme Terms and Conditions from 23 August 2019.

Please click here to read the Notice of Change for details.

  • New arrangement of statement delivery

Starting from 20 July 2019, we will streamline the generation and delivery of Securities Margin Trading Services/ Investment Financing account - composite statements (daily). You will receive the statement only when there is any movement in your investment holdings, cash positions or any transactions pending for settlement, in addition to your monthly statement.

  • With effect from 1 September 2019, Bill payment (including Charity Donation), eBill and eReceipt service will no longer be available on the old version of Personal Internet Banking. To use the service, please go to our new Personal Internet Banking now.
  • Effective 1 August 2019, HSBC will no longer accept paper forms for instructions to add new payees or to change a transfer limit to a registered payee. These requests must now be submitted using Personal Internet Banking or the HSBC Mobile Banking app. If successful, you will see your new payee and/or the new transfer limit on the Move Money page of Personal Internet banking or the Transfers section of the HSBC Mobile Banking app within 2 working days. We will no longer send you a confirmation letter when the request is complete. If your request is unsuccessful, we will notify you by SMS.
  • Starting from 1 Aug 2019, the notes exchange services covering both ‘Bank Buy’ and ‘Bank Sell’ for Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR), Brunei Dollar (BND) and Bahraini Dinar (BHD) currencies will be terminated at our branches.
  • Commencing July 2019, Live Chat will be enhanced with chatbot introduction in some journeys to handle general enquiries. The revised Terms of Use for Live Chat is available online.
  • Due to the annual vehicle inspection of the Mobile Branch, the service of Mobile Branch will be suspended on 22 & 23 July 2019.  Please click here for details.
  • With effect from 2 August 2019 (the "Effective Date"), the proportion of interest and principal in each monthly repayment for Personal Instalment Loan (the "Loan") drawdown or redraw will be calculated according to the Straight-line method. For any Loan drawn down or redrawn before the Effective Date, the proportion of interest and principal in each monthly repayment will continue to be calculated according to the Rule of 78. For details, please refer to the Notice of Change.
  • Commencing 1 July 2019, all bonds issued by HSBC and its subsidiaries will no longer be considered Eligible Asset for Secured Credit Facility. Effective limit generated from the affected bonds will be readjusted to zero on the effective date. Please click here for the list of affected bonds.
  • Starting from 30 June 2019, we will be extending contactless payment function to all new, replacement and renewal cards of HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit Card, HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Credit Card, HSBC Gold MasterCard and HSBC MasterCard by phases to provide you with added convenience.
  • With effect from 20 June, 2019, domestic interbank transfers and the standing instructions feature will no longer be available on the old version of Personal Internet Banking. To make a transfer or set up a standing instruction/recurring payment, please go to our new Personal Internet Banking now.
  • Due to the annual vehicle inspection of the Mobile Branch, the service of Mobile Branch will be suspended on 14 May 2019.  Please click here for details.
  • Changes to the RewardCash Programme Terms and Conditions will take effect from 1 Apr 2019. For details, please refer to the Notice of Change.
  • Before confirming a transfer or deposit of funds to a third party in Hong Kong, please verify the account number / mobile number / email address / FPS Identifier and partially-masked name (if available) of your payee carefully. In case any funds are deposited to a wrong account by mistake, please contact us for assistance as soon as possible. We will help you contact the payee to return the funds provided that all the necessary information is received by us. If the payee refuses to do so, you may consider reporting the case to the Police or seek independent legal advice to recover the funds, if necessary. On the other hand, if you have received any funds from an unknown source, please report the matter to us immediately.
  • Commencing May 2019, if you are receiving paper statements, we will send both Integrated Account Statement and the linked Investment Services – Composite Statement (account number ending in -380 only) in a single envelope if the recipient name(s), Hong Kong correspondence address and statement issue date are the same.
  • Please note that the existing Integrated Account Terms and Conditions, Securities Account Terms and Conditions, Unit Trusts Account Terms and Conditions, Overseas Securities Service Terms and Conditions, Terms and Conditions for Securities Margin Trading Services and Terms and Conditions for HSBC Internet Banking will be updated with effect from 6 April 2019. For details, please refer to the Notice of Changes.
  • The fee for stop payment order for paper cheque and e-Cheque (via branches) will be revised from HK$100 to HK$150 with effect from 1 May 2019.
  • Please note the following term on staff’s remuneration will be added to the Terms and Conditions of these products, effective on 22 Feb 2019: Personal Instalment Loan, Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Program, Revolving Credit Facilities, Cash Instalment Plan, and Cash Credit Plan.
    “Staff’s remuneration
    The remuneration for our sales staff is determined based on the staff's overall performance with reference to a wide range of factors, and is not determined solely on his financial performance. Sales staff's remuneration is subject to review from time to time, for the purpose of encouraging the building of deep, long-lasting and mutually valuable relationships with customers.”
    If you are using our Revolving Credit Facility, you will be bound by the amendment unless you cancel the facility or terminate the related account before the date on which the amendment takes effect.  If you are using the other respective products, you will be bound by the amendment unless you fully repay your loan before the date on which the amendment takes effect.
  • Please note the following term on staff’s remuneration will be added to the Terms and Conditions of these products, effective on 1 Feb 2019: Spending Instalment Plan, and Personal Overdraft.
    "Staff’s remuneration
    The remuneration for our sales staff is determined based on the staff’s overall performance with reference to a wide range of factors, and is not determined solely on his financial performance. Sales staff’s remuneration is subject to review from time to time, for the purpose of encouraging the building of deep, long-lasting and mutually valuable relationships with customers."
    If you are using our Personal Overdraft, you will be bound by the amendment unless you cancel the facility or terminate the related account before the date on which the amendment takes effect.  If you are using the other respective products, you will be bound by the amendment unless you fully repay your loan before the date on which the amendment takes effect.
  • HSBC WARNS AGAINST BOGUS COMMUNICATIONS THAT CLAIM TO BE FROM HSBC
    1. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited would like to alert its customers on bogus communications that claim to be from HSBC. (eg fraudulent telephone calls, voice messages, emails, SMS and communications in other formats)
    2. Customers are reminded not to provide any personal information to unsolicited callers. If customers are concerned they may have disclosed their personal details to any suspicious third parties, or want to identify whether the communication is from our bank they should call the HSBC Personal Banking Hotline at 2233 3000 or report to the Police.
    3. Techniques such as voice message phone calls or fraudulent SMS messages are being used to trick bank customers into calling bogus bank hotline numbers. We would like to inform customers that the Bank has no connection with these bogus communications.
    4. Suspicious voice message phone calls made from Interactive Voice Response system claiming to be from HSBC, disclosed that there are irregularities detected from the customers banking account or credit card, and requested customer to input personal information or contact operator for account authentication. Customers can know more on tips from our website of how to identify a fraudulent call and what you can do.
    5. Fraudulent SMS messages purportedly to be sent from a bank claimed that there were credit card transactions conducted using a customer’s credit card, and request the customer to call a bogus hotline number mentioned in the messages to check the credit card transactions. If customers find the service hotline number is suspicious, customer should verify the hotline numbers with the Bank before calling rather than just following the information provided in SMS messages.
    6. HSBC has not authorised or appointed any intermediaries to conduct telesales marketing activities for promotion of unsecured personal loans such as personal loan, tax loan and credit card. If the caller claims to be from HSBC or other financial institutions inviting applications for personal loan/tax loan/credit card, this is a suspected unauthorized telesales calls.
    7. If you prefer not to receive marketing information via telephone calls from HSBC, please inform us by calling 2233 3000 or mailing your request to The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, PO BOX 72677, Kowloon Central Post Office, Kowloon, Hong Kong or visiting any one of our branches. Please specify you would like to stop receiving telemarketing calls when making such request. We will arrange to have your contact phone details excluded from our marketing list without charge in 7 calendar days.
    8. Click here to watch the TV Announcement in the Public Interest (API) jointly produced by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority and the Hong Kong Association of Banks and relevant materials to understand how to safeguard yourself from bogus calls purported from banks.