長壽就一定活得更好?

人們普遍認為與退休年齡65歲2仍有著一段距離,而近年人均壽命不斷提高,長壽但生活所需卻超出了自己預算,那麼生活質素便必然會大受影響。

隨著年歲漸長,退休的日子逐漸走近,當下就是最佳時機,籌劃無憂樂齡。透過滙豐盈達延期年金計劃(“延期盈達”)助您實現理想的退休生活,並讓您在今天及將來同享成果

 

主要特點

延期盈達是一份延期年金保險計劃,並由保險業監管局(“保監局”)認證為已符合其合資格延期年金保單之指引3

延期盈達為具儲蓄及分紅成分的長期人壽保險產品,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的存款。

延期盈達為您提供以下保障:

  • 以計劃的預期現金價值、非保證的累積紅利和累積的每月年金金額4 計算,預計盈虧平衡可最快於第8個保單年度*實現
  • 您可在繳付保費5年後開始按月收取年金金額,亦可選擇將您的收益保留在計劃中,繼續累積生息。
  • 如您是一位香港的納稅人,您所繳付的保費可向稅務局申請薪俸稅及個人入息稅之稅務扣除 ,有關扣除於每個課稅年度最高為港幣60,000元3 。詳情請參閲「合資格延期年金保單的重要資訊」部分。

* 盈虧平衡是指在特定的保單年度由保證利益及非保證利益共同達成之淨現金價值5為總繳保費6的100%。有關非保證利益的詳情,請參閱相關產品冊子的「主要風險 ─ 非保證利益」部分。

保費折扣優惠

成功投保滙豐盈達延期年金計劃可享首年保費折扣高達6%。

此優惠之有效期截至2019年10月31日。受推廣條款及細則約束。請蒞臨分行了解詳情。

需要索償嗎?

填妥索償表格,然後傳真給我們。

一對情侶在派對慶祝

籌劃退休,享受稅務扣除優惠!

額外保障

延期盈達及盈達帶給您更多保障

延期盈達/盈達於保單期内還為您提供以下一系列的附加保障7(受申請資格限制),毋須另繳保費,讓您享受更自在的人生。

  1. 額外意外死亡保障8
  2. 末期疾病保障8
  3. 失業延繳保費保障9

 

有關以上附加保障7之詳細條款及細則以及不保事項,請參閱附加保障之保單條款。

產品短片

延期盈達如何運作

滙豐盈達延期年金計劃

您的理想退休生活是怎樣?滙豐盈達延期年金計劃為您帶來穩定的收入,提供財政及其他額外保障,還具有靈活彈性的方案。

管理保單

網上管理保單

滙豐了解到人生的優先次序會不時轉變,因此您可以隨時在網上更改保單。

 

您可以輕易:

  • 查看或查閱保單資料
  • 更改繳付保費指示,包括繳付保費戶口、方式或形式
  • 提交申請由指定壽險計劃提取保單紅利或獎賞,並由您選定提取方式

申請索償

人生不一定事事順意,萬一發生事故,往往希望能夠第一時間獲得保險賠償。

 

致電(852) 31280122,我們的電話索償顧問將協助您準備有關申索。

您曾否考慮

 
關於聚富入息延期年金計劃

為退休儲備作出籌劃,已繳保費更可向稅務局申請薪俸稅及個人入息稅之稅務扣除。

 

註:稅務局擁有絕對權力決定稅務扣除。滙豐聚富入息延期年金計劃是一份具儲蓄及分紅成分的長期人壽保險計劃,其並非等同於或類似任何類型的存款。

 
關於聚富入息保險計劃

您想籌備創業資金?為子女籌謀儲備教育資金?還是只想過舒適的退休生活?

 

註:「聚富入息保險計劃」並非相等或相似於任何類型的存款。

合資格延期年金保單的重要資訊:

  • 合資格延期年金保單的稅務定義 - 本保單是合資格的延期年金保單,但並不保證您已繳的保費將符合稅務扣除資格。本計劃的資格認證是保監局根據其產品特點而定,與您的個人狀況無關。於申請稅務扣除前,您必須符合稅務條例規定下之所有條件及遵從香港特別行政區稅務局發出的指引。一般稅務資訊只供參考,您不應單憑此資訊作任何稅務決策。本保單可獲的實際稅務優惠將取決於您的個人稅務狀況。如您毋須於相關評稅年度繳納薪俸稅及個人入息稅,您未必能享有稅務扣除優惠。如您有任何疑問,請諮詢專業稅務顧問。所有稅務條款、法規及/或其詮釋均可能被修改,而影響有關的稅務優惠包括稅務扣除資格。本公司沒有責任通知您相關法律、法規及/或其詮釋的修改,及其可能對您產生的影響。如想了解更多有關合資格延期年金的稅務扣除資訊,請瀏覽保監局網頁: www.ia.org.hk.
  • 合資格延期年金保單的認證 - 保監局的認證不代表對保單的推介或認可,亦不保證本保單的商業價值或表現,更不代表保監局認許本保單適合所有個別保單持有人或任何類別的保單持有人。本保單已獲保監局認證,但不構成官方建議。保監局對此產品冊子內容包括其準確性或完整性概不負責,並明確表示,不會承擔因此產品冊子全部或任何內容而引致的損失。

免責聲明

  • 「滙豐盈達延期年金計劃」是由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(簡稱「本公司」)承保。本公司已獲保監局授權經營。香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(簡稱「滙豐」)為本公司之授權保險代理商。
  • 保單持有人須承受滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司的信貸風險。您的保單利益受本公司的信貸風險所影響。您支付的保費將成為本公司資產的一部分,您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。
  • 若保單持有人於保單初期中止此計劃及/或退保,其取回的收益金額可能遠低於已繳付的保費。
  • 本文所列舉的過往、現時、預計及/或潛在收益及/或回報(例如獎金、紅利、利息等)並非保證和僅作說明用途。將來實際所得收益及/或回報,可能低於或高於現時列出的收益及/或回報。
  • 就有關滙豐與您於銷售過程或處理有關交易時引起的金錢糾紛,滙豐將與您把個案提交至金融糾紛調解計劃;然而, 有關產品合同條款的任何糾紛,應直接由本公司與您共同解決。
  • 有關詳盡產品特點,請參閱產品冊子。有關詳細條款及細則,請細閱保單規定。
  • 滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司是註冊成立於百慕達之有限公司,並為滙豐集團旗下從事保險業務的附屬公司之一。

1 申請延期盈達受我們就您的國籍及/或地址及/或居留國家而不時釐定的相關規定所限制。

2 我們會按您的下一個生日歲數釐定您的年齡。例如您現時是54歲,而下一個生日是在六個月之內,按照保單我們會視您的年齡為55歲。

3 已繳付至延期盈達的保費可否獲得稅務局薪俸稅及個人入息稅之稅務扣除,將取決於您的個別情況;而稅務局擁有絕對權力決定在保費繳付期間所繳付的保費是否予以稅務扣除。有關主要風險因素的詳情,請參閱相關產品冊子內的「主要風險 - 合資格延期年金保單的稅務定義」部分。

每月年金金額即每月保證年金金額加每月非保證年金金額(如有)。每月非保證年金金額為非保證,並將由本公司不時釐定。

5 淨現金價值指於年金期開始前,相等於保證現金價值加上累積紅利及利息,再減去任何未償還的保單借貸、利息和未付之保費的金額。於年金期開始或以後,淨現金價值是指保證現金價值加上任何累積之每月年金金額3,加上任何累積紅利及利息,再減去任何未償還的保單借貸、利息和未付之保費的金額。

6 已繳總保費指受保人於身故當日的到期基本計劃之保費總額(無論是否已實際繳付)。有關詳細條款及細則,請參閱保單條款。

7 附加於保險合約的修訂,會增加或減少保障額,是保險合約的一部分。

8 額外意外死亡保障及末期疾病保障將於受保人年屆80歲2或支付有關賠償後或保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。當我們支付有關賠償後,您的保單將會隨即終止。

9 失業延繳保費保障適用於年齡介乎19歲2至64歲2並持有香港身份證的保單持有人。保障將於保單持有人年屆65歲2的保單周年日或已清繳所有到期保費或您的保單終止時(以較早者為準)終止。

10 對於同一名受保人,如所有「聚全保」、「退休收入年金計劃」、「滙溢保險計劃」、「盈達年金計劃」、「滙豐盈達延期年金計劃」、「聚富入息保險計劃」和「滙豐聚富入息延期年金計劃」之批核中「保證核保」或「簡易核保」申請及已生效保單保費總額:

  • 超過「保證核保」限額港幣40,000,000元/5,000,000美元,受保人須回答一些簡單的健康問題;或
  • 超過「簡易核保」限額港幣70,000,000元/8,750,000美元,本公司將進一步審查此申請並保留一切接受或拒絕此申請之權利。

We are living longer – but are we living better?

Many people view the general retirement age2 of 65 as a distant horizon. But the gift of longer lives is diminished if our longevity outpaces our ability to enjoy the lifestyle we have come to cherish. 

As that special day draws closer, now is the right time to plan ahead for a worry-free retirement. To help you maintain the lifestyle you deserve, HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan (“Deferred EarlyIncome”) allows you to realise benefits today and tomorrow.  

 

Key features

Deferred EarlyIncome is a deferred annuity insurance policy offering features certified by the Insurance Authority (“IA”) to be compliant with its Guideline on Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy3.

Deferred EarlyIncome is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element and is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit. 

With Deferred EarlyIncome, you can receive the following benefits: 

  • The projected breakeven period can be as early as the 8th policy year* taking into account the plan’s projected cash value, accumulated non-guaranteed dividend and accumulated monthly annuity payments4.
  • While you can receive a monthly income after just 5 years of payments, you can also opt to leave your proceeds in your plan to accumulate with interest during the annuity period.
  • If you are a taxpayer in Hong Kong, you can apply for tax deduction under salaries tax and personal assessment with Inland Revenue Department from your premiums paid with an allowance of up to HKD60,000 for a particular fiscal year3. For details, please refer to the “Important information for Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy” section.

* Breakeven means that the Net Cash Value5 which is contributed by both guaranteed and non-guaranteed benefits to total premium paid6 at a particular policy year is 100%. For the details of non-guaranteed benefits, please refer to section “Key risks - Non-guaranteed benefits” in respective Product Brochures.

Product Discount Offer

Enjoy up to 7% discount off first year premium upon successful application for HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan.

This offer is valid until 30 September 2019. Promotional terms and conditions apply. Please visit branch for details.

Need to make a claim?

Fax us with the completed claim form.

Couple is celebrating in a party

Enjoy tax deduction benefit while you save for your retirement.

Additional benefits

More benefits from Deferred EarlyIncome

When life surprises you, these plans provide you the following supplementary benefits7 (also known as “rider”) during the policy term, subject to eligibility, with no additional premiums. It’s our way to help you experience a hassle-free life journey.

  1. Additional accidental death cover8
  2. Terminal illness benefit8
  3. Unemployment benefit9

 

Please refer to the respective Policy Provisions of the Supplementary Benefits7 for their detailed terms and conditions and relevant exclusions. 

Product Video

See How Deferred EarlyIncome works

What's your retirement style? HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan provides you with a stream of stable income, financial security and flexibility as well as extra protection.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

At HSBC, we understand life never stands still. Which is why you can make changes to your policy online anytime.

 

It's easy to:

  • check or review your policy details
  • change premium payment instructions, including your premium payment account, payment method or payment frequency
  • request for withdrawal from dividends or cash bonus of selected life policies and select your preferred settlement option

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan and you’ll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 3128 0122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s).

Have you considered

 
about Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan

Saving up for your retirement whilst apply for tax deduction on premium paid for the plan under salaries tax and personal assessment with Inland Revenue Department.

 

Note: Tax deduction is at Inland Revenue Department’s discretion. HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element and is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit.

 
about Income Goal Insurance Plan

Business to fund? School fees to pay? Perhaps you are simply looking forward to a comfortable retirement.

 

Note: Income Goal Insurance Plan is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit.

Important information for Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy:

  • Tax implication of Qualifying Deferred Annuity Insurance Policy - The Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (“QDAP”) status of Deferred EarlyIncome does not guarantee that you will be eligible for a tax deduction for QDAP premiums you have paid. Deferred EarlyIncome’s QDAP status is based on the features of the product as well as its certification by the Insurance Authority (“IA”); not necessarily matters regarding your personal situation. Before claiming any tax deductions, you must meet all eligibility requirements set out under the Inland Revenue Ordinance, while following the guidance issued by the Inland Revenue Department of the Hong Kong SAR. Any general tax information provided is for your reference only, and you should not make any tax-related decisions based on such information alone. Please note that the actual tax benefits of this policy would depend on your personal tax position and there might not be tax deductions benefits if you are not subject to salaries tax and personal assessment in the relevant year of assessment. You should always consult with a professional tax advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please note that the tax law, regulations and / or interpretations are subject to change and may affect any related tax benefits including the eligibility criteria for a tax deduction. The Company is not responsible for informing you about any changes in laws, regulations or interpretations, and how they may affect you. Further information regarding tax concessions applicable to QDAP may be found at the webpage of the IA: www.ia.org.hk.
  • Certification of QDAP – Please note that IA’s certification is not a recommendation or endorsement of the policy nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the policy or its performance.  It does not mean the policy is suitable for all policyholders nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular policyholder or class of policyholders.  The policy has been certified by the IA but such certification does not imply official recommendation.  The IA does not take any responsibility for the contents of the product brochure of the policy, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of the product brochure of the policy.

 

Disclaimer

HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (referred to the Company) which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA). The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (referred to as "HSBC") is an insurance agent authorised by the Company. 

Policyholder's  benefit is subject to the credit risk of the Company. Your premiums paid will form part of the Company's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only.

If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. 

Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends and interest) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

1 Application for Deferred EarlyIncome is subject to our relevant requirements on your nationality and/or addresses and/or residency as determined by us from time to time.

2 We consider your age to be how old you are on your next birthday. So, if you are 54 with a birthday in 6 months’ time, we consider you to be 55.

3 Tax deduction under salaries tax and personal assessment with Inland Revenue Department from premiums paid under Deferred EarlyIncome shall be subject to your individual circumstances. It is also at Inland Revenue Department’s discretion when your premiums are paid over the premium payment period. Please refer to the “Key Risks - Tax implication of Qualifying Deferred Annuity Insurance Policy” section in respective Product Brochure for details regarding key risk factors.

Monthly Annuity Payment means Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment which consist of Monthly Guaranteed Base Annuity and Monthly Guaranteed Additional Annuity plus Monthly Non-guaranteed Annuity Payment (if any). Monthly Non-guaranteed Annuity Payment is not guaranteed and is determined by the Company from time to time.

5 Net Cash Value means before the commencement of the Annuity Period, an amount equal to the sum of Guaranteed Cash Value plus accumulated dividends and interest, less any outstanding policy loans, interest and premiums. On or after commencement of the Annuity Period, Net Cash Value means sum of the Guaranteed Cash Value and any accumulated Monthly Annuity Payment3, plus any accumulated dividends and interest, less any outstanding policy loans, interest and premiums.

6 Total premium paid refers to the total amount of premiums due under the Basic Plan (whether or not actually paid) as of the date of death of the Life Insured. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for detailed terms and conditions.

7 An amendment to an insurance policy that becomes a part of the insurance contract which expands or limits the benefits payable.

8 Additional Accidental Death Benefit and Terminal Illness Benefit will terminate when the Life Insured attains the age2 of 80 or payout of the relevant benefits or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit.

9 Unemployment Benefit is applicable to policyholder aged between 192 and 642 who is the holder of the Hong Kong Identity Card. The benefit will terminate on the policy anniversary at which the policyholder attains the age2 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or your policy is terminated (whichever is the earliest).

10 For the same Life Insured, if the total premiums of all the pending Guaranteed Approval / Simplified Underwriting Applications and in-force policies of RetireEnrich Protection Plus, RetireIncome Annuity Plan, HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan, EarlyIncome Annuity Plan, HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan, Income Goal Insurance Plan and HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan are:

  • more than the “guaranteed approval” limit of HKD40,000,000 / USD5,000,000, the Life Insured is required to complete a number of simple health questions; or
  • more than the simplified underwriting limit of HKD70,000,000 / USD8,750,000, the application will be further reviewed by the Company, and the acceptance of the application will be subject to the company’s discretion.