主內容首部

滙豐裕達年金計劃

一份保費繳付期為3年的年金計劃,儲蓄期1年或3年後可讓您每月享有穩定年金收入,助您全面籌劃退休


結合資本增值潛力及靈活性 助您籌劃退休

僅於數年內繳付保費,將來便可於長達25年或直至99歲[@birthdaydefinition]的年金期中每月獲取穩定年金收入,既可累積財富,又可靈活配合您的退休需要。

「滙豐裕達年金計劃」是由新造年金業務穩佔香港市場第一[@no1annuityprovider]的滙豐保險承保,憑專業為您籌劃退休需要。

想知道如何獲取更完善保障?今日就讓我們的財務策劃經理為您親身籌劃。

主要特點

靈活滿足您的資金所需

您可最快在供款一年後選擇每月收取年金金額[@monthlyannuitypayment2]或將年金積存在保單內,以累積生息 

財富顯著增長

為了減低通脹帶來的影響,年金期首10年的每月保證年金金額逐年遞增3%;由年金期第11年起,更可收取由紅利所累積的每月非保證年金金額 

長期穩定收入

高達25年或至99歲[@birthdaydefinition]的每月年金收入,讓您安享退休生活 

認知障礙保障選項

只需繳付額外保費,您和家人將可獲得額外的財務保障以應對嚴重認知障礙症[@dementiaprotection2] 

限時優惠 — 享首年保費低至90.5折

  • 投保本計劃可享首年保費低至93折。優惠期至2022年12月31日。受條款及細則約束
  • 首次投保[@newtoinsurance]可享首年保費額外1.5%折扣優惠,特選客戶更可享額外1%的折扣。優惠期至2022年12月31日。受條款及細則約束
  • 以滙豐卓越理財信用卡®繳付新保單之保費[@toborrowornot],賺取額外高達$6,000「獎賞錢」!優惠期至2022年12月31日。受條款及細則約束

認知障礙保障

認知障礙症是導致長者殘疾及需要依賴他人照顧的主要原因之一[@dementiareference],為患者及家中照顧者帶來經濟負擔。您可選擇繳付額外保費,為基本計劃附加認知障礙保障,減輕您及家人的經濟壓力。

如受保人不幸被確診患上嚴重認知障礙:

  • 在儲蓄期內:已繳的保費將獲全數退還

  • 在年金期內:您或您的認知障礙保障收益人,將可收取額外100%基本計劃之每月保證年金金額[@monthlyannuitypayment2],直至受保人身故或年屆99歲[@birthdaydefinition](以較早者為準)

如何投保

投保資格

您須同時符合以下資格,才可投保「滙豐裕達年金計劃」:

  • 年齡介乎19至75歲[@birthdaydefinition]視乎所選的年金期而定
  • 符合我們對國籍(國家/地區)、地址及居住地的規定所限,而該規定或時有修改

 

「滙豐裕達年金計劃」是具備儲蓄成分的人壽保險計劃,由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)承保,其並非等同銀行存款計劃。保單持有人受滙豐保險之信貸風險影響,早期退保或會招致損失。

聯絡我們

預約會面或視像會議,讓我們的財務策劃經理為您提供切合您需要的建議。

或致電(852)2233 3130 預約(星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公眾假期除外)

滙豐尚玉及卓越理財客戶

聯絡您的尚玉客戶總監或客戶經理;滙豐卓越理財客戶亦可致電(852)2233 3322。 

了解更多

您也可能對以下內容感興趣

 

一份儲蓄期10年,即可享穩定收入的年金計劃 

 

一份延期年金計劃,繳付保費5年即可提供20年或更多的穩定退休收入,更可享扣稅優惠 

 

一份助您實現長遠儲蓄目標的人壽保險計劃

 

此投資相連壽險計劃提供不同投資機會及人壽保障

    「滙豐裕達年金計劃」為具備儲蓄成分的人壽保險計劃,由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「滙豐保險」)所承保,其獲保險業監管局( 「保監局」)授權及受其監管,於香港特別行政區經營長期保險業務。此並非銀行存款或銀行儲蓄計劃。有關詳細產品特點及詳細的條款及細則,請參閱相關的產品冊子及保單條款。

    滙豐保險是於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司,其為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(簡稱「滙豐」)乃根據保險業條例(香港法例第41章)註冊為滙豐保險於香港特別行政區分銷人壽保險之保險代理機構。此計劃為滙豐保險而非滙豐之產品,並只擬在香港特別行政區透過滙豐銷售。如果保單持有人在早期保單年度中止及╱或放棄保險計劃,則他╱她將獲得的利益金額可能大大少於他╱她已支付的保費金額。您的保單利益受滙豐保險的信貸風險所影響。您繳付的保費將成為滙豐保險資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向滙豐保險追索。

    對于滙豐與您之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而産生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解中心的職權範圍),滙豐須與您進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;此外,有關涉及您上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,將直接由滙豐保險與您共同解决。

Top of main content

HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan

An annuity plan with 3 years' premium payment period and steady monthly annuity payments after 1 or 3 years for your retirement years


Enjoy both flexibility and potential capital growth in your retirement

Choose to pay your premium over just a few years and receive annuity payments every month for up to 25 years or till the age[@birthdaydefinition] of 99. Accumulate wealth while enjoying the flexibility to plan according to your retirement needs.

 HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan is underwritten by HSBC Life, the no.1 provider of new annuity business in Hong Kong[@no1annuityprovider]—we're well-placed to attend to a broad range of your retirement needs.

 What's best for your insurance needs? Get tailored guidance from our Insurance Specialists today.


Key benefits

Adapt to your liquidity needs

Choose to get monthly annuity payments[@monthlyannuitypayment2] after as little as 1 year, or accumulate savings by leaving the annuity payments in the policy to earn non-guaranteed interest 

Effective capital growth

Get a 3% annual increment on monthly guaranteed annuity for the first 10 years of the annuity period, plus monthly non-guaranteed annuity supported by accumulated dividends starting from the 11th year of the annuity period to cope with inflation 

Long-term income stream

Monthly annuity payments for 25 years or until age[@birthdaydefinition] 99 allow you to enjoy a more secure retirement 

Option to protect against dementia

For an additional premium, you can get extra coverage for yourself and your family against financial worries in the event of severe dementia[@dementiaprotection2] 

Special offers—Get up to 9.5% off your first year's premium

  • Enjoy up to 7% off your first year's premium when you apply for this plan. Offer ends 31 December 2022. T&Cs apply.
  • Enjoy an extra 1.5% off your first year's premium if you are new to insurance[@newtoinsurance]. Selected customers can get an extra 1% off. Offer ends 31 December 2022. T&Cs apply.
  • Use your HSBC Premier Mastercard® credit card to pay the premium[@toborrowornot] for your new policy and earn up to $6,000 RewardCash. Offer ends 31 December 2022.T&Cs apply.

Dementia protection

Dementia is a major cause of disability and dependency among the elderly[@dementiareference]. It financially impacts those living with the condition and family members who act as their carers. You can enhance your basic plan with this supplementary benefit at an additional premium to better protect yourself and your family against the financial consequences of dementia.

If the insured person is diagnosed with severe dementia:

  • during the accumulation period: you can obtain a refund of all the premiums you've paid for this benefit

  • during the annuity period: you'll receive an additional 100% of the monthly guaranteed annuity payments[@monthlyannuitypayment2] under the basic plan paid to you or your designated benefit recipient, until the insured person passes away or reaches age[@birthdaydefinition] 99, whichever is earlier

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply for the HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan, you'll need to meet both of these requirements:

  • be aged[@birthdaydefinition] between 19 and 75, depending on the annuity period you select
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency—which are subject to change from time to time

 

The HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan is a life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life"). It is not equivalent or similar to a bank deposit. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss.

Talk with us

Get personalised support from our Insurance Specialists. Book a face-to-face appointment or meet with us over video.

Or call us on (852) 2233 3130. Lines are open 11am to 7:30pm, Mondays to Fridays except public holidays.

HSBC Jade or Premier customer?

Contact your Jade Director or Relationship Manager. HSBC Premier customers can also call us on (852) 2233 3322.

Find out more

You may also be interested in

 

An annuity plan that gives you a steady income stream after just 10 years 

 

A deferred annuity policy offering regular retirement income for 20 years or more, after 5 years of tax-deductible premiums paid 

 

A qualifying deferred annuity plan that provides a flexible accumulation and annuity period, with 5 or 10 years of tax-deductible premium payments 

 

Life insurance that helps you build towards your long-term savings goals 

Notes

    HSBC Flourish Income Annuity Plan is a life insurance plan with a saving element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("HSBC Life") which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of bank deposit. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

    HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an agency of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

    In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.