主要内容顶部

汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划

一份合资格延期年金计划,供款5年或10年,储蓄期后可让您有稳定收入,同时可享税务扣除


每月稳定收入并享扣税,退休更无忧

此项延期年金计划,结合不同付款及年金选项,所缴付的保费亦可享税务扣除[@taxdeduction],让您退休后,财务无忧。

 
“汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划“是由新造年金业务稳占香港市场第一[@no1annuityprovider]的汇丰保险承保,并获保险业监管局(“保监局“)认证为已符合资格的延期年金保单。

 
想知道如何获取更完善保障?今日就让我们的财务策划经理为您亲身筹划。

 

主要特点

稳定退休收入

于10年、15或20年内,每月可享年金收入[@monthlyannuitypayment],以及特别奖赏[@specialbonus]和累积生息的机会 

迎合您的退休规划

自由选择收取按月支付的年金或一笔过的累积退休金,并可于年金期内随时切换 

保費可享稅務扣除

您可就所缴付的保费申请税务扣除[@taxdeduction],每个课税年度高达港币60,000元 

限时优惠 — 享首年保费低至88折

  • 投保本计划可享首年保费低至91折,同时申请汇丰自愿医保灵活计划, 更可享低至88折。优惠期至2022年12月31日。受条款及细则约束
  • 首次投保[@newtoinsurance]可享首年保费额外1.5%折扣优惠,特选客户更可享额外1%的折扣。优惠期至2022年12月31日。受条款及细则约束
  • 以汇丰卓越理财信用卡®向汇丰保险缴付新保单之保费[@toborrowornot],赚取额外高达$6,000“奖赏钱”!优惠期至2022年12月31日。 受条款及细则约束

如何投保

投保资格

您须同时符合以下资格,才可投保“汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划“:

  • 年龄介乎26至65岁[@birthdaydefinition4](视乎所选的保费缴付期、储蓄期及年金期)
  • 符合我们对国籍(国家/地区)、地址及居住地的规定所限,而该规定或时有修改
 

“汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划“为具储蓄及分红成分的长期人寿保险产品,由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险“)承保,其并非等同银行存款计划。保单持有人受汇丰保险之信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。

联系我们

预约会面或视像会议,让我们的财务策划经理为您提供切合您需要的建议。

或致电(852)2233 3130 预约(星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公众假期除外)。

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户

联系您的尚玉客户总监或客户经理;汇丰卓越理财客户亦可致电(852)2233 3322

了解更多

您也可能对以下内容感兴趣

 

一份延期年金计划,缴付保费5年即可提供20年或更多的稳定退休收入,更可享扣税优惠 

 

一份助您实现长远储蓄目标的人寿保险计划 

 

一份保费缴付期为3年的年金计划,储蓄期1年或3年后可让您每月享有稳定年金收入,助您全面筹划退休 

 

一份储蓄期10年,即可享稳定收入的年金计划 

合资格延期年金保单的重要资讯

  • 合资格延期年金保单的税务定义 – 本保单是合资格的延期年金保单,但并不保证您已缴的保费将符合税务扣除资格。本计划的资格认证是保监局根据其产品特点而定,与您的个人状况无关。于申请税务扣除前,您必须符合税务条例规定下之所有条件及遵从香港特别行政区税务局发出的指引。一般税务资讯只供参考,您不应单凭此资讯作任何税务决策。本保单可获的实际税务优惠将取决于您的个人税务状况。如您毋须于相关评税年度缴纳薪俸税及个人入息税,您未必能享有税务扣除优惠。如您有任何疑问,请咨询专业税务顾问。所有税务条款、法规及/或其诠释均可能被修改,而影响有关的税务优惠包括税务扣除资格。汇丰保险没有责任通知您相关法律、法规及/或其诠释的修改,及其可能对您产生的影响。如想了解更多有关合资格延期年金的税务扣除资讯,请浏览保监局网页:www.ia.org.hkwww.ia.org.hk about Insurance Authority website.
  • 合资格延期年金保单的认证 – 保监局的认证不代表对保单的推介或认可,亦不保证本保单的商业价值或表现,更不代表保监局认许本保单适合所有个别保单持有人或任何类别的保单持有人。本保单已获保监局认证,但不构成官方建议。保监局对此产品册子内容包括其准确性或完整性概不负责,并明确表示,不会承担因此产品册子全部或任何内容而引致的损失。

    “汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划“为具储蓄及分红成分的长期人寿保险产品,由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险“)所承保,其获保险业监管局( “保监局“)授权及受其监管,于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。此并非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则,请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。

    汇丰保险是于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司,其为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(简称“汇丰“)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰保险于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之保险代理机构。此计划为汇丰保险而非汇丰之产品,并只拟在香港特别行政区透过汇丰销售。如果保单持有人在早期保单年度中止及╱或放弃保险计划,则他╱她将获得的利益金额可能大大少于他╱她已支付的保费金额。您的保单利益受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。您缴付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

    对于汇丰与您之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心的职权范围),汇丰须与您进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;此外,有关涉及您上述保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,将直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

Top of main content

HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan

A qualifying deferred annuity plan that provides a flexible accumulation and annuity period, with 5 or 10 years of tax-deductible premium payments


Retire worry-free with monthly income and tax savings

Enjoy financial peace of mind in your retirement with a combination of payment and annuity options, and tax savings[@taxdeduction] on premiums paid.

 

HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is underwritten by HSBC Life, Hong Kong's no.1 provider of new annuity business[@no1annuityprovider], and certified by the Insurance Authority as a qualifying deferred annuity policy (QDAP).

 

What's best for your insurance needs? Get tailored guidance from our Insurance Specialists today.

 

Key benefits

Steady retirement income

Enjoy monthly annuity payments[@monthlyannuitypayment] for 10, 15 or 20 years, as well as a special bonus[@specialbonus] with which you can accumulate interest 

Tailor your plan to your needs

Choose from a stream of monthly payments or a retirement lump sum; switch any time during the annuity period 

Enjoy tax relief

You can apply for a tax deduction[@taxdeduction] on premiums paid of up to HKD60,000 per assessment year 

Special offers—Get up to 12% off your first year's premium

  • Enjoy up to 9% off your first year premium when you apply for this plan, or up to 12% off when you apply together with our Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme Flexi Plan (VHIS). Offer ends 31 December 2022. T&Cs apply.
  • Enjoy an extra 1.5% off your first year's premium if you are new to insurance[@newtoinsurance]. Selected customers can get an extra 1% off. Offer ends 31 December 2022. T&Cs apply.
  • Use your HSBC Premier Mastercard® credit card to pay the premium[@toborrowornot] for your new policy and earn up to $6,000 RewardCash. Offer ends 31 December 2022. T&Cs apply.

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply for the HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan, you'll need to meet both of these requirements:

  • be aged[@birthdaydefinition4] between 26 and 65, depending on the premium, accumulation and annuity period you select
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency—which are subject to change from time to time
 

The HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life").  It is not equivalent or similar to a bank deposit. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss.

Talk with us

Get personalised support from our Insurance Specialists. Book a face-to-face appointment or meet with us over video.

Or call us on (852) 2233 3130. Lines are open 11am to 7:30pm, Mondays to Fridays except public holidays.

HSBC Jade or Premier customer?

Contact your Jade Director or Relationship Manager. HSBC Premier customers can also call us on (852) 2233 3322.

Find out more

You may also be interested in

 

A deferred annuity policy offering regular retirement income for 20 years or more, after 5 years of tax-deductible premiums paid 

 

Life insurance that helps you build towards your long-term savings goals 

 

An annuity plan with 3 years' premium payment period and steady monthly annuity payments after 1 or 3 years for your retirement years 

 

An annuity plan that gives you a steady income stream after just 10 years 

Important information for Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy

  • Tax implication of Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (QDAP) - While this plan carries a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (QADP) status, it does not guarantee that you will be eligible for a tax deduction on QDAP premiums you have paid. This plan's QDAP status is based on its product features and Insurance Authority (“IA”) certification – not necessarily your personal situation. Before you can claim any tax deductions, you must meet all eligibility requirements set out under the Inland Revenue Ordinance and follow guidance issued by the Inland Revenue Department (IRD) of Hong Kong SAR. Any general tax information provided is for your reference only, and you should not make any tax-related decisions based solely on such information. Please note that the actual tax benefits of this policy would depend on your personal tax position. There may not be tax deduction benefits if you are not subject to salaries tax and personal assessment in the relevant year of assessment. You should always consult with a professional tax advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please note that the tax law, regulations and/or interpretations are subject to change and may affect any related tax benefits, including the eligibility criteria for a tax deduction. HSBC Life is not responsible for informing you about any changes in laws, regulations or interpretations, and how they may affect you. You can find more information about tax concessions applicable to QDAP on the IA website: www.ia.org.hk
  • Certification of Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (QDAP) – Please note that IA’s certification is not a recommendation or endorsement of the policy. It does not guarantee the commercial merits of the policy or its performance either. It does not mean that the policy is suitable for all policyholders, or that it is an endorsement of its suitability for any particular policyholder or class of policyholders. While the policy has been certified by the IA, it does not imply official recommendation. The IA does not take any responsibility for the contents of the offering documents of this policy, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness. The IA expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss arising from or reliant upon the whole or any part of the contents of the offering documents of this policy.

Notes

    HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”) which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

    HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an agency of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale through HSBC in the Hong Kong SAR. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

    In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.