将信用限额兑现成额外现金,或选择直接偿还其他发卡机构的信用卡结欠以节省利息开支。 "现金套现"分期计划让您以12-60个月还款期偿还批核金额。立即申请,理财灵活更自在。

  • 尊享个人化每月手续费低至0.17%1
  • 12至60个月还款期
  • 固定还款期及每月还款额
  • 现金直接存入您的指定户口

最新优惠 

网上申请可享额外高达港币1,100元免找数签账额。受条款及细则约束。

例子 - ”现金套现“分期计划每月还款金额的计算方法

假设提取港币200,000元并以36期还款,而每月手续费为0.17%计算,每日手续费只需港币11.34元*
每月分期本金
  每月手续费
  每月还款金额

港币5,555.56元

( = 港币200,000元 ÷ 36 )

+

港币340元

( = 港币200,000元 x 0.17% )

 

= 港币5,895.56元

* 假设每月有30个历日,每日手续费只需港币11.34元(= 港币200,000元 x 0.17% ÷ 30)。实际年利率为 3.97%(以36个月还款期计算)。这是根据客户全数清还每月还款金额的例子。

相关产品

 

将签账消费以分期缴付,让理财更加灵活。

 

每月定额还款,助您准确规划财务。

 

在购物、餐饮及旅程中使用汇丰信用卡签账,尽享尊尚奖赏及礼遇。

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

备注

  1. 个人化每月手续费0.17%只适用于个别之特选客户及获批核之提款金额达指定要求及只供参考,手续费将根据汇丰不时就个别推广而厘定。每月手续费0.17%之实际年利率如下︰12个月分期为3.81%,18个月分期为3.90%, 24个月分期为3.94%, 30个月分期为3.96%, 36个月分期为3.97 %, 42个月分期为3.97%, 48个月分期为3.97%,54个月分期为3.96%, 60个月分期为3.96%。实际年利率依据银行营运守则之指引计算。实际年利率是一个参考利率,以年化利率展示有关产品之费用与收费。提款金额最少为港币2,000元,最多为持卡人指定汇丰信用卡户口信用限额的100%。
  2. 请留意本行并没有委托任何第三方转介"现金套现"分期计划申请,亦不会办理任何由第三方在有利益安排下转介的申请。如有查询,请致电热线2233 3000

Convert your available credit limit into handy cash or transfer the outstanding balance from another credit card to your HSBC credit card account to reduce interest expenses. It allows you to repay your approved amount by 12-60 months instalment. Apply now to enjoy your financial flexibility.

  • Personalised monthly handling fee as low as 0.17%1
  • 12-60 months repayment periods
  • Scheduled monthly repayment with fixed repayment amount and repayment period
  • Direct cash disbursement to your designated account

Latest offer 

Apply online to enjoy extra spending credit of up to HKD1,100. Terms and Conditions apply.

Example – calculation of monthly repayment amount for the Cash Instalment Plan

Assume withdrawing HKD200,000 with a monthly handling fee of 0.17% and repaying by 36 months, the daily handling fee is only HKD11.34* 
Monthly Instalment Principal
  Monthly Handling Fee
  Monthly Repayment Amount

HKD5,555.56

(= HKD200,000 ÷ 36)

+

HKD340 (= HKD200,000 x 0.17%)

 

= HKD5,895.56

*Assume 30 calendar days per month, daily handling fee is only HKD11.34 ( = HKD200,000 x 0.17% ÷ 30). The annualised percentage rate is 3.97% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period). This example is based on a customer making full payment of monthly repayment amount.

Related products

 

Get greater financial flexibility when you repay your credit card balance by instalments.

 

Fixed monthly payments so you can plan accurately.

 

Enjoy exclusive rewards and privileges when you shop, eat and travel with an HSBC credit card.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks

  1. The 0.17% personalised monthly handling fee is applicable to selected customers and the approved withdrawal amount has to reach the specific requirement, and is for reference only. The handling fee is to be determined by HSBC from time to time for individual promotion. The annualized percentage rate (“APR”) of 0.17% monthly handling fee are as follows: 3.81% for 12 months, 3.90% for 18 months, 3.94% for 24 months, 3.96% for 30 months, 3.97% for 36 months, 3.97% for 42 months, 3.97% for 48 months, 3.96% for 54 months, 3.96% for 60 months. The APR is calculated based on the requirement of the Code of Banking Practice. APR is a reference rate which expresses the fees and charges of respective product as an annualized rate. The minimum withdrawal amount is HKD2,000 and the maximum withdrawal amount is 100% of the credit limit of the cardholder's designated HSBC credit card account.
  2. Please note that we do not appoint any third parties to refer Cash Instalment Plan applications to us and will not process any application that was referred by a third party under beneficial arrangement. For enquiry, please call our hotline at 2233 3000