讓我們為您提供合適的方案。

不論您因減薪、患病、家庭成員過身或任何其他個人原因而面對財務困難,滙豐都會全力為您提供協助。本行的債務重組部專員會直接為您提供個人化建議,並因應您的需求度身設計還款計劃。我們已透過此方式幫助了成千上萬的客戶更輕鬆還款。

 

我們可以怎樣為您提供協助?

如果您發現可能無法負擔每月的信用卡、貸款或透支還款,或者已經欠交貸款,請盡快聯絡我們。我們樂意根據您個人的財務狀況商討最適合您的還款方案。

 

如何獲得協助?

您可以透過下列途徑聯絡我們

              九龍

              深旺道 1 號

              滙豐中心 1 座 2 樓

              滙豐銀行債務重組部
 

請填寫下列申請表 與 財務狀況說明書,簡述您目前出現財務困難的原因、債務金額以及您目前的收支狀況,以助我們了解您目前的財務狀況。

並且提供以下文件作核實身份之用: 

  • 香港身份證影印本
  • 有效收入證明(糧單、強積金收據/月結單以及僱傭合約等)
  • 過去三個月的銀行儲蓄戶口存摺及/或銀行月結單影印本
  • 您的非滙豐債務的月結單及/或貸款合約
  • 去年的繳稅通知書
  • 附有目前通訊地址的近期水電煤帳單


為方便起見,
您可以將文件交回任何一間滙豐分行,並註明「請交:滙豐中心 1 座 2 樓滙豐銀行債務重組部」,或者使用上述聯絡資料將文件郵寄或電郵至滙豐。

 

過程需時多久?

我們明白您正面對財務壓力,因此我們的員工會盡力盡快為您提供合適的解決方案。如果我們需要代表您聯絡其他金融機構,或者您未能提供所有所需文件,處理時間可能會長達一星期或一個月。但不論需時多久,我們都會隨時為您提供最新進展,而在債務重組專員為您服務期間,我們亦會停止所有其他追討行動。

請盡早聯絡我們,以便我們盡快為您提供協助。

此項服務需要收費嗎?

不需要!債務重組部不會就所提供的任何服務收取管理費用。債務重組部的目標是協助您舒緩還債壓力。

 

重要資訊

向信貸資料服務機構登記

根據香港銀行行業規定,任何形式的債務重組的詳情均須登記於信貸資料服務機構(香港環聯資訊有限公司),這可能將會影響您向本行或香港其他財務公司申請貸款。

如果您在債務重組還款期內任何時間拖欠帳項超過 60 日,您的拖欠紀錄將會在最終結算後保留 5 年。然而,如果您準時還款,則有機會在清還重組債務後刪除有關紀錄。 

 

終止所有現時滙豐無抵押信貸戶口

如果經協議後選擇了債務重組,您在滙豐的所有信貸戶口(例如信用卡、透支和貸款)均會被終止。任何透過上述戶口提供的自動轉帳服務(例如保險、公用事業賬單,八達通及繳費靈服務等)也會終止,並需另作安排。任何可用的信用卡「獎賞錢」將會作廢,而自動櫃員機功能亦將會失效。當我們更深入了解您的財務狀況後,我們會提供更多有關此程序的資料。

任何現有的往來或儲蓄戶口可保留作為還款戶口。強積金及保險等其他產品與服務均不受影響。

 

債務舒緩計劃消費者指南

   

聯繫我們

電話

+852 3663 9572
星期一至五上午 9:00 至下午 5:30

郵寄

香港
九龍
深旺道 1 號
滙豐中心 1 座 2 樓
滙豐銀行債務重組部

Let us help you find a solution

At HSBC, we’re committed to helping you overcome any financial difficulties that you may be experiencing, whether it’s reduced income, an illness, a death in the family or any other personal reasons. Our dedicated Debt Workout Unit specialists will work directly with you, to provide personalised advice and design a tailored repayment plan to meet your needs. Through this approach, we've helped thousands of customers to repay their debts more comfortably.

 

How can we help?

If you think you might not be able to make your monthly credit card, loan or overdraft repayments, or have already missed a payment, contact us as soon as possible.  We are here to discuss your options with you to find the best solution given your particular financial circumstances. 

 

How to get help?

You can contact us through the following channels:

  • Phone: +852 3663 9572 during 9.00 a.m – 5.30 p.m., Monday – Friday
  • Email: cruu@hsbc.com.hk
  • Mail:    HSBC Debt Workout Unit

                2/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre

                1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon

                Hong Kong


Just briefly let us know the reason(s) of your current financial difficulties, the amount of debt you have and your current income and expenditure by using the Application Form and Statement of Affairs Form below and fill in as much as possible to help us understand your current financial situation.

Please also provide the following documents for our verification purposes:

  • Hong Kong Identity Card Copy
  • Valid income proof (Salary slip, MPF Receipt/Statement, employment contract etc.)
  • Copy of Savings Passbook and/or Bank Statements for the past 3 months
  • Statements and/or loan agreements of your non-HSBC debts
  • Tax Demand Note of last year
  • Recent public utility bill showing your current correspondence address 


For your convenience
documents can be submitted to any HSBC branch and marked “FAO: HSBC DWU / 2/F Tower 1 HSBC Centre” or by mail or email using the contact details above.

 

How long will the process take?

We know that you will be under stress so our staff will endeavour to provide you with the right solution as soon as possible. It could be a week or a month if we need to contact other financial institutions on your behalf or if all the required documents are not available. Regardless of how long it takes we will keep you updated of progress and stop any other debt recovery action whilst you work with our Debt Workout specialist.

The earlier you contact us the sooner we can start helping you.

 

Will it cost me anything?

No, there will be no administration fees for any service provided by our Debt Workout Unit. They are there to help you to comfortably repay your debts.

 

Important information

Registration with Credit Reference Agency

It is an industry requirement for details of any form of debt restructuring to be registered with the Credit Reference Agency, TransUnion Limited. This may adversely impact your ability to obtain credit both from ourselves and from other credit providers in Hong Kong.

If your account becomes overdue by more than 60 days at any time during the repayment period of the restructured loan, records of your default history will be retained there for a period of 5 years after final settlement. However if payments are kept up to date it may be possible to remove the record shortly after full and final settlement of the restructured loan.

 

Closure of all existing HSBC unsecured credit facility accounts

If debt restructuring is the agreed option, all your HSBC accounts with credit facilities such as credit cards, overdrafts and loans will be closed. Any auto-payment services (e.g. Insurance, utility bill, Octopus & Payment by Phone Service etc.) paid through these accounts will need to be stopped and alternative arrangements made. Any unredeemed Credit Card RewardCash will be forfeited upon the closing of your credit card accounts. Once we have a better understanding of your financial circumstances, we can provide more information on this process.

Any existing current or savings account may remain open as a repayment account. Other products and services such as MPF and Insurance will not be affected. 

 

Debt Relief Plan
For more information about the Debt Relief Plan and how it can help you to manage your finances, please read the consumer guide.

   

Contact us

Phone

+852 3663 9572
9.00 a.m – 5.30 p.m
Monday-Friday

Mail

HSBC Debt Workout Unit
2/F, Tower 1,
HSBC Centre
1 Sham Mong Road,
Kowloon, Hong Kong