主內容首部
兩位女士拿著食物和飲料的托盤。

滙豐運籌理財

隨時隨地理財,把握機會享受更多禮遇及獎賞。

為何成為運籌理財客戶?

無論您處於事業轉捩點、剛為人父母或移居海外,滙豐運籌理財都能助您不同人生階段的理財需要。
  • 專有服務:優先櫃檯服務、專享24小時全天候滙豐運籌理財熱線以及安全可靠的網上理財及流動理財
  • 從投資及保險產品、按揭、借貸服務及銀行服務的特惠利率,使您在達成理財目標的同時獲享更多!
  • 我們的專業團隊隨時為您提供最新的市場資訊。根據您的銀行需要,提供合適的理財方案。

晉升滙豐運籌理財

滙豐新客戶

現有客戶

*註:手機快捷開戶只適用於並未持有任何滙豐理財/投資戶口或信用卡並年滿18-65歲的香港永久居民。

了解更多有關滙豐運籌理財

專有服務

  • 優先櫃檯服務1
  • 專享24小時全天候滙豐運籌理財熱線 (852) 2748 8333

 

網上理財及流動理財

  • 隨時查閱戶口結餘、月結單、轉賬及管理資金
  • 透過滙豐環球轉賬服務7,即時以優惠匯率及手續費8轉賬至您的海外個人滙豐戶口或第三方滙豐戶口
  • 透過網上理財工具,協助您計劃投資方案、管理您的財務及得悉最新市場資訊。同時提供股票及外匯限價買賣服務,助您緊握每個投資機會
  • 網上購買一般保險計劃、申請信用卡及私人貸款
  • 透過全新的轉賬付款方式「轉數快」,您可即時轉賬付款給朋友或商戶。

立即成為滙豐運籌理財客戶

立即開立全新滙豐運籌理財戶口,不設低額結存服務費。這些豁免措施將由2019年8月1日起適用於現有客戶6了解更多

維持全面理財總值平均值為港幣20萬元或以上以繼續享用滙豐運籌理財服務的額外服務及禮遇。我們會不定時審查,若你的全面理財總值平均值為港幣20萬元以下,我們可能會預先通知您並將您的滙豐運籌理財轉換成個人綜合理財戶口。

網上晉升

只適用於滙豐綜合理財戶口客戶。

聯絡我們

申請熱綫: (852) 2233 3722

滙豐運籌理財客戶:(852) 2748 8333 

立即下載香港滙豐流動理財應用程式開立戶口。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

主頁

1 不包括般咸道、長洲、愉景灣、坪洲、銀礦灣、香港大學、榕樹灣、國泰城及翔天廊分行。優先櫃檯服務範 圍會不時更新,最新詳情請瀏覽匯豐網站的分行及理財易中心位置。

2 股票月供投資計劃的推廣期由2010年6月28日起直至另行通知(「推廣期」)。客戶可享豁免經紀佣金,包括標準經紀佣金0.25%及所有有關交易的費用:證券及期貨事務監察委員會交易徵費、香港交易及結算所交易費及印花稅、存入證券費用及中央結算系統(CCASS )收費。此優惠適用於推廣期內透過任何途徑(包括分行)新設立之股票月供投資計劃或現持有之股票月供投資計劃的新投資客戶及現有匯豐投資客戶。優惠須受條款及細則約束。

3 適用於首次新設立的基金月供投資計劃,以每月供款額港幣10,000元為上限。詳情請參閱有關條款及細則。

4 全新匯豐卓越理財客戶及匯豐運籌理財客戶分別可享低至1%及1.5%基金首次認購費。優惠只限開戶後6個月內及首宗以整額認購開放式基金,並須受有關條款及細則約束(3頁 PDF 344KB) [PDF]

5 外匯限價買賣服務只提供予滙豐尚玉、滙豐卓越理財及滙豐運籌理財的客戶。此服務只適用於綜合理財戶口、港元/外幣結單儲蓄戶口及港元往來戶口,而「外幣通」儲蓄戶口及港元存摺儲蓄戶口則除外。客戶透過外匯限價買賣服務交易的時間為香港時間星期一早上5時至星期六早上4時(美國夏令時間期間),及香港時間星期一早上5時至星期六早上5時(非美國夏令時間期間)。

6 2019年8月1日前,現有客戶需維持全面理財總值於港幣200,000元或以上以符合滙豐運籌理財戶口的要求。如您於過去3 個月的全面理財平均總值低於港幣200,000元,我們會收取每月港幣120元的低額結存服務費。低額結存服務費適用於客戶持有的每個綜合理財戶口。

7 滙豐環球轉賬服務用作即時轉賬至個人及第三方海外滙豐戶口,為滙豐尚玉、滙豐卓越理財及滙豐運籌理財客戶尊享。滙豐尚玉及卓越理財尊貴客戶可獲豁免所有滙豐環球轉賬服務費用。請参考以下網頁查閱可支援環球轉賬服務國家列表。

8 運籌理財客戶每次轉賬須收取定額手續費, 請參考環球轉賬服務費用簡介。尚玉及卓越理財尊貴客戶可獲豁免所有「滙豐環球轉賬服務」費用。

 

對照表

A. 全新滙豐運籌理財客戶分別可享低至1%及1.5%基金首次認購費。優惠只限開戶後6個月內及首宗以整額認購開放式基金,並須受有關條款及細則約束 (3頁 PDF 344KB) [PDF]

B. 不包括般咸道、長洲、愉景灣、坪洲、銀礦灣、香港大學、榕樹灣、國泰城及翔天廊分行。優先櫃檯服務範 圍會不時更新,最新詳情請瀏覽滙豐網站的分行及理財易中心位置。

C. 每月低額結存根據「全面理財總值」過去三個月的平均結存而釐定。

D. 適用於全新滙豐運籌理財及個人綜合理財戶口。這些豁免措施將由2019年8月1日起適用於現有客戶。

 

  • Apple、Apple標誌、iPhone、Touch ID及Face ID均為Apple Inc.在美國及其他國家/地區註冊或現正註冊中的商標。
  • App Store為 Apple Inc.之服務商標。
  • Google Play和Google Play標誌均為Google LLC的商標。Android是Google LLC的商標。

Top of main content
Two ladies are holding the trays of food and drinks.

HSBC Advance

Bank anytime, anywhere with us and earn more rewards and privileges.

Why join Advance?

Whether you're switching careers, starting a family or moving abroad, HSBC Advance is designed to help you through all life's changes.

Join HSBC Advance 

New HSBC Customers

Existing HSBC Customers

*Remarks: Application via mobile app is only applicable to permanent Hong Kong residents aged 18-65 who do not currently hold any HSBC banking or investment accounts and credit card.

How HSBC Advance can help you

Priority services

  • Priority counter services at branches1
  • Dedicated 24/7 manned Phonebanking service hotline (852) 2748 8333

 

Internet Banking and Mobile Banking

  • Check your balances, statements, make payments and manage your money conveniently
  • Make instant transfers between your accounts and third-party HSBC accounts7 abroad with preferential processing fees8 and exchange rates via HSBC Global Transfers
  • Online tools to help you plan your investment, manage your finance and keep abreast the latest market information. Trade stocks and utilize FX Order Watch Trading Services to capitalise investment opportunities
  • Online purchase general insurance plans and application of cards and loans
  • With FPS, you can make instant payments to individuals and merchants.

Apply for an HSBC Advance Account

Open a new HSBC Advance account today with no below balance fee. These changes will also be applied for our existing customers6from 1 August 2019.
Learn more

Maintain your Total Relationship Balance at HKD200,000 or above to enjoy HSBC Advance value-added services and privileges.   We will review your account from time to time and in case your Total Relationship Balance is below HKD200,000, we may notify you in advance to convert your account to Personal Integrated Account.

Upgrade online

Only applicable for existing HSBC Integrated Account customers.

Contact us

Application hotline: (852) 2233 3722

HSBC Advance customers call: (852) 2748 8333

Get the HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and open your account now.

To borrow or not to borrow?
Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Homepage

1 Excludes Bonham Road, Cheung Chau, Discovery Bay, Peng Chau, Silvermine Bay, the University of Hong Kong, Yung Shue Wan, Cathay Bay City and Sky Plaza. Services of Priority Counter Services will be updated from time to time. Please visit HSBC website for the branch and Express Banking locations.

2 The SMIP Offer is effective from 28 June 2010 until further notice (the "Promotional Period"). Customers can enjoy the brokerage fee waiver, inclusive of standard brokerage fee of 0.25% and all transaction related charges: Securities and Futures Commission transaction levy, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited trading fee and stamp duty, deposit transaction charge and Central Clearing and Settlement System fee. The SMIP Offer is applicable to all new and existing investment customers of HSBC who have any existing SMIP or set up a new SMIP during the Promotional Period through any channel (including branches). Terms and Conditions apply.

3 Applicable to the first new set up of Unit Trust Monthly Investment Plan and subject to monthly contribution cap at HKD10,000. Please refer to the applicable terms and conditions for details.

4 New HSBC Premier customers and new HSBC Advance customers can enjoy initial charge as low as 1% and 1.5% respectively for open-end funds. The offer is applicable to the first lump sum subscription order within six months after opening the new integrated accounts.Terms and conditions apply (5-page PDF 482KB). [PDF]

5 FX Order Watch Trading Services are exclusively provided to HSBC Jade, HSBC Premier and HSBC Advance customers only. The services are only applicable for integrated accounts, HKD/FCY Statement Savings Accounts and HKD Current Account, except Multiple Currencies Savings accounts or HK Dollar Passbook Savings accounts. Customers can trade via FX Order Watch Trading Services from Monday 5 am HKT to Saturday 4 am HKT during summer time (US daylight saving), and Monday 5 am HKT to Saturday 5 am HKT during winter time (non-US daylight saving).

6 Prior to 1 August 2019, existing customer has to maintain a Total Relationship Balance of HK200,000 or more, in order to qualify for a HSBC Advance Account.  Should the Total Relationship Balance drops below HKD200,000 over the past three months, a below balance fee of HKD120 per month will be applied. The below balance fee applies to each Integrated Account.

7 HSBC Global Transfers is an instant transfer to self-named or third-party overseas HSBC accounts exclusively available to HSBC Jade, HSBC Premier and HSBC Advance customers. It is free of charge to HSBC Jade and HSBC Premier customers exclusively.  Please refer to "HSBC Global Transfers Supported Countries and Fee Tariff" for the list of supported countries.

8 HSBC Advance customers will be charged as per the Global Transfer Fee Tariff schedule. HSBC Global Transfers services are free of charge for Jade and Premier customers.

 

Comparison table

A. New HSBC Advance customers can enjoy initial charge as low as 1% and 1.5% respectively for open-end funds. The offer is applicable to the first lump sum subscription order within six months after opening the new integrated accounts. Terms and conditions apply (5-page PDF 482KB). [PDF]

B. Excludes Bonham Road, Cheung Chau, Discovery Bay, Peng Chau, Silvermine Bay, the University of Hong Kong, Yung Shue Wan, Cathay Bay City and Sky Plaza. Services of Priority Counter Services will be updated from time to time. Please visit HSBC website for the branch and Express Banking locations.

C. Minimum total relationship balance refers to the rolling average for the previous three months.

D. Applicable to new HSBC Advance & Personal Integrated Account. These changes will also be applied for our existing customers from 1 August 2019.

 

  • Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, Touch ID and Face ID are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered or in the process of being registered in the US and other countries.
  • App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
  • Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.