將你的強積金轉移至滙豐強積金

轉職時,你可以將過往在受僱時所獲得的任何強積金累算權益轉移至滙豐強積金的個人賬戶中。

如果你已經擁有滙豐強積金賬戶,但你轉職而轉移至另一個強積金服務機構,你可以選擇將你的累算權益保留於滙豐強積金計劃個人賬戶內。

滙豐具備逾40年管理退休基金方面的豐富經驗,我們為你提供的全面的強積金服務,協助客戶實踐退休目標,以滿足你的需要。

如何將強積金轉移至滙豐強積金

把強積金從其他強積金服務機構轉至滙豐強積金的手續簡便,只需簡單填妥下列的強積金轉移表格交回本行即可。

為何要整合強積金賬戶?

成員擁有超過一個強積金賬戶的情況並不罕見,特別是你過往的僱主可能採用不同的強積金服務機構。然而,當你擁有愈多的強積金賬戶,在管理時便會倍感困難。

管理強積金的重點是化繁為簡,你可將多個不同的個人賬戶整合(及轉移所有累算權益)至一個你所選擇計劃的個人賬戶。

僱員自選安排

你於每公曆年(即 1 月 1 日至 12 月 31 日)有一次機會,選擇將現時受僱工作下由你自己作出的強制性供款中所得的累算權益(即只限僱員的強制性供款)轉移至滙豐強積金計劃,或任何你所選擇的強積金計劃的個人賬戶。

此外,你可隨時把供款賬戶內以往受僱工作的強制性供款中所得的累算權益轉移至滙豐強積金計劃,或任何你所選擇的強積金計劃的個人賬戶或供款賬戶。

注意:

即使你行使了僱員自選安排下的權利,你日後的新供款,包括現職僱主為你作出的僱主供款及你作出的僱員供款,將繼續分配至你現職僱主所選擇的強積金計劃內而非你所選擇的新計劃內。

滙豐強積金計劃

滙豐強積金智選計劃由一系列多元化的成分基金組成,以切合你個人的退休需要。

資源

下載並填妥你所選滙豐強積金計劃的個人賬戶持有人申請表,計劃成員資金轉移申請表,計劃成員整合個人賬戶申請表或「僱員自選安排」- 轉移選擇表格,直接交回給我們處理。如你不是現有的滙豐強積金成員,你可下載及填妥個人賬戶申請表以申請滙豐強積金的個人賬戶。

計劃成員資金轉移申請表

INPM計劃成員資金轉移申請

計劃成員整合個人賬戶申請表

MPF(S)-P(C) 計劃成員整合個人賬戶申請

「僱員自選安排」- 轉移選擇表格

MPF(S)-P(P)「僱員自選安排」- 轉移選擇表格

個人賬戶持有人申請表

IN81滙豐強積金智選計劃

如需協助,請致電滙豐強積金成員熱線 (852) 3128 0128

重要資訊

  • 本網頁所示資料僅供參考,並會隨時更新而不會作出任何通知。有關強積金制度的資料乃以強制性公積金計劃條例、其他生效的法例/規例及強制性公積金計劃管理局發出的指引或公布為準。如對本網頁內容的涵義或效力有任何疑問,請徵詢獨立人士的意見
  • 投資涉及風險,往績不能作為未來表現的指標。金融工具(尤其是股票及股份)之價值及任何來自此類金融工具之收入均可跌可升。有關詳情,包括產品特點及所涉及的風險,請參閱強積金計劃說明書

Transferring to HSBC MPF

When you change jobs, you can transfer accrued benefits accumulated from your previous employment to a personal account with HSBC MPF.

If you already have an HSBC MPF account, but you're moving to a new job with a different provider, you can choose to retain your accrued benefits in a personal account in the existing scheme to get special rates on management fees.

With over 40 years of experience helping people reach their retirement goals in Hong Kong, you can count on us to find you a comprehensive MPF solution.

How do I transfer to HSBC MPF?

It's easy to join HSBC from another service provider. We'll make your MPF transfer simple and efficient.

 

All you need to do is complete the forms below and submit them to us.

Why consolidate your MPF accounts?

It's not unusual for members to have more than one MPF account, especially if you've had previous employers with different MPF service providers. The more MPF accounts you hold, the more difficult the management can be.

The key to MPF management is to keep things simple. You can consolidate multiple personal accounts and transfer all accrued benefits to a personal account under the scheme of your choice.

Employee Choice Arrangement (ECA)

You can transfer your accrued benefits attributable to your own employee mandatory contributions made under your current employment (so for employee mandatory contributions only) to a personal account with HSBC MPF or any MPF scheme of your choice once every calendar year, that is 1 January to 31 December.  

Note:

Even if you’ve exercised your transfer right under ECA, the new MPF contributions, including both employer and employee mandatory and voluntary contributions for subsequent contribution periods will continue to be made to the MPF scheme of your current employer’s choice but not to the new scheme of your choice. 

Our MPF Scheme

Our HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund – SuperTrust Plus offers a range of diversified constituent funds as investment options. 

Resources

Download and complete the Scheme Member's Request for Fund Transfer Form, Scheme Member's Request for Account Consolidation Form or Employee Choice Arrangement (ECA) - Transfer Election Form, and send them to us. If you are not existing HSBC MPF member, you can download and complete the Personal Account Holder Application Form to apply a personal account under HSBC MPF. 

Scheme Member's Request for Fund Transfer Form

Scheme Member’s Request for Account Consolidation Form

Employee Choice Arrangement (ECA) - Transfer Election Form

Personal Account Holder Application Forms

For assistance, call our MPF member hotline at (+852) 3128 0128

Important notes

  • The information contained here is for reference only and will be updated without notice. The provisions of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Ordinance, other applicable legislation/regulations and guidelines or announcements published by the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority shall prevail for any information on MPF system. If you are in doubt about the meaning or the effect of the contents of this website, you should seek independent professional advice.
  • Investments involve risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The value of financial instruments, in particular stocks and shares, and any income from such financial instruments, may go down as well as up. For further details including the product features and risks involved, please refer to the 'Principal Brochure'.