主要内容顶部
一个女孩正在使用她的电话,图像用于"税贷攻略!申请要留意什么地方?"的文章

交税贷款攻略

踏入年尾,各大银行都会推出税务贷款。不过,您知不知道税贷跟一般私人贷款有什么分别?申请税贷时,又有什么地方要留意?让我们为大家逐一讲解。

什么是税贷?它只能用来交税?

顾名思义,税贷的主要用途是交税,初期更有部分银行会直接代申请人缴交税单。不过,现在有些银行都没有硬性规定税务贷款的用途,所以税贷除了可以用来交税之外,也可以用作其他用途,例如装修、结婚、进修、周转资金等。

还款期有多长?贷款额有多高?

税贷期数一般较短,但现在大部分税贷的还款期最少有24个月。同样,有些税贷贷款额和一般私人贷款不相上下,可达月薪十多倍,并不受您要缴交的税额所限。

要留意实际年利率?

选择税贷跟一般私人贷款一样,不要只被低息吸引,也要留意实际年利率。实际年利率是计算了贷款的利息、手续费、其他收费、以及回赠及优惠而得出的指标,方便申请人比较及判断借贷成本的高低。所谓“货比三家”,在申请前,最好比较不同银行的详细资料及条款。一样贷款额、一样还款期的税贷,实际年利率越低,就代表越划得来。

应该借多少?

虽然税贷利息一般比其他私人贷款产品低,但您仍然应该以实际需要出发。因为虽然多借点钱可以用作备用现金,但始终有额外的利息支出。另外,如果想减低借贷成本,可以选择一些银行能让您分两期提取贷款,方便您根据交税限期提取贷款,节省利息支出。

看看我们的借贷锦囊,了解如何明智借贷。

如何申请?

税贷与申请一般贷款产品一样,可以自行到分行、经网站或手机App申请税贷。有些银行更提供24小时申请热线,时刻配合您的需要。如有果有交税或周转的需要,可以随时致电汇丰24小时税贷申请热线 (852)2748 8080 或浏览官方网页。

借定唔借,还得到先好借!

Tax Loan Strategy! Tips on what to look for before applications.

As the year approaches its end, major banks are grasping the opportunity to launch tax loan. However, do you know the differences between tax loan and personal loan in general? What should we look for before applying for tax loan? Have a look now.

Tax loan just for paying tax?

As its name suggests, the main purpose of tax loan is for paying tax. In earlier times, some banks even paid tax bills directly on behalf of the applicants. But now, most banks do not have any strict requirements of loan purpose. It can be used for tax payment as well as funds for other plans, like home renovation, marriage, continuing education, cash flow, etc.

How about the interest rate of tax loan in this year? High or low?

Previously, banks competed fiercely with ever lower tax loan interest rates to attract more customers. It might be different this year. In the midst of the rate hike cycle, the interest rates charged to tax loan this year would probably be higher than last year. Nonetheless, tax loan is still the loan product with the lowest rates of the year. Many consumers are closely waiting for the launch of tax loan in order to “borrow cheap money” for handling financial affairs.

How long is the repayment period? How much could be borrowed?

In general, tax loans come with a shorter repayment period, but most of them offer at least 24 months. Similarly, loan amounts are comparable to other personal loans. Tax loan amounts could be over 10 times your monthly salary and not limited to the tax payable.

Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is the key.

Similar to other personal loans, consumers should pay particular attention to APR when choosing tax loan and make sure not to be attracted simply by a low rate. The calculation of APR includes all applicable interest rates, handling fees, other charges, rebates and rewards. It is an indicator that allows applicants to understand the exact borrowing cost with ease. Consumers should "shop around" and compare relevant information provided by banks before applications. For the same loan amount and same repayment period, the lowest APR represents the best deal.

How much to borrow?

Interest charges of tax loans are lower than other personal loan products, and loan amounts were raised substantially and are enough for paying tax several times. However, consumers should be pragmatic when deciding how much to borrow. Of course, extra loan amounts could be used as a cash reserve, but beware of the additional interest expenses involved. In order to minimize lending cost, you may opt for loans that can be withdrawn in two instalments. In this way, you can drawdown loans according to tax payment due date so that interest expenses are saved.

How to apply?

Tax loan application procedure is the same as other loan products. Consumers can apply for tax loan through bank branches, websites or mobile apps. Some banks even provide a 24-hour application hotline service to suit your needs around the clock. If you need money for tax payment or cash flow, please feel free to call HSBC’s 24-hour tax loan application hotline (852)2748 8080 or visit the official website.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!