滙豐強積金 - 電子登記入職僱員

滙豐強積金 - 作出供款

免責聲明

此影片所載資料並非提供投資建議,亦不可視為對任何潛在客戶的推介或建議。讀者不應在未尋求特定專業意見前,單靠此影片的資料作出任何決定。

對於本影片所載資料的準確度或可靠性,香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(「滙豐」)並無作出保證或承擔任何責任。在任何情況下,滙豐概不就本影片的任何建議、意見或陳述而引至的任何損失或破壞承擔任何責任。

本影片所載資料僅供參考,詳情以強制性公積金計劃條例、其他生效的法例╱規例及強制性公積金計劃管理局發出的指引或公布為準。如對本影片內容的涵義或效力有任何疑問,請徵詢獨立專業人士的意見。

本影片的所有知識產權屬滙豐所有及保留。任何人士未經滙豐書面授權,不得為任何目的而複製、分發、修改、播放、連接或以任何方式傳送有關影片所載之全部或任何部分。

有關的強積金服務,包括但不限於網上服務、自動櫃員機、綜合銀行結單、分行網絡及部分熱線服務乃透過香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司提供。

2019 年 7 月

HSBC MPF – e-Enrolment

HSBC MPF– Making Contribution

Disclaimers

This video is not intended to provide investment advice and does not constitute a recommendation or advice to any prospective customers. Readers should not act on any information in the video without seeking specific professional advice.

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (‘HSBC’) neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of, and under no circumstances will HSBC be liable for any loss or damage caused by reliance on, any opinion, advice or statement made in this video.

The information contained in this video is for reference only and the provisions of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Ordinance, other applicable legislation/regulations and guidelines or announcements published by the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority shall prevail. If you are in doubt about the meaning or the effect of the contents of this video, you should seek independent professional advice.

All intellectual property rights in and to this video clip are owned and reserved by HSBC. No person may copy, distribute, modify, broadcast, hyperlink or transmit in any way or any part of this video clip for purpose whatsoever without our consent.

The MPF associated services, including but not limited to the internet service, ATM, consolidated bank statement, branch network and part of the hotline service, are provided through The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited.

July 2019