主要内容顶部

汇溢尊尚保险计划

精心部署 缔造明日更多机遇

“汇溢尊尚保险计划“提供长远财富增长潜力,配合灵活周全的人寿保障,守护您多年来努力建立的成就。

规划财富 开创无限可能

  • 长线财富增长机会,及於保单初期提供相等於已繳保費85%的保證現金價值

  • 寿险保障至99岁1及附加保障

  • 保单价值管理权益2能锁定您部分的保单价值,提供更大财务稳定性

  • 可選擇转移保单保障3,作为赠予摰爱的礼物


汇溢尊尚保险计划是具备储蓄成分的终身人寿保险计划,由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(「汇丰保险」)承保,并非银行存款或银行储蓄计划。保单持有人受汇丰保险之信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。有关详情请参阅产品册子

联络我们

汇丰尚玉及卓越理财客户

限时优惠:

  • 享首年保费低至92折

    优惠期至2022年9月30日。受条款及细则约束

  • 首次投保可享额外1.5%折扣优惠

    首次投保可享首年保费额外1.5%折扣优惠,特选客户更可享额外1%的折扣。

    优惠期至2022年9月30日。受条款及细则约束

您符合申请资格吗?

您须符合以下资格,才可申请本计划:

  • 年龄介乎出生15日后至70岁1
  • 符合我们对于国籍、地址及居住地的要求,可能会不时修订

额外资料

您也可能对以下内容感兴趣

 

一份可自订的万用人寿保险计划,助您稳妥保障及传承财富。

受条款及细则约束。

 

兼备全面人寿保障与财富增长机会,更可将保障传承予您的挚爱。

受条款及细则约束。

 

以更低保费,更灵活的供款方式,让您获享保障及长线财富增长机会。

受条款及细则约束。

以上计划为汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司承保的人寿保险计划。保单持有人受其信贷风险影响,早期退保或会招致损失。

管理保单

网上管理保单

只要登入手机上的“香港汇丰流动理财应用程式”或汇丰网页的个人网上理财,您便能随时随地透过电子保险概览查阅您的保障项目及范围、保费到期日、保单的预计价值以及更多资料。

申请索偿

人生不一定事事顺意,万一发生事故,往往希望能够第一时间获得保险赔偿。

 

致电 (852) 31280122,我们的电话索偿顾问将协助您准备有关申索。

1 指当保单持有人或受保人的下一次生日为此岁数/年龄的保单周年日。

2 在本保单已生效20 个保单年度或以上后,若没有任何保单贷款,且保费均已在到期时全数缴付,您可申请行使保单价值管理权益,以锁定本计划中部分的净现金价值。您选择锁定的金额在行使保单价值管理权益后是有保证的,并会被调拨至保单价值管理收益结余并以非保证息率积存生息,而该息率将由汇丰保险不时厘定。行使保单价值管理权益需受以下两项最低限额要求所限制:(i) 每次调拨的净现金价值及 (ii)该权益行使后之保单金额。本公司会不时厘定上述的最低限额要求而不会提前通知保单持有人。有关详情,请参阅相关产品册子。

3 每名保单持有人可在保单下更改受保人最多3次。更改受保人只适用于第三个保单年度后,或于保费缴付期内缴清所有保费后作出(以较后者为准)。更改受保人须提供可保证明及由汇丰保险按受保人的投保条件而批核。任何相关的申请将会按每个个案而检视,并由我们按不同的因素,包括但不限于潜在的赔偿风险、更改保单年期、当前的经济前景等;而酌情决定。

4 额外意外死亡保障将会于受保人年届 80 岁1或此项附加保障的赔偿已经支付或本保单终止时(以较早者为准)终止,而每位受保人可享最高金额为3,000,000 美元或其等值(适用于由汇丰保险缮发的所有额外意外死亡保障 )。有关保障及不保事项的详细条款及细则,请参阅附加保障的保单条款。

5 已缴基本计划总保费是指截至受保人身故之日基本计划所有到期的趸缴保费。有关详细条款及细则,请参阅保单条款。

 

免责声明

汇溢尊尚保险计划是具备储蓄成分的人寿保险计划,是由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(「汇丰保险」)所承保,其获保险业监管局( 「保监局」)授权及受其监管,于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。有关详细产品特点及详细的条款及细则,请参阅相关的产品册子及保单条款。

汇丰保险是于百慕达注册成立之有限责任公司,其为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(简称「汇丰」)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰保险于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之保险代理机构。此计划为汇丰保险而非汇丰之产品,并只拟在香港特别行政区透过汇丰销售。您的保单利益受汇丰保险的信贷风险所影响。若保单持有人于保单初期中止此计划及/或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。您缴付的保费将成为汇丰保险资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向汇丰保险追索。

对于汇丰与您之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解中心的职权范围),汇丰须与您进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;此外,有关涉及您上述保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,将直接由汇丰保险与您共同解决。

Top of main content

HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan

Enhance your wealth to power your ambitions

Our HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan lets you enrich your wealth with long-term growth potential while safeguarding you with comprehensive life protection.

Opening up a world of possibilities

  • The opportunity for long-term capital growth with a guaranteed cash value at 85% of the premium you paid during the early years

  • Life protection coverage up to age1 99 with supplementary benefits

  • A policy value management option2 you can use to lock in a portion of your policy value if you need more financial certainty

  • The choice to extend the gift of protection by transferring your policy3 coverage to your loved ones


HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan is a whole life insurance plan with a savings element underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”). It is not a bank deposit or bank savings plan. Policyholders are subject to HSBC Life's credit risk and early surrender loss. Please refer to the product brochure for details.

Speak with us

HSBC Jade and Premier customers

Limited time offers:

  • Get up to 10% off your first-year premium

    Offer ends 31 October 2022. T&C apply.

Are you eligible?

To apply, you need to meet both of these requirements:

  • be aged1 between 15 days after birth and 70 years
  • meet our criteria for nationality, address and residency (which is subject to change from time to time)

Additional information

You may also be interested in

 

Customise your plan to your needs. This plan can help you preserve your wealth and pass it on to your loved ones.

T&Cs apply.

 

Get comprehensive life protection and increase your savings. You can even pass on your coverage to loved ones.

T&Cs apply.

 

Enjoy more flexible ways to pay and a lower premium amount while staying protected and having long-term capital growth opportunities.

T&Cs apply.

The above plans are life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited. Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life and early surrender loss.

Manage your policy

Manage your policy online

Access your policy details anytime, anywhere on both your HSBC HK Mobile Banking app and our Personal Internet Banking webpage, so you can check your benefits and coverage, premium due dates, projected future values and much more at your fingertips.

Make a claim

Sometimes life doesn't go according to plan and you'll want to make an insurance claim as soon as possible.

 

Simply call our Tele-Consultants at (852) 31280122 who will assist you in preparing your relevant claim request(s).

1 The policy anniversary at which the policyholder or the life insured reaches the specified age based on age at next birthday.

2 After the 20th Policy Year, if there is no outstanding policy loan or premiums, you may apply to exercise this option to lock in a portion of the Net Cash Value. The amount you choose to lock in is guaranteed upon exercising the Policy Value Management Option and will be allocated to the Policy Value Management Balance to accumulate at a non-guaranteed interest rate, which will be adjusted from time to time at HSBC Life's discretion. The exercise of the Policy Value Management Option is subject to the minimum amount requirements on (i) the Net Cash Value to be allocated per transaction; and (ii) the Policy Amount after the exercise of this option. Such minimum amount requirements are determined by HSBC Life from time to time without prior notice to Policyholder. Please refer to product brochure for details.

3 Each policyholder is entitled to the change of life insured of policy for up to three times after the third policy year or after the end of the premium payment period provided all premiums are paid when due, whichever is later. Change of life insured is subject to evidence of insurability and approval by HSBC Life which is based on the underwriting conditions of the life insured. Any such request will be assessed on case-by-case basis and is at our discretion, with consideration of multiple factors, including but not limited to the change in underlying claim risk, change in policy term, latest economic outlook; and is at our discretion.

4 Additional Accidental Death Benefit will terminate when the life insured attains the age1 of 80 or payout of the benefit or the Policy is terminated (whichever is earlier) subject to a maximum benefit limit of USD3,000,000 or its equivalent per life insured across all additional accidental death benefit issued by HSBC Life. Please refer to the policy provisions of the supplementary benefit for detailed terms and conditions and exclusions.

5 Total Basic Plan Premium Paid refers to the single premium paid under the basic plan (whether or not actually paid) as of the date of death of the Life insured. Please refer to the Policy Provisions for detailed terms and conditions.

 

Disclaimers

HSBC Ultra Wealth Goal Insurance Plan is a life insurance plan underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”) which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority ("IA") to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. Please refer to the product brochure for detailed features and the policy provisions for the detailed terms and conditions.

HSBC Life is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group's insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ('HSBC') is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agent authorised by HSBC Life. This product is a product of HSBC Life but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale through HSBC in the Hong Kong SAR. Your benefit is subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid. Your premiums paid will form part of HSBC Life's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against HSBC Life only.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however, any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between HSBC Life and you directly.