电话理财

我如何注册使用汇丰电话理财服务?  

您可透过下列任何方法注册汇丰电话理财服务:

  • 要立即注册,汇丰卓越理财客户请致电(852) 2233 3322,汇丰运筹理财客户请致电(852) 2748 8333,其他客户请致电(852) 2233 3000,或使用您的自动柜员机卡密码加上短讯提供之一次性验证码作为第一次验证方法。
  • 以您的自动柜员机卡密码在香港任何汇丰分行立即注册。
  • 填写在www.hsbc.com.hk、所有汇丰分行和上述热线中提供的「个人电话理财服务申请表」 [PDF]。一般情况下,本行将于收到您的申请表后3个工作天(不包括星期六、星期日及公众假期)内处理您的申请。

如果您需要转账至第三方账户(已注册或未经注册),向香港赛马会或其他金融机构缴费,请同时填写在www.hsbc.com.hk、所有汇丰分行和上述热线中提供的「个人电话理财服务申请表」 [PDF]。一般情况下,本行将于收到您的申请表后3个工作天(不包括星期六、星期日及公众假期)内处理您的申请。

协助及电邮汇丰

我可否电邮汇丰?

可以。登录个人网上理财时,您可使用安全电邮向我们发出查询。您也可接收您透过个人网上理财进行交易的确认电邮。

Top of main content

Other ways to bank

Frequently asked questions (FAQs)

Phone Banking

How do I register for the HSBC phone banking Service?

You may register for the HSBC phone banking service in any of the following ways:

  • Register instantly through (852) 2233 3322 for HSBC Premier customers, (852) 2748 8333 for HSBC Advance customers or (852) 2233 3000 for Other customers or using your ATM PIN plus one-time passcode sent by SMS as first time authentication.
  • Register instantly at any HSBC ATM in HK using your ATM PIN.
  • Complete a "Personal Phone Banking Service Enrolment Form" [PDF], available at www.hsbc.com.hk, all HSBC branches and the above hotline. The request will normally be processed within 3 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and public holiday) upon receipt of the form.

If you need to transfer money to a third party (registered or non-registered) or pay bills to Hong Kong Jockey Club or other financial institutions via phone banking services, please also complete a "Personal Phone Banking Service Special Instructions/Cancellation Request Form" [PDF] available at www.hsbc.com.hk, all HSBC branches and the above hotlines. The request will normally be processed within 3 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and public holiday) upon receipt of the form.

Help and Emailing HSBC

Can I email HSBC?

Yes. When you log on to Personal Internet Banking you can send us queries using secure email. You will also receive email confirmations of transactions you make through Personal Internet Banking.