主要内容顶部
一家人在一起骑马; 图片使用于汇丰聚富入息保险计划网页。

汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划

享退休入息兼扣税优惠!

"汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划"糅合付款及年金选项,让您享受无忧的退休领域,坐享未来稳定年金收入,同时申请税务减免。

汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划获保险业监管局(“保监局”)认证为已符合资格的延期年金保单。

享退休收入 兼获扣税优惠

  • 您可以在10年、15或20年内,以每月年金金额2的形式收取稳定的年金1。另外,特别奖赏3或会在年金期开始时在您的计划内积存生息(如有)。

  • 您可以弹性制定退休收入方式,选择按月收取年金或累积一笔过的退休金额,迎合理想退休生活。

  • 向挚爱信守承诺,若发生不幸事故,您的挚爱将可以得到身故赔偿。

  • 如果您是香港的纳税人,您所缴付的保费可作税务扣除,您可以向税务局申请薪俸税及个人入息税之税务扣除4,有关每个课税年度最高可扣除金额高达港币60,000元。

 

汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划是一份具储蓄及分红成分的长期人寿保险产品,由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司承保,其并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。保单持有人受汇丰保险之信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。有关详情请参阅产品册子

  • 汇丰保险 - 新造年金业务稳占香港市场第一5

    全面照顾客户退休需要

联络我们

预约会面或视频会议:

  • 或致电 (852) 2233 3130 预约

    (星期一至五上午11:00至晚上7:30,公众假期除外)

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户

  • 联系您的客户经理

限时优惠:

额外附加保障  令您更安心

计划概览

您符合申请资格吗?

您须符合以下资格,才可以申请本计划:

  • 年龄介乎26至65岁7(视乎所选的保费缴付期、储蓄期及年金期)
  • 符合我们对于国籍(国家/地区)、地址及居住地的要求,可能会随申请时间变更

额外资料

您也可能对以下内容感兴趣

一对年迈夫妇兴奋地骑着电单车;图片使用于汇丰盈达延期年金计划页面。
 

供款5年,于储蓄期后按月稳收退休年金20年或至99岁,更可享香港税务扣减。

受条款及细则约束。

明星姜涛坐着粉色的天鹅船,一对父女坐着蓝色的天鹅船;图片使用于“汇捷储蓄保险计划”
 
一家三口开心地跑上山;图片使用于汇溢保险计划 II页面。

提供长线财富增长机会的寿险计划,更可选择转移保单,灵活规划传承。

受条款及细则约束。

一对情侣在看电脑;图片使用于储蓄保险计划。
 

探索一系列的计划助您储蓄同时筹划可望将来。

以上计划为汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司承保的人寿保险计划。保单持有人受其信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。

管理保单

网上管理保单

只要登入手机上的“香港汇丰流动理财应用程式”或汇丰网页的个人网上理财,您便能随时随地透过电子保险概览查阅您的保障项目及范围、保费到期日、保单的预计价值以及更多资料。

 

您亦可以透过个人网上理财从您的保单提取保单红利及/或奖赏(如适用)及提出其他保单服务的申请。

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

 

致电(852) 31280122,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。


合资格延期年金保单的重要资讯:

  • 合资格延期年金保单的税务定义 - 本保单是合资格的延期年金保单,但并不保证您已缴的保费将符合税务扣除资格。本计划的资格认证是保监局根据其产品特点而定,与您的个人状况无关。于申请税务扣除前,您必须符合税务条例规定下之所有条件及遵从香港特别行政区税务局发出的指引。一般税务资讯只供参考,您不应单凭此资讯作任何税务决策。本保单可获的实际税务优惠将取决于您的个人税务状况。如您毋须于相关评税年度缴纳薪俸税及个人入息税,您未必能享有税务扣除优惠。如您有任何疑问,请咨询专业税务顾问。所有税务条款、法规及/或其诠释均可能被修改,而影响有关的税务优惠包括税务扣除资格。本公司没有责任通知您相关法律、法规及/或其诠释的修改,及其可能对您产生的影响。如想了解更多有关合资格延期年金的税务扣除资讯,请浏览保监局网页:www.ia.org.hk.
  • 合资格延期年金保单的认证 - 保监局的认证不代表对保单的推介或认可,亦不保证本保单的商业价值或表现,更不代表保监局认许本保单适合所有个别保单持有人或任何类别的保单持有人。本保单已获保监局认证,但不构成官方建议。保监局对此产品册子内容包括其准确性或完整性概不负责,并明确表示,不会承担因此产品册子全部或任何内容而引致的损失。

1 年金金额包括保证年金金额和非保证年金金额(如有)。有关详情,请参阅产品册子内“例子”及“计划摘要”部分。

2 每月年金金额即每月保证年金金额加每月非保证年金金额(如有)。每月非保证年金金额为非保证,并将由本公司不时厘定。

3 特别奖赏的金额(如有)是非保证的,本公司拥有绝对酌情权决定支付金额。

4 已缴付至延期聚富入息的保费可获得税务局薪俸税及个人入息税之税务扣除,将取决于您的个别情况;而税务局拥有绝对权力决定在保费缴付期间所缴付的保费之税务扣除。有关主要风险因素的详情,请参阅“主要风险 - 合资格延期年金保单的税务定义”部分。

5 资料来源:保险业监管局2019年全年长期保险业务统计数字  (个别保险公司的统计数字:新造个人年金业务总额)

6 额外意外死亡保障将于受保人年届80岁7或支付有关赔偿后或保单终止时(以较早者为准)终止。当我们支付有关赔偿后,您的保单将会随即终止。

7 我们会按您的下一个生日岁数厘定您的年龄。例如您现时是54岁,而下一个生日是在六个月之内,按照保单我们会视您的年龄为55岁。

8 已缴基本计划总保费指受保人于身故当日的到期基本计划之保费总额(无论是否已实际缴付)。有关保障的详细条款及细则,请参阅附加保障的保单条款。

9 失业延缴保费保障适用于年龄介乎19岁7至64岁7并持有香港身份证的保单持有人。保障将于保单持有人年届65岁7的保单周年日或已清缴所有到期保费或您的保单终止时(以较早者为准)终止。

*借定唔借?还得到先好借!

 

免责声明

汇丰聚富入息延期年金计划是具备储蓄成分的人寿保险计划,是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(“汇丰保险”)所承保,其获保险业监管局( “保监局”)授权及受其监管,于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则,请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。

汇丰保险是于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司,其为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(简称“汇丰”)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰保险于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之保险代理机构。此计划为汇丰保险而非汇丰之产品,并只拟在香港特别行政区透过汇丰销售。您的保单利益受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。若保单持有人于保单初期中止此计划及/或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。您缴付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

对于汇丰与您之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心的职权范围),汇丰须与您进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;此外,有关涉及您上述保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,将直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

Top of main content
A family is riding horses; image used for HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan page.

HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan

Enjoy retirement income and tax deductions.

Our Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan offers a combination of payment and annuity options to help you enjoy your senior years comfortably. With it, you can look forward to a regular income stream during your retirement and claim tax deduction for it.

HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is certified by the Insurance Authority as a qualifying deferred annuity policy.

Enjoy a stable income in retirement and tax deduction

  • Receive steady annuity payments1 in the form of a Monthly Annuity Payment2 for 10, 15 or 20 years. Get a Special Bonus3 and accumulate interest during your policy period, from the start of the annuity period.

  • Tailor your retirement income to suit your desired retirement lifestyle by creating a stream of monthly payments or accumulating a lump-sum amount.

  • Protect your loved ones against life's uncertainties with a Death Benefit in the event of your passing.

  • Apply for a tax deduction4 of up to HKD60,000 for a particular fiscal year on premiums paid under a salaries tax and personal assessment with the Inland Revenue Department (IRD) if you're a taxpayer in Hong Kong.

 

HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is a long-term participating life insurance product with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited. It is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss. For details, please refer to the product brochure.

  • HSBC Life - The no. 1 provider of new annuity business in Hong Kong5

    Well-placed to attend to the broad spectrum of customers’ retirement needs.

Speak with us

Book an appointment for face-to-face or video-enabled meeting:

  • Or via (852) 2233 3130

    (Mon to Fri: 11:00am - 7:30pm, except public holidays)

HSBC Jade and Premier customers

  • Contact your Relationship Manager

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 12% off your first year premium

    Offer ends 31 October 2021. T&Cs apply.

  • Get an extra 2% off your first year premium

    Customers who apply together with HSBC VHIS Flexi Plan or selected life insurance plans eligible for HSBC Life Well+ can enjoy the offer.

    Offers end 31 October 2021. T&Cs apply.

  • Earn up to an extra $3,000 RewardCash!

    Pay new policy’s premium to HSBC Life with HSBC Premier Mastercard® Credit Card* to enjoy the offer. 
    Offer ends 31 December 2021. T&Cs apply.

Get more peace of mind with supplementary benefits

How does it work

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to:

  • be aged7 between 26 and 65 (depending on the premium period, accumulation period and annuity period selected)
  • meet our criteria for nationality (country/region/territory), address and residency (subject to change at the time of your application)

Additional information

You may also be interested in

Couple are riding motor cycle in excitement; image used for HSBC EarlyIncome Deferred Annuity Plan.
 

Pay for 5 years and receive a monthly retirement income for 20 years or up to age 99 after the accumulation period and a potential tax deduction in Hong Kong.

T&Cs apply.

Keung To from Mirror takes a pink swan boat while a father and his daughter take a blue swan boat; image used for "HSBC Swift Save Insurance Plan
 

An opportunity for long-term capital growth while enjoying life protection, with the option to transfer your plan according to your wishes.

T&Cs apply.

A couple are watching the computer; image used for Savings insurance plans.
 

Explore the list of plans to help you on saving and prepare for a promising future.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and early surrender loss.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits and coverage, premium due dates, projected future values and much more at your fingertips.

 

You can also request for a dividends and/or bonus withdrawal from your policy (if applicable) and submit other service requests on our Personal Internet Banking webpage.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn’t go according to plan and you’ll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 3128 0122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s).

Important information for Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy:

  • Tax implication of Qualifying Deferred Annuity Insurance Policy - The Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (“QDAP”) status of Deferred Income Goal does not guarantee that you will be eligible for a tax deduction for QDAP premiums you have paid. Deferred Income Goal’s QDAP status is based on the features of the product as well as its certification by the Insurance Authority (“IA”); not necessarily matters regarding your personal situation. Before claiming any tax deductions, you must meet all eligibility requirements set out under the Inland Revenue Ordinance, while following the guidance issued by the Inland Revenue Department of the Hong Kong SAR. Any general tax information provided is for your reference only, and you should not make any tax-related decisions based on such information alone. Please note that the actual tax benefits of this policy would depend on your personal tax position and there might not be tax deductions benefits if you are not subject to salaries tax and personal assessment in the relevant year of assessment. You should always consult with a professional tax advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please note that the tax law, regulations and / or interpretations are subject to change and may affect any related tax benefits including the eligibility criteria for a tax deduction. The Company is not responsible for informing you about any changes in laws, regulations or interpretations, and how they may affect you. Further information regarding tax concessions applicable to QDAP may be found at the webpage of the IA: www.ia.org.hk.
  • Certification of QDAP – Please note that IA’s certification is not a recommendation or endorsement of the policy nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the policy or its performance.  It does not mean the policy is suitable for all policyholders nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular policyholder or class of policyholders.  The policy has been certified by the IA but such certification does not imply official recommendation.  The IA does not take any responsibility for the contents of the product brochure of the policy, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of the product brochure of the policy.


1 Annuity payments include both a guaranteed annuity payment and a non-guaranteed annuity payment (if any). Please refer to the “Example” and “Product Summary” sections in Product Brochure for details.

2 Monthly Annuity Payment means Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment plus Monthly Non-guaranteed Annuity Payment, if any. Monthly Non-guaranteed Annuity Payment is not guaranteed and is determined by the Company from time to time.

3 The amount of Special Bonus, if any, is not guaranteed and subjected to our absolute discretion.

4 Tax deduction under salaries tax and personal assessment with Inland Revenue Department from premiums paid under Deferred Income Goal shall be subject to your individual circumstances. It is also at Inland Revenue Department’s discretion when your premiums are paid over the premium payment period. Please refer to the “Key Risks - Tax implication of Qualifying Deferred Annuity Insurance Policy” section in respective Product Brochure for details regarding key risk factors.

5 Source: Annual Statistics for Long-term Business 2019 issued by the Insurance Authority (Individual Insurers' Statistics: Total Individual Annuity New Business)

6 Additional Accidental Death Benefit and Terminal Illness Benefit will terminate when the Life Insured attains the age7 of 80 or 65 respectively or payout of the relevant benefits or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier). Your policy will terminate once we pay this benefit.

7 We consider your age to be how old you are on your next birthday. So, if you are 54 with a birthday in 6 months’ time, we consider you to be 55.

8 Total premium paid refers to the total amount of premiums due under the Basic Plan (whether or not actually paid) as of the date of death of the life insured. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for detailed terms and conditions.

9 Unemployment Benefit is applicable to policyholder age7 between 41 and 64 who is the holder of the Hong Kong Identity Card. The benefit will terminate on the policy anniversary at which the policyholder attains the age7 of 65 or all due premiums have been paid or your policy is terminated (whichever is the earliest).

10 Under the payment at monthly intervals option, only Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment is paid out. Under the rollover option, Monthly Guaranteed Annuity Payment is accumulated with interest (if any) which is non-guaranteed and determined at our discretion from time to time.

*To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Disclaimer


HSBC Income Goal Deferred Annuity Plan is a life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”) which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale through HSBC in the Hong Kong SAR. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life.  If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid.  Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.