主內容首部

基金價格

智選計劃

搜尋基金價格。

基金價格搜尋結果。
成分基金買入價(港元)賣出價(港元)
成分基金
買入價(港元)
賣出價(港元)

下載過往基金價格

1. 選擇成分基金
2. 選擇日期
* 若選擇「所有自選計劃基金」或「所有智選計劃基金」,最多只能查看過往一個月之單位價格。若選擇個別基金,最多只能查看過往一年之單位價格。

資料來源: HSBC Provident Fund Trustee (Hong Kong) Limited

備註:

  1. 每個營業日的基金價格一般會於下一個營業日公布。上述價格及資料只供參考,並可作出更改而毋須通知。
  2. 由2017年4月1日起,「預設投資策略」(「預設投資」)已推出。預設投資由65歲後基金及核心累積基金組成。滙豐強積金智選計劃及自選計劃的預設投資安排將會以預設投資取代之前的預設基金,即「強積金保守基金」。
  3. 自預設投資於2017年4月1日實施,滙豐強積金智選計劃下的65歲後基金及核心累積基金分別由靈活管理基金及平穩增長基金更改名稱並轉換而成。
  4. 自預設投資於2017年4月1日實施,滙豐強積金自選計劃下的核心累積基金由自選平穩增長基金更改名稱並轉換而成。
  5. 滙豐強積金自選計劃下的65歲後基金自預設投資於2017年4月1日實施而成立。
  6. 由2016年7月1日起,滙豐強積金精選計劃已被合併至滙豐強積金智選計劃;同時,滙豐強積金易選計劃亦被合併至滙豐強積金自選計劃(「合併」)。
  7. 滙豐強積金精選計劃之成分基金於2000年12月1日成立,並於2016年7月1日被併入滙豐強積金智選計劃之相關對應成分基金。滙豐強積金智選計劃下的亞太股票基金、均衡基金、歐洲股票基金、增長基金、保證基金、恒指基金、中港股票基金、強積金保守基金、北美股票基金及平穩增長基金於2000年12月1日成立;滙豐強積金智選計劃下的中國股票基金、靈活管理基金、環球債券基金及平穩基金於2009年10月8日成立;65歲後基金及核心累積基金則就預設投資而言於2017年4月1 日分別由靈活管理基金及平穩增長基金更改名稱並轉換而成,同日亦更改該兩項成分基金相應的投資目標及資產配置。
  8. 滙豐強積金易選計劃之成分基金於2008年1月14日成立,並於2016年7月1日被併入滙豐強積金自選計劃之相關對應成分基金。滙豐強積金自選計劃下的環球債券基金、恒指基金、恒生H股指數基金、強積金保守基金、自選亞太股票基金、自選均衡基金、自選歐洲股票基金、自選平穩增長基金及自選美國股票基金於2011年3月24日成立;滙豐強積金自選計劃下的環球股票基金因合併而於2016年7月1日成立; 65歲後基金因預設投資而於2017年4月1日成立;核心累積基金則就預設投資而言於2017年4月1 日由自選平穩增長基金更改名稱並轉換而成,同日亦更改該成分基金的投資目標及資產配置。恒生中國企業指數基金於2018年3月5日由恒生H股指數基金易名而成,以更適切地反映紅籌股及民營企業由2018年3月起已符合資格加入恒生中國企業指數作為其成分股。
  9. 滙豐強積金計劃的成分基金以港元結算而單位價格按每項成分基金的資產淨值釐定,其報價僅作參考之用。
  10. 強積金保守基金的收費及費用可(i)從基金資產中扣除或(ii)從成員賬戶中扣除基金單位。於2015年6月30日或之前,滙豐強積金精選計劃、智選計劃、易選計劃及自選計劃的強積金保守基金採用方法(ii),因此所匯報的單位價格、資產淨值及基金表現並未反映收費及費用在內。由2015年7月1日起,滙豐強積金精選計劃、智選計劃、易選計劃及自選計劃的強積金保守基金採用方法(i),因此所匯報的單位價格、資產淨值及基金表現已反映收費及費用在內。
  11. 滙豐強積金智選計劃內之保證基金所提供的保證只適用於指定的條件。有關保證特點(包括分期支付權益情形下的保證特點)及保證條件的詳情,請參閱滙豐強積金智選計劃「主要推銷刊物」 的第二部分–基金結構內「保證基金」下的「保證特點」。
  12. 滙豐強積金智選計劃的計劃參加費、供款費**及賣出差價**現時均獲豁免,年費、買入差價及權益提取費為不適用。滙豐強積金自選計劃的計劃參加費、年費、供款費、賣出差價、買入差價及權益提取費為不適用。如要增加有關滙豐集成信託計劃、成分基金或其相關的匯集投資基金的費用及收費,須提前3個月(或在法例及滙豐「集成信託契約」准許下的更短通知期)向有關滙豐集成信託計劃的成員發出通知。

    **不適用於強積金保守基金。
  13. 有關成分基金詳情、費用及收費及將來可修訂費用及收費的條文,請參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」

投資涉及風險,往績不能作為未來表現的指標。金融工具(尤其是股票及股份)之價值及任何來自此類金融工具之收入均可跌可升。有關詳情,包括產品特點及所涉及的風險,請參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」

本網頁所提供的強積金資料僅供參考。此等資料可能須不時作出調整或更正,恕不另行通知。有關資料可能會因稍後作出之調整或更正而有所不同。上述所提供之資料不應被視為投資意見,您不應根據上述資料而作出強積金賬戶的投資選擇。

香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司為滙豐強積金計劃的營辦人及行政管理人。

Top of main content

Unit Prices

SuperTrust Plus

Search Unit Prices

These are your search result(s).
Constituent FundBid Price(HKD)Offer Price(HKD)
Constituent Fund
Bid Price(HKD)
Offer Price(HKD)

Download Unit Price History Data

1. Select Constituent Fund
2. Select Date
* Unit price history data for "All SuperTrust Plus Funds" or "All ValueChoice Funds" are available up to one month.Unit price history data for individual funds are available up to one year.

Source: HSBC Provident Fund Trustee (Hong Kong) Limited

Remarks:

  1. Unit price of a business day will normally be announced on the following business day. The prices quoted and the other information shown are for reference only and are subject to change without notice.
  2. From 1 April 2017, the Default Investment Strategy ('DIS') has been launched and it comprises the Age 65 Plus Fund and Core Accumulation Fund. The default investment arrangement of the HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus and ValueChoice will be the DIS replacing the previous default fund which is 'MPF Conservative Fund'.
  3. The Age 65 Plus Fund and Core Accumulation Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus have been renamed and converted from Flexi-Managed Fund and Stable Growth Fund respectively when DIS commenced on 1 April 2017.
  4. The Core Accumulation Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - ValueChoice has been renamed and converted from ValueChoice Stable Growth Fund when DIS commenced on 1 April 2017.
  5. The Age 65 Plus Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - ValueChoice has been launched when DIS commenced on 1 April 2017.
  6.  From 1 July 2016, HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust has been merged into the HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus and HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SimpleChoice has been merged into the HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - ValueChoice (the 'Merger'). 
  7. The constituent funds of HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust were launched on 1 December 2000 and were merged into the relevant corresponding constituent funds of HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus on 1 July 2016. The Asia Pacific Equity Fund, Balanced Fund, European Equity Fund, Growth Fund, Guaranteed Fund, Hang Seng Index Tracking Fund, Hong Kong and Chinese Equity Fund, MPF Conservative Fund, North American Equity Fund and Stable Growth Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus were launched on 1 December 2000. The Chinese Equity Fund, Flexi-Managed Fund, Global Bond Fund and Stable Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus were launched on 8 October 2009. The Age 65 Plus Fund and Core Accumulation Fund were respectively renamed and converted from Flexi-Managed Fund and Stable Growth Fund on 1 April 2017 for DIS purposes. The corresponding investment objective and asset allocation for these two constituent funds were changed on the same day.
  8. The constituent funds of HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SimpleChoice were launched on 14 January 2008 and were merged into the relevant corresponding constituent funds of HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - ValueChoice on 1 July 2016. The Global Bond Fund, Hang Seng Index Tracking Fund, Hang Seng H-Share Index Tracking Fund, MPF Conservative Fund, ValueChoice Asia Pacific Equity Fund, ValueChoice Balanced Fund, ValueChoice European Equity Fund, ValueChoice Stable Growth Fund and ValueChoice US Equity Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - ValueChoice were launched on 24 March 2011. The Global Equity Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - ValueChoice was launched on 1 July 2016 due to the Merger. The Age 65 Plus Fund was launched on 1 April 2017 for DIS purposes. The Core Accumulation Fund was renamed and converted from ValueChoice Stable Growth Fund on 1 April 2017 for DIS purposes. The investment objective and asset allocation for this constituent fund was changed on the same day. The Hang Seng China Enterprises Index Tracking Fund was renamed from Hang Seng H-Share Index Tracking Fund on 5 March 2018 in order to better reflect the constituents of the Hang Seng China Enterprises Index which Red-chips and private enterprises are eligible as the index constituents effective from March 2018.
  9. The constituent funds of HSBC MPF schemes are all denominated in Hong Kong dollars and their unit prices are based on the net asset value of each constituent fund and quoted for indication only.
  10. Fees and charges of an MPF Conservative Fund can be deducted from either (i) the assets of the fund or (ii) members' account by way of unit deduction. On or before 30 June 2015, the MPF Conservative Fund of HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust, SuperTrust Plus, SimpleChoice and ValueChoice uses method (ii) and therefore, its unit prices, net asset value (NAV) or fund performance quoted do not reflect the impact of fees and charges. With effect from 1 July 2015, the MPF Conservative Fund of HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust, SuperTrust Plus, SimpleChoice and ValueChoice uses method (i) and, therefore, its unit prices, net asset value (NAV) and fund performance quoted have reflected the impact of fees and charges.
  11. The guarantee in the Guaranteed Fund available under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus only applies under certain conditions. Please refer to the 'Guarantee features' section under 'Guaranteed Fund' in Part II - Fund Structure of the 'Principal Brochure' of HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus for full details of the guarantee features and Guarantee Conditions, including the guarantee features in the context of payment of benefits in instalments.
  12. For HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus, the joining fee, contribution charge** and offer spread** are currently waived. The annual fee, bid spread and withdrawal charge are not applicable. For HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - ValueChoice, the joining fee, annual fee, contribution charge, offer spread, bid spread and withdrawal charge are not applicable. Increases in the fees and charges of the relevant HSBC master trust schemes, constituent funds or underlying pooled investment funds are subject to a three months' prior notice (or such shorter period permitted by law and the relevant HSBC 'Master Trust Deed') to members of the relevant HSBC master trust schemes.

    **Not applicable to MPF Conservative Fund
  13. For more details on the constituent funds, fees and charges and how these fees and charges may be altered in the future, please refer to the relevant 'Principal Brochure'.

Investment involves risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The value of financial instruments, in particular stocks and shares, and any income from such financial instruments, may go down as well as up. For further details including the product features and risks involved, please refer to the relevant 'Principal Brochure'.

The MPF information provided on this web page is for reference only, which may be subject to adjustment or correction from time to time without any notice. The relevant information after adjustment or correction may vary. The information provided above should not be regarded as investment advice. You should not rely on the above information when making any investment choices for your MPF account(s).

Issued by the sponsor and administrator of HSBC MPF schemes, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited.