主要内容顶部
男子和女子在跑步;图片使用于自愿医保标准计划。

汇丰自愿医保标准计划

保障您的基本医疗需要

公共医疗系统不胜负荷,您现有的医疗保险亦未必足够支付不断上升的医疗费用。 

我们的标准计划是一项在自愿医保计划下获认可的个人偿款住院保险产品,为您提供所需的保障以应付未来的不时之需,同时可申请税务扣减优惠1。 

提供重点保障 满足您的医疗需要

  • 安享无忧人生
    您可获保证续保至100岁2
  • 不设上限的终身保障
    为您所需的治疗索偿每个保单年度高达港币420,000元的赔偿。 您的限额会在每个保单年度开始时重设,而且您的终身保障并不设上限。
  • 为未知的已有病症提供保障
    您可获未知的已有病症的保障3,您可于第二个保单年度的等候期开始享有未知的已有病症部分的开支赔偿,由第四年开始合资格的开支费用将可获全数赔偿。
  • 主要医疗开支保障
    您可获合资格开支费用赔偿,包括住院及日间手术、订明诊断成像检测、订明非手术癌症治疗及出院后或日间手术后的门诊。
  • 税务扣减优惠

    如您或您的配偶为纳税人及保单持有人,您可就每课税年度缴付的合资格保费申请税务扣减1,每名受保人每年上限为港币8,000 元。 有关详情请参阅www.ird.gov.hk或寻求独立的税务建议以了解更多。

如希望了解更多详情,请参阅产品册子

 

【为应对2019冠状病毒病而设的特别保障】
汇丰保险一直承诺在有需要时保障您及您的家人。由于2019冠状病毒病的疫情发展,我们为您新增一份特别保障。这个特别保障无需额外保费,持有新保单及现有保单的客户以及其伴侣和子女均可受惠,并不受年龄或保费金额限制。查看保障详情>

联络我们

汇丰One及其他汇丰客户

与财务策划经理预约视像会议或面对面会面

联络我们

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户

  • 联络您的客户经理

享高达港币68,000元扣税额

  • 投保汇丰延期年金计划及自愿医保灵活计划,可享退休年金及医疗保障,两者每年扣税额一共有机会高达港币68,000元4查看更多

限时优惠

  • 赚取高达额外$3,000“奖赏钱”!

    以汇丰卓越理财信用卡®向汇丰保险缴付新保单之保费*将有机会享此优惠!

    优惠期至2021年6月30日。 受条款及细则约束

了解如何保障您身边的挚爱

寻找切合您需要的自愿医保计划

标准计划 VS 灵活计划

您符合申请资格吗?

如要申请汇丰自愿医保标准计划,您的年龄2必须介乎18至80岁之间。

汇丰自愿医保计划下的受保人年龄2必须介乎在15日至80岁之间。 

注册自愿医保产品的提供者:汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司

认可产品类别:标准计划

认可产品名称:汇丰自愿医保标准计划

自愿医保认可产品编号:S00042-01-000-01

您可能会感兴趣的内容

 

探索您可在灵活计划下选择的保障。

 

比较标准计划或灵活医保计划,了解哪一个更适合您。

 

查看其他或能更切合您需要的保险产品。

管理保单

网上管理保单

只要登入手机上的”香港汇丰流动理财应用程式“或汇丰网页的个人网上理财,您便能随时随地透过电子保险概览查阅您的保障项目及范围、保费到期日以及更多资料。

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,我们明白您往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

致电以下热线,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。

您亦可下载索偿表格

尾注

1 合资格的税务扣减只适用于保单持有人或其配偶,并且为香港纳税人。 就自愿医保保单缴付的合资格保费(不包括保费征费)可获得之税务扣减,将于每个课税年度根据扣除保费折扣(如有)后之已缴保费计算。 实际所节省的税款可能低于例子款项,而且视乎税务局对每个个案的检查及协议。 如需获取更多信息,请浏览www.ird.gov.hk或寻求独立的税务建议。

2 除文义另有所指外,本网页提及的年龄均指受保人上一次生日的年龄。

3 ”投保前已有病症“是指受保人于保单签发日或保单生效日( 以较早日期为准) 前已存在的任何不适、疾病、受伤、生理、心理或医疗状况或机能退化,包括先天性疾病。 在以下情况发生时,一般审慎人士理应已可察觉到投保前已有病症– (a) 病症已被确诊;或 (b) 病症已出现清楚明显的病征或症状;或 (c) 已寻求、获得或接受病症的医疗建议或治疗。 汇丰保险可对在投保申请文件及任何其后就相关申请提交予汇丰保险的资料或文件中披露的投保前已有病症加设个别不保项目。 「未知的投保前已有病症」指保单持有人及/或受保人在投保时不察觉,及理应不察觉的投保前已有病症。 有关条款及细则详情,请参阅保单条款。

4上述为假设纳税人于课税年度内部取代任何保费折扣后之年已成缴付的「合资格延期年金」保费为港币60,000元,而「自愿医保」保费为每年港币8,000元(但保费均不 包括保费征费),其中的保费合计计可申请的最高扣税额。实际之扣税额可能会发生以下这种情况,最终乃视乎香港税务局酌情决定。

*借定唔借?还得到先好借!

汇丰自愿医保计划并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。

汇丰自愿医保计划是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(汇丰保险)承保,已获香港特别行政区保险业监管局(保监局)授权经营及监管,以在香港特别行政区进行长期业务,并只在香港特别行政区销售。

香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(汇丰))为汇丰保险之授权保险代理商。

您受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。 您支付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或所有权。 如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

 就有关汇丰与您于销售过程或处理有关交易时引起的金钱纠纷,汇丰将与您把个案提交至金融纠纷调解计划;然而,有关产品合同条款的任何 纠纷,应直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

 汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司是注册成立于百慕大之有限公司,并为汇丰集团旗下从事保险业务的附属公司之一。

 若保单持有人于保单初期中止此计划及/或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。

有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则, 请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。

Top of main content
Man and woman running; image used for HSBC VHIS Standard Plan.

VHIS Standard Plan

One essential plan to cover your basic healthcare needs.

Your existing medical coverage may not be enough to meet rising costs in an already strained public health system.

Our Standard Plan - an individual indemnity hospital insurance plan certified under the Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (VHIS) - could be just what you need to safeguard yourself against the unexpected while enjoying tax deductions1

Vital coverage for your essential healthcare needs

  • Live long and reassured
    You'll enjoy guaranteed renewal up to age2 100.
  • Enjoy life, with no lifetime benefit limits
    Claim up to HKD420,000 per policy year for the treatments you need. Your limits will be refreshed at the start of each policy year, and there's no limit to your lifetime benefits.
  • Cover yourself against unknown pre-existing conditions
    You'll be covered against unknown pre-existing conditions3. You may receive partial coverage during a waiting period from the 2nd policy year and full cover of eligible expenses from your 4th year onwards.
  • Get covered for core hospital expenses
    You'll be reimbursed on eligible expenses for inpatient and day-case procedures, prescribed diagnostic imaging tests, prescribed non-surgical cancer treatment, and outpatient care before and after confinement or day-case procedure.
  • Claim tax deductions
    If you or your spouse is a taxpayer and the policyholder, you're entitled to a maximum annual deduction1 of HKD8,000 in qualifying premiums for each insured person paid during each year of assessment. For more details, please refer to www.ird.gov.hk or seek independent tax advice.

For more details, please refer to the product brochure.

 

【Special Benefits for COVID-19】
We promise to help protect you and your family in times of need. Because of the COVID-19 outbreak, we’re extending a complimentary special benefit to existing and new policyholders, as well as their partners and children. There are no limitations or special requirements on age or premium amount. See benefits details>

Speak with us

HSBC One and other HSBC customers

Book a video-enabled meeting or face-to-face meeting with an Insurance Specialist

  • Call the VHIS application hotline at (852) 2233 3130
    (Monday to Friday from 11:00am to 7:30pm except public holidays)

HSBC Jade and Premier customers

  • Contact your Relationship Manager

Claim tax deductions up to HKD68,000

  • Double your protection with an HSBC deferred annuity plan and a VHIS Plan, together you can enjoy a potential tax savings of up to HKD68,0004 annually! Learn more

Limited Time offers:

  • Earn up to $500 extra RewardCash!

    Simply pay the premium for a new HSBC Life policy with your HSBC Premier Mastercard to enjoy this offer.

    Offer ends 31 December 2020. T&C apply.

See how people around you are being protected

Find a VHIS plan that meets your need

Are you eligible to apply?

To apply for a VHIS Standard Plan as a policyholder, you'll need to be aged2 between 18 and 80.

Persons insured under an HSBC VHIS Plan must be aged2 between 15 days and 80 years.

Registered VHIS provider: HSBC Life (International) Limited

Type of certified plan: Standard Plan

Name of certified plan: HSBC Voluntary Health Insurance Standard Plan

Certification Number: S00042-01-000-01

You may also be interested in

 

Explore benefits you can pick and choose under the VHIS Flexi Plan.

 

Find out if a Standard Plan or a Flexi Plan works better for you.

 

See other health insurance products that may suit your needs better.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits, coverage, premium due dates and much more at your fingertips.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan. But we're here to help.

To make an insurance claim, simply call our Tele-Consultants who will help you with it.

 

You can also find the claim forms you may need here.

Remark

1Tax deduction eligibility is only applicable to policyholders or his/her spouse who are Hong Kong taxpayers. Tax deduction for the qualifying premiums paid under VHIS policy (not including levy) will be based on the premiums paid after deducting the premium discount (if any). For more information, please refer to www.ird.gov.hk or seek independent tax advice.

2Unless otherwise specified, all ages mentioned on this page refer to the age of the insured person on his or her last birthday.

3Pre-existing condition(s) shall mean, in respect of the insured person, any sickness, disease, injury, physical, mental or medical condition or physiological degradation, including congenital condition, that has existed prior to the policy issuance date or the policy effective date, whichever is the earlier. An ordinary prudent person shall be reasonably aware of a pre-existing condition, where - (a) it has been diagnosed; (b) it has manifested clear and distinct signs or symptoms; or (c) medical advice or treatment has been sought, recommended or received. The HSBC Life may impose case-based exclusion(s) to the pre-existing condition(s) notified to HSBC Life in the application for the plan and any subsequent information or document submitted to HSBC Life for the purpose of the application. Unknown pre-existing condition(s) refers to any pre-existing condition(s) that the policy holder and/or insured person was not aware and would not reasonably have been aware of at the time of application. Please refer to the policy provisions for the full terms and conditions.

4The above is the aggregate maximum tax-deductible limit for the two premiums, assuming a taxpayer has qualifying deferred annuity premium of HKD60,000 and a VHIS annual premium of HKD8,000 per tax assessment year (both not including levy). The actual tax deductible amount may be lower than the illustrated amount, and will depend on the discretion of the Inland Revenue Department.

The HSBC VHIS Standard Plan is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit. HSBC VHIS Plans are underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA) of the Hong Kong SAR, and is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life (International) Limited ('HSBC Life'). You will be subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life’s assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of these assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.

HSBC Life (International) Limited is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid.