向往随心遂意的人生?今天就作出精明的抉择,让未来的您实现幸福美满的生活! 规划舒适的生活从不简单。盈达年金计划为您提供合适的保障,助您实践不同的人生目标,无论是在您刚结婚成家时为子女教育准备资金,或是在步入乐龄时享受舒适的退休生活。

主要特点

盈达为具储蓄及分红成分的长期人寿保险产品,其并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。盈达为您提供以下保障:

  • 灵活性以满足您不同阶段的需要。您可选择于较短的储蓄期后按月收取年金金额直到99岁^2;或选择将您的年金保留在计划中,继续积存生息,以满足您未来不同状况的所需。
  • 人寿保障确保挚亲未来的稳定生活。按您预设的意愿,在您不幸身故时,您的受益人可收取一笔过身故赔偿,或按月收取年金期内馀下的年金金额3
  • 预期盈亏平衡可最快于第8个保单年度*实现,既享有人寿保障,同时轻鬆赚取回报。
  • 灵活让您以缴付额外保费,获得额外保障以应对严重认知障碍4,+

^仅适用于投保年龄2介乎于55岁至70岁之受保人.

*盈亏平衡是指在特定的保单年度内由保证利益及非保证利益共同达成之淨现金价值5为总缴保费6的100%。有关非保证利益的详情,请参阅“主要风险 - 非保证利益”部分。

+“严重认知障碍”指由专科注册医生并是脑神经专科医生、精神科专科医生或神经精神科专科医生明确诊断受保人为严重永久性认知障碍,并因此永久需要他人持续监护的情况,并在满分为30分的简短智能测验中,得分低于10分。

保费折扣优惠

成功投保盈达年金计划或其自选附加保障认知障碍保障可享首年保费折扣高达10%。

此优惠之有效期截至2019年12月31日。受推广条款及细则约束。请莅临分行了解详情。

需要索偿吗?

填妥索偿表格,然后传真给我们。

额外保障

盈达带给您更多保障

盈达于保单期内还为您提供以下一系列的附加保障7(受申请资格限制),毋须另缴保费,让您享受更自在的人生。

  1. 额外意外死亡保障8
  2. 失业延缴保费保障9

您亦可以额外保费选择附加以下保障4,7

认知障碍保障(不适用于整付保费及储蓄期为一年的保单)

一位老人在望着窗外;图片使用于认知障碍保障页面。

认知障碍保障如何为您提供协助?

一个老人在玩魔术球;图片使用于汇丰耆代同行页面。

长者护理是我们的终身承诺

认知障碍保障为一自选附加保障。此保障不适用于合计保费金额保单及1年储蓄期的保单。受保人年龄2须介乎为55至70岁之间,并须于投保基本计划时一併投保。有关此自选附加保障4,7之详细条款及细则以及不保事项,请参阅有关之产品概念单张、附加保障单张及保单条款。

产品短片

盈达年金计划
向往随心遂意的人生?今天就作出精明的抉择,让未来的您实现幸福美满的生活!盈达年金计划为您提供合适的保障,助您实践不同的人生目标…
认知障碍保障
“盈达年金计划”与自選附加保障- “认知障碍保障”为您带来双重安心,既能满足您在退休后的财务需要,而万一您患上严重认知障碍,也能减轻家人的经济负担。

管理保单

网上管理保单

汇丰了解到人生的优先次序会不时转变,因此您可以随时在网上更改保单。

 

您可以轻易:

- 查看或查阅保单资料

- 更改缴付保费指示,包括缴付保费账户、方式或形式

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

 

致电 (852) 31280122,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。

您曾否考虑

 

为退休储备作出筹划,已缴保费更可向税务局申请薪俸税及个人入息税之税务扣除。

 

注:税务局拥有绝对权力决定税务扣除。汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划是一份具储蓄及分红成分的长期人寿保险计划,其并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。

 

您想筹备创业资金?为子女筹谋储备教育资金?还是只想过舒适的退休生活?

 

注:“聚富入息保险计划”并非相等或相似于任何类型的存款。

免责声明

  • “盈达年金计划”汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(简称“本公司”)是由本公司承保。本公司已获保监局授权经营。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(简称“汇丰”)为本公司之授权保险代理商。
  • 保单持有人须承受汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司的信贷风险。您的保单利益受本公司的信贷风险所影响。您支付的保费将成为本公司资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。
  • 若保单持有人于保单初期中止此计划及/或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。
  • 本文所列举的过往、现时、预计及/或潜在收益及/或回报(例如奖金、红利、利息等)并非保证和仅作说明用途。将来实际所得收益及/或回报,可能低于或高于现时列出的收益及/或回报。
  • 就有关汇丰与您于销售过程或处理有关交易时引起的金钱纠纷,汇丰将与您把个桉提交至金融纠纷调解计划;然而, 有关产品合同条款的任何纠纷,应直接由本公司与您共同解决。
  • 有关详尽产品特点,请参阅产品册子。有关详细条款及细则,请细阅保单规定。

1申请盈达受我们就您的国籍及╱或地址及╱或居留国家而不时釐定的相关规定所限制。

2我们会按您的下一个生日岁数釐定您的年龄。例如您现时是54岁,而下一个生日是在六个月之内,按照保单我们会视您的年龄为55岁。

3每月年金金额即每月保证年金金额加每月非保证年金金额(如有)。每月非保证年金金额为非保证,并将由本公司不时釐定。

4认知障碍保障为自选附加保障并须另缴额外保费,此保障不适用于合计保费金额11保单及1年储蓄期的保单,受保人年龄2须介乎为55至70岁之间,并须于投保基本计划时一併投保此保障。

若受保人于储蓄期内被确诊患上严重认知障碍,已缴付认知障碍保障之总保费6将会退还给保单持有人,而认知障碍保障亦会随即终止。若受保人于年金期内被确诊患上严重认知障碍,每月认知障碍赔偿金额为额外100%基本计划之每月保证年金金额3,而每位受保人每月可享之最高金额为港币30,000元或3,750美元或其等值(涵盖所有由我们缮发的认知障碍保障保单)。每月认知障碍赔偿会支付直至受保人身故或年届99岁2, 以较早者为准。请留意,此自选附加保障并没有附带任何退保利益。

认知障碍保障会于以下情况下自动终止(以较早者为准):

  • 根据相关此保单条款,当本保单终止、到期、失效或退保;或
  • 保障终止日;或
  • 于储蓄期间因受保人罹患严重认知障碍而获本保障已缴保费之退还;或
  • 每月认知障碍入息已获首次支付(惟本保障终止并不影响我们往后所支付之每月认知障碍入息);或
  • 在保单期内的任何时候,您基本计划的保费未能在缴付保费到期前缴付。

5淨现金价值指于年金期开始前,相等于保证现金价值加上累积红利及利息,再减去任何未偿还的保单借贷、利息和未付之保费的金额。于年金期开始或以后,淨现金价值是指保证现金价值加上任何累积之每月年金金额3,加上任何累积红利及利息,再减去任何未偿还的保单借贷、利息和未付之保费的金额。

6已缴总保费指受保人于身故当日的到期基本计划之保费总额(无论是否已实际缴付)。有关详细条款及细则,请参阅保单条款。

7附加于保险合约的修订,会增加或减少保障额,是保险合约的一部分。

8额外意外死亡保障将于受保人年届80岁2或支付有关赔偿后或保单终止时(以较早者为准)终止。当我们支付有关赔偿后,您的保单将会随即终止。

9失业延缴保费保障适用于年龄介乎19岁2至64岁2并持有香港身份证的保单持有人。保障将于保单持有人年届65岁2的保单周年日或已清缴所有到期保费或您的保单终止时(以较早者为准)终止。

10对于同一名受保人,如所有“聚全保”、“退休收入年金计划”、“汇溢保险计划”、“汇溢保险计划II”、“盈达年金计划”、“汇丰盈达延期年金计划”、“聚富入息保险计划”和“汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划”之批核中“保证核保”或“简易核保”申请及已生效保单保费总额:

(1)超过“保证核保“限额港币5,000,000美元或其等值,受保人须回答一些简单的健康问题;或

(2)超过“简易核保”限额港币8,750,000美元或其等值,本公司将进一步审查此申请并保留一切接受或拒绝此申请之权利。

11合计保费金额方式可让您预缴所需的保费。于保费到期日扣除所需之每年保费后的合计保费金额结馀将积存生息,息率为非保证并会由本公司不时釐定。除受保人身故或退保外,合计保费金额结馀及其累积利息一经缴付后将不可提取。若合计保费金额及其累积利息超出本保单所需的总保费,本公司将于扣除所有于本保单下尚欠之保费后将馀额退回。若合计保费金额及其累积利息不足以支付本保单所需的总保费,本公司将以书面要求阁下儘快缴付保费差额。如您未能支付保费差额,可能令保单失效。 如您以减少投保额作全数或部分退保,您须缴付退保费用,退保费用将从合计保费金额结馀及其累积利息扣除,退保费用将由本公司不时调整。

有关此自选附加保障之详细条款、细则及不保事项,请参阅有关之产品概念单张、附加保障单张及保单条款。

Life is good. But your future could be great with your smart move today. Planning for a hassle-free life has never been easier, EarlyIncome Annuity Plan (“EarlyIncome”) offers right protection to help you expedite your life goals, be it funding for your children's education at the early stage of raising a family or a comfortable retirement when you are exploring new horizons in your senior years.

Key features

EarlyIncome is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element and is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit. It offers:

  • Flexibility to meet your needs at various stages by receiving monthly annuity payments up to age2 99^ after a short accumulation period. Or you can simply opt to accumulate substantial savings by deferring the receipt of annuity payments to address your own unique needs and circumstances in the future.
  • Future security options for your loved ones with life protection. In the unfortunate event of your passing, your beneficiary(ies) will receive – at your discretion – a Death Benefit in a lump sum or in the form of monthly annuity payments3 for the remaining annuity period.
  • A projected breakeven that can be achieved as the soon as the eighth policy year* for a worry-free return with life protection.
  • A choice to top up your plan with additional premium for additional protection against Severe Dementia4,+

^ Only applicable to the Proposed Insured who is aged2 55 to 70.

* Breakeven means that the Net Cash Value5 which is contributed by both guaranteed and non-guaranteed benefits to total premium paid6 of basic plan at a particular policy year is 100%. For the details of non-guaranteed benefits, please refer to section “Key risks - Non-guaranteed benefits” in respective Product Brochures.

+ Severe Dementia means an unequivocal diagnosis by a Registered Medical Practitioner who is a specialist of Neurologist, Psychiatrist or Neuropsychiatrist of severe permanent cognitive impairment resulting in the permanent need for continuous supervision of the life insured, with a Mini Mental State Examination score of less than 10 out of 30-point questionnaire.

Product Discount Offer

Enjoy up to 10% discount off first year premium upon successful application for EarlyIncome Annuity Plan or its optional supplementary benefit Dementia Protection.

This offer is valid until 31 December 2019. Promotional terms and conditions apply. Please visit branch for details.

Need to make a claim?

Fax us with the completed claim form.

Additional benefits

More benefits from EarlyIncome

When life surprises you, these plans provide you the following supplementary benefits7 (also known as “rider”) during the policy term, subject to eligibility, with no additional premiums. It’s our way to help you experience a hassle-free life journey. 

  1. Additional accidental death cover8
  2. Unemployment benefit9

You may also be eligible for the following optional supplementary benefit4,7, with additional premium required:

Dementia Protection

Dementia Protection is an optional supplementary benefit and is not applicable for aggregate premium policies and policies with 1-year accumulation period and can only be enrolled together with the application for the basic plan by any Life Insured aged2 between 55 and 70 years. Please refer to the respective concept flyers, rider factsheet, Policy provisions of the Supplementary Benefits4,7 for their detailed terms and conditions and relevant exclusions. 

Product video

​EarlyIncome Annuity Plan
Life is good. But your future could be great with your smart move today. EarlyIncome Annuity Plan offers right protection to help you expedite your life goals…
Dementia Protection
EarlyIncome Annuity Plan and its optional supplementary benefit Dementia Protection work together to give you a 2-in-1 solution to address your retirement needs while easing the potential burden of your family when you are experiencing a difficult time of Severe Dementia.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

At HSBC, we understand life never stands still. Which is why you can make changes to your policy online anytime.

 

It's easy to:

- check or review your policy details

- change premium payment instructions, including your premium payment account, payment method or payment frequency

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan and you’ll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 31280122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s). 

Have you considered

 

Saving up for your retirement whilst apply for tax deduction on premium paid for the plan under salaries tax and personal assessment with Inland Revenue Department.

 

Note: Tax deduction is at Inland Revenue Department’s discretion. HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element and is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit.

 

Business to fund? School fees to pay? Perhaps you are simply looking forward to a comfortable retirement.

 

Note: Income Goal Insurance Plan is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit.

Disclaimer

  • EarlyIncome Insurance Plan is underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (referred to the Company) which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (IA). The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (referred to as "HSBC") is an insurance agent authorised by the Company.
  • Policyholder's  benefit is subject to the credit risk of the Company. Your premiums paid will form part of the Company's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only.
  • If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid.
  • Past, current, projected and / or potential benefits and / or returns (e.g. bonuses, dividends and interest) presented herein are not guaranteed and are for illustrative purposes only. The actual future amounts of benefits and / or returns may be lower than or higher than the currently quoted benefits and / or returns.
  • For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.
  • Please refer to the respective product brochure for detailed features and the Policy Provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

1Application for EarlyIncome is subject to our relevant requirements on your nationality and/or addresses and/or residency as determined by us from time to time.

2We consider your age to be how old you are on your next birthday. So, if you are 54 with a birthday in 6 months’ time, we consider you to be 55.

3Monthly Annuity Payment means Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment which consist of Monthly Guaranteed Base Annuity and Monthly Guaranteed Additional Annuity plus Monthly Non-guaranteed Annuity Payment (if any). Monthly Non-guaranteed Annuity Payment is not guaranteed and is determined by the Company from time to time.

4The Dementia Protection is an optional supplementary benefit requiring additional premiums. It is not applicable for aggregate premium11 policies and policies with 1-year accumulation period and can only be enrolled together with the application for the basic plan by any life insured aged2 between 55 and 70 years. 

The total premium paid6 for the Dementia Protection will be refunded to the policyholder if the life insured is diagnosed with Severe Dementia during the accumulation period, and the Dementia Protection will cease. The benefit amount for the Monthly Dementia Income is an additional 100% of Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment3 of the basic plan, subject to a maximum amount of HKD 30,000 / USD3,750 or its equivalent per month per life insured across all Dementia Protection policies issued by us, if the life insured is diagnosed with Severe Dementia during the annuity period. The Monthly Dementia Income is payable until the earlier of the life nsured’s age2 of 99 or life insured’s death. Please note that there is no surrender benefit for this optional supplementary benefit.

This benefit will automatically terminate from the earliest of the following dates: 

  • If whenever applicable, your basic plan terminates, expires, lapses, or is surrendered in accordance with the relevant provisions of your Policy;  or
  • The Benefit Cessation Date; or
  • Upon the refund of premiums paid for this benefit as the result of life insured’s diagnosis of Severe Dementia during accumulation period
  • Upon the first payment of the Monthly Dementia Income (Termination of this benefit shall not prejudice the ongoing payment of the Monthly Dementia Income by us); or   
  • If whenever applicable during the policy term, your premium payments for basic plan or this benefit is missed.

5Net Cash Value means before the commencement of the Annuity Period, an amount equal to the sum of Guaranteed Cash Value plus accumulated dividends and interest, less any outstanding policy loans, interest and premiums. On or after commencement of the Annuity Period, Net Cash Value means sum of the Guaranteed Cash Value and any accumulated Monthly Annuity Payment3, plus any accumulated dividends and interest, less any outstanding policy loans, interest and premiums.

6Total premium paid refers to the total amount of premiums due under the Basic Plan (whether or not actually paid) as of the date of death of the Life Insured. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for detailed terms and conditions.

7An amendment to an insurance policy that becomes a part of the insurance contract which expands or limits the benefits payable.

8Additional Accidental Death Benefit will terminate when the Life Insured attains the age2 of 80 or payout of the relevant benefits or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit.

9Unemployment Benefit is applicable to policyholder aged between 192 and 642 who is the holder of the Hong Kong Identity Card. The benefit will terminate on the policy anniversary at which the policyholder attains the age2 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or your policy is terminated (whichever is the earliest).

10For the same Life Insured, if the total premiums of all the pending Guaranteed Approval / Simplified Underwriting Applications and in-force policies of RetireEnrich Protection Plus, RetireIncome Annuity Plan, HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan, HSBC Wealth Goal Insurance Plan II, EarlyIncome Annuity Plan, HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan, Income Goal Insurance Plan and HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan are:

(1) more than the “guaranteed approval” limit of USD5,000,000 or its equivalent, the Life Insured is required to complete a number of simple health questions; or

(2) more than the simplified underwriting limit of USD8,750,000 or its equivalent, the application will be further reviewed by the Company, and the acceptance of the application will be subject to the company’s discretion. 

11As the aggregate premium option allows you to pre-pay all the required premiums at a discount, the balance of the aggregate premium after deducting the annual premium on the relevant premium due dates will be accumulated with interest at such interest rate which is not guaranteed and may change from time to time at our discretion. No withdrawal from the balance of the aggregate premium together with interests accumulated is allowed once paid except in the event of death or surrender. If the aggregate premium together with interests accumulated exceed the total premiums required under the Policy, any balance amount will be refunded to you as soon as all premiums due under the Policy have been settled. If the aggregate premium together with interests accumulated are not sufficient to cover the total premiums required under the Policy, you will then be requested to settle the premium shortfall upon receiving our written notification for the premiums due. Any failure to pay for the premium shortfall may result in lapsation of the Policy. If you surrender the policy in full or partially through reduction of sum insured, a surrender charge which is subject to change by us from time to time will be imposed on the balance of aggregate premium together with interests accumulated.

Please refer to the respective concept flyer, supplementary benefit factsheet and Policy Provisions for its features, detailed terms, conditions and exclusions.