主要内容顶部

汇溢尊尚保险计划

一份趸缴保费的人寿保险计划,提供长线财富增长机会,于保单初期可享有相等于已缴保费85%的保证现金价值

增值财富  兼享周全的人寿保障

“汇溢尊尚保险计划“提供长远财富增长潜力,配合灵活周全的人寿保障,助您实现更多个人梦想。

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户,可联系您的汇丰尚玉客户总监或客户经理了解更多。

主要特点

长线财富增长

长线财富增长机会,及于保单初期提供相等于已缴保费85%的保证现金价值[@earlyyears] 

长远的人寿保障

投保可享寿险保障直至99岁[@birthdaydefinition]

稳定财富

可行使保单价值管理权益[@policyvaluemanagement],以锁定您部分保单价值,让您的保单价值得到更大的稳定性

世代财富传承规划

可行使保单分拆选项[@policysplitoption]或转让保单权益,转移保单保障予您摰爱[@changeoflifeinsured] ;更可为儿童保单指定第二保单持有人[@contingentpolicyholder] ,确保由自己信任的人管理保单

限时优惠 —享首年保费低至93.85折

  • 投保本计划可享趸缴保费低至93.85折。优惠期至2023年3月31日。受条款及细则约束
  • [Well+会员专属优惠] 接受“Well+额外赏”全新保障规划挑战,投保此计划并达到指定年度化保费,即额外赚取$500“奖赏钱”!登入“香港汇丰流动理财” > “Well+”了解更多。优惠期至2023年3月31日。受条款及细则约束

如何投保

投保资格

您须符合以下资格,才可投保“汇溢尊尚保险计划“:

  • 受保人的年龄介乎出生15日后至70岁[@birthdaydefinition]
  • 符合我们对于国籍(国家/地区)、地址及居住地的要求,而该规定或时有修改

 

汇溢尊尚保险计划是具备储蓄成分的终身人寿保险计划,由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)承保,并非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。保单持有人受汇丰保险之信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。

联系我们

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户

联系您的尚玉客户总监或客户经理;汇丰卓越理财客户亦可致电(852)2233 3322

了解更多 

您也可能对以下内容感兴趣

 

一份可量身定制的万用寿险,助您保障财富并传承给您的挚爱 

 

一份兼顾多项所需的寿险计划,既提供人寿保障,又具备增长潜力,更助您计划财富传承 

 

一份助您实现长远储蓄目标的人寿保险计划 

 

助您实现理财目标

    “汇溢尊尚保险计划”是具备储蓄成分的终身人寿保险计划,由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)所承保,其获保险业监管局( “保监局”)授权及受其监管,于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。此并非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则,请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。

    汇丰保险是于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司,其为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(简称“汇丰”)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰保险于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之保险代理机构。此计划为汇丰保险而非汇丰之产品,并只拟在香港特别行政区透过汇丰销售。如果保单持有人在早期保单年度中止及╱或放弃保险计划,则他╱她将获得的利益金额可能大大少于他╱她已支付的保费金额。您的保单利益受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。您缴付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

    对于汇丰与您之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心的职权范围),汇丰须与您进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;此外,有关涉及您上述保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,将直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

Top of main content

HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan

A single-premium life insurance plan offering the opportunity for long-term capital growth and guaranteed cash value at 85% of the premium paid during the early years

Enrich your wealth with comprehensive life cover

Our HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan lets you enrich your wealth with long-term growth potential while safeguarding you with comprehensive life protection, giving you confidence to pursue new ambitions.

HSBC Jade or Premier customer can contact your Jade Director or Relationship Manager to learn more.

Key benefits

Grow your money over time

Opportunity for long-term capital growth with a guaranteed cash value at 85% of the premium you paid during the early years[@earlyyears] 

Long-term life protection

Get covered for life protection up to age[@birthdaydefinition] 99

Enhanced financial security

Lock in a portion of your policy value with the plan's Policy Value Management Option[@policyvaluemanagement], for more financial certainty

Pass your wealth through generations

A chance to transfer the coverage to your loved ones[@changeoflifeinsured] with policy split option[@policysplitoption] or change of life insured. In case of juvenile policy, you can nominate a contingent policyholder[@contingentpolicyholder] so that the policy can be managed by someone you trust.

Special offers— Enjoy up to 6.15% off

How to apply

Eligibility

To apply for our Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance, you'll need to meet both of these requirements:

  • the insured person is aged[@birthdaydefinition] between 15 days after birth and 70 years
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency – which are subject to change from time to time

 

The HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan is a whole life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”). It is not equivalent or similar to a bank deposit. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss.

Talk with us

HSBC Jade or Premier customer?

Contact your Jade Director or Relationship Manager. HSBC Premier customers can also call us on (852) 2233 3322.

Find out more

You may also be interested in

 

Customisable universal life insurance plans that help you preserve your wealth and pass on your legacy 

 

A comprehensive policy that offers you life protection, potentially increases your savings and helps you plan your legacy 

 

Life insurance that helps you build towards your long-term savings goals 

 

Helping you turn your financial goals into reality

Notes

    HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan is a whole life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”) which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. It is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

    HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an agency of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale through HSBC in the Hong Kong SAR.  If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

    In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.