主要内容顶部
在家中做瑜伽;图片使用于自愿医保灵活计划。

汇丰自愿医保灵活计划

全面医疗保障 灵活切合您需要

无论手术、住院或非手术癌症治疗的费用是多少,您都可获全额支付相关费用*。即使是在手术后的物理治疗及康复费用也能获得保障,让您和您的家人在康复过程中也倍感安心。

我们的自愿医保灵活计划是一项在自愿医保计划下获认可的个人偿款住院保险产品,为您提供全面的保障,让您生活得更自在,同时獲享 可申请税务扣减优惠1

灵活迎合所需 提供全面保障

  • 为未知的已有病症提供保障
    从保单生效日期开始,我们会实时为合资格的疾病提供全面医疗保障*,包括未知的已有病症2
  • 免找数服务 减轻顾虑
    您只要获得我们的预先批核,便毋须担心任何在香港预付医疗费用。
  • 家中看护服务让您安心休养
    我们明白家中看护是协助您康复的重要角色。如您在出院或完成日间手术后需要专业的合资格护士照顾,我们可提供最多90日的家中看护服务,有助您专心休养。
  • 全方位守护您健康的医疗保障

    当您面对医疗需要,您可获全额*支付住院及手术费用而不设细项赔偿限额。

     

    假若您不幸确诊癌症,我们会为合资格的治疗费用提供保障,包括手术及非手术治疗,金额高达您所选计划的每年总保障限额。

     

    您更可享额外保障,例如是器官移植的损赠者保障、医疗装置及复康保障,全面照顾您的医疗所需。

  • 选择合适的计划选项
    从4个不同计划、3个地域保障范围,以及4个等级的每年自付费(无/港币16,000元/港币50,000元/港币100,000元)中选择您的医疗所需。
  • 增值服务 让您享更多保障

    当您在中国内地5遭遇身体受伤或突发疾病,您可在超过200间的指定医院预约治疗3,而不需预先缴付住院按金。

     

    如您不幸确诊任何于保单所列明的危疾,我们会帮助您寻求第二医疗意见4

     

    您亦享有由我们合作伙伴AXA国际援助提供的全球紧急支持服务5,无论您身在何处都可获得协助。

  • 保费折扣

    如您连续3年或以上没有曾经作出索偿,我们会为您提供无索偿折扣6的保费优惠。

     

    如您及合资格的家庭成员同时成功投保,或您的家人是现有的受保人,我们会为您提供9折保费折扣优惠。

  • 税务扣减优惠
    如您或您的配偶为纳税人及保单持有人,您可就每课税年度缴付的合资格保费申请税务扣减,每名受保人每年上限为港币8,000元。有关详情请参阅www.ird.gov.hk或寻求独立的税务建议以了解更多。

如希望了解更多详情,请参阅产品册子

* 全额支付指根据本保单的条款及保障所支付的实际合资格医疗费用及其他费用。

 

【为应对2019冠状病毒病而设的特别保障】
汇丰保险一直承诺在有需要时保障您及您的家人。由于2019冠状病毒病的疫情发展,我们为您新增一份特别保障。这个特别保障无需额外保费,持有新保单及现有保单的客户以及其伴侣和子女均可受惠,并不受年龄或保费金额限制。查看保障详情>

联络我们

  • 您可致电(852) 2233 3130 申请汇丰自愿医保计划
    (工作时间为星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公众假期除外)
  • 亲临汇丰分行

享高达港币68,000元扣税额

  • 投保汇丰延期年金计划及自愿医保灵活计划,可享退休年金及医疗保障,两者每年扣税额一共有机会高达港币68,000元8查看更多

限时优惠:

  • 赚取额外高达$500奖赏钱

    以汇丰卓越理财信用卡向汇丰人寿缴付新保单之保费将有机会享此优惠!

    优惠期至2020年12月31日。受推广条款及细则约束

  • 享高达8折首年保费折扣优惠

    投保可享首年保费10%优惠。

    优惠期至2020年9月30日。受推广条款及细则约束

    家庭投保更可享有额外10% 优惠!

  • 获享HK$500万宁礼券

    首年保费达港币8,000元或以上可获此优惠。

    优惠期至2020年9月30日。受推广条款及细则约束

了解如何保障您身边的挚爱

寻找切合您需要的自愿医保计划

标准计划 VS 灵活计划

您符合申请资格吗?

如希望投保汇丰自愿医保灵活计划,您的年龄7必须介乎18至80岁之间。

汇丰自愿医保计划下的受保人年龄7必须介乎在15日至80岁之间。

您可能会感兴趣的内容

 

保障您的基本医疗需要

 

比较标准计划或灵活医保计划,了解哪一个更适合您

 

查看其他或能更切合您需要的保险产品。

管理保单

网上管理保单

要登入手机上的“香港汇丰流动理财应用程式”或汇丰网页的个人网上理财,您便能随时随地透过电子保险概览查阅您的保障项目及范围、保费到期日以及更多资料。

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,我们明白您往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

致电以下热线,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。

您亦可下载索偿表格。

尾注

1 合资格的税务扣减只适用于保单持有人或其配偶,并且为香港纳税人。就自愿医保保单缴付的合资格保费(不包括保费征费)可获得之税务扣减,将于每个课税年度根据扣除保费折扣(如有)后之已缴保费计算。实际所节省的税款可能低于例子款项,而且视乎税务局对每个个案的检查及协议。 如需获取更多信息,请浏览www.ird.gov.hk或寻求独立的税务建议。

2 “投保前已有病症”是指受保人于保单签发日或保单生效日(以较早日期为准)前已存在的任何不适、疾病、受伤、生理、心理或医疗状况或机能退化,包括先天性疾病。在以下情况发生时,一般审慎人士理应已可察觉到投保前已有病症–(a)病症已被确诊;或(b)病症已出现清楚明显的病征或症状;或(c)已寻求、获得或接受病症的医疗建议或治疗。汇丰保险可对在投保申请文件及任何其后就相关申请提交予汇丰保险的资料或文件中披露的投保前已有病症加设个别不保项目。“未知的投保前已有病症”指保单持有人及/或受保人在投保时不察觉,及理应不察觉的投保前已有病症。有关条款及细则详情,请参阅保单条款。

3 免费中国内地住院按金保证服务是由非汇丰保险之代理的独立承办商(“独立服务供应商”)作协办机构提供的自选服务,并须受以下条款约束:

a)此服务的条款须受免费中国内地住院按金保证服务之条款及细则约束。汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)在获得食物及卫生局批准的情况下不时修订有关条款及细则而不作预先通知。

b)此为自选服务,客户可透过书面通知汇丰保险选择退出。

c)受保人使用任何独立服务供应商之服务,将须受独立服务供应商(可不时修订)的条款及细则约束。

d)  汇丰保险不须就该机构提供之服务作表述、保证及承诺。

e)汇丰保险不须就以下任何及全部情况向保单持有人或受保人承担任何责任:(i)由任何内地指定医院提供的任何疗程及服务。(ii) 任何由协办机构或独立服务供应商提供的行动、活动、服务或回复,或(iii)不须就受保人及/或保单持有人因该协办机构、独立服务供应商或其代理提供之任何服务或建议或该等服务之供应而直接或间接蒙受或产生之任何损失、损害、费用、起诉、诉讼或法律程序。

4 第二医疗意见是由独立的医疗服务机构提供。该机构为独立的承办商,并非汇丰保险的代理。汇丰保险不须就该医疗机构及/或医院向保单持有人或任何受保人士所提供的医疗意见及任何有关事项而承担责任。 汇丰保险不时修订有关条款及细则之权利而不作预先通知。

5 此服务受全球紧急支持服务之条款及细则约束。汇丰保险保留不时修订有关条款及细则之权利而不作预先通知。这项是自选服务,客户可以书面通知汇丰保险退出这项服务。

6 在扣除无索偿折扣后,汇丰保险须就前5个保单年度作出的索偿按“本保单”支付赔偿,则无索偿折扣应纳入相关应付索偿而重新计算,及保单持有人须向汇丰保险交回重新计算的金额与实际支付予保单持有人的无索偿折扣之间的差额。

7 除文义另有所指外,本网页提及的年龄均指受保人上一次生日的年龄

8上述为假设纳税人于课税年度内部取代任何保费折扣后之年已成缴付的"合资格延期年金"保费为港币60,000元,而"自愿医保"保费为每年港币8,000元(但保费均 不包括保费征费),其中的保费合计计可申请的最高扣税额。实际之扣税额可能会发生以下这种情况,最终乃视乎香港税务局酌情决定。

汇丰自愿医保计划并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。汇丰自愿医保计划是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(汇丰保险)承保,已获香港特别行政区保险业监管局(保监局)授权经营及监管,以在香港特别行政区进行长期业务,并只在香港特别行政区销售。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(汇丰))为汇丰保险之授权保险代理商。您受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。您支付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或所有权。 如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

就有关汇丰与您于销售过程或处理有关交易时引起的金钱纠纷,汇丰将与您把个案提交至金融纠纷调解计划;然而,有关产品合同条款的任何 纠纷,应直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司是注册成立于百慕大之有限公司,并为汇丰集团旗下从事保险业务的附属公司之一。

若保单持有人于保单初期中止此计划及/或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。

有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则, 请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。

Top of main content
Yoga at home; image used for HSBC VHIS Flexi Plan.

VHIS Flexi Plan

All-round healthcare coverage tailored to your individual needs

Get fully covered*, no matter the cost of surgery, hospitalisation or non-surgical cancer treatments. Your post-surgery physiotherapy and rehabilitation costs will also be taken care of, so you and your family can have greater peace of mind during the recovery process.

Our Flexi Plan - an individual indemnity hospital insurance plan certified under the Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (VHIS) - keeps you covered extensively so you can live your best life and enjoy tax deductions1 too

Extensive coverage and the freedom to choose the options you need

  • Cover yourself against unknown pre-existing conditions
    We'll provide you with the full medical coverage* immediately for eligible illnesses, including those arising from unknown pre-existing conditions2, starting from your policy's effective date.
  • Ease your worries with cashless arrangements
    You won't need to worry about any upfront out-of-pocket medical expenses in Hong Kong as long as you've obtained pre-authorisation from us.
  • Rest easy with home nursing services
    We know how vital home nursing services are to your recovery. If you need a qualified nurse after hospital discharge or a day case procedure, we'll provide you with one for up to 90 days.
  • Obtain all-round coverage and comprehensive care

    You'll be fully covered* for hospitalisation and surgical fees without any sub-limits in event you need medical care.

     

    What's more, you'll be insured for eligible cancer treatment expenses, both surgical and non-surgical, up to the total annual benefit limit of your plan.

     

    You can also enjoy additional benefits such as donor's benefit for organ transplantation, medical implants and rehabilitation benefits for greater coverage.

  • Choose the level of benefits that suit you
    Choose from 4 different plans, 3 geographical coverage and 4 annual deductible options - no deductibles, HKD16,000, HKD50,000 and HKD100,000.
  • Enjoy more value added services from your policy

    Reserve immediate treatment at over 200 designated hospitals in mainland China5 with a hospital admission deposit guarantee service3, if you're injured or ill there. You won't need to pay an admission deposit in advance.

     

    We'll help you get a second medical opinion4 if you're diagnosed with any of the critical illnesses covered in your policy.

     

    You'll also be able to find help no matter where you are, through the worldwide emergency assistance service5 provided by our partner, AXA Assistance.

  • Receive premium discounts for you and your loved ones

    We'll offer you a no claim discount6 on your premium if you haven't made a claim under your policy for 3 or more consecutive policy years.

     

    We'll also offer you a 10% premium discount if you and family members successfully enrol at the same time or if they're already members of the policy.

  • Claim tax deductions
    If you or your spouse is a taxpayer and the policyholder, you're entitled to a maximum annual deduction1 of HKD8,000 in qualifying premiums for each insured person paid during each year of assessment. For more details, please refer to www.ird.gov.hk or seek independent tax advice.

For more details, please refer to the product brochure.

* Full coverage shall mean the actual amount of Eligible Expenses and other expenses charged and payable in accordance to the Terms and Benefits of this policy. 

 

【Special Benefits for COVID-19】
We promise to help protect you and your family in times of need. Because of the COVID-19 outbreak, we’re extending a complimentary special benefit to existing and new policyholders, as well as their partners and children. There are no limitations or special requirements on age or premium amount. See benefits details>

Speak with us

HSBC One and other HSBC customers

Book a video-enabled meeting or face-to-face meeting with an Insurance Specialist

  • Call the VHIS application hotline at (852) 2233 3130
    (Monday to Friday from 11:00am to 7:30pm except public holidays)

HSBC Jade and Premier customers

  • Contact your Relationship Manager

Claim tax deductions up to HKD68,000

  • Double your protection with an HSBC deferred annuity plan and a VHIS Plan, together you can enjoy a potential tax savings of up to HKD68,0008 annually! Learn more

Limited Time offers:

  • Earn up to $500 extra RewardCash!

    Simply pay the premium for a new HSBC Life policy with your HSBC Premier Mastercard to enjoy this offer.

    Offer ends 31 December 2020. T&C apply.

  • Get up to 65% off your first-year premium

    Apply now to enjoy one of the following offers, while family applications can even enjoy an extra 10% off!


    Enjoy 55% off your first year premium when applying for HSBC VHIS Flexi plan and selected life insurance plan together. Offer ends 31 December 2020. T&C apply.


    Enjoy 10% off your first year premium when applying for HSBC VHIS Flexi plan when and any HSBC qualifying deferred annuity plan together. Offer ends 31 December 2020. T&C apply.

  • Get up to HKD1,500 MediFast coupons
    Apply with designated first year annual premium amount to enjoy the offer.Offer ends 31 December 2020. T&C apply

See how people around you are being protected

Find a VHIS plan that meets your need

Are you eligible to apply?

To apply for an HSBC VHIS Flexi Plan, you'll need to be aged7 between 18 and 80.

Persons insured under an HSBC VHIS Plan must be aged7 between 15 days and 80 years.

You may also be interested in

 

Get vital healthcare coverage with one standard plan

 

Find out if a Standard Plan or a Flexi Plan works better for you.

 

See other health insurance products that may suit your needs better.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits, coverage, premium due dates and much more at your fingertips.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan. But we're here to help.

To make an insurance claim, simply call our Tele-Consultants who will help you with it.

 

You can also find the claim forms you may need here.

Remarks

1 Tax deduction eligibility is only applicable to policyholders or his/her spouse who are Hong Kong taxpayers. Tax deduction for the qualifying premiums paid under VHIS policy (not including levy) will be based on the premiums paid after deducting the premium discount (if any). For more information, please refer to www.ird.gov.hk or seek independent tax advice.

2 Pre-existing condition(s) shall mean, in respect of the insured person, any sickness, disease, injury, physical, mental or medical condition or physiological degradation, including congenital condition, that has existed prior to the policy issuance date or the policy effective date, whichever is earlier. An ordinary prudent person shall be reasonably aware of a pre-existing condition, where - (a) it has been diagnosed; (b) it has manifested clear and distinct signs or symptoms; or (c) medical advice or treatment has been sought, recommended or received. HSBC Life may impose case-based exclusion(s) to the pre-existing condition(s) notified to HSBC Life in the application for the plan and any subsequent information or document submitted to HSBC Life for the purpose of the application. Unknown pre-existing condition(s) refers to any pre-existing condition(s) that the policy holder and/or insured person was not aware and would not reasonably have been aware of at the time of application. Please refer to the policy provisions for the full terms and conditions.

3 The free hospital admission deposit guarantee service (in mainland China) is an optional service that may be provided by an assistance company which is an independent contractor (“Independent Service Provider”) that is not an agent of HSBC Life, subject to all of the following terms:

a)The provision of services is subject to the terms and conditions of the free hospital admission deposit guarantee service in mainland China. HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”) reserves the right to amend its terms and conditions, the changes will be subject to Food and Health Bureau approval, from time to time without prior notice.

b)This is an optional service. Clients can opt-out the services by writing to HSBC Life.

c)The provision of the service shall be further subject to the terms and conditions as may be determined by the Independent Service Provider, from time to time, for any use of the Independent Service Provider’s service by the Life Insured.

d)HSBC Life shall not make (and does not make) any representation, warranty or undertaking as to the availability of the services.

e)HSBC Life shall not be liable to the policyholder or the insured person in any respect of any and all of the following: (i) any medical treatment and services which may be provided by any of the designated hospitals in mainland China or any health care service provider in anywhere, (ii) any action, activity, service  or response in respect of any assistance company, or Independent Service Provider or (iii) any and all loss, damage, expense, suit, action or proceeding suffered or incurred (which may be incurred or suffered) by the insured person, and/or the policyholder, whether directly or indirectly, arising from or in connection with any of the services provided or advice given by the assistance company, Independent Service Provider or its agents, or the availability of such services.

4 The second medical opinion is provided by a medical service provider which is an independent contractor and is not an agent of HSBC Life. HSBC Life shall not be held responsible for or liable to the policy holder or of the insured person for anything in relation to such medical opinion given by the medical service provider and hospital. HSBC Life reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time without prior notice.

5 The provision of services is subject to the terms and conditions of the worldwide emergency assistance. HSBC Life reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time without prior notice. This is an optional service. Clients can opt-out the services by writing to HSBC Life.

6 If after a no claim discount has been deducted, a claim incurred in respect of previous five (5) Policy Years becomes payable under this policy, the no claim discount shall be re-calculated by taking into account the relevant claim payable, and the policyholder shall return to HSBC Life immediately the difference between the recalculated amount (in respect of no claim discount) and the no claim discount actually paid to the policyholder.

7 Unless otherwise specified, all ages mentioned in this webpage refer to the age of the insured person on his or her last birthday.

8The above is the aggregate maximum tax-deductible limit for the two premiums, assuming a taxpayer has qualifying deferred annuity premium of HKD60,000 and a VHIS annual premium of HKD8,000 per tax assessment year (both not including levy). The actual tax deductible amount may be lower than the illustrated amount, and will depend on the discretion of the Inland Revenue Department.

The HSBC VHIS Flexi Plan is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit. HSBC VHIS Plans are underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA) of the Hong Kong SAR, and is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life (International) Limited ('HSBC Life'). You will be subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life’s assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of these assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.

HSBC Life (International) Limited is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid.