滙豐強積金智選計劃

基金資料概覽

滙豐強積金智選計劃

備註

  1. 上述的投資目標只簡述自選計劃內各基金的投資目標。有關詳情,請參閱「主要推銷刊物」。
  2. 本網頁須連同「主要推銷刊物」一併閱讀。該文件刊載滙豐強積金之詳細資料,包括基金結構及收費表,以及將來有權修訂有關費用及收費的有關條文。
  3. 信託人可酌情決定是否接納額外自願性供款。
  4. 投資涉及風險,往績不能作為未來表現的指標。金融工具(尤其是股票及股份)之價值及任何來自此類金融工具之收入均可跌可升。有關詳情,包括產品特點及所涉及的風險,請參閱「主要推銷刊物」。
  5. 如對本網頁內容的含義或效力有任何疑問,請諮詢獨立專業人士意見。
  6. 若參與僱主及成員欲提出任何顧慮或投訴,可致函或致電行政管理人或信託人。行政管理人或信託人便會就有關事情進行調查,並在可行的情況下作出適當的行動。
  7. 由2009年8月9日開始,保本基金的名稱已改為強積金保守基金。
  8. 由2017 年4 月1 日起,以65 歲後基金及核心累積基金組成的「預設投資策略」已推出。滙豐強積金智選計劃下的靈活管理基金及平穩增長基金分別更名並轉換為65 歲後基金及核心累積基金。
  9. 由2018年3月起,紅籌股及民營企業已符合資格加入恒生中國企業指數(「相關指數」)作為其成分股。基於相關指數的變更,「恒生H股指數基金」由2018年3月5日起,更改名稱為「恒生中國企業指數基金」以更適切地反映相關指數的成分股。
  10. 由於合併的緣故,滙豐強積金智選計劃下的環球股票基金、恒生中國企業指數基金、 自選亞太股票基金、自選均衡基金、自選歐洲股票基金及自選美國股票基金的名稱、投資目標和政策、收費水平以及費 用及收費結構均複製自相應的滙豐強積金自選計劃之成分基金並已於 2019 年 7 月 1 日成立。

HSBC MPF scheme and constituent funds

HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund – SuperTrust Plus offers a range of diversified investment options.

HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund SuperTrust Plus

Fund Information at a glance

HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus

Remarks

1. The investment objectives stated above only provides a brief description of the investment objectives of the constituent funds. Please refer to the `Principal Brochure' for further details.

2. It is important that you read this website in conjunction with the 'Principal Brochure' which contains more detailed information about HSBC MPF including information on its fund structure, fee table and our rights to alter the fees and charges.

3. Additional voluntary contributions are accepted at the discretion of the Trustee.

4. Investments involve risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The value of financial instruments, in particular stocks and shares, and any income from such financial instruments, may go down as well as up. For further details including the product features and risks involved, please refer to the 'Principal Brochure'.

5. If you're in doubt about the meaning or effect of the contents of this website, you should seek independent professional advice.

6. If you would like to raise any concerns or make a complaint, you can write to or call the Administrator or the Trustee. The Administrator or the Trustee will then investigate the situation and take necessary actions as soon as practicable.

7. With effect from 9 August 2009, Capital Preservation Fund has been renamed as MPF Conservative Fund.

8. From 1 April 2017, the Default Investment Strategy has been launched and it comprises two constituent funds, namely the Age 65 Plus Fund and the Core Accumulation Fund. The Flexi-Managed Fund and Stable Growth Fund under HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund - SuperTrust Plus have been renamed and converted to Age 65 Plus Fund and Core Accumulation Fund respectively.

9. The Red-chips and private enterprises are eligible as the index constituents of the Hang Seng China Enterprises Index ('the Relevant Index') effective from March 2018. In view of the change to the Relevant Index, the name of the 'Hang Seng H-Share Index Tracking Fund' renamed to 'Hang Seng China Enterprises Index Tracking Fund' on 5 March 2018 in order to better reflect the constituents of the Relevant Index.

10. For the purpose of the Merger, the Global Equity Fund, Hang Seng China Enterprises Index Tracking Fund, ValueChoice Asia Pacific Equity Fund, ValueChoice Balanced Fund, ValueChoice European Equity Fund and ValueChoice US Equity Fund were replicated in all aspects with names, identical investment objectives and policies, fee levels, fees and charge structure with the corresponding constituent funds under the HSBC Mandatory Fund – ValueChoice and they were launched under the HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund – SuperTrust Plus on 1 July 2019.