贷款好用途 - 有好点子?创业,其实不难!

如果马云当年没创业,继续当英文老师,您猜故事今天会变成怎样?如今,不少人都想走出舒适圈去创业,您也有想过吗?

创业要抓紧时机

当然,要创业,第一步当然要有好点子。如果您觉得自己的点子极具潜力,那就要抓紧时机付诸行动,不然,新点子随时会过时。现在这个年代,创业已不再像以前那样高难度,开网店也成为不少人的选择。不过还是要留意,即使开网店,同样需要商业登记、入货、制作网站、运费、推广费、设计费、会计费等等的成本和开支,粗略加起来费用都不少,万一手上资金不足要慢慢存,不仅错失时机,甚至连好点子也随时被其他人捷足先登。

手上资金不足?

其实市面上不少机构都有提供创业贷款,不过,此类贷款的申请手续一般都比较复杂,审批时间较长。很多时候,好点子要遇上好时机才能成功,如果要处理一大批申请手续等到资金到手,到时候市场可能已经截然不同。因此向银行申请私人贷款未尝不是另一种选择。

私人贷款好处

相对于创业贷款,向银行申请私人贷款手续较为简单,门槛可能也较低,或会是相对来说更可取的方法。市面上银行还可为其工资戶口客戶或在银行有入息证明的客戶,于几分钟内批核贷款。所以,只要有心,没道理不赶快行动,展开真正属于自己的事业!

如果您想了解更多有关私人贷款的详情,欢迎致电 (852) 2748 8080 联络我们或立即于网上申请,简单方便。

立即申请

您是否汇丰网上理财现有客户?

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

Help Is At Hand - A good idea is all it takes to start a business

Imagine if Jack Ma was still an English teacher and hadn’t taken the leap to start his own company? Nowadays, more people are willing to get out of their comfort zones and start a business; is this something you’ve been pondering as well?

Timing is key

Obviously a good idea is paramount when starting a business. If you think your idea has potential, take the leap and do something about it before it becomes dated. In this day and age, being an entrepreneur is not as difficult as it used to be; running an online shop is considered to be a good start. Though it’s not a physical store, expenses such as business registration, imports, website production, shipping, promotion and design fees, billing and more do tend to creep in. If you don’t have enough cash flow, you might need to spend time to save up, hence missing a window of opportunity for your brilliant idea coming into fruition, or worse, others who are more prepared succeeding first on that same concept.

Lack of cash flow?

There are choices of startup loans in the market but their application procedures tend to be more complex and require a longer time for approval. If you have to go through taxing and time-wasting procedures, the situation could have been changed by the time you get your business fund. A great idea can only succeed if the timing is right, so a personal loan could be an alternative.

The advantages of a personal loan

By comparing with startup loans, application procedures of a personal loan used to be little simpler and the threshold may be lower as well, so it may be a relatively preferable solution. Furthermore, there are banks that can even approve loans in a few minutes if you have a payroll account, or have a proof of income with them. As long as you make up your mind, there’s really no excuse to delay starting your business.

To find out more about personal loans, feel free to call us on (852) 2748 8080, or apply online now.

Apply Now

Are you an HSBC Internet Banking customer?

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!